Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Sergei Levchenko increases the amount of subventions for the salary of state-run teachers - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Sergei Levchenko increased the amount of subventions for salaries for public sector teachers

The new governor of Irkutsk region Sergey Levchenko increased the amount of subventions of the regional budget for salaries for teachers of municipal educational institutions from 72 to 104 million rubles

Subventions of the regional budget on wages to teachers of municipal educational institutions are increased by 104 million rubles. This proposal of the Government of the Irkutsk region was supported today by the deputies of the Legislative Assembly, adopting a law on changes in the main financial document for the first and second final readings, 2015 reported on the website of the regional government.


Sergei Levchenko increased the amount of subventions for salaries for public sector teachers
Initially, the budget adjustment implied an increase in subventions for teachers' salaries by 72 million rubles. But the Governor Sergey Levchenko made amendments to the second reading of the law, according to which 32 million rubles were added to this expense item. As explained by the First Deputy Minister of Finance of the Irkutsk region Alexander Kanevsky, in both cases the increase was made as a result of the transfer of funds from other expenditure items of the current budget. Thus, the total amount of subventions for salaries of teachers of preschool and general school institutions in 2015 will be 24 775,6 million rubles.

Also, the adopted changes increase the revenue part of the financial law by one billion rubles - to 102 billion rubles, in the same amount, the expenses, which will amount to 112,5 billion rubles, increase. The sources of additional revenues are targeted transfers from the federal budget.

The deficit of the regional budget and the level of the state debt of the region remained at the same level. According to Alexander Kanevsky, only the structure of the sources of financing the budget deficit was affected, which is due to the attraction of more favorable budgetary credits in the amount of 2,7 billion rubles to replace part of the region's commercial debt, as well as the refusal to place government bonds in the amount of 3,5 billion rubles.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Сергей Левченко увеличил сумму субвенций на зарплату педагогам-бюджетникам

Новый губернатор Иркутской области Сергей Левченко увеличил сумму субвенций областного бюджета на зарплату педагогам муниципальных учреждений образования с 72 до 104 млн рублей

Субвенции областного бюджета на заработную плату педагогам муниципальных образовательных учреждений увеличены на 104 млн. рублей. Данное предложение Правительства Иркутской области поддержали сегодня депутаты Законодательного собрания, приняв закон об изменениях главного финансового документа на 2015 год в первом и втором окончательном чтениях, сообщается на сайте областного правительства.


Сергей Левченко увеличил сумму субвенций на зарплату педагогам-бюджетникам
Первоначально корректировка бюджета предполагала увеличение субвенций на зарплату педагогам на 72 млн. рублей. Но Губернатор Сергей Левченко ко второму чтению закона внес поправки, согласно которым в эту статью расходов было добавлено еще 32 млн. рублей. Как пояснил первый заместитель министра финансов Иркутской области Александр Каневский, и в том и в другом случаях увеличение произведено в результате перемещения средств с других расходных статей действующего бюджета. Таким образом, общий объем субвенций на заработную плату педагогов учреждений дошкольного и общего школьного образования в 2015 году составит 24 775,6 млн. рублей.

Также принятые изменения увеличивают доходную часть финансового закона на один миллиард рублей — до 102 млрд. рублей, в таком же объеме увеличиваются расходы, которые составят 112,5 млрд. рублей. Источниками дополнительных доходов являются целевые трансферты из федерального бюджета.

Объем дефицита областного бюджета и уровень государственного долга области остались на прежнем уровне. По словам Александра Каневского, изменения коснулись только структуры источников финансирования дефицита бюджета, что обусловлено привлечением более выгодных бюджетных кредитов в объеме 2,7 млрд. рублей для замещения части коммерческого долга региона, а также отказом от размещения государственных облигаций в объеме 3,5 млрд. рублей.