Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Torex is melted into Amurmetal - EastRussia | News Khabarovsk Territory

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Torex" is melted in "Amurmetal"

The application for assets of the bankrupt plant was submitted by the only applicant

On the night of 30 January, the acceptance of applications from potential buyers of the "single lot", uniting the production assets of the bankrupt OJSC "Amurmetal", was completed. Trades went unsuccessfully since 2015 year. Among the contenders for the plant were the Urals "Tagil Steel" and some traders. The next round was given to the first bidder - OOO "Torex". Earlier, the company announced its intention to build a factory for 200-250 thousand tons of steel per year near Khabarovsk.

"Torex" is melted in "Amurmetal"
Photo: khabkrai.ru

The only contender for the "single lot" of the property of OJSC Amurmetal was Khabarovsk OOO Toreks. This was reported by the press service of the Khabarovsk Krai Government. "Torex" should make a deposit in the amount of 20% of the initial value of the lot, according to the tender documentation at the site of the Interregional Electronic Trading System. Based on the current price of 2,46 billion rubles. This is just over 490 million rubles.

The governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Vyacheslav Shport stressed that for the regional authorities "it is important to keep a unique enterprise in Komsomolsk-on-Amur", and the appearance of "Torex" means that "a long and difficult stage to find an investor has come to an end." "Today, under the leadership of the government of the region, the second stage begins - the implementation of a strategic program for the development of the metallurgical industry in the region," the governor was quoted by the press service of the regional government.

Bidding on the "single lot" of "Amurmetal" unsuccessfully went from 2015 year. Because of the lack of applicants, the initial value of the production assets of the only ferrous metallurgy in the Far East was gradually reduced from 9 billion rubles. To 2,4 billion rubles. Interest in the transaction was indicated by several players, including the Ural holding "Tagil Steel" and metal traders group of companies "North".

Dmitry Volkov, deputy chairman of the Khabarovsk government, curator of Komsomolsk-on-Amur development, told EastRussia that the regional authorities are ready to provide comprehensive support measures to the investor in Amurmetal. “This is a big set. From the Ministry of Eastern Development, the inclusion of the Amurmetal zone within the boundaries of the priority development area is being worked out. Work is underway with Russian Railways on measures that would make the tariff for delivering raw materials to the enterprise, on the one hand, economically viable to the plant, and on the other, not undermining the railroad’s income from the cargo base. Work with power engineers is underway, ”the official listed.

Despite the fact that the government of the region is not formally any party to the sale of Amurmetal's property, the plan for the development of the plant is in the hands of the authorities, Dmitry Volkov confirmed. "But each of these actions depends on the legally significant actions of the owner. The government of the region will work with the Ministry of Industry and Transport of the region, "he said. "We will do everything we can and even more to provide the most comfortable conditions for the restoration of production. The company "Torex" - in itself a non-poor company, it has the opportunity to attract on it both its own and borrowed resources, "said Dmitry Volkov. "There will be no miracles in this history, regular support mechanisms will work, including, possibly, along the lines of the JSC" Fund for the Development of the Far East and the Baikal Region, "the deputy chairman of the Khabarovsk government said.



EastRussia Help. The authorized capital of LLC "Torex", according to Kartoteka.ru, - 2 million rubles. Revenue LLC for 2015 year - 683 million rubles. "Torex" in equal shares belongs to Nikolai Mistryukov, whose partner in metal trading was previously the State Duma deputy from the LDPR Sergei Furgal, and Larisa Starodubova. Nikolai Mistryukov owns stakes in several other enterprises related to the trade in ferrous scrap, as well as Khabarovsk Electric-Steel Plant LLC (registered in 2011, does not yet carry out activities). "Torex" is a resident of the TOP "Khabarovsk". On the site in Rakitnoye, the company intends to build a metallurgical mini-plant with the capacity of 200-250 thousand tons of cast billets per year with an 30-ton electric furnace. Now the company harvests about 300 thousand tons of scrap per year, exporting it to the APR.

In "Torex" their participation in the auction has not yet commented.

It should be noted that earlier the company insisted that the maximum capacity of Amurmetal is only 1 million tons per year instead of the declared 2 million tons. For three quarters of last year (the last data disclosed by the plant), Amurmetal smelted 167,84 thousand tons of liquid steel and produced 71 Thousand tons of long products. Accounts payable of the enterprise at the end of the third quarter was estimated at 35,51 billion rubles, including overdue - 30,29 billion rubles.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Торэкс» вплавляется в «Амурметалл»

Заявку на активы банкротного завода подал единственный претендент

В ночь на 30 января завершился прием заявок от потенциальных покупателей «единого лота», объединяющего производственные активы банкротного ОАО «Амурметалл». Торги безуспешно шли с 2015 года. В числе претендентов на завод назывались уральская «Тагильская сталь» и некоторые трейдеры. Очередной раунд дал первого претендента — ООО «Торэкс». Ранее компания объявила о намерении построить завод на 200–250 тыс. т стали в год под Хабаровском.

«Торэкс» вплавляется в «Амурметалл»
Фото: khabkrai.ru

Единственным претендентом на «единый лот» имущества ОАО «Амурметалл» оказалось хабаровское ООО «Торэкс». Об этом сообщила пресс-служба правительства Хабаровского края. «Торэкс» должен внести задаток в размере 20% от начальной стоимости лота, говорится в конкурсной документации на площадке Межрегиональной электронной торговой системы. Исходя из текущей цены 2,46 млрд руб. это чуть более 490 млн руб. 

Губернатор Хабаровского края Вячеслав Шпорт подчеркнул, что для властей региона «важно сохранить уникальное предприятие в Комсомольске-на-Амуре», а появление «Торэкса» означает, что  «длительный и сложный этап по поиску инвестора завершился». «Сегодня под руководством правительства края начинается второй этап — реализация стратегической программы развития металлургической промышленности в регионе»,— процитировали губернатора в пресс-службе краевого правительства. 

Торги по «единому лоту» «Амурметалла» безуспешно шли с 2015 года. Из-за отсутствия претендентов начальную стоимость производственных активов единственного на Дальнем Востоке предприятия черной металлургии постепенно пришлось снизить с 9 млрд руб. до 2,4 млрд руб. Интерес к сделке обозначали несколько игроков, включая уральский холдинг «Тагильская сталь» и металлотрейдера группу компаний «Север». 

Зампред хабаровского правительства, куратор развития Комсомольска-на-Амуре Дмитрий Волков сказал EastRussia, что региональные власти готовы оказать инвестору в «Амурметалл» комплексные меры поддержки. «Это большой набор. С Минвостокразвития прорабатывается включение зоны „Амурметалла“ в границы территории опережающего развития. Ведется работа с РЖД по мерам, которые сделали бы тариф доставки сырья до предприятия, с одной стороны, экономически выгодным заводу, а с другой — не подрывающим доходы железнодорожников от грузовой базы. Идет работа с энергетиками»,— перечислил чиновник. 

Несмотря на то, что формально правительство региона не является какой-либо стороной сделки по продаже имущества «Амурметалла», план работы по развитию завода у властей есть, подтвердил Дмитрий Волков. «Но каждое из этих действий зависит от юридически значимых действий собственника. Со стороны правительства региона работать будет министерство промышленности и транспорта края»,— уточнил он. «Мы будем предпринимать все от нас зависящее и даже больше, чтобы обеспечить максимально комфортные условия для восстановления производства. Компания „Торэкс“ — сама по себе небедная компания, у нее есть возможность привлечения на это как собственных, так и заемных ресурсов»,— сказал Дмитрий Волков. «Никаких чудес в этой истории не будет, будут работать регулярные механизмы поддержки, в том числе, возможно, по линии АО „Фонд развития Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона“»,— заявил зампред хабаровского правительства.   

Справка EastRussia. Уставный капитал ООО «Торэкс», по данным Kartoteka.ru,— 2 млн руб. Выручка ООО за 2015 год — 683 млн руб. «Торэкс» в равных долях принадлежит Николаю Мистрюкову, партнером которого по металлотрейдингу ранее выступал депутат Госдумы от ЛДПР Сергей Фургал, и Ларисе Стародубовой. Николаю Мистрюкову принадлежат доли в еще нескольких предприятиях, связанных с торговлей ломом черных металлов, а также ООО «Хабаровский электросталеплавильный завод» (зарегистрировано в 2011 году, деятельности пока не ведет). «Торэкс» является резидентом ТОР «Хабаровск». На площадке в Ракитном компания намерена построить металлургический мини-завод мощностью 200–250 тыс. тонн литой заготовки в год с 30-тонной электропечью. Сейчас компания заготавливает около 300 тыс. т лома в год, экспортируя его в АТР.

 В «Торэксе» свое участие в торгах пока не прокомментировали. 

Отметим, ранее в компании настаивали, что максимальная мощность «Амурметалла» составляет всего 1 млн т в год вместо декларируемых 2 млн т. За три квартала прошлого года (последние раскрытые заводом данные) «Амурметалл» выплавил 167,84 тыс. т жидкой стали и произвел 71 тыс. т сортового проката. Кредиторская задолженность предприятия на конец третьего квартала оценивалась в 35,51 млрд руб., в том числе просроченная — 30,29 млрд руб.