Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The third launch in the history of the "Eastern": Beautifully gone!

VIDEO: Soyuz 2-1.a rocket launched from the Vostochny space center

The third launch in history
Photo: www.russian.space

At 5: 07 Moscow time from the Vostochny launch site, the Soyuz-2.1 missile was launched with the Canopus-V Earth remote sensing satellites and nine foreign small vehicles. Before the third launch, as well as before the previous emergency, a prayer service was served.

fevral.4.jpg

This is a space rocket in the Soyuz-2.1 booster rocket, the Fregat upper stage, Kanopus-B Earth remote sensing spacecraft No. 3 and 4, as well as nine US and German small spacecraft of a passing load. Roskosmos.

After 8 minutes 48 seconds after the start, the staffing of the head unit from the third stage of the carrier rocket and the "Fregat" upper stage proceeded to accomplish the flight task of delivering spacecraft to the calculated orbits. The overclocking unit will have to "fly" the spacecraft in three orbits due to seven inclusions of the orientation engines and the propulsion system and take a course to enter the Earth's atmosphere. After completing the flight program, the Fregat upper stage will be flooded in the non-navigable region of the Pacific Ocean. The input of the accelerating unit into the atmosphere of the planet is planned at an altitude of 100 km approximately in 10: 34 Moscow time.

Separation of spacecrafts of the main load "Canopus-B" No. 3 and 4 took place one hour after the launch.

After the separation of the latter from the spacecraft, the upper stage will be directed toward the Earth. It is planned that in 16: 34 on Amur time it will enter the atmosphere at an altitude of 100 km, and its unburned wreckage will sink in the Pacific Ocean.

UPD 7: 00 by MSK:

Russian spacecraft are placed in the calculated orbits.

The "Fregat" upper stage has deduced the main payload - space probes of the Earth remote sensing "Kanopus-V" No.3 and №4 to the calculated orbits. Separation of space vehicles passed regularly in 6: 06 MSK and 6: 12 Moscow time in solar-synchronous circumcranial orbits, the PMU specialists already took them to the management.

In the near future, the satellites will begin to work as part of the space complex "Kanopus-V" in conjunction with the already launched "Canopus-B" No. 1 and spacecraft "Kanopus-V-IC."

Currently, the Fregat upper stage continues to fulfill the flight task. He will deliver to the target orbits nine small spacecraft: Lemur (USA), S-Net and D-Star One (Germany). Their separation is planned with 07: 33 MSK on 07: 50 MSK.

While everything is going well.

Spacecraft "Kanopus-V" are needed to obtain panchromatic and multi-zone images of the Earth's surface to provide operational information to the Roskosmos State Corporation, the Ministry for Emergencies, the Ministry of Natural Resources, the Federal Service for Hydrometeorology and Environmental Monitoring, the Academy of Sciences, and other Russian departments and commercial consumers.

pwo.su.jpg

Recall, the second launch in the history of the civilian spaceport Vostochny failed. During the first scheduled ground communication session, it was not possible to establish contact with the spacecraft. The launch vehicle, including the three-ton Meteor-M hydrometeorological apparatus, fell into the Atlantic Ocean in the Antarctic region. Later Roskosmos announced the third launch, naming the date: 22 December 2017. However, later the launch was moved to 1 February 2018.

See also:Residents of high-rise buildings in Blagoveshchensk suffered from cotton gas Medvedev said the threat of disrupting the construction of the Vostochny cosmodromeThe second phase of the Eastern Cosmodrome will be completed in 2022 year
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); background-color: #bd081c; background-size: 14px 14px; position: absolute; opacity: 1; z-index: 8675309; display: none; cursor: pointer; border: none; -webkit-font-smoothing: antialiased; background-position: 3px 50%; background-repeat: no-repeat no-repeat;">SaveSave
What happened in the Far East in a week and who benefits?
Exclusive analytics from EastRussia - every Tuesday in your inbox

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Третий пуск в истории "Восточного": Красиво пошла!

ВИДЕО: Ракета "Союз 2-1.а" стартовала с космодрома Восточный

Третий пуск в истории
Фото: www.russian.space

В 5:07 по московскому времени с космодрома Восточный был осуществлен старт ракеты "Союз-2.1а" со спутниками дистанционного зондирования Земли "Канопус-В", а также девятью иностранными малыми аппаратами. Перед третьим пуском, также как и перед предыдущим, аварийным, отслужили молебен. 

fevral.4.jpg

Это ракета космического назначения в составе ракеты-носителя «Союз-2.1а», разгонного блока «Фрегат», космических аппаратов дистанционного зондирования Земли «Канопус-В» №3 и 4, а также девяти американских и германских малых космических аппаратов попутной нагрузки, сообщает Роскосмос

Через 8 минут 48 секунд после старта прошло штатное отделение головного блока от третьей ступени ракеты-носителя и разгонный блок «Фрегат» приступил к выполнению полетного задания по доставке космических аппаратов на расчетные орбиты. Разгонному блоку предстоит за счет семи включений двигателей ориентации и маршевой двигательной установки «развезти» космические аппараты по трем орбитам и взять курс на вхождение в атмосферу Земли. После выполнения программы полета разгонный блок «Фрегат» будет затоплен в несудоходном районе Тихого океана. Вход разгонного блока в атмосферу планеты запланирован на высоте 100 км ориентировочно в 10:34 мск.

Отделение космических аппаратов основной нагрузки «Канопус-В» №3 и 4 состоялось через час после пуска.

После отделения последнего из космических аппаратов разгонный блок будет направлен в сторону Земли. Запланировано, что в 16:34 по амурскому времени он войдет в атмосферу на высоте 100 км, а его несгоревшие обломки затонут в Тихом океане.

UPD 7:00 по мск:

Российские космические аппараты выведены на расчетные орбиты.

Разгонный блок «Фрегат» вывел основную полезную нагрузку – космические аппараты дистанционного зондирования Земли «Канопус-В» №3 и №4 на расчетные орбиты. Отделение космических аппаратов прошло штатно в 6:06 мск и 6:12 мск на солнечно-синхронных околокруговых орбитах, специалисты ЦУП уже взяли их на управление.

В ближайшее время спутники начнут работать в составе космического комплекса «Канопус-В» в связке с уже запущенными «Канопус-В» № 1 и КА «Канопус-В-ИК».

В настоящее время разгонный блок «Фрегат» продолжает выполнение полетного задания. Ему предстоит доставить на целевые орбиты девять малых космических аппаратов: Lemur (США), S-Net и D-Star One (Германия). Их отделение запланировано с 07:33 мск по 07:50 мск. 

Пока всё проходит штатно. 

Космические аппараты «Канопус-В» нужны для получения панхроматических и многозональных изображений поверхности Земли для обеспечения Госкорпорации «Роскосмос», МЧС, Минприроды, Федеральной службы по гидрометеорологии и мониторингу окружающей среды, Академии наук, а также других российских ведомств и коммерческих потребителей оперативной информацией.

pwo.su.jpg

Напомним, второй запуск в истории гражданского космодрома Восточный потерпел фиаско. Во время первого запланированного сеанса связи с земли не удалось установить контакт с космическим аппаратом. Ракета-носитель, включая трехтонный гидрометеорологический аппарат "Метеор-М", упала в Атлантический океан в районе Антарктиды. Позже Роскосмос объявил о третьем запуске, назвав дату: 22 декабря 2017 года. Однако позднее пуск перенесли на 1 февраля 2018.

Читайте также:Юрий Трутнев: новый мост в Свободном построят за счет РЖД или государства Минпромторг рассмотрит предложение об отмене «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС» для ПриморьяВторую пусковую установку на космодроме Восточный построят до конца 2022 года
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); background-color: #bd081c; background-size: 14px 14px; position: absolute; opacity: 1; z-index: 8675309; display: none; cursor: pointer; border: none; -webkit-font-smoothing: antialiased; background-position: 3px 50%; background-repeat: no-repeat no-repeat;">SaveSave