Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Why did RusHydro postpone the launch of the Yakutsk TPP-2 three times and fail to meet the deadlines for completing the construction of other facilities funded by the state - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

There were forty forty

Why did RusHydro three times postpone the launch of the Yakutsk SDPP-2 and do not fit the deadline for completing the construction of other facilities financed by the state

1 November, RusHydro announced the completion of the first stage (four gas turbine units) of the Yakutsk SDPP-2 and the receipt of a permit for its operation. According to the original plans, the station was to be commissioned back in the 2015 year. In fact, the first two turbines of the station were launched in October 2017 to minimize the consequences of the accident at the Yakutsk SDPP.

There were forty forty
Photo: energybase.ru
In early October, there was a fire in a room with backup turbines. At this point the station issued 189 MW to consumers. The inclusion of protective systems led to the shutdown of the Yakutskaya CHPP. As a result, about 310 thousand people remained without electricity, heat and hot water. As reported in the investigation committee of the Russian Federation for the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the jump in gas pressure in the gas turbine plant led to the cotton gas-air mixture. Because of the accident, a power plant employee was injured, who, with body burns, was hospitalized in the intensive care unit of the Republican Center for Emergency Medical Care. On the fact of the incident a criminal case was opened.

The construction of the Yakutsk SDPP began in 1965. It became the first power plant in the USSR operating in permafrost on gas fuel. In October 1970, the first gas turbine of the station was put into operation. By 1985, eight turbines with a total capacity of 240 MW were operating at the station. In 1988, the station began reconstruction, during which it was planned to replace the four out-of-date turbines of the first stage. These works were completed only in 2005 year.

For the prompt connection of consumers, the management of Yakutskenergo (part of the RusHydro group) decided to launch two turbines of the Yakutsk SDPP-2, although according to the plan the first launch of all four turbines was to take place at the end of October 2017.

EastRussia Help. The decision to build the Yakutsk SDPP-2 was made in 2011. The purpose of the station is to create a reserve and improve the reliability of power supply in the Central Power District of Yakutia. First of all, it is necessary to install and install four gas-turbine units and water-heating boilers. Electric power of the first stage - 193 MW, thermal power - 469 Gcal / hour. When commissioning the second stage (three more gas-turbine units), the station should reach the designed capacity for electric and thermal energy - 305 MW and 272 Gcal / hour, respectively. The commissioning of the station was twice carried over, and the cost of the project has increased during this time.

So, this year on October 5 at the board of the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation it was noted that changes in the documentation of the first stage of the Yakutsk TPP-2 increased the cost of construction by 5,1 billion rubles. Such a jump is due to the refinement of the physical volumes of work and the quantitative composition of auxiliary equipment, as well as a partial change in the design decisions at the stage of development of working documentation. According to the auditors of the Accounts Chamber, RusHydro and the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation are taking insufficient measures to control the project implementation.



In turn, RusHydro says that the increase in value and the postponement of the commissioning of facilities are due to objective factors. In particular, "the absence at the time of the adoption by the State Duma of the decision to allocate funds for project documentation that determines the timing and cost of projects that have passed state expertise, as well as the pre-bankruptcy of the main general contractor, the bankruptcy of two design organizations during construction, difficulties associated with the supply of major equipment replacement of equipment in the framework of import substitution, delays in the import of imported unique equipment). "

The imported equipment, which is mentioned in the company's message, is, first of all, gas turbine plants produced by the American General Electric. According to Aleksey Strelnikov, head of the department of thermal power plants at Trans-Baikal State University, the sanctions policy can affect the plant's operation only if there are no specialists trained in technical maintenance of turbines at the power plant, and this option is practically excluded.
- As a rule, the life of such turbines is about 20 years, the manufacturing companies give a guarantee and train personnel for such units. Sanctions can only exert influence if replacement of some large parts of the installation is required, and the political situation will be such that their supply from abroad will not be possible, "said Alexei Strelnikov, EastRussia.

With the launch of the first stage of the Yakutsk SDPP-2, RusHydro has fulfilled its obligations to the state to implement one of the four projects of the investment program for the construction of power facilities in the Far East.

Problem for the company are building on Sakhalin. According to the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation, commissioning of the Sakhalin TPP-2 is six months late, and the thermal power station in Sovetskaya Gavan is two years late. RusHydro claims that the main equipment at the Sakhalin GRES-2 will be tested at the beginning of 2018, and the transfer of the plant’s completion date to 2018 is agreed with the Ministry of Energy of Russia.

As for the CHP in Sovetskaya Gavan, the installation of boilers and turbine units continues there. According to a company representative, the postponement of the completion of construction to the 2019 year was also agreed.
RusHydro is assured that they have made maximum efforts to put objects into operation as soon as possible. The scheme for managing construction projects was changed, personnel conclusions were drawn, new schedules of work with contractors were worked out.

Whether the adopted decisions will bring necessary results will become clear in the next year.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Сроков было сорок сороков

Почему «РусГидро» трижды переносила срок запуска Якутской ГРЭС-2 и не укладывается в сроки завершения строительства других объектов, профинансированных государством

1 ноября компания «РусГидро» объявила о завершении строительства первой очереди (четыре газотурбинные установки) Якутской ГРЭС-2 и получении разрешения на ее эксплуатацию. Согласно первоначальным планам станция должна была вступить в строй еще в 2015 году. Фактически, первые две турбины станции были запущены в октябре 2017 года для минимизации последствий аварии на Якутской ГРЭС.

Сроков было сорок сороков
Фото: energybase.ru
В начале октября там произошло возгорание в помещении с резервными турбинами. В этот момент станция выдавала потребителям 189 МВт.  Включение защитных систем привело к отключению Якутской ТЭЦ. В результате без электричества, тепла и горячей воды остались около 310 тысяч человек. Как сообщили в следственном комитете РФ по республике Саха (Якутия), скачок давления газа в газотурбинной установке привел к хлопку газовоздушной смеси. Из-за аварии пострадал сотрудник электростанции, который с ожогами тела был госпитализирован в реанимационное отделение республиканского Центра экстренной медицинской помощи. По факту произошедшего возбуждено уголовное дело.

Строительство Якутской ГРЭС началось в 1965 году. Она стала первой в СССР электростанцией, работающей в условиях вечной мерзлоты на газовом топливе. В октябре 1970 года первая газовая турбина станции была запущена в эксплуатацию. К 1985 году на станции работало восемь турбин общей мощностью 240 МВт. В 1988 году на станции началась реконструкция, в ходе которой планировалось заменить четыре устаревшие турбины первой очереди. Эти работы удалось завершить только в 2005 году.

Для оперативного подключения потребителей руководство «Якутскэнерго» (входит в группу «РусГидро») приняло решение о запуске двух турбин Якутской ГРЭС-2, хотя по плану первый запуск всех четырех турбин должны были состояться в конце октября 2017 года.

Справка EastRussiaРешение о строительстве Якутской ГРЭС-2 было принято в 2011 году. Цель станции – создать резерв и повысить надежность электроснабжения в Центральном энергорайоне Якутии. В первую очередь строительства необходимо смонтировать и установить четыре газотурбинные установки и водогрейные котлы. Электрическая мощность первой очереди — 193 МВт, тепловая — 469 Гкал/час. При вводе в эксплуатацию второй очереди (еще три газотурбинные установки) станция должна выйти на проектную мощность по электрической и тепловой энергии – 305 МВт и 272 Гкал/час соответственно. Срок ввода станции в эксплуатацию дважды переносился, а стоимость проекта за это время выросла. 

Так, в этом году 5 октября на коллегии Счетной палаты РФ было отмечено, что изменения в документации первой очереди Якутской ГРЭС-2  увеличило стоимость строительства на 5,1 млрд рублей. Такой скачок обусловлен уточнением физических объемов работ и количественного состава вспомогательного оборудования, а также частичным изменением проектных решений на этапе разработки рабочей документации. По мнению аудиторов Счетной палаты «РусГидро» и министерство энергетики РФ принимают недостаточные меры по осуществлению контроля за реализацией проекта.

В свою очередь в «РусГидро» заявляют, что увеличение стоимости и перенос срока ввода объектов обусловлены объективными факторами. В частности «отсутствием на момент принятия Госдумой РФ решения о выделении средств проектной документации, определяющей сроки и стоимость проектов, прошедшей государственную экспертизу, а также предбанкротным состоянием основного генерального подрядчика, банкротством двух проектных организаций в ходе строительства, затруднениями, связанными с поставками основного оборудования (замена оборудования в рамках импортозамещения, задержка сроков ввоза импортного уникального оборудования)».

Импортное оборудование, о котором говорится в сообщении компании, это, прежде всего, газотурбинные установки производства американской General Electric. По словам заведующего кафедрой тепловых электрических станций Забайкальского государственного университета Алексея Стрельникова, санкционная политика может повлиять на работу станции только в том случае, если на ГРЭС не будет специалистов, обученных техническому обслуживанию турбин, а этот вариант практически исключен.
– Как правило, срок службы таких турбин составляет около 20 лет, компании-производители дают на такие агрегаты гарантию и обучают персонал. Санкции могут оказать влияние только в том случае, если потребуется замена каких-то крупных частей установки, а политическая ситуация будет такова, что их поставка из-за рубежа окажется невозможна, – рассказал EastRussia Алексей Стрельников.

С пуском первой очереди Якутской ГРЭС-2 «РусГидро» выполнила взятые на себя перед государством обязательства по реализации одного из четырех проектов инвестиционной программы по строительству энергетических мощностей на Дальнем Востоке.

Проблемными для компании остаются стройки на Сахалине. По данным Счетной палаты РФ ввод в эксплуатацию Сахалинской ГРЭС-2 опаздывает на полгода, а ТЭЦ в городе Советская Гавань на два года. В «РусГидро» заявляют, что испытания основного оборудования на Сахалинской ГРЭС-2 будут проведены уже в начале 2018 года, а перенос срока завершения строительства станции на 2018 год согласован с Минэнерго России.

Что касается ТЭЦ в Советской Гавани, то там продолжается монтаж котлов и турбоагрегатов. По словам представителя компании, перенос срока завершения строительства на 2019 год также согласован.
В «РусГидро» заверяют, что приложили максимальные усилия для скорейшего ввода в эксплуатацию объектов. Была изменена схема управления проектами строительства, сделаны кадровые выводы, проработаны новые графики работ с подрядчиками.

Принесут ли принятые решения необходимые результаты, станет понятно уже в следующем году.