Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

TERMS OF KAMMATHKA

Kamchatka is an amazing land, which only now opens its possibilities to the world: fascinating landscapes, hot springs and extreme pleasures beckon travelers, and economic prospects and new horizons attract investors

TERMS OF KAMMATHKA
Special project TORA and Free Port
One of the important tools for the development of Kamchatka is the creation of territories of advanced socio-economic development (TOP).

"For our region, TOP is not a fashion trend, but a necessity. We must clearly understand how to develop the economy both in the region and in the Far East as a whole. Kamchatka has something to offer. First, these are our biological resources (fish, crabs, Secondly, this is tourism. By creating a priority development area, we must bring our tourism to a new quality level, so that this product would be in demand by different categories of the population. Well, and thirdly, the mining industry in Kamchatka also carries there is a huge potential in itself - investment projects for the development of the Ozernovsky and Amethystovy gold deposits, "says Yuri Zubar, deputy chairman of the Kamchatka Territory government for transport infrastructure.

The Kamchatka ASEZ project provides for the development of two main specializations: port-industrial and tourist-recreational. Geographically, the TOP is based on several major investment sites in the Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskaya and Elizovskaya agglomerations. The priority development area includes: seaport (2 specializations), airport (tourism), Paratunka (tourism), South (port-industrial specialization), Zelenovskie Ozerki (tourism and agriculture), Center (tourism), Vityaz-Aero ( tourism), Nagorny (agriculture).

Seaport and airport modernization projects are the most interesting and important for Kamchatka Krai. It is them that first of all need to be turned into modern growth points that meet international standards, as well as the goals and objectives of the region.

"Our region is open for investments. The primary task for us is to put in order the port facilities and the airport complex. Everything that concerns transport logistics in Kamchatka is important for us. The construction of a modern building of the sea terminal is underway in Petropavlovsk. Recently, the reconstruction of the airfield complex in the main airport of the region, and we plan to start construction of an air terminal already on the basis of a public-private partnership, "says the Governor of the Kamchatka Territory Vladimir Ilyukhin.

The first stage of the airport reconstruction, until 2018, involves the construction of a new international airport building with a capacity of at least 400 passengers per hour. In the long term, until 2035, it is planned to develop the entire air transport complex of Kamchatka, including the creation of the necessary amount of capacities for the accumulation, storage and transshipment of a sufficient amount of aviation kerosene that can satisfy the need for refueling transit aircraft.

As part of the modernization of the Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky port, it is planned to increase its maximum cargo turnover to 8 million tons per year and to develop cruise tourism through the construction of appropriate berths, a sea terminal and other infrastructure.

“We are working towards making the sea trading port of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky the eastern pillar of the Northern Sea Route (Sevmorput). The port has an outlet to the Pacific Ocean: the bay is very convenient, large, deep-water, and provides a direct entry from the ocean, ”emphasizes Yuri Zubar.

The future of the fishing industry is also associated with the prospects of the Northern Sea Route in Kamchatka.

“Our Kamchatka fishermen give 24% of the total Russian catches: we catch almost a million tons of fish a year. And this is a quality product that can be on the tables of Russians. However, this path is not as easy as it seems: the fish needs to be caught, processed, but most importantly - delivered to the central regions of the country. And this is where the problems begin. Our task is to extract the volumes allocated by science, provide deep processing and deliver a quality product at a normal price. The transport problem in this entire process is the most difficult. The best option for us is to transport fish along the Northern Sea Route, deliver it to St. Petersburg, and from there - across Russia. Previously, we had difficulties in setting the price for escorting ships by the icebreaker fleet. Thanks to the position of the federal authorities, the problem was solved. But there are still many obstacles to the development of this logistics area. I hope that in the coming year we will be able to establish permanent direct supplies of Kamchatka fish to the European part of the country, ”says Vladimir Ilyukhin.

The tourist and recreational part of the TOP involves the creation of modern resort areas "Paratunka" and "Zelenovskie Ozerki" and other projects that will allow in the coming years to increase the tourist flow to the region up to 100 thousand people with the prospect of growth to 800 thousand tourists a year.

In addition, it is planned to create modern year-round greenhouse complexes and other agricultural enterprises at the Zelenovskie Ozerki and Nagorny sites.

“Kamchatka thermal tomatoes - they even smell like tomatoes, because they were picked just ripe from the garden. So far, the share of such producers in the region is small - conditions must be created for the agricultural producer and, most importantly, to reduce production costs. We are planning to build an agricultural farm for growing vegetables in Zelenovskie lakes. There will be about 8 hectares of greenhouse facilities here only at the first stage, ”says Yuriy Zubar.

13 anchor residents have confirmed their participation in various sites of the Kamchatka ASEZ. These are projects in various industries. For example, the construction of the Aqua Park on the basis of Lesnoy, recreational centers Tuluach, Zelenovskie Ozerki and Alye Parusa, the construction of a runway for small aircraft in the village of Nikolaevka, the construction of modern greenhouse complexes and other projects. The declared extra-budgetary investments for the first stage of the project amount to at least 28 billion rubles.

Several dozen new potential residents, including foreign ones, who are ready to participate in large investment projects, have applied to the government of the Kamchatka Territory.

“For us, the countries of the Asia-Pacific region are the most interesting partners, we are gradually starting to establish interaction with them, we have a positive experience,” says Vladimir Ilyukhin. - For our part, at the expense of budget funds, we plan to create a supporting infrastructure - only at the first stage - in the amount of 8,4 billion rubles. During the implementation of the project, more than 3000 new jobs will be created, and with the development of the entire planned territory - at least 8000. "

Thus, the Kamchatka ASEZ will ensure the creation of a tourist and recreational cluster, modern industrial and production complexes and, in the future, a transit container portahab for accumulating and sorting container consignments during transportation by the Northern Sea Route. The final socio-economic result of the project will be the creation of modern resorts and enterprises that meet international requirements with the attraction of foreign investment, and Russia's consolidation in the new growing Asian markets.

"TOP" Kamchatka "due to the unique features of the region has several sites. So far, this is the only priority development area in the Far East of this kind. We hope that the implementation of the projects will give a comprehensive development to the entire region, "says Marina Subbota, Deputy Chairman of the Kamchatka Territory Government for Economics.

At the Eastern Economic Forum in Vladivostokeregion, he will present projects included in the Kamchatka ASEZ, as well as projects for the development of pig breeding, the construction of a mining and metallurgical plant for the extraction and processing of ore from the Ozernovsky gold ore deposit, the creation of a tourist and recreational cluster, and the construction of a cascade of Zhupanovskie HPPs.

“The region is actively building modern mining and processing plants, developing new deposits. In the next 5 years, we hope to quadruple the volume of gold production, reach 10-12 tons of metal per year. These will be good indicators for us. However, it is very important to scrupulously approach these projects and preserve the pristine beauty for posterity, ”says Vladimir Ilyukhin.
January 20: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

ТОРы Камчатки

Камчатка — удивительный край, который только сейчас открывает свои возможности миру: завораживающие пейзажи, горячие источники и экстремальные удовольствия манят путешественников, а экономические перспективы и новые горизонты привлекают инвесторов

ТОРы Камчатки
Одним из важных инструментов для развития Камчатки является создание территорий опережающего социально-экономического развития (ТОР).

"Для нашего региона ТОР не модный тренд, а необходимость. Мы должны четко понимать, как развивать экономику и в крае, и на Дальнем Востоке в целом. У Камчатки есть, что предложить. Во-первых, это наши биоресурсы (рыба, крабы, морская капуста). Во-вторых, это туризм. С помощью создания территории опережающего развития мы должны вывести наш туризм на новый качественный уровень, чтобы этот продукт был бы востребован разными категориями населения. Ну, и в-третьих, горнорудная промышленность на Камчатке также несет в себе огромный потенциал — инвестпроекты по разработке Озерновского и Аметистового золоторудного месторождений«,— говорит зампред правительства Камчатского края по транспортной инфраструктуре Юрий Зубарь.

Проект ТОР «Камчатка» предусматривает развитие двух основных специализаций: портово-промышленной и туристско-рекреационной. Территориально ТОР базируется на нескольких основных инвестиционных площадках в Петропавловск-Камчатской и Елизовской агломерации. В состав территории опережающего развития входят: морской порт (2 специализации), аэропорт (туризм), Паратунка (туризм), ЮГ (портово-промышленная специализация), Зеленовские озерки (туризм и сельское хозяйство), Центр (туризм), Витязь-Аэро (туризм), Нагорный (сельское хозяйство).

Проекты по модернизации морского порта и аэропорта наиболее интересные и важные для Камчатского края. Именно их в первую очередь необходимо превратить в современные, отвечающие международным стандартам, а также целям и задачам региона точки роста.

"Наш регион открыт для инвестиций. Первоочередная задача для нас — привести в порядок портовое хозяйство, аэропортовый комплекс. Для нас актуально все, что касается транспортной логистики на Камчатке. Уже сейчас в Петропавловске идет строительство современного здания морского вокзала. Недавно завершилась реконструкция аэродромного комплекса в главном аэропорту края, и мы планируем начать строительство аэровокзала уже на условиях государственно-частного партнерства«,— делится губернатор Камчатского края Владимир Илюхин.

Первый этап реконструкции аэропорта, до 2018 года, предполагает строительство нового международного здания аэровокзала с пропускной способностью не менее 400 пассажиров в час. В дальнейшей перспективе, до 2035 года, планируется развитие всего воздушного транспортного комплекса Камчатки, включающего в себя создание необходимого количества мощностей по накоплению, складированию и перевалке достаточного количества авиационного керосина, способного удовлетворить потребность в заправке транзитных воздушных судов.

В рамках модернизации Петропавловск-Камчатского порта планируется увеличение его максимального грузооборота до 8 млн тонн в год и развитие круизного туризма за счет строительства соответствующих причалов, морского вокзала и другой инфраструктуры.

«Мы ведем работу в направлении того, чтобы морской торговый порт Петропавловск-Камчатский стал восточной опорой Северного морского пути (Севморпуть). Порт имеет выход в Тихий океан: бухта очень удобная, большая, глубоководная, обеспечивает прямой заход с океана», — подчеркивает Юрий Зубарь.

С перспективами Севморпути на Камчатке связывают и будущее рыболовной отрасли.

«Наши, камчатские рыбаки, выдают 24 % общероссийских уловов: мы добываем почти миллион тонн рыбы в год. И это качественный продукт, который может быть на столах россиян. Однако этот путь не так прост, как кажется: рыбу нужно поймать, переработать, но самое главное — доставить в центральные районы страны. И здесь начинаются проблемы. Наша задача — добыть выделенные наукой объемы, обеспечить глубокую переработку и доставить качественный продукт по нормальной цене. Транспортная проблема во всем этом процессе — самая сложная. Оптимальный вариант для нас —транспортировать рыбу по Северному морскому пути, доставлять ее в Петербург, а оттуда — по России. Раньше у нас были трудности с установлением цены для проводки судов ледокольным флотом. Благодаря позиции федеральных властей, проблему удалось решить. Но препятствий для развития этого логистического направления еще немало. Надеюсь, в предстоящем году нам удастся наладить постоянные прямые поставки камчатской рыбы в европейскую часть страны», — говорит Владимир Илюхин.

Туристско-рекреационная часть ТОР предполагает создание современных курортных зон «Паратунка» и «Зеленовские озерки» и других проектов, которые позволят уже в ближайшие годы увеличить туристический поток в край до 100 тысяч человек с перспективой роста до 800 тысяч туристов в год.

Кроме этого, на площадках «Зеленовские озерки» и «Нагорный» планируется создание современных круглогодичных тепличных комплексов и других сельскохозяйственных предприятий.

«Камчатские термальные помидоры — они даже пахнут помидорами, потому что их только что спелыми сорвали с грядки. Пока доля таких производителей в регионе небольшая — условия надо создавать сельхозпроизводителю и, самое главное, снизить затраты на производство. Мы планируем построить агроферму по выращиванию овощей в Зеленовских озерках. Здесь порядка 8 гектаров тепличного хозяйства только на первом этапе будет», — говорит Юрий Зубарь.

Свое участие на различных площадках ТОР «Камчатка» подтвердили 13 якорных резидентов. Это проекты в различных отраслях. Например, строительство Аквапарка на базе Лесной, рекреационные центры Тулуач, Зеленовские озерки и Алые паруса, строительство взлетно-посадочной полосы для малой авиации в п. Николаевка, строительство современных тепличных комбинатов и другие проекты. Заявленные внебюджетные инвестиции на первый этап проекта составляют не менее 28 млрд рублей.

В правительство Камчатского края обратились еще несколько десятков новых потенциальных резидентов, в том числе и зарубежных,готовых участвовать в крупных инвестиционных проектах.

«Для нас страны АТР — наиболее интересные партнеры, постепенно мы начинаем налаживать взаимодействие с ними, положительный опыт у нас есть, — говорит Владимир Илюхин. — Со своей стороны за счет бюджетных средств мы планируем создать обеспечивающую инфраструктуру — только на первом этапе — на сумму 8,4 млрд рублей. При реализации проекта будет создано более 3000 новых рабочих мест, а при освоении всей планируемой территории — не менее 8000».

Таким образом, ТОР «Камчатка» обеспечит создание туристско-рекреационного кластера, современных промышленно-производственных комплексов и, в перспективе, транзитного контейнерного портахаба для накопления и сортировки контейнерных партий при транспортировке Северным морским путем. Конечным социально-экономическим результатом реализации проекта станет создание современных курортов и предприятий, отвечающих международным требованиям с привлечением иностранных инвестиций, закрепление России на новых растущих азиатских рынках.

«ТОР «Камчатка» в силу уникальных особенностей региона имеет несколько площадок. Это пока единственная территория опережающего развития на Дальнем Востоке такого плана. Мы надеемся, что реализация проектов даст комплексное развитие всему региону«,— уверена зампред правительства Камчатского края по экономике Марина Суббота.

На Восточном экономическом форуме во Владивостокерегион представит проекты, входящие в ТОР «Камчатка», а также проекты по развитию свиноводства, строительству горно-металлургического комбината по добыче и переработке руды Озерновского золоторудного месторождения, созданию туристско-рекреационного кластера, возведению каскада Жупановских ГЭС.

«В крае идет активное строительство современных горнообогатительных комбинатов, освоение новых месторождений. Уже в ближайшие 5 лет мы надеемся в 4 раза увеличить объемы добычи золота, выйти на 10-12 тонн металла в год. Для нас это будут неплохие показатели. Однако очень важно щепетильно подойти к этим проектам и сохранить первозданную красоту для потомков», — говорит Владимир Илюхин.