Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Far Eastern Marine Reserve is struggling with a cottage developer in a protected bay - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Save the Bay of Salvation

Far Eastern Marine Reserve is struggling with the developer of cottages in a protected bay

The leadership of the Far Eastern Marine Reserve in Primorye, which has the status of a UNESCO biosphere reserve, is trying to achieve the demolition of cottages that the owner of the site built on the shore of one of the most beautiful bays of the Far East - Salvation Bay. While the proceedings are ongoing, the threat to the bay is growing.

Save the Bay of Salvation
Photo: morskoyzapovednik.ru

The Far Eastern Marine Reserve was created in 1978 to preserve the natural environment of marine and island fauna and flora of Peter the Great Bay of the Sea of ​​Japan and, above all, the gene pool of marine organisms. In September 2003, the reserve received the status of UNESCO Biosphere Reserve. There are four nature monuments under the protection of the marine reserve. In the protected area there is the only nesting place for the yellow-billed heron and the small spoonbill in Russia, as well as one of the largest rookery rookeries in the Peter the Great Bay. Gigantic octopuses, trepangs and many other protected species also live in the reserve.

The reserve territory includes 63 thousand ha of marine water area and 1 136,3 ha of land territory. A security zone with a width of 500 meters has been established along its land borders. Just on this edge on the shore - meters in 100 from the water line - there are four two-story cottages and several more buildings - baths, utility rooms.

The “war” of the leadership of the Far Eastern Marine Reserve with the owner of the site in Salvation Bay, where the houses are located, has been going on for several years, and all this time the institution has been trying to achieve the demolition of the cottages. The story began back in the 90 years of the last century: there was no developed road network in the reserve, and the inspectors working there could receive a hectare of land to set up a garden and provide themselves with vegetables. According to the management of the reserve, the category of these land plots is a private subsidiary farm. That is, according to the law, only one house can be built on them. Subsequently, one of the former inspectors sold the site, and the new owner Valery Goncharov began to build it up.

“The owner of the land plot with the purpose and type of permitted use“ For conducting personal subsidiary plots ”constructed seven capital construction projects, a fence, an artificial embankment, cattle pens, solar panels, engineering structures: a septic tank and a well. They were built by citizens who received ownership of the land, but did not receive permission in accordance with the requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation. At the same time, state environmental assessments were not carried out, ”explained Aleksey Gribanov, senior state inspector in the field of environmental protection of the Far Eastern Marine Reserve.

In 2009, the head of the Zarubinsky settlement, which includes Salvation Bay, issued permission to build one house on the site, but he canceled it a year later, adds Gribanov. According to the results of an administrative investigation, to which independent experts were also involved, representatives of the reserve found out that seven objects on the site were also built in violation of town-planning norms and rules. So, according to the article 222 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation “Unauthorized construction”, they must be demolished. In addition, part of the buildings is located outside the legal area.



The reserve sent the verification materials to investigators, the prosecutor’s office and the Pacific military prosecutor’s office, since the land is still the property of the Ministry of Defense.

“The material collected contains signs of criminal acts, and therefore the materials go beyond our competence. I signed a document on the termination of the administrative investigation in order to transfer it to the authorities that should deal with it, ”said the director of the Far Eastern Marine Reserve Nikolay Yakushevsky.

The main concern for the reserve is that the operation of several large houses on the shore of a clean bay can affect its condition due to the discharge of sewage. and removing the soil layer during capital construction - all this entails the entry of ground and surface waters into the sea. The prosecutor’s office began its verification of the results of the administrative investigation and soon reported the results.

“The objects of capital construction were erected without obtaining the relevant permits, and other structures were erected whose presence on this land plot contradicts the established restrictions for the conservation zone of the reserve. In connection with the above, the district prosecutor’s office introduced the idea of ​​eliminating violations of the law to the administration of the Zarubinsky city settlement, ”the prosecutor’s office of the Khasansky district of Primorye said.

This implies that illegal buildings in Salvation Bay need to be demolished. The military prosecutor's office of the Pacific Fleet is still continuing its verification.

It is noteworthy that in November this year, a similar precedent occurred at the other end of the country. The Supreme Court of Russia put an end to the dispute between the Central Black Earth Reserve named after Alekhine and the owners of the plots on its territory. How many years ago in the village of Kukuyevka, Kursk region, agricultural land was transferred to the category for private housing. These sites quickly sold out, and someone enriched themselves on the sale. The owners of the territories could not register the newly built houses - Rosreestr refused to issue them, referring to the lack of coordination with the reserve. And in the end, the court sided with the protected areas, determining that any construction in the security zone should first be agreed with the reserve.

Despite the results of the prosecutor’s inspection, a point in the history of the struggle of the Far Eastern Marine Reserve has not yet been set. The owner of the cottages is ready to defend the right to buildings in court, and the reserve hopes that the executive authorities will complete the case and fulfill the submission of the prosecutor to eliminate violations.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Спасти бухту Спасения

Дальневосточный морской заповедник борется с застройщиком коттеджей в охраняемой бухте

Руководство Дальневосточного морского заповедника в Приморье, имеющего статус биосферного резервата ЮНЕСКО, пытается добиться сноса коттеджей, которые построил владелец участка на берегу одной из красивейших бухт Дальнего Востока — бухты Спасения. Пока идут разбирательства, угроза для бухты нарастает.

Спасти бухту Спасения
Фото: morskoyzapovednik.ru

Дальневосточный морской заповедник создали в 1978 году для сохранения природной среды морской и островной фауны и флоры залива Петра Великого Японского моря и, прежде всего, генофонда морских организмов. В сентябре 2003 года заповедник получил статус биосферного резервата ЮНЕСКО. Под охраной морского заповедника находятся четыре памятника природы. На охраняемой территории есть единственное в России место гнездования желтоклювой цапли и малой колпицы, а также одно из крупнейших в заливе Петра Великого лежбищ ларги. Также в заповеднике обитают гигантские осьминоги, трепанги и множество других охраняемых видов.

Территория заповедника включает 63 тыс. га морской акватории и 1 136,3 га сухопутной территории. Вдоль его сухопутных границ установлена охранная зона шириной в 500 метров. Как раз на этой кромке на берегу — метрах в 100 от линии воды — стоят четыре двухэтажных коттеджа и еще несколько построек — бани, подсобные помещения. 

«Война» руководства Дальневосточного морского заповедника с владельцем участка в бухте Спасения, где стоят дома, идет уже несколько лет, и все это время учреждение пытается добиться сноса коттеджей. История началась еще в 90-е годы прошлого века: развитой сети дорог в заповеднике еще не было, и работающие там инспекторы могли получить по гектару земли, чтобы разбить огород и обеспечивать себя овощами. По данным руководства заповедника, категория этих земельных участков — личное подсобное хозяйство. То есть по закону на них можно построить только один дом. В последствии один из бывших инспекторов продал участок, и новый владелец Валерий Гончаров стал его застраивать.

«Собственником земельного участка, имеющего назначение и вид разрешенного использования "Для ведения личного подсобного хозяйства", возведены семь объектов капитального строительства, забор, искусственная насыпь, загоны для скота, солнечные батареи, инженерные сооружения: септик и скважина. Их построили граждане, получившие право собственности на земельный участок, но не получившие разрешения в установленном требованиями законодательства РФ порядке. При этом не были проведены государственные экологические экспертизы», — объяснил старший госинспектор в области охраны окружающей среды Дальневосточного морского заповедника Алексей Грибанов.

В 2009 году глава Зарубинского поселения, в территорию которого входит бухта Спасения, выдал разрешение на строительство одного дома на участке, но через год он же его аннулировал, добавляет Грибанов. По итогам административного расследования, к которому привлекли и независимых экспертов, представители заповедника выяснили, что семь объектов на участке построили еще и с нарушением градостроительных норм и правил. А значит, согласно статье 222 Гражданского кодекса РФ «Самовольная постройка», они должны попасть под снос. Кроме того, часть зданий стоит за границами законного участка.



Материалы проверки заповедник направил следователям, в прокуратуру и в Тихоокеанскую военную прокуратуру, поскольку земли до сих пор являются собственностью министерства обороны.

«В собранном материале есть признаки преступных деяний, и поэтому материалы выходят за рамки нашей компетенции. Я подписал документ о прекращении административного расследования с целью передачи его в органы, которые должны этим заниматься», — сообщил директор Дальневосточного морского заповедника Николай Якушевский.

Основной фактор беспокойства для заповедника  — это то, что эксплуатация сразу нескольких больших домов на берегу чистой бухты может повлиять на ее состояние из-за сброса сточных вод. и снятия слоя почвы при капитальном строительстве — все это влечет за собой попадание грунтовых и поверхностных вод в море.  Прокуратура начала свою проверку по результатам административного расследования и вскоре сообщила о результатах. 

«Возведены объекты капитального строительства без получения соответствующих разрешений, также возведены иные сооружения, нахождение которых на данном земельном участке противоречит установленным ограничениям для охранной зоны заповедника. В связи с изложенным, прокуратурой района в администрацию Зарубинского городского поселения внесено представление об устранении нарушений закона», — сообщила прокуратуры Хасанского района Приморья. 

Это подразумевает, что незаконных постройки в бухте Спасения нужно снести. Военная прокуратура Тихоокеанского флота свою проверку еще продолжает.

Примечательно, что в ноябре этого года похожий прецедент произошел на другом конце страны. Верховный суд России поставил точку в споре между  Центрально-Черноземным заповедником имени Алехина и владельцами участков на его территории. Насколько лет назад в деревне Кукуевка Курского района земли сельскохозяйственного назначения перевели в категорию для ИЖС. Эти участки быстро раскупили, и кто-то обогатился на продаже. Владельцы территорий не могли зарегистрировать вновь построенные дома — Росреестр отказывал им в оформлении, ссылаясь на отсутствие согласования с заповедником. И в итоге суд встал на сторону ООПТ, определив, что любое строительство в охранной зоне прежде всего должно быть согласовано с заповедником.

Несмотря на итоги проверки прокуратуры, точка в истории борьбы Дальневосточного морского заповедника еще не поставлена. Владелец коттеджей готов отстаивать право на постройки в суде, а заповедник надеется, что исполнительные органы власти доведут дело до конца и выполнят представление прокуратуры об устранении нарушений.

12 июля: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика