Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Transbaikalia has increased income

Deputies of the regional parliament unanimously adopted changes to the regional budget

At an extraordinary session, deputies of the Legislative Assembly of the Trans-Baikal Territory unanimously adopted changes to the regional budget for the 2019 year and the planning period. The revenue part of the budget will be increased by 4,6 billion rubles from earmarked federal funds after the region joins the Far Eastern Federal District and its own revenues.

Transbaikalia has increased income
Photo: pixabay.com

The consequences of emergency in billions

Commenting on the adoption of the budget for the 2019 year, the speaker of the regional parliament Igor Likhanov noted that the basis of the proceeds is federal money.

“3,5 billion rubles were mainly allocated to us for the Trans-Baikal Territory. In particular, in order to solve a number of such important issues as the elimination of the consequences of the emergencies of the spring of 2019, ”said Igor Likhanov.

Another 1,3 billion rubles was allocated by Transbaikalia for monthly payments in connection with the birth of the first child, about 500 million rubles to support families with children. This money came to the regional budget due to the entry into the Far Eastern Federal District. Another 375 million rubles will be allocated to ensure road activities.

About 264 million rubles will go to equip warm toilets in 156 schools of Transbaikalia, 119 million rubles to issue state housing certificates to flood victims last year, 93 million rubles to exercise certain powers in the field of forest relations. Due to the additional revenues that have already actually arrived in the regional budget, the regional road fund will grow by 184,6 million rubles.

For a balanced diet

The speaker noted the allocation of funds for salaries. The Ministry of Finance of the Territory has set a new target in 34 273 rubles, according to which salaries will now be calculated.

Another important decision is the increase in the cost of nutrition for students from low-income families. The cost has more than doubled - from 21 rubles to 45 rubles. But, according to Igor Likhanov, these funds will not be enough for proper nutrition of children, and the issue of increasing will be still being worked out. Nevertheless, what has been done now is already a big step.

“I want to say that work is underway to further increase the cost of nutrition for children in schools in order to reach the amount that is necessary for proper nutrition. Work on this issue is also being carried out by the government of the Trans-Baikal Territory, deputies of the Legislative Assembly. I note that the initiative was on the part of the deputies. A lot of work has been done, implementation is underway, ”said the speaker of the regional parliament.

Additionally, 68 million rubles in Transbaikalia will be directed to the anti-terrorism and fire safety of schools.

On equipment and roads

58,6 million rubles were allocated in the regional budget for the acquisition of new road equipment and the creation of a motor transport company in Chita. Six buses have already arrived in Transbaikalia; another 36 will arrive in the regional capital by the end of September. In total, according to the plan for the social development of the centers of economic growth, 77 buses will be purchased.

And about. Svetlana Chikicheva, Minister of Finance of the Region, noted that of the additional revenues, 24 mln rubles will be used to provide preferential travel on city and suburban passenger vehicles, 13,6 mln rubles - to support the Fund for the overhaul of apartment buildings, 40 mln - to replenish the reserve fund of the Trans-Baikal Territory government, 12 million rubles - for measures to prevent the spread and elimination of especially dangerous foci of animal diseases, including foot-and-mouth disease virus per ter Torii Transbaikalia and 10 million rubles - to support small and medium-sized businesses for the capitalization of business support infrastructure.



Given the proposed changes, revenue will amount to 74,5 billion rubles, expenses will increase to 76,6 billion rubles, and the deficit will remain unchanged at 1,5 billion rubles.

Adopted unanimously

Commenting on the adoption of the budget of the Trans-Baikal Territory, Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Social Policy, deputy of the Legislative Assembly Alexei Saklakov noted that at an extraordinary session, parliamentarians unanimously adopted amendments to the regional budget. The budget increased by 4,5 billion rubles, of which 3,5 billion is federal money, and one billion is the region’s own income.

“It is gratifying that a significant part of the financial resources will be directed to solving the social problems of our fellow countrymen. I will name the most important, in my opinion, expense items that will be significantly increased: 70 million is allocated to provide free food for children from poor families, 353 million - to implement additional measures to support the family at the birth of children, 69 million - to exercise the powers to ensure housing for veterans of the Great Patriotic War, 65 million rubles - to provide assistance to citizens affected by natural fires in the spring of this year, 47,4 million - to create additional places for children from two months to three years in children their gardens, 100 million rubles - for the provision of medicines to citizens, 35,3 million rubles - for the payment of ambulance services.

As you can see, a significant increase in the budget of the Trans-Baikal Territory leads to the solution of the most pressing and painful issues of today. In this, the deputies are unanimous together with the governor and the government of the region, ”explained Alexey Saklakov.

Earlier, the head of the Trans-Baikal Territory, Alexander Osipov, speaking about the region’s budget, noted that much more money is needed to give an impetus to the economy.

“We are preparing an appeal to the federal center so that the Trans-Baikal Territory will be allocated additional funds to balance the regional budget,” said Alexander Osipov.

According to him, the budget is formally fully balanced in terms of income and expenses, but these funds are extremely insufficient for the progressive socio-economic development of Transbaikalia.

Last year, more than five billion rubles were allocated for various social payments from the regional budget. As a result, 337 thousand people became recipients of social benefits, almost every third resident of the region received state support. In this and next years, the budget will also be socially oriented.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

У Забайкалья выросли доходы

Депутаты краевого парламента единогласно приняли изменения в бюджет региона

На внеочередной сессии депутаты Заксобрания Забайкальского края единогласно приняли изменения в бюджет региона на 2019 год и плановый период. Доходная часть бюджета будет увеличена на 4,6 млрд рублей за счет целевых федеральных средств после вступления региона в состав Дальневосточного федерального округа и собственных доходов.

У Забайкалья выросли доходы
Фото: pixabay.com

Последствия ЧС на миллиарды

Комментируя принятие бюджета на 2019 год, спикер краевого парламента Игорь Лиханов отметил, что основа поступлений — федеральные деньги.

«3,5 млрд рублей в основном целевым назначением предоставлены нам для Забайкальского края. В частности для того, чтобы решить ряд таких важных вопросов, как ликвидация последствий ЧС весны 2019 года», — отметил Игорь Лиханов.

Еще 1,3 млрд рублей направили Забайкалью на ежемесячные выплаты в связи с рождением первого ребенка, порядка 500 млн рублей на поддержку семей с детьми. Эти деньги поступили в бюджет края благодаря вступлению в ДФО. Еще 375 млн рублей направят на обеспечение дорожной деятельности.

Порядка 264 млн рублей пойдут на оборудование теплых туалетов в 156 школах Забайкалья, 119 млн рублей — на выдачу государственных жилищных сертификатов пострадавшим от наводнения в прошлом году, 93 млн рублей — на осуществление отдельных полномочий в области лесных отношений. За счет дополнительных доходов, которые уже фактически поступили в бюджет края, на 184,6 млн рублей вырастет региональный дорожный фонд.

 

На сбалансированное питание

Спикер отметил и выделение средств на получение заработной платы. Министерство финансов края установило новый целевой показатель в 34 273 рубля, по которому теперь будет рассчитываться зарплата.

Еще одним важным решением названо повышение стоимости питания для школьников из малообеспеченных семей. Стоимость увеличилась более чем в два раза — с 21 рубля до 45 рублей. Но, по словам Игоря Лиханова, этих средств будет недостаточно для полноценного питания детей, а вопрос с повышением будет еще прорабатываться. Тем не менее, то, что сделано сейчас — уже большой шаг.

«Хочу сказать, что сейчас проводится работа по дальнейшему увеличению стоимости питания детей в школах, чтобы выйти на ту сумму, которая необходима для полноценного питания. Работа над этим вопросом проводится и со стороны правительства Забайкальского края, депутатов Законодательного собрания. Отмечу, что инициатива была со стороны депутатов. Много работы было проведено, реализация идет», — сообщил спикер краевого парламента.

Дополнительно 68 млн рублей в Забайкалье направят на антитеррористическую и пожарную безопасность школ.

 

На технику и дороги

На приобретение новой дорожной техники и создание автотранспортного предприятия в Чите в региональном бюджете заложили 58,6 млн рублей. В Забайкалье уже поступило шесть автобусов, еще 36 прибудут в краевую столицу до конца сентября. Всего же по плану социального развития центров экономического роста закупят 77 автобусов.

И. о. министра финансов региона Светлана Чикичева отметила, что из дополнительных поступлений 24 млл рублей направят на обеспечение льготного проезда на городском и пригородном пассажирском автотранспорте, 13,6 млн рублей — на обеспечение деятельности Фонда капитального ремонта многоквартирных домов, 40 млн — на пополнение резервного фонда правительства Забайкальского края, 12 млн рублей — на проведение мероприятий по предупреждению распространения и ликвидации особо опасных очагов заболеваний животных, в том числе вируса ящура на территории Забайкалья и 10 млн рублей — на поддержку малого и среднего предпринимательства для докапитализации инфраструктуры поддержки бизнеса.



С учетом предлагаемых изменений объем доходов составит 74,5 млрд рублей, расходы увеличатся до 76,6 млрд рублей, а дефицит останется на прежнем уровне и составит 1,5 млрд рублей.

 

Приняли единогласно

Комментируя принятие бюджета Забайкальского края, заместитель председателя комитета по социальной политике, депутат Заксобрания Алексей Саклаков отметил, что на внеочередной сессии парламентарии единогласно приняли поправки в краевой бюджет. Произошло увеличение бюджета на 4,5 млрд рублей, из них 3,5 млрд — это федеральные деньги, и один млрд — собственные доходы края.

«Отрадно, что значительная часть финансовых средств будет направлена на решение социальных проблем наших земляков. Назову самые важные, на мой взгляд, статьи расходов, которые будут значительно увеличены: 70 млн рублей направляется на обеспечение бесплатным питанием детей из малоимущих семей, 353 млн — на реализацию дополнительных мер поддержки семьи при рождении детей, 69 млн — на осуществление полномочий по обеспечению жильем ветеранов Великой Отечественной войны, 65 млн рублей — на оказание помощи гражданам, пострадавшим от природных пожаров весной этого года, 47,4 млн — на создание дополнительных мест для детей от двух месяцев до трех лет в детских садах, 100 млн рублей — на лекарственное обеспечение граждан, 35,3 млн рублей — на оплату услуг санитарной авиации.

Как видите, значительное увеличение бюджета Забайкальского края ведет к решению самых насущных и болезненных вопросов сегодняшнего дня. В этом депутаты единодушны вместе с губернатором и правительством региона», — объяснил Алексей Саклаков.

Ранее глава Забайкальского края Александр Осипов, говоря о бюджете региона, отметил, что для придания импульса экономике необходимо гораздо больше денег.

«Мы готовим обращение в федеральный центр с тем, чтобы Забайкальскому краю были выделены дополнительные средства на сбалансированность краевого бюджета», — заявлял Александр Осипов.

По его словам, бюджет формально полностью сбалансирован с точки зрения доходов и расходов, но этих средств крайне недостаточно для поступательного социально-экономического развития Забайкалья.

В прошлом году на различные социальные выплаты из краевого бюджета направили более пяти млрд рублей. В результате получателями социальных выплат стали 337 тыс. человек, почти каждому третьему жителю региона оказали государственную поддержку. В этом и следующих годах бюджет также будет социально-ориентированным.