Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
As part of the social development program, economic growth centers in the region will repair and build an 72 facility - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Three-year “Single subsidy” in Transbaikalia

As part of the social development program, the centers of economic growth in the region will repair and build an 72 facility

In the Trans-Baikal Territory, they are actively implementing activities under the program of social development of economic growth centers, during which repairs and construction of 72 facilities will be financed. For these purposes, the region allocated 9,4 billion rubles until the 2021 year.

Three-year “Single subsidy” in Transbaikalia
Photo: pixabay.com

From cultural houses to FAPs

In the healthcare sector, three hospitals, a regional war veterans' hospital, an emergency room, an ambulance station, and a city maternity hospital in Chita will be overhauled. The construction of FAPs has already begun, and their program will be 40. Design estimates will also be developed for the construction of a tuberculosis hospital (hospital on 250 beds, outpatient clinics on 200 visits), Regional Children's Clinical Hospital.

The plans include the purchase of medical equipment for healthcare facilities, 54 vehicles, including 52 ambulances (six class C units, 18 class B units, 28 class A units, two FAP mobile medical complexes), as well as official 203 apartments for medical professionals.

In the field of education, funds will be allocated for the overhaul of regional schools, kindergartens, as well as the construction of new educational institutions, the arrangement of toilet rooms for general educational organizations in accordance with sanitary requirements, including temperature conditions.

The material and technical base of institutions of the secondary vocational education system for the agricultural industry will also be modernized (training simulators, training simulators, software, agricultural machinery), secondary vocational education systems for the mining industry (tablet stands, training simulators, software, laboratories) .

In the field of culture, rural houses of culture will be repaired and rebuilt, and design and estimate documentation for the reconstruction of the theater of national cultures "Transbaikal Patterns" will be developed.

In the sports field, it is planned to build a sports hall for boxing, a sports complex with a wrestling hall, universal sports fields with artificial turf (total 60: 20 from 2019 to 2021 a year), fitness centers in Khilok, Chernyshevsk and the city of Mogoch. The sports complex at the Lokomotiv stadium is also being overhauled.

In addition to repairing sports halls and swimming pools, 100 street exercise equipment will be purchased and installed for the region; in addition, design and estimate documentation has been developed for the construction of a ski and biathlon complex, the Martial Arts Center and the Russian Archery Center.

To health

In the social sphere, funds from the “Single Subsidy” in Transbaikalia will open short-term stay groups for children with disabilities, will acquire 200 playgrounds and 200 outdoor sports grounds. Already at the Rostock Center for Medical and Social Rehabilitation of the Disabled, short-term stay groups have been opened for children with disabilities. The Minister of Labor and Social Protection of Russia Maxim Topilin took part in the grand opening of the institution.



“I hope that this center will be a place where children with some developmental disabilities can get everything they need. Such a center should not be alone in Chita, I think that this is only the beginning. I wish the new "Sprout" good luck, great growth. Let everything that is conceived be fulfilled, ”the minister said.

The center is open to 30 children. Short-stay groups have a sleeping area, game rooms with interactive equipment for the rehabilitation of children with disabilities, a special playground is equipped in the courtyard. Teachers-psychologists, defectologists, speech therapists will work with children.

As part of the social development plan of the Economic Growth Centers for Transbaikalia, 524 playgrounds and sports grounds were acquired. 324 million rubles are provided for the purchase of 172 playgrounds, and 200 million rubles for the purchase of 136 sports grounds.


Control implementation

Under the chairmanship of Alexander Kozlov, the head of the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East, a video conference was held with the Far Eastern regions. It summed up the implementation of the plans for the social development of the centers of economic growth (“Single Subsidy”) for the seven months of 2019. This year, 38,4 billion rubles were allocated to the regions for 352 events (121 of which have been implemented since the 2018 of the year and 231 started this year).

“In some regions there are lags, problems with contractors. Once again I want to say that you do not hide information. Do not finish until the last day. Promptly report contract failures, talk about problems. We are on your side - we are your assistants in the federal government. But if you do not inform us, then how can we help? ”Alexander Kozlov emphasized.

According to the Ministry of Eastern Development, now the largest lags are in the Primorsky and Transbaikal territories. The Jewish Autonomous Region and the Khabarovsk Territory have specific problems with delays in the schedule. However, these regions promptly reported issues that would allow the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East to connect and help solve problems.

In turn, the head of the Trans-Baikal Territory, Alexander Osipov, said that the officials responsible for the implementation of the social development plan of the economic growth centers in the region should organize work to restore deadlines for the repair and construction of all facilities.

“For a number of facilities there is a mismatch with the deadlines. Everyone who is responsible for this area needs to organize work, ”said Alexander Osipov, heads of ministries and departments.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Трехлетка «Единой субсидии» в Забайкалье

В рамках программы социального развития центров экономического роста в регионе отремонтируют и построят 72 объекта

В Забайкальском крае активно реализовывают мероприятия в рамках программы социального развития центров экономического роста, в ходе которой будут профинансированы ремонт и строительство 72 объектов. На эти цели региону выделено 9,4 млрд рублей до 2021 года.

Трехлетка «Единой субсидии» в Забайкалье
Фото: pixabay.com

От домов культуры до ФАПов

В сфере здравоохранения будут капитально отремонтированы три больницы, краевой госпиталь ветеранов войн, травмпункт, станция скорой помощи, городской родильный дом в Чите. Уже началось строительство ФАПов, а их по программе будет 40. Также будет разработана проектно-сметная документация на строительство туберкулезной больницы (стационара на 250 коек, поликлиники на 200 посещений), Краевой детской клинической больницы.

В планах и приобретение медицинского оборудования для учреждений здравоохранения, 54 автомобилей, из них 52 автомобиля скорой медицинской помощи (шесть единиц класса С, 18 единиц класса В, 28 единиц класса А, два передвижных медицинских комплекса «ФАП»), а также служебного 203 квартир для медицинских работников.

В сфере образования будут выделены средства на капитальный ремонт школ края, детских садов, так же строительство новых образовательных учреждений, обустройство туалетных комнат общеобразовательных организаций в соответствии с санитарными требованиями, включая температурный режим.

Будет также модернизирована материально-техническая база учреждений системы среднего профессионального образования для агропромышленной отрасли (учебные тренажеры, стенд-тренажеры, программное обеспечение, сельскохозяйственная техника), системы среднего профессионального образования для горнодобывающей отрасли (стенды-планшеты, учебные тренажеры, программное обеспечение, лаборатории).

В сфере культуры отремонтируют и заново построят сельские дома культуры, разработают ПСД на реконструкцию театра национальных культур «Забайкальские узоры».

В спортивной сфере предусмотрено строительство спортивного зала для занятий боксом, спортивного комплекса с залом для борьбы, универсальных спортивных площадок c искусственным покрытием (всего 60: по 20 с 2019 по 2021 год), физкультурно-оздоровительных комплексов в Хилоке, Чернышевске и городе Могоча. Также капитально отремонтируют спортивный комплекс на стадионе «Локомотив».

Помимо ремонтов спортшол и бассейнов, для региона приобретут и установят 100 уличных тренажеров, помимо этого, разработана проектно-сметная документация на строительство лыжно-биатлонного комплекса, Центра единоборств и Российского центра стрельбы из лука.

 

На здоровье

В социальной сфере на средства «Единой субсидии» в Забайкалье откроют группы кратковременного пребывания для детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья, приобретут 200 детских площадок и 200 дворовых спортплощадок. Уже сейчас на базе Центра медико-социальной реабилитации инвалидов «Росток» открыли  группы кратковременного пребывания для детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья. В торжественном открытии учреждения принял участие министр труда и социальной защиты России Максим Топилин.



«Я надеюсь, что этот центр будет местом, где ребята с некоторыми особенностями в развитии смогут получить все, что им необходимо. Такой центр должен быть не один в Чите, думаю, что это только начало. Желаю новому "Ростку" удачи, большого роста. Пусть все, что задумано – исполнится», — отметил министр.

Центр открыт для посещения 30 детей. В группах кратковременного пребывания есть спальная зона, игровые комнаты с интерактивным оборудованием для реабилитации детей-инвалидов, во дворе обустроена специальная игровая площадка. С детьми будут работать педагоги-психологи, дефектологи, логопеды.

В рамках плана социального развития Центров экономического роста для Забайкалья приобрели 524 детских и спортивных площадок. На покупку 324 детских площадок предусмотрено 172 млн рублей, а на приобретение 200 спортивных площадок – 136 млн рублей.


Реализация на контроле

Под председательством главы Минвостокразвития Александра Козлова прошло видеоселекторное совещание с дальневосточными регионами. На нем подвели итоги реализации планов социального развития центров экономического роста («Единая субсидия») за семь месяцев 2019 года. На этот год регионам выделили 38,4 млрд рублей на 352 мероприятия (121 из них реализуется с 2018 года и 231 начато в этом году).

«В некоторых регионах есть отставания, проблемы с подрядчиками. Хочу в очередной раз сказать, чтобы вы не утаивали информацию. Не доводите до последнего дня. Оперативно сообщайте о срывах контрактов, говорите о проблемах. Мы на вашей стороне — мы ваши помощники в федеральной власти. Но если вы нам не сообщаете, то как мы сможем помочь?» — подчеркнул Александр Козлов.

По информации Минвостокразвития, сейчас наибольшие отставания у Приморского и Забайкальского краев. Точечные проблемы с отставаниями в графике есть у Еврейской автономной области и Хабаровского края. Однако эти регионы оперативно сообщили о возникших вопросах, что позволит Минвостокразвития подключиться и помочь с решением проблем.

В свою очередь глава Забайкальского края Александр Осипов заявил, что должностные лица, ответственные за реализацию плана социального развития центров экономического роста в регионе, должны организовать работу по восстановлению сроков по ремонту и строительству всех объектов.

«По ряду объектов наблюдается несоответствие срокам. Всем, кто несет ответственность за данное направление, необходимо организовать работу», — обратил внимание руководителей министерств и ведомств Александр Осипов.