Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Tourists reached out before the opening

How to make a recreational area on a hectare

Tourists reached out before the opening
Special project Far East hectare: history
A resident of Primorye received land near a popular beach. Holidaymakers are already coming to the site as to the observation deck

Vladimir Kuklin, a resident of Primorye, accepted the issue of land for free use as a gift of fate: without any problems or delays, he registered land in one of the most attractive districts of the region. He built a small house on it, but is going to start building a more solid dwelling, as well as a building for renting to tourists.

Vladimir Kuklin became a participant in the Far Eastern hectares program at the second stage. He sat down at the computer, began to study the map - and could not believe his eyes. Vladimir was surprised and delighted that a plot near the beach in the village of Slavyanka, Khasansky District, was vacant. Previously, land in this area cost about 2,5 million rubles. The place is one of the most picturesque in southern Primorye. There is a 7-kilometer sandy beach "Manchurka", which is visited by thousands of tourists every summer. Now Vladimir has 37 acres at his disposal, 50 meters from the sea.

"Now I live in an apartment in the village of Slavyanka with my wife and my young son. I opened a door phone company with a friend, I build a box for repairing boats. Sailing is my hobby. There is a yacht on which we participate in competitions, "- says the recipient of a hectare.

He comes to his site every day. The road from the center of the village takes only 5 minutes. First of all, Vladimir removed garbage from a hectare, there were two dump truck bodies. Then he mowed the grass, tidied up the driveway, and set up a small house on the lot. Vladimir sheathed it with clapboard, insulated it, brought in furniture and added a veranda. There is a small garage nearby. The owner of a hectare has just begun to enclose his land plot, so many vacationers still come here to admire the view of the sea and islands.

“I applied for electricity, signed a contract, electricity will appear in the fall. I am waiting for the town planning plan, then I will receive a building permit and fill the foundation of the house, ”Vladimir shared his plans.

In the future, he is going to open a small business here: to build a recreation center or a large hunter's house to rent to vacationers. According to Vladimir Kuklin, the entire Far East comes to the beaches of the Khasansky district. At the same time there are practically no infrastructures for tourists, so there will be enough customers.

“Recreation centers and mini-hotels will be in demand here, our territory has great potential, especially taking into account the development of the international transport corridor Primorye-2,” the recipient of the “Far Eastern hectare” is sure.


Published in the brochure "Far Eastern hectare: first results"

Read more project "Far Eastern hectare: history"
May 15: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Туристы потянулись еще до открытия

Как сделать на гектаре рекреационную зону

Туристы потянулись еще до открытия
Житель Приморья получил землю вблизи популярного пляжа. Отдыхающие уже приходят на участок как на смотровую площадку

Выдачу земель в безвозмездное пользование житель Приморья  Владимир Куклин принял как подарок судьбы: без каких бы то ни было проблем и проволочек он оформил землю в одном из наиболее привлекательных районов края. На нем он построил небольшой дом, но собирается заняться возведением более основательного жилища, а также здания для сдачи в аренду туристам.

Владимир Куклин стал участником программы по выдаче «дальневосточных гектаров» на втором этапе. Он сел за компьютер, начал изучать карту – и не поверил своим глазам. Владимир удивился и обрадовался, что свободным оказался участок около пляжа в поселке Славянка Хасанского района. Раньше земельные участки в этом районе стоили около 2,5 миллиона рублей. Место – одно из самых живописных в южном Приморье. Здесь находится 7-километровый песочный пляж «Маньчжурка», каждое лето его посещают тысячи туристов. Теперь в распоряжении Владимира 37 соток в 50 метрах от моря.

«Сейчас я живу в квартире в поселке Славянка с женой и маленьким сыном. Открыл с другом домофонную компанию, строю бокс для ремонта катеров. Парусный спорт – мое хобби. Есть и яхта, на которой мы участвуем в соревнованиях», – рассказывает получатель гектара.

На свой участок он приезжает каждый день. Дорога от центра поселка занимает всего 5 минут. В первую очередь Владимир убрал с гектара мусор, набралось два кузова самосвала. Затем скосил траву, привел в порядок подъездную дорогу и поставил на участке небольшой дом. Владимир обшил его вагонкой, утеплил, завез мебель и пристроил веранду. Рядом находится небольшой гараж. Владелец гектара только начал огораживать свой земельный участок, поэтому многие отдыхающие еще приходят сюда полюбоваться видом на море и острова.

«Подал заявку на свет, заключил договор, осенью уже появится электричество. Жду градостроительный план, затем буду получать разрешение на строительство и фундамент дома заливать», – поделился планами Владимир.

В дальнейшем он собирается открыть здесь небольшой бизнес: построить базу отдыха или большой домик охотника, чтобы сдавать отдыхающим. По словам Владимира Куклина, на пляжи Хасанского района приезжает весь Дальний Восток. При этом инфраструктуры для туристов сейчас практически нет, так что клиентов будет достаточно.

«Базы отдыха и мини-гостиницы здесь будут пользоваться спросом, у нашей территории большой потенциал, особенно с учетом развития международного транспортного коридора «Приморье-2», – уверен получатель «дальневосточного гектара».


Опубликовано в брошюре "Дальневосточный гектар: первые результаты"

Подробнее проект "Дальневосточный гектар: истории"
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике