Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
"Steel East Leader": Steel rolls went to color - EastRussia | Success Stories

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Steel coils went into color

The company-resident with Chinese capital launched the production of galvanized steel in Ussuriysk

Steel coils went into color
Photo: provided by JSC "KRDV"
The company "Leader Steel Vostok" received the status of a resident of the Free Port of Vladivostok in September of last year, and already this summer opened its own production in Ussuriysk. At the plant, where more than 20 people work, the galvanized steel, imported from China in multi-toned rolls, is cleaned, polished, dried, cut, applied to the ground and the polymer coating, and again rolled into rolls. The resulting products - rolled steel with a polymer coating - goes to the enterprises that produce building materials: metal, profiled, sandwich panels, pipes. The total investment in the project amounted to about 58 million rubles. The capacity of the enterprise is about 80 thousand tons of steel per year.

The founder of OOO Lider Steel Vostok is a Chinese citizen who has been working in Russia for a long time, explains company representative Olga Polyakova. The idea to create in Primorsky Krai the production of steel with polymer coating arose from the investor in view of the obvious need for such products of the local market: the nearest similar production is in Khabarovsk. "In Primorsky Krai, there is no such line, the products have to be transported from outside the region.In Primorye, our products are cheaper due to saving on delivery, there is the possibility of sending by rail and then by sea," the representative of the company explains. Steel produced in Ussuriisk in rolls is already dispersed throughout the Far East.

So far, the resident has placed Chinese equipment purchased from one of the local enterprises in a rented premises, but is planning to build his own workshop in the future. In it, the company intends to place a line for applying a zinc coating on steel. "The preferences of the SPV resident allowed to reduce the cost of finished products and enter the regional market. The company plans to open a representative office in Moscow and launch a galvanized coating line in Primorye Territory, which will replace the imported goods in the domestic market of Russia," said Zhou Ili, general director .

According to Olga Polyakova, the Vladivostok Free Port regime allowed the company to bring in specialists from China who can work on the production line. "We do not train such specialists in the Primorye, they are not trained, thanks to the benefits of the Free Port, we delivered certified employees without quotas and we can resolve the issue with the staff at any time." This is a very big advantage, simply colossal, "the representative of the investor company admits. The enterprise has already felt savings on payments to social funds, and in the future plans to use the right to create a free customs zone for the import of equipment: it is envisaged for a business plan and the site for the customs post is designed.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Стальные рулоны пошли в цвет

Компания-резидент с китайским капиталом запустила производство оцинкованной стали в Уссурийске

Стальные рулоны пошли в цвет
Фото: предоставлено АО "КРДВ"
Компания "Лидер сталь Восток" получила статус резидента Свободного порта Владивосток в сентябре прошлого года, и уже текущим летом открыла собственное производство в Уссурийске. На заводе, где работает более 20 человек, завезенную из Китая в многотонных рулонах оцинкованную сталь очищают, полируют, сушат, нарезают, наносят грунт и полимерное покрытие и опять сворачивают в рулоны. Получившаяся продукция – рулонная сталь с полимерным покрытием – поступает на предприятия, изготавливающие строительные материалы: металлочерепицу, профнастил, сэндвич-панели, трубы. Общий объем инвестиций в проект составил около 58 млн руб. Мощность предприятия – около 80 тыс. тонн стали в год. 
 
Учредитель ООО "Лидер Сталь Восток" – гражданин Китая, давно работающий в России, объясняет представитель компании Ольга Полякова. Идея создать в Приморском крае производство стали с полимерным покрытием возникла у инвестора ввиду явной потребности в такой продукции местного рынка: ближайшее аналогичное производство находится в Хабаровске. "В Приморском крае такой линии больше нет, продукцию приходится везти из-за пределов региона. В Приморье наша продукция обходится дешевле благодаря экономии на доставке, есть возможность отправки по железной дороге и затем морем", – объясняет представитель компании. Производимая в Уссурийске сталь в рулонах уже расходится по всему Дальнему Востоку.

Пока резидент разместил китайское оборудование, купленное у одного из местных предприятий, в арендованном помещении, но рассчитывает в будущем построить свой собственный цех. В нем компания предполагает разместить линию по нанесению на сталь цинкового покрытия. "Преференции резидента СПВ позволили снизить себестоимость готовой продукции и выйти на региональный рынок. В планах компании открытие представительства в Москве и запуск линии по нанесению оцинкованного покрытия в Приморском крае, что позволит заместить импортируемый товар на внутреннем рынке России", – уточняет гендиректор компании Чжоу Или.

По словам Ольги Поляковой, режим Свободного порта Владивосток позволил предприятию завезти специалистов из Китая, которые могут работать на производственной линии. "В Приморье таких специалистов просто нет, их не обучают. Благодаря льготам Свободного порта мы завезли сертифицированных сотрудников без квот. И можем решить вопрос с персоналом в любой момент. Это очень большое преимущество, просто колоссальное", – признает представитель компании-инвестора. Предприятие также уже ощутило экономию на платежах в социальные фонды, а в будущем планирует воспользоваться правом создания свободной таможенной зоны для ввоза оборудования: бизнес-планом это предусмотрено, и площадка под таможенный пост запроектирована.