Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Synthesis of two technologies

Foreign medical company opened a rehabilitation center in Vladivostok

The opening ceremony of JCG Hokuto Medical Service in Vladivostok was held on 16 May, but patients began to receive patients here a little earlier. At the beginning of 2018, Russian doctors, including rehabilitologists, chiropractors and physician of LFK, underwent an internship at the 200 hospital hospital "Hokuto" in Japan, where for 20 years, an invaluable experience in restoring patients after orthopedic and neurological diseases was accumulated.

Synthesis of two technologies
Photo: Photo courtesy of JCG Hokuto Medical Service LLC
Special project TORA and Free Port

- We just opened, now in our state there are four rehabilitation specialists and three consulting doctors. But we will expand, because there are a lot of applications from Russian patients. Everyone wants to be helped by Japanese doctors. The Japanese have a delicate approach, they try to arrange patients for themselves. I constantly observe how patients come to us with harsh faces, but after talking with Japanese specialists they leave with a smile. In occasion of rehabilitation I will tell from a position of the doctor who has fulfilled in the Russian practical public health services 20 years. When an urgent operation is needed, people in our country find money, borrow, take loans, and rehabilitation, our main profile, is considered something of a secondary nature. And this is fundamentally wrong, - says the head physician, traumatologist-orthopedist of LLC "JCG Hokuto Medical Service" Sergei Kolchanov.

The project of the Japanese medical center was established by the shareholders of JGC Corporation and Hokuto Social Medical Corporation in July of the year 2017, and in September of last year at the site of the Eastern Economic Forum an investment activity agreement was signed between the KRFW and the Medical Center JCG Hokuto Medical Service. Investments amounted to 150 million rubles. The decision to implement the project was made against the backdrop of cooperation agreements between the countries that were reached by President Vladimir Putin and Prime Minister Shinzo Abe in May of 2016. The mission of the new center is to provide residents of Primorsky Krai and not only high-quality medical services in the organic synthesis of Japanese and Russian technologies.

- The Japanese tradition uses a complex of restorative medicine, which includes mainly manual therapy, manual work, an individual approach, and hardware medicine has an auxiliary function. Diseases are everywhere the same, but there is a difference in the characters of Japanese and Russian patients. Russian patients can initially show disbelief in the medical staff, many come with their own strategy, they believe in the Internet and their experience based on self-treatment. Such patients have to be persuaded and persuaded. In Japan, there are such people too, but there are a lot less of them, "said Oshima Masao, CEO of JCG Hokuto Medical Service.

The rehabilitation center "JCG Hokuto Medical Service" accepts patients after strokes, neurological diseases, endoprosthetics, orthopedic injuries, surgical intervention, etc. Soon, an exoskeleton will appear in the arsenal of the center's doctors, helping to restore lost functions.

- Japanese rehabilitation is based on special assessment systems, international scales of the patient's physical condition (for example, how fast he walks, what muscle tone is, how much he can stand on one leg, how fast to walk, and so on). All this is digitized, and an assessment is made. After a few days the evaluation is carried out again, the effect of rehabilitation is measured and the program is revised. For the patient, even minimal progress is an incentive for recovery. The rehabilitation school itself in Russia is strong, but there are not enough specialists. Often in one post-center, which is in Vladivostok, there is one rehabilitation physician and one physician at the 20 beds, - says Alexander Selivanov, coordinator of the international relations department of the hospital "Hokuto" (Japan). - And the intensity and timeliness are important in rehabilitation. After the same stroke, the therapeutic window is open for the first six months, then the effectiveness of treatment falls. It often happens that the patient returns home after the operation and does not lead an active life, lies and withers, is not properly restored after the operation. If the young people all heal quickly, the elderly person, breaking his leg, spends half a year in a cast, the muscles atrophy. He begins to walk less, rarely goes outside, begins to hurt more often - a vicious circle turns out.

According to experts, they try not only to treat, but also to inform the population. Doctors conduct lectures and master classes on health restoration. Over time, JCG Hokuto Medical Service plans to accept up to a hundred people a day - with Russian doctors and truly Japanese hospitality.

Published in the journal "Economics of the Far East"
You can subscribe to the magazine on the portal investvostok.ru
What happened in the Far East in a week and who benefits?
Exclusive analytics from EastRussia - every Tuesday in your inbox

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Синтез двух технологий

Зарубежная медицинская компания открыла реабилитационный центр во Владивостоке

Церемония открытия «Джей Джи Си Хокуто медсервис» во Владивостоке прошла 16 мая, но принимать пациентов здесь начали немного раньше. В начале 2018 года российские врачи, среди которых реабилитологи, мануальные терапевты и врач ЛФК, прошли стажировку в 200-коечной больнице «Хокуто» в Японии, где за 20 лет накоплен бесценный опыт восстановления пациентов после ортопедических и неврологических заболеваний.

Синтез двух технологий
Фото: Фото предоставлены ООО "Джей Джи Си Хокуто медсервис"

– Мы только открылись, сейчас в нашем штате четыре специалиста-реабилитолога и три врача-консультанта. Но мы будем расширяться, потому что поступает много обращений от российских пациентов. Все хотят, чтобы им помогали японские врачи. У японцев деликатный подход, они стараются расположить к себе пациентов. Я постоянно наблюдаю, как больные приходят к нам с суровыми лицами, но после общения с японскими специалистами уходят с улыбкой. По поводу реабилитации скажу с позиции доктора, который отработал в российском практическом здравоохранении 20 лет. Когда нужна срочная операция, люди в нашей стране находят деньги, занимают, берут кредиты, а реабилитация, наш основной профиль, считается чем-то второстепенным. А это в корне неправильно, – считает главный врач, травматолог-ортопед ООО «Джей Джи Си Хокуто медсервис» Сергей Колчанов.  

Проект японского медицинского центра был учрежден акционерами JGC Corporation и Hokuto Social Medical Corporation в июле 2017 года, а в сентябре прошлого года на площадке Восточного экономического форума было подписано соглашение об инвестиционной деятельности между КРДВ и ООО «Медицинский центр «Джей Джи Си Хокуто медсервис». Вложения составили 150 млн рублей. Решение о воплощении проекта было принято на фоне договоренностей о сотрудничестве между странами, которые были достигнуты президентом Владимиром Путиным и премьер-министром Синдзо Абэ в мае 2016 года. Миссия нового центра – оказывать жителям Приморского края и не только качественные врачебные услуги в органичном синтезе японских и российских технологий.

– В японской традиции применяется комплекс восстановительной медицины, включающей в основном мануальную терапию, ручную работу, индивидуальный подход, а аппаратная медицина несет вспомогательную функцию. Болезни везде одинаковы, но есть разница в характерах японских и российских пациентов. Российские больные изначально могут проявлять недоверие к медперсоналу, многие приходят со своей стратегией, верят Интернету и своему опыту, основанному на самолечении. Таких пациентов приходится переубеждать и уговаривать. В Японии такие люди тоже есть, но их намного меньше, – поделился Осима Масао, генеральный директор ООО «Джей Джи Си Хокуто медсервис».

В реабилитационном центре «Джей Джи Си Хокуто медсервис» принимают пациентов после инсультов, неврологических заболеваний, эндопротезирования, ортопедических травм, хирургического вмешательства и т. д. Скоро в арсенале врачей центра появится экзоскелет, помогающий восстанавливать утраченные функции.

– Японская реабилитация отталкивается от особых систем оценки, международных шкал физического состояния пациента (например, как быстро он ходит, каков тонус мышц, сколько он может стоять на одной ноге, с какой скоростью идти, и так далее). Все это оцифровывается, проводится оценка. Через несколько дней оценка проводится снова, измеряется эффект реабилитации и программа пересматривается. Для самого пациента даже минимальный прогресс – стимул для выздоровления. Сама школа реабилитации в России сильная, но не хватает специалистов. Часто в каком-­нибудь постинсультном центре, который есть и во Владивостоке, на 20 коек один реабилитолог, один врач ЛФК, – говорит Александр Селиванов, координатор отдела по международным связям госпиталя «Хокуто» (Япония). – А в реабилитации важны интенсивность и своевременность. После того же инсульта терапевтическое окно открыто первые полгода, потом эффективность лечения падает. Часто бывает, что пациент после операции возвращается домой и не ведет активный образ жизни, лежит и чахнет, должным образом не восстанавливается после операции. Если у молодых все заживает быстро, то пожилой человек, ломая ногу, проводит полгода в гипсе, мышцы атрофируются. Он начинает меньше ходить, реже выходит на улицу, начинает чаще болеть – получается замкнутый круг. 

По словам специалистов, они стараются не только лечить, но и информировать население. Врачи проводят лекции и мастер-классы по вопросам восстановления здоровья. Со временем в «Джей Джи Си Хокуто медсервис» планируют принимать до сотни человек в день – с российскими докторами и истинно японским радушием.

Опубликовано в журнале "Экономика Дальнего Востока"
Подписаться на журнал Вы можете на портале investvostok.ru
Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве – 2018
3–9 декабря, Тверская площадь. 13–15 декабря, Экспоцентр. Официальный сайт мероприятия ddv.moscow