Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The harsh truth about the TACER "Zarechie"

The harsh truth about the TACER "Zarechie"

Athanasius Egorov

press secretary of the head of the republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

Afanasy Yegorov, spokesman for the head of the Sakha Republic (Yakutia):

Numerous "experts" from ecology, who have suddenly bred in Yakutia, have already got it. I don’t count myself as such, but I don’t intend to be silent any longer. Therefore, you will get my idea of ​​why the project of the gas chemical PSEDA “Zarechye” appeared and how dangerous.

Some particularly "thoughtful" local "analysts" are still wondering where "suddenly" this gas-chemical TOSER appeared. That they have Egor Borisov in the "evil genius" walks, then he has nothing to do with, but in all guilty insidious Muscovites. I would not be surprised if tomorrow Barack Obama will be stitched. It's not for nothing that the US Consul to a protest flash mob was admiring.

And the explanation lies on the surface. It is as simple as any other truth. A couple of years ago our compatriot Vladimir Osakovsky formulated him very clearly. The current chief economist of the Bank of America office of Merrill Lynch, who started his career in the Ministry of Agriculture of Yakutia, once said in an interview that in fact there are a lot of mineral deposits in the world. And Yakutia needs to try very hard so that, given its climate and lack of infrastructure, it will win over other regions in the competitive struggle for investment.

No one wondered why Rostech intends to develop only the Burannyi section of the entire huge Tomtor rare earth metal deposit ... Yes, because in other areas the concentration of rare earths is too low for their extraction to be profitable in conditions of the polar tundra. If Burannoi were not there, we could still be proud of our rare earths for a hundred years, not having a penny from this good.

Even our "sofa analysts" like to poohte on the topic of benefits for oilmen and gas workers. Acting as if they did not know that before they came to Lensky district there were no roads at all. None. On the forest clearings went! And in Olekminsk all power engineering was diesel. If there were no benefits then, no Surgut would come to us. Why go to the losses, if you can extract oil in another place with much lower costs? ..

And today, more precisely in 2014, Yakutia got from Surguts alone 16,3 billion rubles to its budget. Including 660 million - to the budget of the Lensky district.

A similar story is with the TOSER "Zarechie". Six months ago, the "sofa analysts" unanimously hated the government for the fact that the republic only extracts minerals without recycling them. Say, we are a "raw colony", "a banana republic", etc., etc. But now they make amazed eyes, like - where did that come from? ..

But the explanation is also on the surface. It is called the TACER Act. It is the benefits and preferences granted by this law that made the processing of minerals, in particular gas, more profitable in Yakutia. But this fundamental moment does not reach the "sofa analytes", stupidly stuck in insignificant guesswork: "Who specifically came up with? Why us? How did it suddenly become profitable? ".

Now for details. I'll start with water as from the subject of the most common speculations, vividly recalling the hysteria of the times of the ESPO construction. At the American Flash diplomat liked so much, there was even a banner clearly preserved from those "EASTERN DAYS". With characteristic stylistics and memorable for the inscribed inscription "Let's Save Lena!".

So, gentlemen are "experts" from the ecology: I will not torture you with a strange and unofficial digits. I will say simply: at any large power station, since the Soviet times, distilled water has been supplied to the boilers. The author of these lines himself took part in assembling the equipment of the chemical water purification plant of Neryungrinskaya GRES and can tell from memory how industrial water is treated, cleansing not only from mechanical impurities, but also from colloids, salts and other chemically active compounds.

These technologies were invented and introduced in the last century! So why are we hysterical, not really understanding what we are talking about? .. Let's wait for the project and even then we will calmly assess how reliable the methods of water purification proposed for Zarechye are.

The dense dislike of home-grown "experts" in the TACER "Zarechye" makes them come up with new reasons for doubts. Sometimes literally sucking them out of a finger. Here, one "comrade" even doubted the carrying capacity of the railroad under construction, saying that according to him, it was capable of transporting only up to 1-2 million tons. Cargo per year. Moving his readers to the idea that the power of "gland" for gas chemistry is not enough.

I hasten to disappoint. Sometimes, it turns out, it's better not to think-guess, but elementary to ask specialists. According to them, this year the carrying capacity of the railway to Nizhny Bestyakh should reach 2 million tons. And after the completion of all construction, this figure will increase to 7 million tons. Cargo per year.

And then the question that has long been tormenting the "sofa analysts" will really arise: And what should I carry along the "piece of iron" in the opposite direction from Yakutsk? Without the production of gas chemistry, it will hardly be possible to achieve profitability for the railway workers. On whose shoulders in this case the costs will fall, the "experts", I think, will guess without my help.

Another neglected topic for concern is the territory of the future TOSER. Say, it is too big for the planned productions. At this shaky ground, the thought is in passing - and are not we going to build not one plant, but a dozen, besides even more dangerous ones? ..

I will not talk about elementary things. Such as the need to have a project for any new production, passing mandatory procedures like State Expertise, EIA, etc. I will say something else: any dangerous industrial facility in our country must have a sanitary zone. Moreover, according to the law on TACER, a residential settlement should appear on its territory. Naturally, outside the sanitary zone.

And from this follows one curious circumstance that our “sofa analytics” do not want to see at close range. It's about jobs. Of course, it is rather difficult to find professionally trained in our republic who have experience in serious production of chemical process engineers.

But the bulk of workers are not always narrow specialists. In a large number will need chauffeurs, stevedores, accountants, logistics, crane operators, welders, repairmen, accountants, operators of gas equipment, electricians, etc. etc. It is obviously costly to bring workers of these widely-spread professions from somewhere far away. Cheaper to dial on the spot.

And in the village? .. There you can't do without social infrastructure. This means that teachers, kindergarten teachers, medical personnel, plumbers, road workers, again electricians and repairmen will be needed ... I am afraid that it will be very, very difficult to find so many working hands in all the glorious Megino-Kangalassky ulus.

Well, and finally: We are already getting used to living in a world of virtual fears. Fears caused by ignorance, or simply lush fantasy. But there are still real fears. And not somewhere far away, “far away, beyond the valleys,” but right in the center of the capital of the republic.

According to official data of the Republican Information and Analytical Center for Environmental Monitoring in 2014, the atmospheric pollution index in Yakutsk was characterized as "elevated".

At the post of Himein, the average concentrations of pollutants exceeded the maximum permissible concentrations (MPC) in terms of formaldehyde content 2,4 times. The maximum single concentration of phenol is fixed at the level of 0,021 mg / m3 (2,1 MAC). And the maximum single concentration of ammonia in April reached 0,5 mg / m3 (2,5 MPC).

In Lenin Square, the maximum single concentration of nitrogen dioxide reached 0,37 mg / m3 (4,4 MPC) in March. The maximum single concentration of phenol was fixed in July at the level of 0,015 mg / m3 (1,5 MAC). Ammonia in September - 2 MAC.

At the station on Kalvitsa Street in 2014, the maximum permissible concentrations (MPC) were exceeded in terms of the average 2 content of pollutants: suspended solids 1,14 times; formaldehyde in 1,6 times.

What do we breathe, gentlemen "experts" and "sofa analysts"? And why does not it bother you?

PS According to the Republican Information and Analytical Center for Environmental Monitoring, based on the analysis of 391 water samples and 109 samples of bottom sediments at the 31 water body, in 2014 it was established that the operation of the ESPO oil pipeline does not have a negative impact on the quality of water bodies.

Source

May 15: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Суровая правда о ТОСЭР «Заречье»

Суровая правда о ТОСЭР «Заречье»

Афанасий Егоров

пресс-секретарь главы республики Саха (Якутия)

Афанасий Егоров, пресс-секретарь главы республики Саха (Якутия):

Достали уже внезапно расплодившиеся в Якутии многочисленные «эксперты» от экологии. Я к таковым себя не отношу, но и молчать дольше не намерен. А посему получите мое представление о том, почему появился и насколько опасен проект газохимического ТОСЭР «Заречье».

Некоторые особо «вдумчивые» местные «аналитеги» до сих пор гадают, откуда «вдруг» появился этот газохимический ТОСЭР. То у них Егор Борисов в «злых гениях» ходит, то он не при чем, а во всем виноваты злокозненные москвичи. Не удивлюсь, если завтра Барака Обаму приплетут. Не зря же консул США на протестный флеш-моб любоваться приезжал.

А объяснение лежит на поверхности. Оно простое, как и любая другая истина. Пару лет назад его очень четко сформулировал наш земляк Владимир Осаковский. Начинавший когда-то карьеру в Минэке Якутии нынешний главный экономист российского офиса Bank of America Merrill Lynch сказал как-то в интервью, что на самом деле месторождений полезных ископаемых в мире великое множество. И Якутии нужно очень сильно постараться, чтобы при ее климате и отсутствии инфраструктуры выиграть у других регионов в конкурентной борьбе за инвестиции.

Никто не задумывался, почему из всего огромного Томторского месторождения редкоземельных металлов Ростех намерен разрабатывать только участок Буранный?.. Да потому что на других участках концентрация редкоземов слишком мала, чтобы их добыча была рентабельной в условиях заполярной тундры. Не будь Буранного, мы могли еще сто лет гордиться своими редкоземами, не имея с этого добра ни копейки.

Еще наши «диванные аналитеги» любят побухтеть на тему льгот для нефтяников и газовиков. Делая вид, будто не знают, что до их прихода в Ленском районе вообще не было дорог. Никаких. По просекам лесным ездили! А в Олекминске вся энергетика была дизельной. Не будь тогда льгот, никакой «Сургут» к нам бы не пришел. Зачем ходить за убытками, если можно добывать нефть в другом месте с гораздо меньшими издержками?..

А сегодня, точнее в 2014 году, Якутия поимела с одних только «Сургутов» 16,3 млрд. рублей в свой бюджет. В том числе 660 млн. – в бюджет Ленского района.

Аналогичная история и с ТОСЭР «Заречье». Еще полгода назад «диванные аналитеги» дружно хаяли правительство за то, что республика только добывает полезные ископаемые, не перерабатывая их. Дескать, мы «сырьевая колония», «банановая республика» и пр. и др. Зато теперь делают изумленные глазки, типа – откуда что взялось?..

А ведь объяснение тоже лежит на поверхности. Называется оно Закон о ТОСЭР. Именно льготы и преференции, предоставляемые этим законом, сделали рентабельной переработку в Якутии полезных ископаемых, в частности, газа. Но этот принципиальный момент никак не дойдет до «диванных аналитегов», тупо вязнущих в несущественных гаданиях: «Кто конкретно придумал? Почему именно у нас? Как это стало вдруг выгодно?».

Теперь о деталях. Начну с воды как с предмета наиболее распространенных спекуляций, живо напомнившей истерику времен строительства ВСТО. На так понравившемся американскому дипломату флэш-мобе был даже транспарант, явно сохраненный с тех «ВСТОшных дней». С характерной стилистикой и памятной для посвященных надписью «Спасем Лену!».

Так вот, господа «эксперты» от экологии: не буду вас мучить мудреной цифирью и отвлеченными фактами. Скажу просто: на любой крупной электростанции еще с советских времен в котлы подается дистиллированная(!) вода. Автор этих строк сам принимал участие в монтаже оборудования цеха химводоочистки Нерюнгринской ГРЭС и может по памяти рассказать, как в промышленных масштабах обрабатывается вода, очищаясь не только от механических примесей, но и от коллоидов, солей и прочих химически активных соединений.

Эти технологии придуманы и внедрены еще в прошлом веке! Так чего истерим, сами толком не понимая, о чем?.. Давайте дождемся проекта и уже тогда спокойно оценим, насколько надежны предложенные для «Заречья» методы очистки воды.

Дремучая нелюбовь доморощенных «экспертов» к ТОСЭР «Заречье» заставляет их придумывать все новые поводы для сомнений. Порой буквально высасывая их из пальца. Тут один «товарищ» даже усомнился в провозной способности строящейся железной дороги, заявив, что она по его представлению способна перевозить только до 1-2 млн. тн. грузов в год. Подвигая своих читателей к мысли, что мощности «железки» на газохимию не хватит.

Спешу разочаровать. Иногда, оказывается, лучше не думать-гадать, а элементарно спросить у специалистов. По их данным, в этом году провозная способность железной дороги до Нижнего Бестяха должна достигнуть 2 млн. тн. А после окончания всего строительства этот показатель возрастет до 7 млн. тн. грузов в год.

И тогда реально возникнет вопрос, давно мучающий «диванных аналитегов»: А что возить по «железке» в обратном от Якутска направлении?.. Без продукции газохима добиться рентабельности железнодорожникам вряд ли удастся. На чьи плечи в таком случае упадут затраты, «эксперты», думаю, догадаются без моей помощи.

Еще одна вброшенная тема для беспокойства – территория будущего ТОСЭР. Дескать, она слишком велика для запланированных производств. На этом шатком основании мимоходом подпускается мысль – а не собираются ли за нашей спиной построить не один завод, а десяток, к тому же еще более опасных?..

Не буду говорить об элементарных вещах. Таких как необходимость иметь проект для любого нового производства, прохождение обязательных процедур вроде Госэкспертизы, ОВОС и .т.д. Скажу о другом: любой опасный промышленный объект в нашей стране обязан иметь санитарную зону. Более того, согласно закона о ТОСЭР на его территории должен появиться жилой поселок. Естественно, за пределами санитарной зоны.

А отсюда вытекает одно прелюбопытное обстоятельство, которое наши «диванные аналитеги» в упор не хотят видеть. Речь о рабочих местах. Конечно, найти в нашей республике профессионально обученных, имеющих опыт работы на серьезном производстве химиков-технологов довольно затруднительно.

Но основную-то массу работников всегда составляют отнюдь не узкие специалисты. В большом количестве понадобятся шофера, грузчики, бухгалтеры, логистики, крановщики, сварщики, слесари по ремонту, учетчики, операторы газового оборудования, электрики и т.д. и т.п. Завозить работников этих общераспространенных профессий откуда-то издалека явно накладно. Дешевле набрать на месте.

А в поселке?.. Там же без социальной инфраструктуры не обойтись. А значит, понадобятся учителя, воспитатели детских садов, медперсонал, сантехники, дорожники, опять же электрики с ремонтниками… Боюсь, что во всем славном Мегино-Кангаласском улусе сыскать столько рабочих рук будет очень и очень сложно.

Ну, и напоследок: Мы уже привыкаем жить в мире виртуальных страхов. Страхов, вызванных незнанием, а то и просто буйной фантазией. А ведь есть еще страхи реальные. И не где-то далеко, «за горами, за долами», а прямо в центре столицы республики.

По официальным данным Республиканского информационно-аналитического центра экологического мониторинга в 2014 году индекс загрязнения атмосферы в Якутске характеризовался как «повышенный».

На посту Гимеин средние концентрации загрязняющих веществ превышали предельно допустимые концентрации (ПДК) по содержанию формальдегида в 2,4 раза. Максимальная разовая концентрация фенола зафиксирована на уровне 0,021 мг/м3 (2,1 ПДК). А максимальная разовая концентрация аммиака в апреле достигала 0,5 мг/м3 (2,5 ПДК).

На площади Ленина максимальная разовая концентрация диоксида азота достигла в марте 0,37 мг/м3 (4,4 ПДК). Максимальная разовая концентрация фенола зафиксирована в июле на уровне 0,015 мг/м3 (1,5 ПДК). Аммиака в сентябре – 2 ПДК.

На посту по улице Кальвица в 2014 году предельно допустимые концентрации (ПДК) были превышены по среднему содержанию 2-х загрязняющих веществ: взвешенные вещества в 1,14 раза; формальдегид в 1,6 раз.

Чем дышим, господа «эксперты» и «диванные аналитеги»? И почему это вас не беспокоит?

P.S. По данным Республиканского информационно-аналитического центра экологического мониторинга, основанным на анализе 391 пробы воды и 109 пробах донных отложений на 31 водном объекте, в 2014 году установлено, что эксплуатация нефтепровода ВСТО не оказывает негативного влияния на качество водных объектов.

Источник