Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Everyone is on hearing

EastRussia.ru and monitoring agency Medialogy represent a joint project

Everyone is on hearing

The leading independent Russian research company in the field of mass media made an exclusive rating of the visibility of the Far Eastern events. Monthly, we will tell you what news the people live in the Far East.

The company "Medialogy" commissioned by the information and analytical agency EastRussia.ru presented a rating of the visibility of events in the Far Eastern Federal District. The rating is based on the media database of the Medialogy system, which includes the order of 16 500 sources: TV, radio, newspapers, magazines, news agencies, online media.

The rating is made up by the visibility of events. Events are ranked by the amount of visibility of messages that were devoted to a particular event. Visibility of the message is an indicator of the Medialogy system, which allows you to identify the most vivid messages in the most influential media. Visibility of the message, for example, in print media, in addition to the influence of the media depends on the band of the publication, the size of the publication, the availability and size of the illustrations, the expressiveness of the title and other parameters.

Below is the rating of visibility of events in the FEFD for February. The most noticeable message in the media (the visibility of 475,34) was the story about the “Far Eastern Breivik” or, as it is also called, the “Far Eastern shooter”. In the afternoon of February 9, the 24-year-old guard opened fire with smooth-bore weapons in the Resurrection Cathedral of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. Died a servant of the temple and one of the parishioners of the cathedral. Six people were injured. The man confessed to the murder, saying that he was drunk.

In second place with the prominence of 322,59 - information that the relay of the XI Paralympic Winter Games fire started from the Far East. Well, the Paralympic Games, which were held after the Olympics in Sochi, riveted the country's attention. The relay of fire turned not just into a colorful show, but also allowed every Russian to feel pride for his country.

Closes the three leaders of the announcement in Vladivostok of the verdict on the case of "Primorsky Partisans" (315,47) - a gang whose goal was "armed attacks on citizens and the seizure of firearms, money and valuable things." The first crime, according to the investigation, the criminals committed in September 2009 of the year, robbing and killing four people in the vicinity of the Kirovsky village. Then they made several daring thefts and robberies, including against law enforcement officers and police stations, in Vladivostok and several villages of Primorye. Only a year later, operatives managed to block the bandits in the apartment of a house in the center of Ussuriysk. Two police officers were injured, but in the end the gang gave up. Two activists, Andrei Sukhorada and Alexander Sladkikh, shot themselves on the spot. Six others fell into the dock.

Since recently, the development of the DFO has been paid close attention at the federal level, the statement of Deputy Prime Minister Yury Trutnev on the assignment of Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev to discuss the possibility of relocating the offices of a number of large companies with state participation in the Far East (63,59), as well as the visit of Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin to The objects under construction of the spaceport "Vostochny" (59,67) were not ignored. They are located on 6 and 7 rankings respectively.

The ranking ranked news about the descent from the rails of ten wagons with coal on the Nakhodka-Boyets railway line (4 place, the importance is 123,43), scientists stuck in the Yakut taiga (5 place, the importance of 65,92), about sending a seriously ill girl to Moscow from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky (8 place, the importance of 59,64), about the loss of two schoolchildren in the Amur village of Murtygit (9 place, the importance of 57,95), about the consultation of veterinarians in the safari park in Shkotovsky district of Primorye (55,77).

Apart from the federal news concerning the FEF in general, the picture of the significance of the events in the Far East is not very rosy. The best news in the media is bad news. As they say, bad news does not lie on the spot.



Events in the Far Eastern Federal District for February 2014 of the year.

Research period: 01.02 - 28.02.2014

TOP-10 events:

Rank

Events

Notable event

1

24-year-old man opened fire at the Resurrection Cathedral in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk.

475,34

2

The relay race of the XI Paralympic Winter Games starts from the Far East.

322,59

3

In Vladivostok, they announced a verdict in the case of "seaside guerrillas".

315,47

4

Ten coal cars were derailed on the railway line Nakhodka - Fighter.

123,43

5

Several scientists, including a researcher from Japan, were stuck in the Yakut taiga in 100 kilometers from the village of Sasyr in the Momsky district of Yakutia.

65,92

6

The plenipotentiary of the President and Deputy Prime Minister Yury Trutnev announced the request of Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev to discuss the possibility of relocating the offices of a number of large companies with state participation in the Far East.

63,59

7

Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin and the head of Roskosmos Oleg Ostapenko inspected the objects under construction at the Vostochny cosmodrome.

59,67

8

A seriously ill four-month-old girl, whose congenital disease has worsened, was brought to Moscow from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky.

59,64

9

Two schoolchildren disappeared in the Amur village of Murtygit.

57,95

10

The veterinarians' council gathered in a safari park in the Shkotovsky district of Primorye to decide the fate of the tiger rescued in the Amur region with atrophied
hind legs

54,77

August 14: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

У всех на слуху

EastRussia.ru и мониторинговое агентство «Медиалогия» представляют совместный проект

У всех на слуху

Ведущая независимая российская исследовательская компания в области СМИ составила эксклюзивный рейтинг заметности дальневосточных событий. Ежемесячно мы будем рассказывать вам, какими новостями живет народ на Дальнем Востоке.

Компания «Медиалогия» по заказу информационно-аналитического агентства EastRussia.ru представила рейтинг заметности событий в ДФО. Рейтинг построен на основе базы СМИ системы «Медиалогия», включающей порядка 16 500 источников: ТВ, радио, газеты, журналы, информационные агентства, интернет-СМИ.

Рейтинг составлен по заметности событий. События ранжируются по сумме заметности сообщений, которые были посвящены конкретному событию. Заметность сообщения - показатель системы «Медиалогия», позволяющий определить наиболее яркие сообщения в наиболее влиятельных СМИ. Заметность сообщения, например, в печатных изданиях, помимо влиятельности СМИ зависит от полосы издания, размера публикации, наличия и размера иллюстраций, экспрессивности заголовка и других параметров.

Ниже представлен рейтинг заметности событий в ДФО за февраль. Самым заметным сообщением в СМИ (заметность 475,34) стала история про «дальневосточного Брейвика» или, как его еще называют, «дальневосточного стрелка». Днем 9 февраля 24-летний охранник открыл стрельбу из гладкоствольного оружия в Воскресенском соборе Южно-Сахалинска. Погибли служащая храма и один из прихожан собора. Шесть человек получили ранения. Мужчина признался в убийстве, сказав, что был пьян.

На втором месте с заметностью 322,59 - информация о том, что эстафета огня XI Паралимпийских зимних игр стартовала с Дальнего Востока. Что ж, к Паралимпийским играм, которые прошли вслед за Олимпиадой в Сочи, было приковано все внимание страны. Эстафета огня превратилась не просто в красочное шоу, но и позволила каждому россиянину ощутить гордость за свою страну.

Замыкает тройку лидеров оглашение во Владивостоке вердикта по делу «приморских партизан» (315,47) - банды, целью которой стали «вооруженные нападения на граждан и завладение огнестрельным оружием, деньгами и ценными вещами». Первое преступление, по данным следствия, преступники совершили в сентябре 2009 года, ограбив и убив в окрестностях поселка Кировского четырех человек. Затем они совершили несколько дерзких краж и разбойных нападений, в том числе на сотрудников правоохранительных органов и отделения милиции, во Владивостоке и нескольких селах Приморья. Лишь год спустя оперативникам удалось блокировать бандитов в квартире одного из домов в центре Уссурийска. Два сотрудника милиции были ранены, но в итоге банда сдалась. Двое активистов - Андрей Сухорада и Александр Сладких – застрелились на месте. Шестеро других попали на скамью подсудимых.

Так как в последнее время развитию ДФО уделяется пристальное внимание на федеральном уровне, заявление вице-премьера Юрия Трутнева о поручении премьера Дмитрия Медведева обсудить возможность переселения офисов ряда крупных компаний с госучастием на Дальний Восток (63,59), а также визит вице-премьера Дмитрия Рогозина на строящиеся объекты космодрома «Восточный» (59,67) не остались без внимания. Они расположились на 6 и 7 местах рейтинга соответственно.

В рейтинге значимости разместились новости о сходе с рельсов десяти вагонов с углем на железнодорожном перегоне Находка – Боец (4 место, значимость – 123,43), об ученых, застрявших в якутской тайге (5 место, значимость 65,92), об отправке тяжелобольной девочки в Москву из Петропавловска-Камчатского (8 место, значимость 59,64), о пропаже двух школьников в амурском поселке Муртыгит (9 место, значимость 57,95), о консилиуме ветеринаров в сафари-парке в Шкотовском районе Приморья (55,77).

Если не считать федеральные новости, касающиеся ДФО в целом, картина значимости дальневосточных событий не очень радужная. Лучше всего в СМИ расходятся плохие новости. Как говорится, худые вести не лежат на месте.

События в Дальневосточном федеральном округе за февраль 2014 года.

Период исследования: 01.02 – 28.02.2014

ТОП-10 событий:

Место в рейтинге

События

Заметность события

1

24-летний мужчина открыл стрельбу в Воскресенском кафедральном соборе Южно-Сахалинска.

475,34

2

Эстафета огня XI Паралимпийских зимних игр стартует с Дальнего Востока.

322,59

3

Во Владивостоке огласили вердикт по делу “приморских партизан”.

315,47

4

Десять вагонов с углем сошли с рельсов на железнодорожном перегоне Находка – Боец.

123,43

5

Несколько ученых, в том числе исследователь из Японии, застряли в якутской тайге в 100 километрах от поселка Сасыр Момского района Якутии.

65,92

6

Полпред президента и вице-премьер Юрий Трутнев сообщил о поручении премьера Дмитрия Медведева обсудить возможность переселения офисов ряда крупных компаний с госучастием на Дальний Восток.

63,59

7

Вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин и глава Роскосмоса Олег Остапенко осмотрели строящиеся объекты космодрома "Восточный".

59,67

8

Тяжелобольная четырехмесячная девочка, у которой обострилось врожденное заболевание, доставлена в Москву из Петропавловска-Камчатского.

59,64

9

Двое школьников пропали в амурском поселке Муртыгит.

57,95

10

Консилиум ветеринаров собрался в сафари-парке в Шкотовском районе Приморья, чтобы решить судьбу спасенного в Приамурье тигра с атрофированными
задними лапами

54,77