Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Own corner: the housing problem of orphans in the Amur region is solved in a new way

Amur Region has successfully issued "pilot" housing certificates for orphans

The long-standing and very painful issue of allocating housing for orphans who, after 18 years of age, leave social institutions, has every chance of being successfully liquidated within a few years in the Amur Region. This became possible thanks to the introduction of a new form of support for such a category of citizens - we are talking about housing certificates. The document actually gives the graduate of the orphanage the right to a one-time social payment from the regional budget - it can buy a full-fledged apartment. The Amur region became the third constituent entity of Russia, where they began to accept applications for such certificates. EastRussia found out what documents are needed to complete the application and which of yesterday's orphanages will receive state aid in the first place.

Own corner: the housing problem of orphans in the Amur region is solved in a new way
Photo: pixabay.com

THE BEGINNING OF THE WAY

At the federal level, specialists from the Russian Ministry of Education developed a bill that provides for the procedure for issuing housing certificates at the end of February. The initiative stipulates the nominal value of the registered document - 1,487 million rubles. It was calculated based on the average cost per sq. meters of living space in Russia in the fourth quarter of last year. The certificate will allow a graduate of the orphanage to buy an apartment of about 33 sq. meters at a price of 45 rubles per "square".

The regions where the new format for providing orphans with housing was adopted this year are Stavropol and Perm regions. There, the acceptance of applications from citizens of this category was announced in the spring and early summer, respectively. In the Far East, certificates have been issued for two years in the Primorsky Territory, in the Khabarovsk Territory they plan to start this work in 2021, in Transbaikalia they really hope to start processing documents this year. In the Amur Region, they switched from plans and words to real actions.

MARTOV'S JOY

Already in mid-March, the Governor of the Amur Region Vasily Orlov announced the forthcoming issue of housing certificates to inmates of orphanages who are 25 years old. At the beginning of 2020, there were almost one thousand such citizens - all of them, having graduated from social institutions, were waiting for their turn to receive state-guaranteed housing. Many orphans have already managed to find a job and even start their own families - it is these Amur residents who can apply for a housing certificate in the first place. A prerequisite is the implementation of continuous labor activity for at least 12 months (except for women with two or more children, or a child under the age of three, or a disabled child).

This year, 94,8 million rubles were allocated from the budget of the Amur Region to start an important social program. They wanted to distribute this money together for 50 citizens. A small but very important step in supporting yesterday's orphans over time, according to the regional government, will close the gap in the situation with the housing issue for orphans.

The Ministry of Social Protection of the Amur Region, EastRussia, reported that the total number of orphans who are in line for housing is currently over three thousand people. More than 900 citizens are suitable for the conditions for issuing a housing certificate, but this figure will grow every year: children in orphanages grow up and leave institutions, and new children come to their places.

Adjusting to this constant increase in orphans, the Ministry of Social Protection actually combines the current practices of housing policy with new instruments, one of which is the issuance of certificates. By the way, for orphans this form of support, although it involves more requirements, but at the same time allows you to quickly get an apartment in full ownership.

“When an orphan leaves the orphanage and receives an apartment, the right to use it is formalized under a special rent agreement. In five years, if the checking authorities - guardianship authorities, social services - confirm that the orphan has adapted, found a job, pays for utilities on time, uses housing without complaints and problems, the apartment is transferred from special rent to social rent. And on these terms of use, the orphan can eventually privatize it, transfer it into property. And the certificate assumes that the acquired housing will immediately be the property of the orphan, ”explained the Minister of Social Protection of the Population Natalya Kiseleva.

The head of the department also noted that holders of a housing certificate may not be limited to a limit of 1,487 million rubles. If additional funds are available, orphans can buy an apartment of a larger area - for this they can participate in lending programs, including under the terms of the Far Eastern Mortgage, use personal and borrowed funds, as well as other support measures.

SEMI-YEAR LATER

The preparation of the regulatory framework, the approval procedure in the Legislative Assembly of the Amur Region and other paperwork took several months. In mid-June, the Ministry of Social Protection of the region officially opened the acceptance of applications from orphans for a housing certificate. Documents could be submitted until August 1 - 99 people did not want to wait for their turn to receive an apartment, 40 Amur residents approved their applications almost immediately, and then another 12 orphans were included in the list, thus exceeding the plan of 50 people. Personal certificates were handed over to them on August 31, and by the end of this year, people must purchase apartments.

“The funds have been allocated from the 2020 budget, so the certificate must be sold by December 25. If it is not possible to use it for an objective reason, each such case will be considered by a special commission. I can assure you: if the orphan does not use the certificate, he will not leave the queue, we will resolve such issues individually, ”the head of the Amur Ministry of Social Protection emphasized.

Governor Vasily Orlov confirmed that the new support measure for orphans turned out to be timely and in demand. Therefore, the government of the Amur Region will continue to implement this project.

“Thanks to the new support measure, we will be able to provide housing for 2020 people in 286. For comparison: 2019 orphans found their home in 205, ”the head of the region summed up.

Now the Ministry of Social Protection of the region accepts documents from orphans who will receive housing certificates in 2021 and 2022. Graduates of orphanages can apply to the department before October 1 of this year. The application for the issuance of a certificate must be accompanied by:

  • a copy of the identity document of the applicant, with the presentation of the original;
  • a copy of the work book, certified in accordance with the established procedure by the employer;
  • a copy of the document confirming the registration of the applicant as an individual entrepreneur or the implementation of professional activities, which, in accordance with the current legislation, are subject to state registration (if any);
  • copies of documents confirming the relationship of the applicant's family members (birth certificate, passport, certificate of marriage or divorce).
  • a certificate from neuropsychiatric and narcological dispensaries stating that the applicant is not registered in connection with treatment for alcoholism, drug addiction, substance abuse, chronic and lingering mental disorders.


In addition, the Ministry of Social Protection has established several priority criteria. For example, ex-orphanage residents who are 25 years old and have two or more minor children or one disabled child have the priority right to issue a housing certificate. However, the applicant orphan must live with their children. Residents of Amur who do not meet these criteria will wait for their certificates in the second stage, which will be formed by the date of application submission - faster luck for those who previously applied for support.

According to the Amur Ministry of Finance, just to provide apartments for citizens who are waiting for their turn for a housing certificate today, about two billion rubles are needed. At the same time, this is an unbearable amount for a small Far Eastern region, so the issue will be solved in stages and, probably, with the involvement of federal funds. However, the government promises to provide the regions with subsidiary support for these purposes. 2020 billion rubles will be distributed between the subjects of the Russian Federation from 2022 to 7,7.

October 1: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Свой угол: жилищную проблему сирот в Приамурье решают по-новому

Амурская область успешно выдала «пилотные» жилищные сертификаты детям-сиротам

Многолетний и весьма наболевший вопрос выделения жилья для детей-сирот, которые после 18 лет покидают социальные учреждения, имеет все шансы успешно ликвидироваться в течение считанных лет в Амурской области. Это стало возможным благодаря внедрению новой формы поддержки такой категории граждан — речь идет о жилищных сертификатах. Документ фактически дает выпускнику детского дома право на однократную социальную выплату из регионального бюджета — на нее можно приобрести полноценную квартиру. Приамурье стало третьим субъектом России, где начали принимать заявки на получение таких сертификатов. EastRussia выяснило, какие документы нужны для оформления заявки и кто из вчерашних детдомовцев получит государственную помощь в первую очередь.

Свой угол: жилищную проблему сирот в Приамурье решают по-новому
Фото: pixabay.com

НАЧАЛО ПУТИ

На федеральном уровне законопроект, который предусматривает порядок выдачи жилищных сертификатов, специалисты российского министерства просвещения разработали еще в конце февраля. В инициативе оговорена номинальная стоимость именного документа — 1,487 млн рублей. Ее рассчитали на основе средней стоимости кв. метра жилплощади в России на четвертый квартал прошлого года. Сертификат позволит выпускнику детского дома купить квартиру площадью около 33 кв. метров при цене в 45 068 рублей за «квадрат».

Регионами, где новый формат обеспечения детей-сирот жильем приняли в работу в этом году, стали Ставропольский и Пермский края. Там прием заявлений от граждан этой категории объявили весной и в начале лета соответственно. На Дальнем Востоке сертификаты выдают уже два года в Приморском крае, в Хабаровском крае планируют начать эту работу в 2021 году, в Забайкалье очень надеются приступить к оформлению документов уже в этом году. В Амурской области от планов и слов перешли к реальным действиям.

 

МАРТОВСКАЯ РАДОСТЬ

Уже в середине марта губернатор Амурской области Василий Орлов анонсировал предстоящую выдачу жилищных сертификатов воспитанникам детских домов, которым исполнилось 25 лет. На начало 2020 года таких граждан насчитали почти одну тыс. — все они, выпустившись из социальных учреждений, ждали своей очереди на получение гарантированного государством жилья. Многие дети-сироты уже успели трудоустроиться и даже завести собственные семьи — именно такие амурчане могут претендовать на жилищный сертификат в первую очередь. Обязательным условием является осуществление трудовой непрерывной деятельности не менее 12 месяцев (за исключением женщин, имеющих двух и более детей, либо ребенка в возрасте до трех лет, или ребенка инвалида).

В этом году из бюджета Приамурья выделили 94,8 млн рублей на старт важной социальной программы. Эти деньги совокупно хотели распределить на 50 граждан. Маленький, но очень важный шаг в поддержке вчерашних детдомовцев со временем, как считают в правительстве области, позволит закрыть брешь в ситуации с жилищным вопросом для сирот.

В министерстве социальной защиты Амурской области EastRussia сообщили, что общее число сирот, которые стоят в очереди на получение жилья, на сегодняшний день составляет свыше трех тыс. человек. Под условия выдачи жилищного сертификата подходят более 900 граждан, однако ежегодно эта цифра будет расти: воспитанники детских домов вырастают и покидают учреждения, а на их места поступают новые ребята.

Подстраиваясь под этот постоянный прирост сирот, Минсоцзащиты фактически совмещает действующие практики жилищной политики с новыми инструментами, одним из которых и является выдача сертификатов. К слову, для детей-сирот эта форма поддержки хоть и предполагает больше требований, но в то же время позволяет быстрее получить квартиру в полноценную собственность.

«Когда сирота выпускается из детского дома и получает квартиру, право пользования ею оформляется по договору спецнайма. Через пять лет, если проверяющие инстанции — органы опеки, социальные службы — подтверждают, что сирота адаптировался, трудоустроился, своевременно оплачивает коммунальные услуги, пользуется жильем без нареканий и проблем, из спецнайма квартира переводится в социальный наем. И на этих условиях пользования сирота со временем может ее приватизировать, перевести в собственность. А сертификат предполагает, что приобретаемое жилье сразу будет собственностью сироты», — объяснила министр социальной защиты населения Наталья Киселева.

Также глава ведомства отметила, что обладатели жилищного сертификата могут не ограничиваться лимитом в 1,487 млн рублей. При наличии дополнительных средств сироты могут купить квартиру большей площади — для этого можно участвовать в программах кредитования, в том числе по условиям «Дальневосточной ипотеки», использовать личные и заемные средства, а также другие меры поддержки.

 

СПУСТЯ ПОЛГОДА

Подготовка нормативной базы, процедура одобрения в Законодательном собрании Амурской области и прочая бумажная работа заняли несколько месяцев. В середине июня министерство социальной защиты региона официально открыло прием заявок от детей сирот на оформление жилищного сертификата. Документы можно было подать до 1 августа — своей очереди на получение квартиры не хотели ждать 99 человек, 40 амурчанам заявки одобрили практически сразу, а потом в список включили еще 12 сирот, перевыполнив тем самым план в 50 человек. Именные сертификаты им начали вручать 31 августа, и до конца этого года люди должны приобрести квартиры.

«Средства выделены из бюджета 2020 года, поэтому реализовать сертификат нужно до 25 декабря. Если его не удастся использовать по объективной причине, каждый такой случай рассмотрит специальная комиссия. Я могу заверить: если сирота не использует сертификат, из очереди он не выйдет, мы будем решать такие вопросы индивидуально», — подчеркнула глава амурского минсоцзащиты.

Губернатор Василий Орлов подтвердил, что новая мера поддержки детей-сирот оказалась своевременной и востребованной. Поэтому правительство Приамурья будет и дальше воплощать в жизнь этот проект.

«Благодаря новой мере поддержки мы сможем в 2020 году обеспечить жильем 286 человек. Для сравнения: в 2019 году свой дом обрели 205 детей-сирот», — резюмировал глава региона.

Сейчас в министерстве социальной защиты области принимают документы от сирот, которые получат жилищные сертификаты в 2021 и 2022 годах. Выпускники детских домов могут обратиться в ведомство до 1 октября этого года. К заявлению о выдаче сертификата нужно приложить:

  • копию документа,    удостоверяющего личность заявителя,     с предъявлением оригинала;
              
  • копию трудовой книжки, заверенную      в установленном порядке работодателем;        
  • копию документа, подтверждающего      регистрацию заявителя в качестве             индивидуального предпринимателя либо            осуществление профессиональной деятельности, которая в соответствии      с действующим законодательством подлежит государственной регистрации (при наличии);
              
  • копии документов, подтверждающих родство членов семьи заявителя (свидетельство о рождении, паспорт, свидетельство о заключении или расторжении брака).
              
  • справку из психоневрологического          и наркологического диспансеров о том,    что заявитель не состоит на учете в          связи с лечением от алкоголизма,             наркомании, токсикомании, хронических           и затяжных психических расстройств.


Кроме этого, в Минсоцзащиты установили несколько критериев очередности. Так, приоритетное право на выдачу жилищного сертификата есть у экс-детдомовцев, которым исполнилось 25 лет, имеющих двух и более несовершеннолетних детей или одного ребенка-инвалида. При этом сирота-заявитель должен жить вместе со своими детьми. Амурчане, которые не отвечают этим критериям, будут ждать свои сертификаты во второй очереди, которая будет формироваться по дате подачи заявлений — быстрее повезет тем, кто раньше обратился за поддержкой.

По данным амурского Минфина, только для того, чтобы обеспечить квартирами граждан, которые ждут своей очереди на жилищный сертификат сегодня, нужно около двух млрд рублей. Единовременно — это неподъемная сумма для маленького дальневосточного региона, поэтому вопрос будут решать поэтапно и, вероятно, с привлечением федеральных средств. Впрочем, правительство обещает предоставить регионам субсидиарную поддержку на эти цели. Между субъектами РФ с 2020 по 2022 год распределят 7,7 млрд рублей.

 

31 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика