Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Are you bogged down in the swamp?

How the Great Ussuriysky Island looks from the window of a car and an airplane

If you are particularly lucky, and you will fly from Khabarovsk airport in clear weather with the south wind - you can see several new economic "brands" of the region from the airplane at once. Here is the platform "Vanguard" of the future TOR Khabarovsk, it is immediately noticeable thanks to its wind generators. Here is the perfectly maintained and clean city center of Khabarovsk. And now, just beyond the river - the Great Ussuri island.

Are you bogged down in the swamp?

From the window of the plane you can see everything in great detail. Here is our bridge, and on the horizon is the Chinese. Here is the pagoda - the tallest building on the island, it can be seen from everywhere. Here is the dam that separates the central Russian part of the island from the surrounding marshes. The road is on the dam. On our side there are several cultivated plots of land. There, by the way, cowsheds - it seems like 500 lives head of cattle. The dam, by the way, is unique on the island - due to the canal system it allowed to irrigate the fields very clearly and dosed in the presence of the state farm here.

The border between Russia and China from the aircraft is not visible. A striking stripe is the Chinese road leading along the border to the pagoda. Apparently, it is better than the dead gravel on the ridge of the dam on the Russian side. These two roads are not connected to each other, there is no border crossing. But it should appear - at this point it is very logical.

The question of the formation of the border crossing, in fact, has already been resolved. He will surely be - but how? It can only be for people, and maybe for people and goods. The Chinese side convinces that it is necessary to follow the second - a broader scenario: to let both people and cargo. On the Russian side, the documents and publications of the media state only the passenger checkpoint. The reasoned logic, why it is impossible to start up cargo here, the author did not meet. But it was found that, allegedly, such a position "above", so it should be so.

IMG_4311.jpg

At the same time, as the "Far East" informs referring to Minvostokrazvitiya, the concept of the development of Bolshoi Ussuriysky island is coordinated with 14 federal executive bodies and is almost ready for submission to the government. The document provides for "three key aspects: the creation of a passenger checkpoint, the construction of a system of hydraulic structures that will ring the island with a dam and protect against floods, and a special regime for the stay of foreign citizens."

Within the framework of this approach, it is expected that a tourist-recreational cluster will appear on the island, aimed at visitors from Russia and China. At the same time, Chinese tourists will be allowed to enter the Russian part of the island, but not further - in the area of ​​the bridge over the Amur channel a post will be installed, after which the guest from the Middle Kingdom will not pass.

According to some reports, the wetland park, which already operates on the Chinese side of the island, already attracts up to 1 thousand tourists per day. Unfortunately, this thousand people can not see the plane. The only thing that can be said is that "wetlands", which are abundant in the Russian part of the island, do not attract tourists-Russians much. During the trip across the island by car vacationers and fishermen, we met only fifteen.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Увязли в болоте?

Как выглядит остров Большой Уссурийский из окна автомобиля и самолета

Если вам особенно повезет, и вы будете вылетать из аэропорта Хабаровска в ясную погоду при южном ветре – вы сможете разом увидеть из окна самолета несколько новых экономических «брендов» региона. Вот площадка «Авангард» будущего ТОР Хабаровск, она сразу заметна благодаря своим ветрогенераторам. Вот идеально ухоженный и чистый центр города Хабаровска. И вот, сразу за рекой – Большой Уссурийский остров.

Увязли в болоте?

Из окна самолета видно все очень подробно. Вот наш мост, а вон, на горизонте – китайский. Вот пагода – самая высокая постройка на острове, ее видно отовсюду. Вот дамба, которая отделяет центральную российскую часть острова от окружающих болот. По дамбе идет дорога. На нашей стороне есть несколько возделанных участков земли. Там, кстати, коровники – вроде как проживает 500 голов крупного рогатого скота. Дамба, кстати, на острове уникальная – за счет системы каналов она позволяла в бытность здесь совхоза очень четко и дозированно орошать поля.

Граница между Россией и Китаем с самолета не просматривается. Яркой полосой видна китайская дорога, ведущая вдоль границы к пагоде. Видимо, она получше качеством, чем убитая гравийка по гребню дамбы с российской стороны. Эти две дороги между собой не соединены, погранперехода нет. Но он должен появиться – в этой точке он очень логичен.

Вопрос о формировании погранперехода, по сути, уже решен. Он точно будет – но каким? Может быть только для людей, а может – для людей и грузов. Китайская сторона убеждает, что надо идти по второму – более широкому сценарию: пускать и людей, и грузы. С российской стороны в документах и публикациях СМИ заявляется об исключительно пассажирском пункте пропуска. Обоснованной логики, почему нельзя тут пустить грузы, автору не встречалось. Зато встречалось, что, якобы, такая позиция «наверху», поэтому так и должно быть.

IMG_4311.jpg

При этом, как сообщает «Ъ-Дальний Восток» со ссылкой на Минвостокразвития, концепция развития острова Большой Уссурийский согласована с 14 федеральными органами исполнительной власти и почти готова для внесения в правительство. Документ предусматривает «три ключевых аспекта: создание пассажирского пункта пропуска, строительство системы гидротехнических сооружений, которые окольцуют остров дамбой и защитят от наводнений, и особый режим пребывания иностранных граждан».

В рамках такого подхода ожидается, что на острове появится некий туристско-рекреационный кластер, ориентированный на визитеров из России и Китая. При этом китайских туристов будут пускать на российскую часть острова, но не далее – в районе моста через Амурскую протоку будет установлен пост, дальше которого гость из Поднебесной не пройдет.

По некоторым данным, парк водно-болотных угодий, который уже сейчас действует на китайской стороне острова, уже сегодня привлекает до 1 тыс. туристов в день. К сожалению, этой тысячи человек самолета не видно. Единственное, что можно сказать – что «водно-болотные угодья», которые в изобилии присутствуют и на российской части острова, не сильно привлекают туристов-россиян. За время поездки через весь остров на автомобиле отдыхающих и рыбаков нам встретилось лишь полтора десятка.