Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Pacific Bulk Terminal Bridges - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The Pacific Bulker Terminal Bridges

They managed to reach the winter: in the seaside village Filippovka, a bridge was rebuilt, destroyed by the August typhoon

The Pacific Bulker Terminal Bridges
Photo: vladnews.ru
32 meters collapsible engineering structures cost the investor in 10 million rubles. This is only a part of a large-scale project with which a resident of the free port of Vladivostok entered the Khasansky district.

Reinforced concrete bridge in Filippovka collapsed in the river during the August floods. 17 houses were cut off from the mainland. People could not just visit their relatives and get to work.

“On August 7, the whole village shook from the crash early in the morning when the bridge fell. He was about 30 years old. Houses on Khasanskaya Street remained on the other side of civilization: without access to the road, because everything was flooded with water. We had to go to the store by boat of the Ministry of Emergency Situations, an ambulance and a water-transport vehicle could not reach us until the water had gone, ”said Galina Khamzina, a resident of Filippovka.

The element caused great damage to the inhabitants of the villages Barabash, Zanadvorovka and Filipovka of the Hasan district. Suffered more than 500 families. The State Food Agency of Primorye helped with vegetables from local farmers. Another 1503 people received cash payments. In Barabash, a kindergarten suffered from flooding, and in Zanadvorovka - a school. For today, the builders have completely restored the foundation and cracked walls of the garden, its opening is planned for the new year. In the renovated school, the children returned to the beginning of the second quarter.

According to Valery Kolesnikov, the head of the Barabash rural settlement, there was no money for the repair of the bridge collapsed in Filippovka, but the Rosavtodor refused to help. In addition, the design was not listed in the registry, and it was difficult to seek finance for its restoration. Then assistance was offered by the investor - Pacific Bulk Terminal. The construction of the new bridge together with the Department of Transport and Road Management of the Primorsky Territory was 3 of the month. Its design load is 60 tons, length is 32 meters.

The opening and the first passage on the bridge were welcomed by residents of Filippovka from both banks. At the ceremony arrived and the acting director of the Primorsky Territory Andrei Tarasenko.
“We considered that we simply did not have the right to stay away from the disaster that had happened. This bridge was the first infrastructure facility that the Aqua Resources Group of Companies built on the territory of the Khasansky District. Thanks to this, the district administration and I laid the foundations for an effective public-private partnership, ”said Ruslan Kondratov, general director of the Pacific Bulker Terminal company.

A trilateral cooperation agreement between the Pacific Bulk Terminal, the Khasansky District Administration and the People’s Expertise public movement was signed in Slavyanka at the end of August 2017. Soon the construction of a closed coal terminal will begin in the village of Rybak. Resident SPV promises tax deductions in the budget of the Khasansky district in the amount of about 5 billion rubles.



“The company Pacific Bulk Terminal starts the construction of transshipment complexes for bulk and container cargoes in the near future. I will note that the implementation of this project will directly affect the development of the infrastructure of the Khasansky district. In particular, the roads will be put in order and the Bamburovo railway station will be landscaped. At the first stage, the new terminal will provide residents of the area with more than 600 jobs. Entering the village with such a large-scale project, we naturally bear social responsibility to the district, ”said the executive director of the Pacific Bulk Terminal Company, Eduard Probachayev.

Whether this project will lay a dusty bomb near one of the top resorts of Primorye - Slavyanka - from 2012, this question has been worrying local residents, economists and environmentalists of the region. They actively opposed the project, insisting on environmental destructiveness of the open coal-handling method. As a result, the initiator announced the use of "closed" technologies. For their compliance during construction and subsequent operation will follow the "People's Expertise". And the investor himself also promises to equip the embankment in the village of Slavyanka.

"The project is absolutely unique for the Primorsky Territory. It was initially created taking into account the interests of the Slavyanka population, the needs of the regional infrastructure and those socio-economic problems that need to be addressed in the Khasansky district. All environmental standards and requirements in the project have been taken into account at the construction stage. Completely closed technology of cargo handling and storage on the territory of the terminal guarantees complete absence of coal dust. "People's Expertise" controls compliance with these requirements from the very beginning of the project and will continue to do so, "said Gennady Komarnitsky, Executive Director of OD People's Examination.

The implementation of the first stage with an investment of 10,4 billion rubles is planned for 2017-2021 years. The main and auxiliary objects of the complex will be built, equipment will be installed. At full capacity, terminals are supposed to be brought out to 2028 year.

The new container terminal will supplement the infrastructure system of the international transport corridor (MTC) Primorje-2, which will allow to handle transit, export, import and cabotage cargoes, including from the Primorsky Territory.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Тихоокеанский балкерный терминал наводит мосты

Успели до зимы: в приморском селе Филипповка восстановлен мост, разрушенный августовским тайфуном

Тихоокеанский балкерный терминал наводит мосты
Фото: vladnews.ru
32 метра разборного инженерного сооружения обошлись инвестору в 10 миллионов рублей. Это лишь часть масштабного проекта, с которым резидент свободного порта Владивосток зашел в Хасанский район.

Железобетонный мост в Филипповке рухнул в реку во время августовского наводнения. 17 домов оказались отрезаны от большой земли. Люди не могли элементарно навестить родных и добраться до работы.

«7 августа рано утром вся деревня содрогнулась от грохота, когда упал мост. Ему было около 30 лет. Дома на улице Хасанской остались по ту сторону цивилизации: без доступа к дороге, потому что все залило водой. В магазин приходилось ездить на лодке МЧС, к нам не могла добраться скорая и водовозка, пока не ушла вода», – рассказала житель села Филипповка Галина Хамзина.

Стихия нанесла большой урон жителям сел Барабаш, Занадворовка и Филлиповка Хасанского района. Пострадало более 500 семей. Государственное агентство по продовольствию Приморья помогло с овощами от местных фермеров. Еще 1503 человек получили денежные выплаты. В  Барабаше от наводнения пострадал детский сад, а в Занадворовке – школа. На сегодня строители полностью восстановили фундамент и треснувшие стены садика, его открытие запланировано к новому году. В отремонтированную школу дети вернулись уже к началу второй четверти. 

По признанию главы Барабашского сельского поселения Валерия Колесникова, денег на ремонт рухнувшего в Филипповке моста в казне не было, а Росавтодор помогать отказался. Кроме того, конструкция не значилась в реестре, и искать финансы для её восстановления было затруднительно. Тогда помощь предложил инвестор - Тихоокеанский балкерный терминал. Стройка нового моста совместно с департаментом транспорта и дорожного хозяйства Приморского края шла 3 месяца. Его проектная нагрузка - 60 тонн, длина – 32 метра. 

Открытие и первый проезд по мосту жители Филипповки приветствовали с обоих берегов. На церемонию прибыл и ВРИО губернатора Приморского края Андрея Тарасенко.
«Мы посчитали, что просто не имеем права остаться в стороне от случившейся беды. Этот мост стал первым инфраструктурным объектом, который Группа Компаний "Аква-Ресурсы" построила на территории Хасанского района. Благодаря этому, мы с администрацией района заложили основы эффективного государственно-частного партнерства» - поделился генеральный директор компании «Тихоокеанский балкерный терминал» Руслан Кондратов.

Трехстороннее соглашение о сотрудничестве между Тихоокеанским балкерным терминалом, администрацией Хасанского района и общественным движением «Народная экспертиза» было подписано в Славянке конце августа 2017. Вскоре в поселке Рыбак развернется строительство закрытого угольного терминала. Резидент СПВ обещает налоговые отчисления в бюджет Хасанского района на сумму около 5 млрд рублей.

«Компания «Тихоокеанский балкерный терминал» приступает к строительству перегрузочных комплексов навалочных и контейнерных грузов в ближайшее время. Отмечу, что реализация данного проекта напрямую повлияет на развитие инфраструктуры Хасанского района. В частности, будут приведены в порядок автомобильные дороги и благоустроена железнодорожная станция Бамбурово. Новый терминал уже на первом этапе предоставит жителям района более 600 рабочих мест. Заходя на территорию поселка с таким масштабным проектом, мы, естественно, несём социальную ответственность перед районом» - рассказал исполнительный директор компании «Тихоокеанский балкерный терминал» Эдуард Пробачаев.

Не заложит ли этот проект пыльную бомбу близ одного из топовых курортов Приморья – Славянки – с 2012 года этот вопрос волновал местных жителей, экономистов и экологов региона. Они активно выступали против проекта, настаивая на губительности для экологии открытого способа углеперевалки. В результате инициатор объявил о применении «закрытых» технологий. За их соблюдением во время строительства и последующей эксплуатации будет следить «Народная экспертиза». А сам вкладчик кроме того обещает благоустроить набережную в поселке Славянка.

«Проект совершенно уникален для Приморского края. Он изначально создавался с учетом интересов населения Славянки, потребностей районной инфраструктуры и тех социально-экономических проблем, которые необходимо решать в Хасанском районе. Все экологические нормы и требования в проекте учтены еще на стадии строительства. Полностью закрытая технология перевалки и хранения грузов на территории терминала гарантирует полное отсутствие угольной пыли. «Народная экспертиза» контролирует соблюдение этих требований с самого начала реализации проекта и продолжит делать это и далее» - подчеркнул исполнительный директор ОД «Народная экспертиза» Геннадий Комарницкий.

Реализация первого этапа с объемом вложений 10,4 млрд. рублей запланирована на 2017-2021 годы. Будут построены главные и вспомогательные объекты комплекса, смонтировано оборудование. На полную мощность терминалы предполагается вывести к 2028 году.

Новый контейнерный терминал пополнит инфраструктурную систему международного транспортного коридора (МТК) «Приморье-2», что позволит обслуживать транзитные, экспортные, импортные и каботажные грузы, в том числе и из Приморского края.