Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Foreigners still do not have enough information about the Far East - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Difficulties of investment translation

Foreigners still do not have enough information about the Far East

At the Eastern Oil and Gas Forum in Vladivostok, the conclusions made during the recent Russian-Chinese EXPO in Harbin — Asian, including Chinese investors — know little about the support measures currently available from the Russian state in the Far East.

Difficulties of investment translation
Photo: shutterstock.com
Of course, there are examples of specific large investments - or their intentions. Thus, Alexander Gordeyev, the general director of Amur Energy Company, which implements the Amur Refinery’s project included in the TOR, recalled that “there is no gram, no ruble, no dollar, or yuan of public money in the project,” and the project’s main investor is private Chinese capital. The Chinese are also in coal mining, agriculture and industry. Recently, the Chinese company China Paper Corporation announced its desire to participate in the construction of a pulp and paper mill in the Khabarovsk Territory.

However, those gathered at the forum said the opposite. “We have many potential partners in China who are involved in the development of oil and gas fields. We would like to know what advantages are given to potential partners from China, whether there are preferences as tax incentives. And the most important aspect is how the Russian government can guarantee the interests of Chinese investors ", - said the general director of petrochemical STC" Kelida "(Guanjao).

"We would like a more detailed look at the investment climate We are engaged in international trade, and we want to know what projects exist in Russia, which preferences provided for Chinese companies." - supported Yan Shouli colleague, CEO of the international trading company "Lyanao" (Qingdao).

Vice-President of Geo-jade Petroleum Guo Yi said his company (market value 20 billion yuan) works outside the territory of China, in particular, has assets in Kazakhstan and Albania 2012 years. Since the middle of the year 2014, the company has been looking for partners in Russia, but so far it has been unsuccessful. "First of all, we are interested in the extraction of energy resources, but we are also open for investments in other areas." Last year we invested in a transport company, and if there are partners in Russia, for example, a processing plant, or a logistics company, then we are ready with them The most important thing is for the enterprise to make a profit, "said the businessman, noting that he had heard for the first time about the creation of special economic conditions in the Far East.



Foreign investors do not really know about the preferences granted to business in the Far East, Andrei Bogdanovich, the investment director of the Agency of the Far East for Investments and Export Support, admits. In his opinion, there are several reasons for this. "Perhaps not enough promotions, there is the complexity of the translation Chinese search engines regarding the Far East are very narrowly selected information our part, we do our best to represent the maximum possible macro-region for investment.." - he said.

Mr. Bogdanovich emphasizes that in the next 15-20 years the ATR market will become the largest region of consumption. Now it passes from the developing state to the developed one, when the demand for high-tech, high-quality products in a variety of spheres is growing. "This is petrochemistry, and agriculture, and engineering, and tourism, in a word, all that is all we can offer," he adds.

Meanwhile, the general director of Rosneftegaz JSC (RNG), Ivan Menshikov, said that earlier, on other projects, he had experience working with Chinese investors. “Several times they came, looked at the asset, but never decided to invest. What specifically does not suit them in Russian projects, it is better to ask them, but the stated interest does not always translate into cooperation. One of the explanations that I see is that the Chinese economy is more focused on interstate cooperation. Everything that goes according to the intergovernmental agreement with China goes well. But in terms of private investment, great experience and an appetite for such risks - to go unaccompanied by the state - Chinese investors do not yet have, ”the RNG representative said.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Трудности инвестиционного перевода

Иностранцам все еще не хватает информации о Дальнем Востоке

На прошедшем во Владивостоке Восточном нефтегазовом форуме подтвердились выводы, сделанные еще во время проведения недавнего российско-китайского ЭКСПО в Харбине — азиатские, в том числе и китайские инвесторы мало знают о мерах поддержки, которые в настоящее время можно получить от российского государства на Дальнем Востоке.

Трудности инвестиционного перевода
Фото: shutterstock.com
Конечно, примеры конкретных крупных вложений — или их намерений — есть. Так, Александр Гордеев, генеральный директор «Амурской энергетической компании», занимающейся реализацией вошедшего в ТОР проекта Амурского НПЗ, напомнил, что «ни грамма, ни рубля, ни доллара, ни юаня государственных денег в проекте нет», а основным инвестором проекта выступает частный китайский капитал. Китайцы также в угледобычу, сельское хозяйство и промышленность. Недавно китайская компания China Paper Corporation заявила о желании участвовать в строительстве целлюлозно-бумажного комбината в Хабаровском крае.

Однако собравшиеся на форуме говорили и об обратном.  "У нас в Китае существует много потенциальных партнеров, которые занимаются освоением месторождений в области нефти и газа. Мы хотели бы знать, какие преимущества предоставляются потенциальным партнерам из Китая, имеются ли преференции в качестве налоговых льгот. И самый важный аспект – каким образом российское правительство может гарантировать интересы китайских инвесторов", — заявил генеральный директор нефтехимической НТК «Кэлида» (Гуанжао).

"Мы хотели бы более подробно посмотреть на инвестиционный климат. Мы занимаемся международной торговлей  и хотим знать, какие проекты существуют в России, какие преференции представлены для китайских компаний",— поддержал коллегу Ян Шоули, гендиректор международной торговой компании «Ляньао» (Циндао).

Вице-президент Geo-jade Petroleum Го И рассказал, что его компания (рыночная стоимость 20 миллиардов юаней) с 2012 года работает вне территории Китая, в частности имеет активы в Казахстане и Албании. С середины 2014 года предприятие ищет партнеров в России, но пока безуспешно. "В первую очередь нас интересует добыча энергоносителей, но мы открыты и для вложений в другие сферы. В прошлом году мы инвестировали в транспортную компанию, и, если в России найдутся партнеры, например, перерабатывающий завод, или логистическое предприятие, то мы готовы с ними сотрудничать. Самое главное, чтобы предприятие приносило прибыль",— сказал предприниматель, отметив, что на форуме впервые услышал о создании особых экономических условий на Дальнем Востоке.

Иностранные инвесторы действительно часто не знают о предоставляемых бизнесу на Дальнем Востоке преференциях, признает директор по инвестициям «Агентства Дальнего Востока по инвестициям и поддержке экспорта» Андрей Богданович. По его мнению, этому есть несколько причин. "Возможно, не хватает рекламных акций, есть сложности перевода. Китайские поисковики относительно Дальнего Востока получают очень узко выбранную информацию. Мы со своей стороны максимально стараемся максимально представлять возможности макрорегиона по инвестированию",— заверил он.

Господин Богданович подчеркивает, что в ближайшие 15-20 лет рынок АТР станет самым большим регионом потребления. Сейчас он переходит от развивающегося состояния к развитому, когда растет спрос на высокотехнологичные, высококачественные продукты в самых разных сферах. «Это и нефтехимия, и сельское хозяйство, и машиностроение, и туризм, словом, все, что все, что мы можем предложить»,— добавляет он.

Между тем гендиректор АО «Роснефтегаз» (РНГ) Иван Меньшиков говорит, что ранее, на других проектах, у него был опыт работы с китайскими инвесторами. «Несколько раз они приходили, смотрели актив, но так ни разу не решились на инвестиции. Что конкретно их не устраивает в российских проектах, лучше спросить у них, но заявленный интерес далеко не всегда выливается в сотрудничество. Одно из объяснений,  которое я вижу – китайская экономика больше нацелена на межгосударственное сотрудничество. Все, что идет по межправительственному соглашению с Китаем, идет отлично. Но в плане частных инвестиций, большого опыта и аппетита к таким рискам – идти без сопровождения государства — у китайских инвесторов пока нет»,— считает представитель РНГ.