Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Communist Party embarrassed 70-year period of the existence of advanced development territories: the party proposes amendments to the Law of the Ministry of East Development - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

TOP was proposed to be shortened

The Communist Party embarrassed 70-year period of existence of territories of advanced development

Communist deputies Alexei Kornienko and Nikolai Arefiev have submitted to the State Duma a draft amendment to the federal law № 473-FZ "On the territories of advanced social and economic development in the Russian Federation." They propose to adjust the basic conditions for functioning of the territories of advanced development (TORs): to shorten the validity period of the regime from 70 to 30 years, to register specific options for using property created in the TOP, by those who lost their resident status, and to assign control over the use of public funds in TOP The Accounts Chamber as "the most competent body in Russia, capable of identifying all problems in the field of financing and misuse of public funds."

TOP was proposed to be shortened
Photo: shutterstock.com
Nikolai Arefiev is the first deputy chairman of the Committee for Economic Policy, Industry, Innovative Development and Entrepreneurship and represents three regions in the lower house of the Federal Assembly: the Republic of Kalmykia, the Astrakhan and Volgograd regions. The deputy acted as co-author of the 121 bill. Alexei Kornienko is a member of the Committee for Regional Policy and Problems of the North and the Far East, a representative of four regions: Primorsky and Khabarovsk Territories, the Sakhalin Region and the Jewish Autonomy. He managed to co-author 124 bills, was one of the developers of the Federal Law "On the Russian Direct Investment Fund" (adopted in June 2016).

The term of establishing the TOP in 70 years, it follows from the explanatory note to the bill, the deputies from the Communist Party considered too long: for such a time may come to an unfit state created at the beginning of the operation mode of construction, and people who will sign the agreement on the TOP, after 70 years No longer live, the Communists argue. In their opinion, the territory given for 70 years will always remain with the "resident" of the country from which it came. As a historical example, the authors of the bill give the fate of Alaska, leased to the US for 49 years, but never returned to Russia. The term in 30 years is in Russia the term of strategic planning, the Communists continue, accordingly, there should not be any contracts that do not fit into this framework. In addition, now, by law, after the expiration of "residence", the relevant counterparty has the right to dispose of the property created by him at his own discretion. And this does not exclude the possibility of destroying property, the CPRF insists.

EastRussia help: Since the adoption of the Federal Law “On TOR”, the State Duma approved only one draft amendment to it - on expanding the category of single-industry municipalities of the Russian Federation, on whose territories the creation of TOP’s is allowed, by including single-industry municipalities assigned to the second category. The project in April 2016 was introduced by deputies Vasily Ikonnikov, Nikolai Kharitonov, Oleg Kulikov (Communist Party of the Russian Federation), Anatoly Aksakov (“Fair Russia”), Alfiya Kogogina and Viktor Schreider (“United Russia”). Similar projects were previously made by the Legislative Assembly of the Kaluga Region (October 29 2015 and Deputy Vasily Ikonnikov (August 20 2015), but the Duma removed them from consideration. July 23 2015 members of the Federation Council Bair Zhamsuev, Stepan Zhiryakov, deputy Vladimir Pozdnyakov (CPRF) and Legislative Assembly of the Trans-Baikal Territory introduced a draft that provides for the possibility of creating an XORUM of XORP in the five regions of the Siberian Federal District starting from 1 in January: the Republic of Buryatia, the Irkutsk Region, the Trans-Baikal Territory, the Krasnoyarsk Territory, the Republic of Khakassia. CPC before voting step is also not reached.

The Ministry of Eastern Development has not yet entered into a public discussion with the authors of the amendments to the Law on PDA: the initiative was submitted to the Duma Committee on Economic Policy, Industry, Innovative Development and Entrepreneurship, but has not been discussed yet. But the state secretary of the ministry Pavel Volkov, who is in charge of the lawmaking activity in the ministry, explained EastRussia why, according to the officials, the arguments of the authors of the draft law are erroneous. According to him, the period of validity of the TOR mode with a length of 70 years is “this is not a long time, but the stability of investing funds in it”: “By pointing it out, the state can be said to hint that it is desirable that a resident in the TOR region finished not through 10-15 years, but committed during the whole period of existence of the regime. " Mr. Volkov calls the analogy with Alaska "a direct populist statement."

The possibility of exterminating the created property by the former residents of the TOP by communists is considered by the representative of the Ministry of Regional Development to be "unbelievable": "Somebody investing in something of his own means is certainly not crazy to destroy this something, and not sell at his own Leaving for another territory. " And on the proposal of the Communist Party deputies to connect to the control over spending in the Far East, the Accounts Chamber, Pavel Volkov, replied: "Whoever implements the projects should be responsible for spending the money." In the case of the TOP, it is the Minsk region. "In the Far East, various supervisory organizations Much more than willing to invest: and more, and more than enough, and they exercise their control vigilantly and remarkably. "



The representatives of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation to the TOP on this, however, the claims do not end. Alexei Kornienko told EastRussia that the TOPs "do not give much to those regions in whose territory they are located." As an example, he leads the TOP in the Mikhailovsky district, the head of one of the settlements told the MP that "there is still no work - the residents of the settlement in the TOP work not to take, but the residents of China or Uzbekistan are involved there." Large tax revenues from the TORs in the settlements have not yet been felt: from all regional and local types of fees, enterprises under the preferential regime are not exempted only from the payment of personal income tax. "Moreover, the municipalities suffer serious damage, because by replacing their taxpayers with enterprises of the TOP, they lose most of the tax revenue, without receiving any compensation for this loss," the deputy said. As such, the effectiveness of the TOR can only be expected not earlier than in 15 years, which shows a similar experience of China, and then to get the effect, highly qualified specialists are needed, now in the Far East are simply absent, says Alexei Kornienko. Business, falling into the "greenhouse" conditions of the TOP, turns out to be in a more favorable situation than the enterprises that managed to survive in the last 25 years, so it is necessary to support the economy of the Far East "not point-wise, but complexly," says the communist.

Such arguments, we note, are by no means new: they have been cited by opponents of the idea of ​​TOP over the past two years, and they have already been found in Minvostokrazvitiya for them long ago. Pavel Volkov, in an interview with EastRussia, for example, stressed that regional and municipal budgets because of the TOR regime lose their taxes only for a while (namely, for 10 years), and since it is a matter of creating new productions, , They do not lose anything. There is no question of a large number of citizens of Uzbekistan or China involved in the enterprises of the TOP, the official insists: the law on the TOR specifies a restriction on attracting foreign workers by residents - no more than 20%.

Alexei Kornienko, however, insists that the bill developed by the representatives of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation should be adopted. 70 years for the TOP is too long "also because after such a period it is simply impossible to sum up the work of both the TOP itself and the work within it of a particular company," he says. "The term at 30 years will give some clarity to the investors themselves regarding their activities.If they invest in a certain time frame to achieve this or that result, they will have to work hard as possible - that is, work more efficiently. Development of the territory, but more effective, "the Communist believes. "To assert that the destruction of property after the termination of residency is impossible due to the adequacy of investors is very bold.Investors today are completely different, and as usual, they erect not the capital buildings, but the hangar type. And if not the prospect of destruction - nobody canceled the production in the world today Transfer at the care of themselves of their property, not even to other regions, but to other countries, "Alexei Kornienko believes.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

ТОР предложено укоротить

КПРФ смутил 70-летний период существования территорий опережающего развития

Депутаты-коммунисты Алексей Корниенко и Николай Арефьев внесли в Госдуму проект поправок в федеральный закон №473-ФЗ "О территориях опережающего социально-экономического развития в РФ". Они предлагают скорректировать базовые условия функционирования территорий опережающего развития (ТОР): сократить сроки действия режима с 70 до 30 лет, прописать конкретные варианты использования имущества, созданного в ТОР, теми, кто утратил статус резидента, а также поручить контроль над использованием государственных средств в ТОР Счетной палате как "наиболее компетентному органу России, способному выявлять все проблемы в области финансирования и нецелевого расходования государственных средств".

ТОР предложено укоротить
Фото: shutterstock.com
Николай Арефьев является первым заместителем председателя комитета по экономической политике, промышленности, инновационному развитию и предпринимательству и представляет в нижней палате Федерального собрания три региона: Республику Калмыкия, Астраханскую и Волгоградскую области. Депутат выступал соавтором 121 законопроекта. Алексей Корниенко – член комитета по региональной политике и проблемам Севера и Дальнего Востока, представитель четырех регионов: Приморского и Хабаровского краев, Сахалинской области и Еврейской автономии. Успел выступить соавтором 124 законопроектов, был одним из разработчиков ФЗ "О Российском фонде прямых инвестиций" (принят в июне 2016 года).

Срок установления ТОР в 70 лет, следует из пояснительной записки к законопроекту, депутаты от КПРФ посчитали слишком длинным: за такое время могут прийти в непригодное состояние созданные в начале функционирования режима постройки, а люди, которые будут подписывать соглашение по ТОР, по истечении 70 лет уже не останутся в живых, аргументируют коммунисты. По их мнению, территория, отданная на 70 лет, навсегда останется у "резидента" той страны, откуда он пришел. В качестве исторического примера авторы законопроекта приводят судьбу Аляски, отданной в аренду США на 49 лет, но так и не вернувшейся в состав России. Срок в 30 лет является в России сроком стратегического планирования, продолжают коммунисты, соответственно, не должно быть и договоров, не укладывающихся в эти рамки. Кроме того, сейчас по закону по истечении "резидентства" соответствующий контрагент имеет право распорядиться созданным им имуществом по своему усмотрению. А это не исключает возможность уничтожения имущества, настаивают в КПРФ.

Справка EastRussia: За время после принятия ФЗ "О ТОР" Госдума одобрила лишь один проект поправок к нему — о расширении категории монопрофильных муниципальных образований РФ, на территориях которых допускается создание ТОР, путем включения в нее монопрофильных муниципальных образований, отнесенных ко второй категории. Проект в апреле 2016 года внесли депутаты Василий Иконников, Николай Харитонов, Олег Куликов (КПРФ), Анатолий Аксаков ("Справедливая Россия"), Альфия Когогина и Виктор Шрейдер ("Единая Россия"). Аналогичные проекты ранее вносили заксобрание Калужской области (29 октября 2015 года и депутат Василий Иконников (20 августа 2015 года), но Дума сняла их с рассмотрения. 23 июля 2015 года члены Совета федерации Баир Жамсуев, Степан Жиряков, депутат Владимир Поздняков (КПРФ) и заксобрание Забайкальского края внесли проект, предусматривающий возможность создания с 1 января 2016 года ТОР в пяти субъектах Сибирского федерального округа: Республики Бурятия, Иркутской области, Забайкальского края, Красноярского края, Республики Хакасия. Законопроект до стадии голосования также не дошел.

В Минвостокразвития в публичную дискуссию с авторами поправок в закон о ТОР еще не вступали: инициатива направлена в комитет Думы по экономической политике, промышленности, инновационному развитию и предпринимательству, но им еще не обсуждалась. Но статс-секретарь ведомства Павел Волков, отвечающий в министерстве за законотворческую деятельность, пояснил EastRussia, почему аргументация авторов законопроекта, как считают чиновники, ошибочна. По его словам, период действия режима ТОР длиной в 70 лет — "это не длинный срок, а стабильность инвестирования в него средств": "Указанием его, государство, можно сказать, намекает на то, что желательно, чтобы свою деятельность на территории ТОР резидент закончил не через 10-15 лет, а совершал в течение всего времени существования режима". Аналогию с Аляской господин Волков называет "прямым популистским высказыванием".

Возможность уничтожения бывшими резидентами ТОР созданного имущества, на которую указывают коммунисты, представитель Минвостокразвития считает "невероятной": "Кто-либо, инвестирующий во что-либо свои средства, уж точно не сумасшедший, чтобы уничтожить это что-то, а не продать при своем уходе на другую территорию". А на предложение депутатов КПРФ подключить к контролю над расходованием средств на Дальнем Востоке Счетную палату Павел Волков ответил так: "Кто реализует проекты — тот и должен нести ответственность за расходование средств. В случае ТОР — это Минвостокразвития. На Дальнем Востоке сегодня разного рода контролирующих организаций гораздо больше, чем желающих инвестировать: и больше, и более чем достаточно. И свой контроль они осуществляют бдительно и замечательно".

У представителей КПРФ к ТОР на этом, правда, претензии не заканчиваются. Алексей Корниенко заявил EastRussia, что ТОР вообще "мало что дают тем регионам, на территории которых располагаются". Как пример он приводит ТОР в Михайловском районе, глава одного из поселений которого рассказал депутату, что там "по-прежнему отсутствует работа — жителей поселения в ТОР работать не берут, а задействованы там жители Китая или Узбекистана". Больших налоговых поступлений от ТОР в поселениях пока также не ощутили: из всех региональных и местных видов сборов предприятия в рамках льготного режима не освобождены только от уплаты НДФЛ. "Более того, муниципалитетам наносится серьезный урон, так как благодаря замещению своих налогоплательщиков предприятиями ТОР они лишаются большой части налоговых поступлений, не получая никакой компенсации этой утраты",– говорит депутат. Как таковой эффективности от ТОР ждать можно только не ранее, чем через 15 лет, что показывает аналогичный опыт Китая, и то для получения эффекта нужны высококлассные специалисты, сейчас на Дальнем Востоке попросту отсутствующие, считает Алексей Корниенко. Бизнес, попадающий в "тепличные условия" ТОР, оказывается в более выгодной ситуации, чем предприятия, сумевшие выжить в последние 25 лет, поэтому поддерживать экономику Дальнего Востока нужно "не точечно, а комплексно", говорит коммунист.

Подобные аргументы, отметим, далеко не новы: они приводились противниками идеи ТОР на протяжении последних двух лет, и в Минвостокразвития давно уже нашли на них ответы. Павел Волков в беседе с EastRussia, например, подчеркнул, что региональные и муниципальные бюджеты из-за режима ТОР лишаются своих налогов только на время (а именно — на 10 лет), а так как речь идет о создании новых производств, то ничего не получая, они ничего и не теряют. Ни о каком большом количестве граждан Узбекистана или Китая, задействованных на предприятиях ТОР, речи быть не может, настаивает чиновник: в законе о ТОР прописано ограничение на привлечение резидентами иностранной рабочей силы — не более 20%.

Алексей Корниенко, впрочем, настаивает, что разработанный представителями КПРФ законопроект целесообразно принять. 70 лет для ТОР это слишком длинно "еще и потому, что по истечении такого срока попросту невозможно подвести итог работы как самой ТОР, так и работы в рамках него той или иной компании", говорит он. "Срок в 30 лет даст некоторую ясность самим же инвесторам в отношении своей деятельности. При условии вложения в определенные временные рамки, чтобы добиться того или иного результата, они должны будут максимально выложиться — то есть работать эффективнее. В плане получения прибыли, конечно, не развития территории, но эффективнее",— считает коммунист. "Утверждать, что уничтожение имущества после прекращения резидентства невозможно в силу адекватности инвесторов — очень смело. Инвесторы сегодня бывают совершенно разные, и по обыкновению возводят не капитальные строения, а ангарного типа. Да и если не перспектива уничтожения – никто не отменял производящийся сегодня в мире перенос при уходе за собой своего имущества даже не в другие регионы, а в иные страны",— считает Алексей Корниенко.