Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
In the final of the national photo contest-2017 it was confirmed by the jury of the Russian Geographical Society. - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

One third of the "Most Beautiful Country" is the Far East

In the final of the national photo contest-2017 it was confirmed by the jury of the Russian Geographical Society

One third of the "Most Beautiful Country" is the Far East
Photo: Andrey Shpatak

For half a year, professionals and amateurs of all ages downloaded broker your photos. Foreigners were also allowed to participate, as long as Russia was in the frame. From the 52 of thousands of pictures the jury of the Russian Geographical Society chose the 12 best, the users voted for the 13 n nomination Were like the traditional headings "Birds", "Peoples of Russia "," The most beautiful country. Landscape "," The World in Our Hands "," Wild Animals "," Underwater World "," Macromir "," Young Photographer "and" Audience Choice Award ", as well as novelties -" From Dusk Till Dawn "," Caves of Russia " , "Cultural Heritage of Russia", "Russia from a bird's eye view". The works were evaluated by well-known public figures, photographers and art historians.

Photographers of the Far East took 4 places from 13. Which is logical: the region just occupies 36% of the territory of Russia. Although from 9 Far Eastern regions and regions the judges admired only the beauties of Kamchatka and Primorsky Krai, but twice at once.

1 place in the nomination "Wild animals" - "Hid". Denis Budkov, Kamchatka, the village of Thermal. The chanterelle, like a toy, stands under the two-meter-long dried flowers of the cow grouse.

IMG_1973.jpg
"In the finale there was a tough fight between the fox and the walrus, if I'm not mistaken, but my picture won. This chanterelle dwells near an abandoned village where old sewers are left, there is a hole in it. My photo-hunting lasted 2 weeks. The fox character is funny, curious, I was not particularly afraid of me, at one point I went for a walk and stood in a pose. It was a winter still-life.

IMG_2939.jpg

There is always a lot of snow in Kamchatka, under this animal there is still a meter and a half. So after the snowfall to her burrow she had to dig. And once a fox came to visit her, I have a series of pictures of how they are played. In the summer she went to live behind the hill, and, probably, to take out the foxes, "Denis shared with EastRussia.

1 place in the nomination "Caves of Russia" - "The Ice River. " Marina Malikova, Kamchatka.

KH70EHN.jpg

“A tunnel in 760 meters in the thick of snow and ice broke through a river near the Mutnovsky volcano. You can be sure that next year there will be no such photos. Nature is skillful and unique. But jokes with her are bad! Only a miracle saved curious photographers! Frozen and wet through and through, we left the tunnel to warm up, and it was at this point that the entrance collapsed, " - wrote the author.

1 place in the nomination "Underwater World" - "Octopus and its environment." Andriy Shpatak, Sea of ​​Japan, Rudnaya Bay.

"My photo of an octopus took 1 place in the section" Underwater World ". The giant octopus Dophlein chose as his habitation a narrow cleft in the rock. Here already there are flocks of small oriental perch, which can serve as food for him. After all, the octopus is especially active at night, when these fish are asleep, "- signed the author his work.

Octopus Doflein is also called a giant. There is information that some individuals of this octopus can reach the length of 960 cm and weight of 270 kg.

b254d520806b976f7d7b4d5515adaee2.jpg

1 place in the nomination "The world is in our hands" - "There is no hope." Yuri Smitjuk, Primorsky Krai, the city of Ussuriysk.

6dYsYc6Me9Q.jpg

«My heart-rending portrait of a bear, which I called No Hope, won in the sad nomination “The world is in our hands”. In this nomination, I declared two pictures and another twenty to others. There were beautiful birds, huge whales and killer whales, bright landscapes of Kamchatka. I was very worried about the photo with the bear - it hurts provocative and screaming. It seemed that there was no place for such stories in this competition.

Prehistory. 26 August 2015 in the Primorsky Territory hit a powerful typhoon "Goni". In the city of Ussuriisk, a mini-zoo with brown bears was flooded, with which the fate to face the impact of the elements face-to-face fell. Animals were sent food on a motor boat. A few days later, thanks to activists from the zoo, 18 small animals were taken out, 14 bears remained on the flooded territory. At noon 2 September evacuation began. The bears, the chilled waters, were taken out on boats and helicopters. This look I will remember all my life, "-
Yuri admitted on his page in Instagram.

The photo contest of the RGO "The Most Beautiful Country" is held for the third year, it is dedicated to preserving the wild nature of Russia and fostering a careful attitude to the environment through the art of photography.



The most talented photographers, according to the version of the "Russian Geographical Society", were received at the Central House of Artists in Moscow at a festival that takes place from 3 on 12 November. At the opening, each was awarded a diploma, 250 thousand rubles and a memorable plush toy - a snow leopard.

SaveSave

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Треть «Самой красивой страны» – это Дальний Восток

В финале национального фотоконкурса-2017 это подтвердило жюри Русского географического общества

Треть «Самой красивой страны» – это Дальний Восток
Фото: Андрей Шпатак

Полгода профессионалы и любители всех возрастов загружали на сайт свои фото. К участию допускались и иностранцы, главное, чтобы в кадре была Россия. Из 52 тысяч снимков жюри РГО выбрало 12 лучших, за 13-ю номинацию голосовали пользователи. Были как традиционные рубрики «Птицы», «Народы России», «Самая красивая страна. Пейзаж», «Мир в наших руках», «Дикие животные», «Подводный мир», «Макромир», «Юный фотограф» и «Приз зрительских симпатий», так и новинки – «От заката до рассвета», «Пещеры России», «Культурное наследие России», «Россия с высоты птичьего полета». Работы оценивали известные общественные деятели, фотографы и искусствоведы.

Фотографы Дальнего Востока взяли 4 места из 13. Что логично: регион как раз занимает 36 % территории России. Хотя из 9 дальневосточных краёв и областей судьи восхитились только красотами Камчатки и Приморского края, зато по два раза сразу.  

1 место в номинации «Дикие животные» – «Спрятался». Денис Будьков, Камчатка, пос.Термальный. Лисичка, будто игрушечная, стоит под двухметровыми сухоцветами борщевика. 

IMG_1973.jpg   
«В финале шла жесткая борьба между лисой и моржом, если я не ошибаюсь, но мой снимок выиграл. Эта лисичка обитает возле заброшенного поселка где остались старые коллекторы, там у неё нора. Моя фотоохота длилась 2 недели. Лиса по характеру прикольная, любопытная, особо меня не боялась, в один момент пошла прогуляться и встала в позу. Получился зимний натюрморт. 

IMG_2939.jpg

Снега на Камчатке много всегда, под этим зверьком еще метра полтора. Так что после снегопада до своей норы ей приходилось еще копать. А один раз к ней в гости заглядывал лис, у меня есть серия снимков, как они играются. Летом она уходила жить за сопку, и, вероятно, выводить лисят», – поделился Денис с EastRussia.

1 место в номинации «Пещеры России» – «Ледяная река». Марина Маликова, Камчатка.

KH70EHN.jpg

«Туннель в 760 метров в толще снега и льда пробила себе река в районе вулкана Мутновский. Можно быть уверенным, что в следующем году точно таких фотографий не будет. Природа искусна и неповторима. Но шутки с ней плохи! Только чудо спасло любопытных фотографов! Замерзшие и мокрые насквозь мы вышли из туннеля погреться, и именно в этот момент вход обрушился», – написала автор.

1 место в номинации «Подводный мир» – «Осьминог и его окружение». Андрей Шпатак, Японское море, бухта Рудная. 

«Моя фотография осьминога заняла 1-е место в разделе "Подводный мир". Гигантский осьминог Дофлейна выбрал в качестве своего жилья узкую расселину в скале. Здесь уже проживают стайки мелкого восточного окуня, которые могут служить едой для него. Ведь осьминог особо активен по ночам, когда эти рыбки спят», – подписал автор свою работу.

Осьминога Дофлейна еще называют гигантским. Есть сведения, что отдельные особи этого спрута могут достигать длины 960 см и массы 270 кг.

b254d520806b976f7d7b4d5515adaee2.jpg

1 место в номинации «Мир в наших руках» – «Надежды нет». Юрий Смитюк, Приморский край, г. Уссурийск.

6dYsYc6Me9Q.jpg

«Мой душераздирающий портрет медведицы, который я назвал "Надежды нет", победил в грустной номинации "Мир в наших руках". В эту номинацию я заявил два снимка и еще двадцать в другие. Были красивые птички, огромные киты и косатки, яркие пейзажи Камчатки. За фото с медведицей я очень переживал – больно оно провокационное и кричащее. Казалось, в этом конкурсе не место таким историям.

Предыстория. 26 августа 2015 по Приморскому краю ударил мощный тайфун «Гони». В городе Уссурийск был затоплен мини-зоопарк с бурыми медведями, которым выпала участь столкнуться с ударом стихии лицом к лицу. Животным отправляли еду на моторной лодке. Спустя несколько дней благодаря активистам из зоопарка вывезли 18 мелких животных, на затопленной территории оставались 14 медведей. В полдень 2 сентября началась эвакуация. Медведей, нахлебавшихся грядной воды, вывезли на лодках и вертолетах. Этот взгляд я буду помнить всю жизнь», –
 признался Юрий на своей страничке в Инстаграм.

Фотоконкурс РГО «Самая красивая страна» проводят третий год, он посвящен сохранению дикой природы России и воспитанию бережного отношения к окружающей среде через искусство фотографии.

Самых талантливых фотографов по версии «Русского географического общества» приняли в Центральном Доме Художника в Москве на фестивале, который проходит с 3 по 12 ноября. На открытии каждому вручили диплом, 250 тысяч рублей и памятную плюшевую игрушку – снежного барса. 

SaveSave