Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Selam by FAPs: medicine in the Amur region becomes more accessible

26 feldsher and obstetric stations will be built in the Amur Region this year

The residents of the villages and villages of the Amur Region have a new reason for joy: the feldsher-midwife stations, the construction of which began this year, are already being commissioned. So far, only two FAPs out of the planned 100 are 26% ready, but by the end of November, the contractors will commission four more, and 19 on New Year's Eve. EastRussia learned the details of how the regional authorities in less than a year solved the problem of affordable medical care in remote settlements of the Amur region.

Selam by FAPs: medicine in the Amur region becomes more accessible
Photo: amurobl.ru

RETROSPECTIVE

The plans of the government of the Amur Region to build 26 FAPs in 13 municipalities became publicly known in January 2020. The head of the Ministry of Health of the region announced that the department had selected a contractor and approved the terms of reference, planning and even a complete set of working areas for the construction of modular medical centers, which already provide living quarters for workers.

Priamurye then allocated almost 670 million rubles for the development of primary health care within the framework of the national project "Health", and more than half of this amount was sent just to resolve the issue with FAPs, whose state already left much to be desired. It is high time to eliminate the old buildings, replacing them with modern engineering solutions.

For the construction of modular feldsher-obstetric stations, 26 villages and villages were chosen, in which the number of inhabitants was no more than two thousand people. The list includes Ignatievo, Verkhneblagoveshchenskoe, Astashikha, Mukhinskoe, Voikovo, Novopetrovka, Borisoglebka, Malaya Sazanka, Arga, Vvedenovka, Prigorodnoe, Dmitrievka, Kustanaevka, Talali, Sukromli, Bogorodskoe, Konstantinogradovka, Novostepnokobendo, Chuchu Kiseleozerka, Nikolaevka and Otvazhnoe. The contract with the developer, LLC VZMK-60, was signed on May 14. The contractor promptly launched the production of metal structures, and construction started at the end of June.


FROM WORDS TO DEEDS

In the villages of Ignatievo, Blagoveshchensky District and Koboldo, Selemdzhinsky District, in early July, the developer drilled wells for process water and hammered all the piles. And four months later, in mid-November, the Governor of the Amur Region, Vasily Orlov, pleased the citizens: these two FAPs are technically 100% ready. It remains to bring only equipment and furniture - everything necessary for the doctors' work has already been purchased.

“Before the onset of cold weather it was necessary to start all the work“ under the roof ”, then the teams returned and continued their work. Now the object is completely ready, inside the building there is a doctor's office, a treatment room, a sterilization room, a number of utility rooms and a bathroom equipped with everything necessary, including for people with limited mobility. Improvement has been carried out on the adjacent territory: ballot boxes, benches, outdoor lighting have been installed. The building also has fire and security alarms. Process water is supplied from a well, which is specially drilled on the territory of the FAP, clean drinking water is imported, the sewage system is brought into a septic tank, which will be pumped out as needed, "- this is how Andrey Permilovskiy, deputy director of VZMK-60 LLC, outlined the results of work in the village near the main airport area.

Modular FAPs are combined with apartments for doctors who will work there. The living quarters will become the property of the Ministry of Health, which will rent them out. Thus, doctors who will travel to villages and towns to treat local residents do not have to worry about a roof over their heads: this issue has already been resolved. By the way, the federal authorities did not finance this addition: injections for solving the housing problem for doctors came from the budget of the Amur Region. Housing will be official, it will be assigned to hospitals.

Residents of the village in the Selemdzhinsky district, in connection with the actual restructuring of the feldsher-obstetric center, are satisfied not only with the forthcoming availability of medicine, but also with the associated savings.

“Now you don't have to waste time on the road to Ekimchan for a doctor to help. Of course, if there are any serious problems, you will have to go to Fevralsk, or even to Blagoveshchensk, to the regional hospital. But now you definitely don't have to worry about first aid, about a visit to a therapist: everything is close to home, "Irina Markelova, a resident of Koboldo, shared with EastRussia.

To make the wait not so boring, the population was offered to watch the construction of FAPs online - cameras, from which the regional government conducted round-the-clock video broadcasting, were installed at 17 construction sites. You can see how the contractor works in real time even now: surveillance devices show a full view both day and night.


NO LIMIT

The contractor does not intend to slow down the pace of work. At the end of November, the developer is going to transfer four FAPs to the Amur Ministry of Health at once - in Chuevka, Novopetrovka, Voikovo and Bogorodsky, and the rest - by the end of December. The residents of Borisoglebka are eagerly awaiting their medical aid center: this facility should be commissioned in the coming weeks.

“Borisoglebka is a village remote from the regional center, and it is long and not always convenient for local residents to get to Yekaterinoslavka, to the regional hospital. Needless to say, situations where a doctor is needed immediately. Therefore, the village's own FAP is very important and necessary, ”explained the head of the Oktyabrsky district, Sergei Dementyev.

In the first half of the year, the regional authorities provided more than 50 million rubles for equipping FAPs with furniture, appliances and necessary tools. The money was used to purchase almost 1,5 thousand items of inventory - from couches to first aid kit.

While suppliers are transporting the material base to the Amur region in parts, the Ministry of Health these days is finishing staffing new facilities with personnel. The solution to the problem has reached the home stretch: at 23 points, the entire staff has already been recruited, in three only a few vacancies remained open - interviews are being conducted with applicants. The head of the regional Ministry of Health, Svetlana Leontyeva, is confident that these jobs will be closed in the near future.

In the meantime, the contractor, one by one, is improving and handing over the ordered feldsher-obstetric stations, the authorities of the Amur Region are accepting mobile diagnostic systems. This year the region has purchased 16 specially equipped outpatient clinics on wheels with the money of the national project "Healthcare", and five have already arrived in the region. They will go to Selemdzhinsky, Tyndinsky, Arkharinsky, Zeisky and Magdagachinsky districts. Universal cross-country vehicles based on "KamAZ" will take doctors and medical equipment to small settlements in order to treat residents of tiny villages and villages - where the construction of FAPs is impractical.

September 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Селам по ФАПам: медицина в Приамурье становится доступнее

В этом году в Амурской области построят 26 фельдшерско-акушерских пунктов

У жителей сел и деревень Амурской области появился новый повод для радости: фельдшерско-акушерские пункты, строительство которых началось в этом году, уже сдают в эксплуатацию. Пока на 100 % готовы только два ФАПа из запланированных 26, но к концу ноября подрядчики сдадут еще четыре, а 19 — в канун Нового года. EastRussia узнало подробности о том, как власти региона меньше чем за год решили проблему доступной медицинской помощи в отдаленных населенных пунктах Приамурья.

Селам по ФАПам: медицина в Приамурье становится доступнее
Фото: amurobl.ru

РЕТРОСПЕКТИВА

О планах правительства Амурской области возвести 26 ФАПов в 13 муниципальных образованиях стало публично известно в январе 2020 года. Глава минздрава региона заявило о том, что ведомство выбрало подрядчика и утвердило техническое задание, планировки и даже комплектацию рабочих площадей на строительство модульных медицинских пунктов, в которых уже предусмотрены жилые помещения для работников.

Приамурью тогда выделили почти 670 млн рублей на развитие первичной медико-санитарной помощи в рамках национального проекта «Здравоохранение», и больше половины этой суммы отправили как раз на решение вопроса с ФАПами, состояние которых уже не оставляло желать лучшего. Старые здания давно пора было ликвидировать, заменяя их современными инженерными решениями.

Для постройки модульных фельдшерско-акушерских пунктов выбрали 26 поселков и сел, в которых численность жителей была не выше двух тыс. человек. В список попали Игнатьево, Верхнеблаговещенское, Асташиха, Мухинское, Войково, Новопетровка, Борисоглебка, Малая Сазанка, Арга, Введеновка, Пригородное, Дмитриевка, Кустанаевка, Талали, Сукромли, Богородское, Константиноградовка, Новостепановка, Чуевка, Умлекан, Иннокентьевка, Коболдо, Ядрино, Киселеозерка, Николаевка и Отважное. Контракт с застройщиком, компанией ООО «ВЗМК-60» заключили 14 мая. Подрядчик оперативно запустил производство металлических конструкций, а в конце июня стартовало строительство.


ОТ СЛОВ К ДЕЛУ

В селах Игнатьево Благовещенского района и Коболдо Селемджинского района в начале июля застройщик пробурил скважины для технической воды и забил все сваи. А спустя четыре месяца, в середине ноября, губернатор Приамурья Василий Орлов порадовал граждан: эти два ФАПа готовы технически на 100%. Осталось завезти лишь технику и мебель — все необходимое для работы врачей уже закупили.

«До наступления холодов нужно было все работы завести "под крышу", затем бригады вернулись и продолжили работу. Сейчас объект готов полностью, внутри здания расположены кабинет приема врача, процедурная, стерилизационный кабинет, ряд подсобных помещений и санузел, оборудованный всем необходимым, в том числе, и для маломобильных категорий граждан. На прилегающей территории выполнено благоустройство: установлены урны, скамейки, наружное освещение. Также в здании установлены пожарная и охранная сигнализации. Техническая вода подается из скважины, которая специально пробурена на территории ФАПа, чистая питьевая вода — привозная, канализация выведена в септик, который будет откачиваться по мере необходимости», — так замдиректора ООО «ВЗМК-60» Андрей Пермиловский обрисовал итоги работы в селе вблизи главного аэропорта области.

Модульные ФАПы совмещены с квартирами для врачей, которые будут там работать. Жилые помещения поступят в собственность министерства здравоохранения, которое будет сдавать их в аренду. Таким образом, медики, которые поедут в села и поселки, чтобы лечить местных жителей, могут не беспокоиться о крыше над головой: этот вопрос уже решен. К слову, федеральные власти это дополнение не финансировали: вливания на решение квартирного вопроса для врачей поступили из бюджета Амурской области. Жилье будет служебным, его закрепят за больницами.

Жители села в Селемджинском районе в связи с фактической перестройкой фельдшерско-акушерского пункта довольны не только грядущей доступностью медицины, но и связанной с этим экономией.

«Теперь не придется тратить время на дорогу в Экимчан, чтобы врач помог. Конечно, если будут какие-то серьезные проблемы, придется ехать в Февральск, а то и в Благовещенск, в областную больницу. Но уж о первой помощи, о визите к терапевту теперь точно можно не беспокоиться: все рядом с домом», — поделилась с EastRussia жительница Коболдо Ирина Маркелова.

Чтобы ожидание было не таким скучным, населению предложили наблюдать за строительством ФАПов в режиме онлайн — камеры, с которых правительство региона вело круглосуточную видеотрансляцию, установили на 17 стройплощадках. Посмотреть, как работает подрядчик, в режиме реального времени можно и сейчас: устройства наблюдения показывают полный обзор и днем, и ночью.


НЕ ПРЕДЕЛ

Подрядная организация не намерена сбавлять темп работы. В конце ноября застройщик собирается передать амурскому Минздраву сразу четыре ФАПа — в Чуевке, Новопетровке, Войково и Богородском, а остальные — до конца декабря. Свой пункт медицинской помощи очень ждут жители Борисоглебки: в эксплуатацию этот объект должны сдать уже в ближайшие недели.

«Борисоглебка — село, отдаленное от райцентра, и местным жителям долго и не всегда удобно добираться в Екатеринославку, в районную больницу. Нечего и говорить о ситуациях, когда врач нужен незамедлительно. Поэтому собственный ФАП для села очень важен и нужен», — объяснил глава Октябрьского района Сергей Дементьев.

На оснащение ФАПов мебелью, техникой и необходимыми инструментами власти региона еще в первом полугодии предусмотрели более 50 млн рублей. Деньги направили на закупку почти 1,5 тыс. единиц инвентаря — от кушеток до укладок первой медицинской помощи.

Пока поставщики по частям везут материальную базу в Приамурье, министерство здравоохранения в эти дни заканчивает комплектовать новые объекты кадрами. Решение задачи вышло на финишную прямую: в 23 пункта уже набран весь персонал, в трех остались незакрытыми считанные вакансии — с претендентами проводят собеседования. Глава регионального Минздрава Светлана Леонтьева уверена, что и эти рабочие места в ближайшее время закроют.

А пока подрядная организация один за другим благоустраивает и сдает заказанные фельдшерско-акушерские пункты, власти Приамурья принимают мобильные диагностические комплексы. На деньги нацпроекта «Здравоохранение» в этом году область закупила 16 специально оборудованных амбулаторий на колесах, и пять уже приехали в регион. Они отправятся в Селемджинский, Тындинский, Архаринский, Зейский и Магдагачинский районы. Машины универсальной проходимости на базе «КамАЗ» повезут врачей и медицинскую технику в малочисленные населенные пункты, чтобы лечить жителей крохотных сел и деревень — там, где строительство ФАПов нецелесообразно.

21 апреля: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика