Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Passion around Roscosmos - EastRussia | Opinions

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Passion around "Roscosmos"

Passion around "Roscosmos"

Athanasius Egorov

press secretary of the head of the republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

Afanasy Yegorov, spokesman for the head of the Sakha Republic (Yakutia):
- I attended the Public hearings in Vilyuisk on the environmental impact assessment of the Soyuz-2 space rocket launches from the Vostochny space center. The hall is half empty. Half of those present are republican and municipal officials, forest rangers, MES-nicks and other servicemen who came not because of protest, but because of their professional activities and duties.

As I understood, despite all the rumors, speculation and other fomenting of passions, most Vilyuchans refer to the arrival of Roskosmos quite calmly. The people are much more interested in the 185-year anniversary of the Viluysk secondary school, which, by the way, was founded by the so-disliked some deputies Il Tumen Cossacks.

Honestly, sometimes it was a shame for ours. One comrade loudly and very angrily argued that 100% of the residents of Vilyuy were against the activities of Roscosmos. Although the half-empty hall and the tiny picket were much more eloquent than his fiery words. Another comrade no less fiercely declared that Roskosmos was still lying, and had already begun to drop the second stages of its missiles over Kuliatta nasleg. Say, all residents this year saw a bright trace in the sky. Attempts to explain that now even the bourgeois NASA recognized the fact of a large meteorite falling in the Vilyui ulus, were ignored. Moreover, this comrade was deaf to clarify that the Vostochny cosmodrome is still under construction and so far is simply not physically capable of launching rockets.

But there were other performances. Serious, in the case, very sensible questions were asked. There were attempts to comprehend the prospects, objectively weigh all the pros and cons. The calls do not rush to conclusions and continue the discussion.

It's a shame, but none of those present ever asked when Roskosmos would fulfill its promises and open a branch of the Tsiolkovsky Academy in Yakutia? Whether we are not thinking about the future of the children, or are ready in advance to accept the fact that all the interesting, important, very prestigious and well-paid work will again get non-local.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Страсти вокруг «Роскосмоса»

Страсти вокруг «Роскосмоса»

Афанасий Егоров

пресс-секретарь главы республики Саха (Якутия)

Афанасий Егоров, пресс-секретарь главы республики Саха (Якутия):
- Побывал на Общественных слушаниях в Вилюйске по оценке воздействия на окружающую среду запусков космических ракетных комплексов «Союз-2» с космодрома «Восточный». Зал полупустой. Причем половина присутствующих – республиканские и муниципальные чиновники, лесничие, МЧС-ники и прочий служивый люд, который пришел не ради протеста, а по причине особенностей профессиональной деятельности и служебных обязанностей.

Как я понял, несмотря на все слухи, домыслы и прочее нагнетание страстей, большинство вилючан относится к приходу «Роскосмоса» достаточно спокойно. Народ гораздо больше интересуется 185-летним юбилеем Вилюйской средней школы, которая, кстати, была основана так нелюбимыми некоторыми депутатами Ил Тумэн казаками.

Честно говоря, иногда было стыдно за наших. Один товарищ громко и очень гневно утверждал, что 100% жителей Вилюя против деятельности «Роскосмоса». Хотя полупустой зал и хиленький пикет были на порядок красноречивее его пламенных слов. Другой товарищ не менее яростно заявлял, что «Роскосмос» все врет и над Кюляттским наслегом уже начал сбрасывать вторые ступени своих ракет. Дескать, все жители в этом году видели в небе яркий след. Попытки объяснить, что нынче даже буржуинское НАСА признало факт падения в Вилюйском улусе крупного метеорита, остались без внимания. И тем более глух этот товарищ остался к пояснениям, что космодром «Восточный» еще только строится и пока просто физически не способен запускать ракеты.

Но были и другие выступления. Задавались серьезные, по делу, очень толковые вопросы. Были попытки осмыслить перспективы, объективно взвесить все «за» и «против». Призывы не торопиться с выводами и продолжить дискуссию.

Обидно, но никто из присутствующих так и не спросил – когда «Роскосмос» выполнит свои обещания и откроет в Якутии филиал Академии имени Циолковского? То ли о будущем детей мы не думаем, то ли заранее готовы смириться с тем, что вся интересная, важная, весьма престижная и хорошо оплачиваемая работа опять достанется неместным.