Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

CHPP in Sovetskaya Gavan

Energy for BAM

CHPP in Sovetskaya Gavan

For residents of the port city Sovetskaya Gavan, the new CHPP is a window to the future. It is not just that they have been waiting for it for a long time, they lived here, without exaggeration, with these expectations. Mayskaya GRES, erected back in 1935, is dilapidated and supplies electricity with interruptions. Electricity seems to be there, but expensive, unreliable and in an obvious shortage.

Now the situation is changing: in 2016, a new CHP plant will start operating in Sovetskaya Gavan. Design, construction permits, preparation and approval of documentation are close to completion. Part of the equipment has been delivered, part has been ordered. Preparation of the site and related infrastructure for the main stage of construction work has already begun: a road and railways are being built, along which the equipment necessary for construction will be delivered to the future power plant. Later, the same route will deliver fuel. There is confidence: the deadlines will be met, the facility will not become long-term construction. After all, 80% of the main equipment of the new CHPP has already been manufactured, and some of the units have been delivered to the construction site. The preliminary work is financed by RAO Energy Systems of the East. Construction at the expense of funds allocated by a targeted decree of the President of the country is being carried out by JSC RusHydro.

First of all, the construction is aimed at ensuring the uninterrupted supply of electricity and heat to residential and industrial facilities of the Soviet-Havana and neighboring Vanino district.

“The development of the infrastructure of the port special economic zone, the construction of cargo terminals, industrial enterprises without reliable energy supply is impossible,” says the head of the Soviet-Gavansky district, Yuri Bukhryakov. “It’s impossible to give it to the outdated Mayskaya State District Power Plant, therefore, the construction of a new CHP is vital.”

Plans for the construction of industrial facilities in the Soviet Harbor are many: it is expected to build a multi-port and ship repair center, container and coal terminals, industries for fish and seafood processing. You can start these building projects only after the restrictions on the connection to the mains and heat are removed.

Construction of the station will finally solve the problem with the city's water supply. "Hot water is not a blessing, but a necessity for a normal life," says Pavel Borovsky, the mayor of Sovetskaya Gavan. "With the advent of the CHP, the townspeople will finally be able to use hot water all year round."

September 21: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

ТЭЦ в г. Советская Гавань

Энергия для БАМа

ТЭЦ в г. Советская Гавань

Для жителей портового города Советская Гавань новая ТЭЦ – окно в будущее. Ее не просто давно ждали, этими ожиданиями тут, без преувеличения, жили. Возведенная еще в 1935 году Майская ГРЭС обветшала и подает электричество со сбоями. Электричество вроде есть, но дорогое, ненадежное и в явном дефиците.

Теперь ситуация меняется: в 2016 году в Советской Гавани заработает новая ТЭЦ. Проектирование, оформление разрешений на строительство, подготовка и согласование документации близки к завершению. Часть оборудования завезена, часть заказана. Подготовка площадки и сопутствующей инфраструктуры к основному этапу строительных работ уже началась: возводятся автодорога и железнодорожные пути, по которым к будущей электростанции доставят необходимое для строительства оборудование. Позднее тем же маршрутом завезут топливо. Есть уверенность: сроки будут соблюдены, долгостроем объект не станет. Ведь уже изготовлено 80% основного оборудования новой ТЭЦ, а некоторые из агрегатов и вовсе доставлены к месту строительства. Предварительные работы финансируются компанией ОАО «РАО Энергетические системы Востока». Строительство за счет средств, выделенных по целевому указу президента страны, ведет ОАО «РусГидро».

В первую очередь строительство направлено на обеспечение бесперебойной подачи электричества и тепла к жилым и промышленным объектам Советско-Гаванского и соседнего с ним Ванинского района.

«Развитие инфраструктуры портовой особой экономической зоны, строительство грузовых терминалов, промышленных предприятий без надежного энергоснабжения невозможно, – говорит глава Советско-Гаванского района Юрий Бухряков. – Дать его устаревшая Майская ГРЭС не может, поэтому строительство новой ТЭЦ жизненно необходимо».

Планов по строительству промышленных объектов в Советской Гавани много: ожидается возведение многопрофильного портового и судоремонтного центра, контейнерных и угольных терминалов, производств для переработки рыбы и морепродуктов. Начать эти стройки можно только после того, как будут сняты ограничения по подключению к электросетям и теплу.

Строительство станции наконец-то решит и проблему с водоснабжением города. «Горячая вода – это не благо, а необходимость для нормальной жизни, – считает мэр Советской Гавани Павел Боровский. – С появлением ТЭЦ горожане наконец-то смогут пользоваться горячей водой круглый год».