Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Sergei Khokhlov (Colmar): consumers should believe in our coal

Anchor resident of TOP "South Yakutia": the future of Inaglinsky GOK - in the development of its brand

“Colmar” is sure that in order to develop the scale of coal supplies to the Inaglinsky GOK, it is only necessary to increase production volumes and develop the brand. EastRussia correspondent asked questions about the most promising start of this summer in the production complex of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) to Kolmar Management Company LLC Sergey Khokhlov, Director for Prospective Development.

Sergei Khokhlov (Colmar): consumers should believe in our coal
Photo: kolmar.ru

- Tell in general terms how you are doing in Yakutia - how is the Inaglinsky GOK project developing?

- The processing plant of the Inaglinsky GOK - “Inaglinskaya-1”, launched by the company this year, is now operating in pilot mode. That is, in fact, the factory works, but in the process of work, firstly, we are improving the enrichment scheme, and secondly, we process various types of coal, thus working out the enrichment scheme for the enrichment plants, the construction of which is both at Inglinsky and Denisovsky GOKs already started. A striking example of how the enrichment scheme has been improved is the inclusion of a filter press section in the process (not previously provided), which allows coal fines to be involved in the processing and further refuse sludge pits, which in turn gives an economic and ecological effect. . At the same time, supplies of coal concentrate from “Inaglinskaya-1” are already being carried out - to Japan, China and our, Russian consumers. This is a one-time supply, but there are objective circumstances. Firstly, consumers should believe in our coal, and secondly, the volume of production at our enterprises is still relatively small (this year about 4 mln. Tons). That is, what is happening now is the preparation for the “big work”. But at the same time, thanks to the commissioning of the Denisovskaya GOK facilities (Denisovskaya-Vostochnaya mine and the Denisovskaya concentrator) and Inaglinsky GOK (Inaglinskaya-1 mine and the Inaglinskaya-2 concentrator), already in 2017 the year Coal mined in South Yakutia will increase several times.


- What did you encounter at the start? Are there any problems?

"There are not many of them, and there are no critical problems." The only point is that during the experiment in the industry, the moments are revealed, the improvement of which is required for a more efficient operation of the concentrating mill, of which I mentioned above. At the same time, thanks to the experiment, the technology of coal processing, used today, will be worked out as much as possible - it can be confidently introduced in other future factories of the company.


- Recently, at the press conference in Moscow, the head of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), Yegor Borisov, noted that it is precisely through such point coal industries as Inaglinsky GOK that Southern Yakutia needs to be developed. Do you agree with his statement?

- I would not talk about Inaglinsky GOK, as a "point" production. As a whole, in the future, the company plans to produce 20 million tons of coal per year. That is more than what the same "Yakutugol" was mining in South Yakutia at the time.

Therefore, now we are talking about the fact that in the south of Yakutia, the replacement of old coal production with new ones just began to occur. Which seems appropriate.




- Is there a prospect for small enterprises?

- Small businesses will not be redundant for Yakutia. It’s just necessary to understand that the creation of small coal production is not always economically feasible, since they need a developed infrastructure (roads and railways, housing for workers, etc.), and, moreover, requires expensive mining equipment . Thus, if we talk about the development of South Yakutia, we should talk about the appearance on its territory of coal production in the range from medium to large.


- But in any case, your company can be called a kind of innovator in South Yakutia ...

- Do not exaggerate. The company did not come up with anything particularly new - the development of the territory where Inaglinsky GOK started its work now was supposed to be in the future plans of the Chulmakansky and Denisovskoye fields developed in the 70-s of the last century. We can say that the company simply realizes these plans taking into account modern technical, economic and other conditions.


- Are you interested in the introduction of the TOP regime on the territory of South Yakutia? What exactly can it be for you?

- Mainly the fact that, because of its appearance, as Inaglinsky and to Denisovskoe GOKs connect necessary for their operation of the business (equipment suppliers, service and contracting organizations), and in the future, perhaps there will be new products from other industries, Which is also very significant. In particular, because the involvement of enterprises of iron ore, metallurgy and other industries will create in the future a large mining and metallurgical complex.


- With the way the deliveries of GOK's products go, it is now clear. What are your plans for the future in general? There is an opinion that your company is taking too much risk, relying mainly on delivering GOK's products to Japan, as this country may reduce its imports in the near future.

- Firstly, it is unlikely that Japan will reduce its imports in the near future. Since its economy has worked well, it continues. Its production volumes did not decrease or contract. Secondly, Japan is now showing interest in our coals. As is natural - historically, Japan has learned to effectively apply its Yakut coals in its metallurgical production since the first deliveries of coals of the Neryungri section. In addition, China and other countries of the Asia-Pacific region are interested in our coals. As for the development of the scale of coal supplies to Inaglinsky GOK, this company only needs to increase the volume of its extraction, as well as the production of high-quality concentrate from it, and develop the brand of the products it produces.

August 10: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Сергей Хохлов (Колмар): потребители должны поверить в наш уголь

Якорный резидент ТОР "Южная Якутия": будущее Инаглинского ГОКа – в развитии его бренда

«Колмар» уверен, что для развития масштабов поставок угля Инаглинскому ГОКу требуется только увеличить объёмы производства и развить бренд. Вопросы о самом громком старте этого лета в производственном комплексе Республики Саха (Якутия) корреспондент EastRussia задал Директору по перспективному развитию ООО УК «Колмар» Сергею Хохлову.

Сергей Хохлов (Колмар): потребители должны поверить в наш уголь
Фото: kolmar.ru

– Расскажите в общих чертах, как у Вас идут дела в Якутии – как развивается проект Инаглинского ГОКа?

–  Обогатительная фабрика Инаглинского ГОКа – «Инаглинская-1», запущенная компанией в этом году, сейчас работает в опытно-промышленном режиме. То есть фактически фабрика работает, но в процессе работы, во-первых, мы совершенствуем схему обогащения, а во-вторых, перерабатываем различные марки углей, отрабатывая таким образом схему обогащения для обогатительных фабрик,  строительство которых как на Инглинском, так и на Денисовском ГОКах уже начато. Яркий пример, того, как была усовершенствована схема обогащения – это включение в процесс фильтр-прессового отделения (не предусмотренного ранее), позволяющего вовлечь в переработку угольную мелочь и отказаться в дальнейшем от шламоотстойников, что, в свою очередь, даёт кроме экономического и экологический эффект. При этом поставки угольного концентрата с «Инаглинской-1» уже осуществляются – в Японию, Китай и нашим, российским потребителям. Это пока разовые поставки, но на то есть объективные обстоятельства. Во-первых, потребители должны поверить в наш уголь, а во-вторых – пока ещё относительно невелик объём производства на наших предприятиях (в этом году около 4 млн тонн). То есть, то, что происходит сейчас – это подготовка к «большой работе». Но при этом, благодаря вводу в эксплуатацию объектов Денисовского ГОКа (шахта «Денисовская-Восточная» и обогатительная фабрика «Денисовская») и Инаглинского ГОКа (Шахта «Инаглинская-1» и обогатительная фабрика «Инаглинская-2»), уже в 2017 году объём добываемого на территории Южной Якутии угля увеличится в несколько раз.


– С чем пришлось столкнуться на старте? Есть ли какие-то проблемы?

– Их не много, причем каких-то критических проблем нет. Речь только о том, что в процессе эксперимента на производстве выявляются моменты, улучшение которых требуется для более эффективной работы обогатительной фабрики, о которых я сказал выше. В тоже время, благодаря эксперименту технология переработки угля, применяемая сегодня, будет максимально отработана – её с уверенностью можно будет внедрять на других будущих  фабриках компании.


– Недавно, на прошедшей в Москве пресс-конференции глава Республики Саха (Якутия) Егор Борисов заметил, что именно посредством таких точечных угольных производств, как Инаглинский ГОК, и нужно развивать Южную Якутию. Согласны ли вы с его утверждением?

– Я бы не стал говорить об Инаглинском ГОКе, как о «точечном» производстве. Так как в целом в будущем компания планирует добывать здесь 20 млн тонн угля в год. То есть больше того, что добывал в свое время в Южной Якутии тот же самый «Якутуголь». 

Поэтому сейчас речь идёт о том, что на юге Якутии просто начала происходить замена старых угольных производств – новыми. Что и представляется целесообразным.


– А есть ли перспектива для малых предприятий?

– Малые предприятия не будут лишними для Якутии. Просто здесь нужно понимать, что создание малых угольных производств далеко не всегда экономически целесообразно, так как для них нужна развитая инфраструктура (автомобильные и железные дороги, жильё для трудящихся и т.д.), а, кроме того, требует дорогостоящего горно-шахтного оборудования. Таким образом, если говорить о развитии Южной Якутии, то следует говорить о появлении на её территории угольных производств в диапозоне от средних до крупных.


– Но в любом случае, Вашу компанию можно назвать своего рода новатором в Южной Якутии…

– Не стоит преувеличивать. Ничего особо нового компания не придумала – освоение той территории, на которой сейчас начал свою работу Инаглинский ГОК, предполагалось ещё в перспективных планах развития Чульмаканского и Денисовского месторождений, разработанных в 70-е годы прошлого века. Можно сказать, компания просто реализует эти планы с учётом современных технических, экономических и прочих условий.


– Вы заинтересованы в том, чтобы на территории Южной Якутии был введен режим ТОРа? Чем именно он для Вас может быть выгоден?

– Главным образом тем, что, благодаря его появлению, как к Инаглинскому, так и к Денисовскому ГОКам подключатся необходимые для их функционирования предприятия (поставщики оборудования, сервисные и подрядные организации), а в дальнейшем, возможно, появятся и новые производства из других отраслей, что также представляется очень значимым. В частности, потому, что вовлечение предприятий железорудной, металлургической и других отраслей позволит создать в перспективе крупный горно-металлургический комплекс.


– С тем, как идут поставки продукции ГОКа сейчас понятно. Каковы в целом Ваши планы на будущее в отношении них? Бытует мнение, что Ваша компании слишком рискует, полагаясь, главным образом, поставлять продукцию ГОКа в Японию, так как эта страна, возможно, сократит свой импорт в ближайшем будущем.

– Во-первых, вряд ли Япония сократит свой импорт в ближайшем будущем. Так как ее экономика как работала хорошо, так и продолжает. Её объемы производства не сокращались и не сокращаются. Во-вторых, Япония сейчас проявляет заинтересованность в наших углях. Что и естественно – исторически Япония научилась эффективно применять в своем металлургическом производстве именно якутские угли – со времен первых поставок углей Нерюнгринского разреза. Кроме того, заинтересованность в наших углях сейчас проявляет Китай и другие страны АТР. Что же касается развития масштабов поставок угля Инаглинского ГОКа – для этого компании требуется только увеличить объёмы его добычи, а также производства из него высококачественного концентрата, и развить бренд производимой продукции.