Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Tourists or migrants?

EastRussia.ru and the monitoring agency Medialogy present an exclusive rating of the visibility of news in the Far Eastern Federal District for October

Tourists or migrants?

The theme of tourism between the regions of the Far East and China and the opening of the DFO borders for labor migrants became the most notable events in the Far Eastern media.

Against the backdrop of an overwhelming growth of the euro of more than 50 rubles, the surprise of experts caused an unexpected interest of the Far East in tourism. However, this issue also showed itself as an "eastern vector". According to a study by the Medialogia monitoring agency, in October the most significant topic in the media was the Fourth Russian-Chinese Forum on Cross-Border Tourism between the regions of the Far East, Eastern Siberia of the Russian Federation and the North-East of China in Vladivostok (significance 18,2). As part of the event, Primorye offered to develop agricultural and ecological tourism. Representatives of the Chinese tourism business have shown interest in creating a tourist infrastructure near the Zarubino PSEDA.

In second place (significance 16,50) is the opposite theme - the attraction of Chinese workers to the Russian regions. Its essence is that the Government of the Russian Federation wants to open the Far East for labor migrants: companies-residents of the ASEZ in the Far East will be allowed to attract labor migrants without quotas and FMS permits.

The top three (the importance of 15,19) included the news that the Russian Criminal Code charged in embezzlement on a large scale to the former head of FSUE "GUSS" Dalspetstroy "Yuri Khrizman. According to the UK, Khristian's actions caused damage to 1,8 billion rubles. Investigators detained Khristian for embezzlement during the construction of the spaceport "Vostochny".

Among the popular news was a new record for catching Pacific salmon - 67 thousand tons - installed in the Khabarovsk Territory. The previous historical maximum for 100 last years - 51 thousand tons - was achieved in 2012 year (the significance of 14,99). The plenipotentiary of the president in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev criticized the results of the shipbuilding industry in the region was on the fifth place in the rating (12,51). According to him, the enterprises are experiencing serious economic problems.

Business information was not disregarded. For example, Foreign Minister of the DPRK Li Su Yen met with the governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Vyacheslav Shport (6,13), in Khabarovsk, a meeting with the delegation of the business mission of the Governorate of Hokkaido. Businessmen plan to create construction industries in the province (5,17). Vice Prime Minister of the Government Yuri Trutnev believes that the first in Nenets Autonomous District of the TOR "Nadezhdinskaya", which will be created in 2015, should attract about 55 billion rubles of investments for 10 years and give the region almost 8 thousand new jobs (4,82).

Events in the Far Eastern Federal District for October 2014.

Research period: 01.10 - 31.10.2014

TOP-10 events:

Rank

Events

Notable event

1

In Vladivostok, the Fourth Russian-Chinese Forum on Cross-border Tourism was held between the regions of the Far East, Eastern Siberia and the Northeast of the PRC.

18,02

2

The government of the Russian Federation wants to open the Far East for labor migrants. The companies-residents of the TOP in the Far East will be allowed to attract labor migrants without quotas and FMS permits.

16,50

3

The RF IC has brought charges of embezzlement on an especially large scale to the former head of GUSS Dalspetsstroy, Yuri Khrizman. According to the IC, Khrizman's actions caused 1,8 billion rubles of damage.

15,19

4

A new record for catching Pacific salmon - 67 thousand tons - was set in the Khabarovsk Territory. The previous historical maximum for 100 in recent years of fishing - 51 thous. Tons - was reached in 2012 year.

14,99

5

The presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev criticized the results of the shipbuilding industry in the region. According to him, enterprises are experiencing serious economic problems.

12,51

6

The Ministry of Emergency Situations sent out an emergency warning about a cyclone approaching to the Far East.

7,61

7

Foreign Minister of the DPRK Li Su Yen met with the governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Vyacheslav Shport.

6,13

8

All-Russian staff training will be held in the Far East in honor of the Day of Civil Defense.

5,68

9

In Khabarovsk, a meeting was held with a delegation of the business mission of the Hokkaido Governorate. Businessmen are planning to create building production in the region.

5,17

10

Deputy Prime Minister of the Government Yuri Trutnev believes that the first Nadezhdinskaya ASEZ in Primorye, which will begin to be created in 2015, should attract about 55 billion rubles of investments over 10 years and give the region almost 8 thousand new jobs.

4,82

April 14: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Туристы или мигранты?

EastRussia.ru и мониторинговое агентство «Медиалогия» представляют эксклюзивный рейтинг заметности новостей в ДФО за октябрь

Туристы или мигранты?

Тема туризма между регионами Дальнего Востока и Китаем и открытие границ ДФО для трудовых мигрантов стали самыми заметными событиями в дальневосточных медиа.

На фоне зашкаливающего роста евро в более 50 рублей удивление экспертов вызвал неожиданный интерес дальневосточников к туризму. Однако и этом вопросе тоже проявился «восточный вектор». По данным исследования мониторингового агентства «Медиалогия», в октябре самой значимой темой в медиа стал Четвертый российско-китайский форум по приграничному туризму между регионами Дальнего Востока, Восточной Сибири РФ и Северо-Востока КНР во Владивостоке (значимость 18,2). В рамках мероприятия Приморье предложило развивать аграрный и экологический туризм. Представители китайского туристического бизнеса проявили интерес к созданию туристской инфраструктуры рядом с ТОСЭРом «Зарубино».

На втором месте (значимость 16,50) противоположная тема – привлечение китайских рабочих в российские регионы. Суть ее в том, что Правительство РФ хочет открыть Дальний Восток для трудовых мигрантов: компаниям-резидентам ТОР на Дальнем Востоке разрешат привлекать трудовых мигрантов без квот и разрешений ФМС.

В тройку лидеров (значимость 15,19) вошла новость о том, что СК РФ предъявил обвинение в растрате в особо крупном размере бывшему главе ФГУП «ГУСС «Дальспецстрой» Юрию Хризману. По данным СК, действия Хризмана причинили ущерб на 1,8 млрд рублей. Следователи задержали Хризмана за хищения при строительстве космодрома «Восточный».

В числе популярных новостей оказался новый рекорд вылова тихоокеанских лососей - 67 тыс. тонн - установлен в Хабаровском крае. Предыдущий исторический максимум за 100 последних лет лова - 51 тыс. тонн - был достигнут в 2012 году (значимость 14,99). Полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев с критикой результатов деятельности судостроительной отрасли в регионе оказался на пятом месте рейтинга (12,51). По его, словам предприятия испытывают серьезные экономические проблемы.

Не осталась без внимания и деловая информация. Например, Министр иностранных дел КНДР Ли Су Ен встретился с губернатором Хабаровского края Вячеславом Шпортом (6,13), В Хабаровске состоялась встреча с делегацией бизнес-миссии губернаторства Хоккайдо. Бизнесмены планируют создать строительные производства в крае (5,17). Вице-премьер Правительства Юрий Трутнев считает, что первая в Приморье ТОР «Надеждинская», которую начнут создавать в 2015 году, должна привлечь порядка 55 млрд рублей инвестиций за 10 лет и дать региону почти 8 тысяч новых рабочих мест (4,82).

События в Дальневосточном федеральном округе за октябрь 2014 года.

Период исследования: 01.10 – 31.10.2014

ТОП-10 событий:

Место в рейтинге

События

Заметность события

1

Во Владивостоке прошел Четвертый российско-китайский форум по приграничному туризму между регионами Дальнего Востока, Восточной Сибири РФ и Северо-Востока КНР.

18,02

2

Правительство РФ хочет открыть Дальний Восток для трудовых мигрантов. Компаниям-резидентам ТОР на Дальнем Востоке разрешат привлекать трудовых мигрантов без квот и разрешений ФМС.

16,50

3

СК РФ предъявил обвинение в растрате в особо крупном размере бывшему главе ФГУП "ГУСС "Дальспецстрой" Юрию Хризману. По данным СК, действия Хризмана причинили ущерб на 1,8 млрд руб.

15,19

4

Новый рекорд вылова тихоокеанских лососей - 67 тыс. тонн - установлен в Хабаровском крае. Предыдущий исторический максимум за 100 последних лет лова - 51 тыс. тонн - был достигнут в 2012 году.

14,99

5

Полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев подверг критике результаты деятельности судостроительной отрасли в регионе. По его словам предприятия испытывают серьезные экономические проблемы.

12,51

6

МЧС разослало экстренное предупреждение о надвигающимся на Дальний восток циклоне.

7,61

7

Министр иностранных дел КНДР Ли Су Ен встретился с губернатором Хабаровского края Вячеславом Шпортом.

6,13

8

Всероссийская штабная тренировка пройдет на Дальнем Востоке в честь Дня гражданской обороны.

5,68

9

В Хабаровске состоялась встреча с делегацией бизнес-миссии губернаторства Хоккайдо. Бизнесмены планируют создать строительные производства в крае.

5,17

10

Вице-премьер Правительства Юрий Трутнев считает, что первая в Приморье ТОР "Надеждинская", которую начнут создавать в 2015 году, должна привлечь порядка 55 млрд рублей инвестиций за 10 лет и дать региону почти 8 тысяч новых рабочих мест.

4,82