Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Words words words

Words words words

Andrei Kalachinsky, journalist:

February 28 will be already three years, as Miklushevsky became the governor of Primorye. While notebook political analysts comment on the changes in the leadership of the Primorsky Territory administration and find them inspiring, I ask myself what our new governor really did, what he showed himself, where he showed character, where wisdom, where strength, where nobility, where mind, and where is cunning, political flexibility? What did he do for the inhabitants of the region, where did he get by the will of the sovereign event?

Here he occupies some place in the ranking of the country's governors, in the opinion of the press service - "wonderful", but for me so none. I quote from the press service: "in September-October, he strengthened his position in the second group of the rating of the heads of the subjects of the Russian Federation ... took 41st place out of 82" .... But according to the home OTV, "Vladimir Miklushevsky is leading in the rating of governors' efficiency. There is also media rating - that is, the number of mentions, and so on. And here our governor is in the lead.

But all this, as the prince of Denmark put it on a similar occasion, is "words, words, words." (We, the people of the press, perfectly understand how media ratings are made).

And where are you?

I know exactly what our governor did not do. There are "significant" cases that are in plain sight and heard. Vladimir Miklushevsky began by engaging the public in solving the problems of the region. "Public councils" were created to advise the executive on what to do with the APEC summit facilities. For example, how many exits to make from the new road that goes from the airport to the campus of the federal university on Russky Island. Three years have passed. One exit to De Vries was made. Not a single one in Vladivostok. The road was built faster than the junctions from it.

Hotels are not completed yet. "Hayat" recruited several times, got tired of waiting and left. How many times Miklushevsky was told that he was personally responsible for the completion of these "five-star" buildings. Medvedev himself spoke and other ministers. So what? Our governor did not cope with this matter.

So it is not completed, and the aquarium has not been launched. Putin was led here, and the general public will not be allowed to enter the country soon. Already with the new governor, money was stolen for completion (if you believe the prosecutor's office).

Another super important thing is the provision of land for the construction of estates for large families. This is federal law. June 2011! Failing to fulfill it, Miklushevsky launched a regional project to provide free land to even wider categories of residents - young families and families with two children. And also a failure. I understand it is not easy to do this. I am a witness - the administration of the region fought like a fish on ice to force the municipalities to allocate land. The last idea is to unite to hell with Vladivostok with Artyom, Nadezhdinsky and Shkotovsky districts (Big Vladivostok) in order to knock out this land. That is, "the process is underway," but the desired result is not. It is on such difficult things that the wisdom, cunning, strength, intelligence and influence of the governor are tested.

If it was about the effectiveness of the US governor, I would just look at the number of jobs created during his reign and how many people improved their living conditions by buying or moving to new homes.

Let's look at the development of industry in the province. The shipbuilding complex in Bolshoy Kamen, where so many gold crutches were driven in for the solemn start of construction, has not been created.

The petrochemical plant, which environmentalists so frightened us with, has not begun to be built.

The fish cluster, whose project was developed by the Japanese, has been criticized by the fishing community - it is frozen.

The coal port in Sukhodol, for which the governor tried to alter federal legislation to prohibit the transfer of coal by open method, was not started.

The governor continues to speak about these and other "investment projects" even now. A special agency was created to attract investment to the region, and a roadmap was drawn up. According to the deputy of the Legislative Assembly of the Primorsky Territory Artem Samsonov, in 2013 178 million rubles were spent to improve the investment climate in Primorye. "Of these, 111 million were given to the investment attraction agency."

So tell Primorye and me how much Andrei Aksenov, the former head of the agency, attracted money to the region?

At the St. Petersburg Economic Forum, the rating of investment-attractive territories of Russia was announced. Primorsky Krai does not lead in this rating, to put it mildly. On the other hand, the regional administration reports that in the 2013 year, investments in 1 billion 700 million dollars were attracted (which is four times higher than in the 2012 year). What exactly are these funds attracted to? Records on attracting funds with the rating of investment attractiveness of the Russian regions of the National Rating Agency somehow do not fit; you can see here

The rating of the Primorsky Territory in 2014 was downgraded and our region is among the "Troechnik". Above us, all the neighbors: Sakhalin, Amur and Khabarovsk. Abydna, right?

What does it mean? And this means that Oleg Kozhemyako, the governor of the Amur Region, who came from Primorye, received a backward region (compared to Primorye, neither ports, nor the sea, one soybean), a much more efficient manager than our Miklushevsky.

An example of the "investment attractiveness" of Primorye is the Hyundai plant for the production of electrical products, built near Artyom and never fully operational. Do you think that the marketing specialists of the world's largest holding company did not calculate all the risks? Have you heard anything intelligible from the administration of the Primorsky Territory about the fate of this plant, which was supposed to provide jobs for 400 residents of Primorye?

Many of the projects, plans, concepts of Primorye's development were voiced by our governor. What did he bring to the end?

Here is the theater of opera and ballet. FEFU. Thank you. But in 2005, in Primorye, the school was completed by 20 thousand young Primorye residents. In 2015 - only 8 thousand is expected. And the ascent will not begin soon.

Is the governor able to influence these figures? No? That is, neither the growth of jobs (do not tell me about the penniless paid workplaces of the labor exchange), nor the allocation of land for private housing construction, nor the consolidation of their own, nor the attraction of others. If it does not, then why do we need it? And if it does, then Vladimir Vladimirovich, enough media ratings, let's take it seriously. Your success is our life.

In the photo - the governor of the Primorsky Territory Vladimir Miklushevsky examines the construction of the gambling zone. Photo from the site primorskiy.ru

September 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Слова, слова, слова

Слова, слова, слова

Андрей Калачинский, журналист:

28 февраля будет уж три года, как Миклушевский стал губернатором Приморья. Пока записные политологи комментируют перестановки в руководстве администрации Приморского края и находят их вдохновляющими, я сам себя спрашиваю, а что реально сделал наш новый губернатор, в чем себя проявил, где показал характер, где мудрость, где силу, где благородство, где ум, а где и хитрость, политическую гибкость? Что он сделал для жителей края, куда попал по воле державного случая?

Вот он занимает какое-то там место в рейтинге губернаторов страны, по мнению пресс-службы – "замечательное", а по мне так никакое. Цитирую пресс-службу: "в сентябре-октябре усилил позиции во второй группе рейтинга глав субъектов РФ... занял 41 место из 82".... А вот по мнению домашнего ОТВ "Владимир Миклушевский лидирует в рейтинге эффективности губернаторов". Есть еще медиарейтинг – то есть количество упоминаний и так далее. И здесь наш губернатор в лидерах.

Но все это, как выразился по схожему поводу принц датский, – "слова, слова, слова". (Мы-то, люди прессы – прекрасно понимаем, как делаются медиарейтинги).

А где дела?

Я точно знаю, чего наш губернатор не сделал. Есть дела "знаковые", которые на виду и на слуху. Начал Владимир Миклушевский с того, чтобы привлечь общественность к решению проблем региона. Были созданы "общественные советы", которые должны были подсказать исполнительной власти, что делать с объектами саммита АТЭС. Например, сколько съездов сделать с новой дороги, что идет от аэропорта к кампусу федерального университета на острове Русском. Прошло три года. Сделан один съезд на Де-Фризе. Ни одного во Владивостоке. Дорога быстрей была построена, чем развязки с нее.

Не достроены отели. "Хайят" несколько раз набирал персонал, устал ждать и ушел. Сколько раз Миклушевскому говорили, что он лично отвечает за достройку этих "пятизвездочных". Сам Медведев говорил и прочие министры. И что? Не справился с этим делом наш губернатор.

Так и не достроен, и не запущен океанариум. Путина сюда водили-водили, а широкую публику еще не скоро пустят. Уже при новом губернаторе деньги на достройку разворовали (если верить прокуратуре).

Еще одно супер важное дело – обеспечение землей под строительство усадеб многодетных семей. Это федеральный закон. Июнь 2011 года! Не выполнив его, Миклушевский запустил краевой проект по наделению бесплатной землей еще более широких категории жителей – молодые семьи и семьи с двумя детьми. И тоже провал. Я понимаю – непросто это сделать. Я свидетель – администрация края билась, как рыба об лед, чтобы заставить муниципалитеты землю выделить. Последняя идея – объединить к чертовой матери Владивосток с Артемом, Надеждинским и Шкотовским районом (Большой Владивосток), чтобы выбить эту землю. То есть "процесс идет", но результата нужного - нет. Вот на таких непростых вещах и проверяется мудрость, хитрость, сила, ум и влияние губернатора.

Если б речь шла об эффективности американском губернаторе, я бы просто посмотрел, сколько рабочих мест создано за время его правления и сколько людей улучшило свои условия жизни, купив или переехав в новые дома.

Посмотрим на развитие промышленности в крае. Судостроительный комплекс в Большом Камне, куда было вбито столько золотых костылей ради торжественного начала строительства – не создан.

Нефтехимический завод, которым так пугали нас экологи – не начал строиться.

Рыбный кластер, чей проект разрабатывали японцы, раскритикован рыбацкой общественностью – завис.

Угольный порт в Суходоле, ради которого губернатор пытался переделать федеральное законодательство, чтобы запретить перевалку угля открытым способом, – не начат.

Об этих и других "инвестиционных проектах" губернатор продолжает говорить и сейчас. Было создано специальное агентство по привлечению инвестиций в край, прописана дорожная карта. По словам депутата Законодательного Собрания Приморского края Артема Самсонова, в 2013 году на улучшение инвестиционного климата в Приморье было потрачено 178 миллионов рублей. «Из них 111 миллионов отдано агентству по привлечению инвестиций».

Так расскажите приморцам и мне, сколько Андрей Аксенов, бывший руководитель агентства, привлек денег в край?

На Петербургском экономическом форуме был объявлен рейтинг инвестиционно-привлекательных территорий России. Приморский край в этом рейтинге, мягко говоря, не лидирует. А с другой стороны, администрация края сообщает, что в 2013 году привлечено инвестиций на 1 млрд 700 млн долларов (что в четыре раза выше, чем в 2012 году). На что конкретно привлечены эти средства? Как-то не стыкуются рекорды по привлечению средств с рейтингом инвестиционной привлекательности российских регионов Национального рейтингового агентства, посмотреть можно здесь

Рейтинг Приморского края в 2014 году понижен и наш край находится среди "троечников". Выше нас все соседи: сахалинцы, амурчане и хабаровчане. Абыдна, да?

Это что значит? А это значит, что выходец из Приморья Олег Кожемяко – губернатор Амурской области – получив отсталый регион (по сравнению с Приморьем, ни портов, ни моря, одна соя), намного более эффективный менеджер, чем наш Миклушевский.

Примером "инвестиционной привлекательности" Приморья может служить завод Хёндай по производству электротехнических изделий, построенный под Артемом и так и не заработавший на полную мощность. Вы что, думаете, маркетологи крупнейшего мирового холдинга не просчитывали все риски? А что-то внятное от администрации Приморского края вы слышали о судьбе этого завода, который должен был дать рабочие места 400 приморцам?

Много проектов, планов, концепций развития Приморья озвучил наш губернатор. Что довел до конца?

Вот театр оперы и балета. ДВФУ. Спасибо. Но в 2005 году в Приморье школу закончили 20 тысяч молодых приморцев. В 2015 – ожидается только 8 тысяч. И подъем начнется не скоро.

Вот на эти цифры губернатор может повлиять? Нет? То есть, ни роста рабочих мест (не говорите мне о грошово оплаченных рабочих местах биржи труда), ни выделение земли под частное домостроение, ни закрепление своих, ни привлечение чужих. Если не влияет, то зачем он нам? А если влияет, то Владимир Владимирович, хватит медиарейтингов, давайте всерьез. Ведь Ваши успехи – наша жизнь.

На фото – губернатор Приморского края Владимир Миклушевский осматривает стройку игорной зоны. Фото с сайта primorskiy.ru