Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Transbaikalia seeks ways to reduce air pollution - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

In the fight for air

Transbaikalia is looking for ways to reduce air pollution

The Trans-Baikal Territory continues to occupy the first lines of ratings of regions with the dirtiest air. In the coming years, authorities plan to reduce atmospheric pollution by 22%. In the meantime, environmentalists are talking about the excess of benzapyrene - the product of low-efficiency combustion - in the air over Chita and Petrovsk-Zabaykalsky, which were included in the list of the dirtiest cities in Russia.

In the fight for air
Photo: pixabay.com

CHP and barracks

The priority pollutants of the Chita air basin are: suspended solids, sulfur dioxide, carbon monoxide, nitrogen dioxide, nitric oxide, hydrogen sulfide, phenol, formaldehyde, soot and benzopyrene. As a result, this leads to morbidity among residents. The leading position among all age groups is occupied by respiratory diseases.

To improve the environmental situation in the region, it is proposed to relocate residents from the barracks with stove heating to apartment buildings. According to the Deputy Minister of Natural Resources of Transbaikalia Svetlana Trofimova, the private sector with furnace heating is one of the main sources of air pollution in Chita. Therefore, their resettlement would help reduce the burden on the environment. In addition, the Ministry of Natural Resources proposed gasification of the private sector, and so far they are considering the possibility of transferring one microdistrict.

However, there are more powerful “polluters” in the region. According to the Ministry of Natural Resources of Transbaikalia, the main emissions in Chita come from CHP-1 and CHP-2. The main heat supplier in the region is Territorial Generation Company No.14 (TKG-14). The air pollution over Chita is explained there by the difficult dispersion conditions. Over the city almost always, especially in winter, a dense cloud of pollutants hangs. At the same time, the company notes that even if you remove the CHP-1 and CHP-2, the situation will not change for the better. Correcting the situation is possible only if the inefficient boiler houses are removed and the private sector is connected to the district heating supply.

“Money for the development of design estimates for the transfer of two boiler houses in the city to district heating was allocated this year from the regional budget. Contracts have already been concluded to close the boiler room on Shilova Street and Verkholenskaya Street. The deadlines for the first contract will end this year, the second - next, ”said the Deputy Minister of Natural Resources of the region.

The Ministry of Natural Resources of Transbaikalia has already developed a plan to reduce harmful emissions into the atmosphere. Within its framework, in Chita, it is planned to modernize or completely shut down 16 boiler houses, connect new microdistricts to district heating and establish new automatic stations for monitoring atmospheric air. In total, the implementation of the plan requires 7,1 billion rubles, of which 6,9 billion rubles are federal funds.

The railroad also contributes to air pollution in Transbaikalia. This year, the Trans-Baikal Railway installed new dust and gas cleaning equipment at its seven boiler houses in Chita and 12 in other cities in the region. This allowed to reduce emissions of pollutants from their activities by 20%.




Replacement vehicles

One of the measures to improve the situation is the transition to environmentally friendly modes of transport. According to Svetlana Trofimova, this year the regional budget provided 31 million rubles for the development of design estimates for the trolleybus line to Kashtak, the contract has already been signed, and implementation is expected in December. It is planned that 70 trolleybuses will enter the line. In addition, Rosprirodnadzor is considering a comprehensive plan updated by the regional ministry, which proposes the construction of another trolleybus line to Sosnovy Bor.

“As for the line to KSK, 16 million rubles are supposed to be developed for the development of documentation, at the moment the city is preparing tender documents. In total, 2,9 billion rubles will be spent on this area. The expected effect is the reduction of harmful emissions by 1,5 thousand tons, ”said Svetlana Trofimova.

Outlawed air

Despite the fact that the dirty air of the Trans-Baikal Territory has been in the anti-ratings for a year, there is still no law on the protection of atmospheric air in the region. According to the deputy minister, a federal project for the purification of atmospheric air is being implemented in the region, however, “there is no legislative base.” Deputies of the regional parliament said they were ready to take part in the development of the bill.

In Transbaikalia they decided to develop and adopt the regional law "Clean Air". To get to the budget for next year with him, you will have to develop a document in a short time. If this succeeds, then according to the plan by 2022, air pollution in the region, in particular in Chita, will decrease by 22%.

A federal program to reduce harmful emissions into the atmosphere should help achieve such indicators. In cities with the highest levels of air pollution, including Chita, a set of measures is envisaged that will result in a reduction in total emissions.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

В борьбе за воздух

В Забайкалье ищут пути для снижения загрязнения атмосферы

Забайкальский край продолжает занимать первые строчки рейтингов регионов с самым грязным воздухом. В ближайшие годы власти планируют сократить уровень загрязнения атмосферы на 22%. Пока же экологи говорят о превышении бензапирена — продукта низкоэффективного горения — в воздухе над Читой и Петровске-Забайкальском, вошедших в список самых грязных городов в России.

В борьбе за воздух
Фото: pixabay.com

ТЭЦ и бараки

Приоритетными загрязняющими веществами воздушного бассейна Читы являются: взвешенные вещества, диоксид серы, оксид углерода, диоксид азота, оксид азота, сероводород, фенол, формальдегид, сажа и бензапирен. В результате это приводит к заболеваемости жителей. Ведущие позиции среди всех возрастных групп занимают болезни органов дыхания.  

Для улучшения экологической обстановки в регионе предлагают переселить жителей из бараков с печным отоплением в многоквартирные дома. По словам замминистра природных ресурсов Забайкалья Светланы Трофимовой, частный сектор с печным отоплением — один из главных источников загрязнения воздуха в Чите. Поэтому их расселение помогло бы снизить нагрузку на экологию. Кроме того, Минприроды предложило провести газификацию частного сектора, и пока рассматривают возможность перевода одного микрорайона.

Однако есть в регионе и более мощные «загрязнители». По данным Минприроды Забайкалья, основные выбросы в Чите идут от ТЭЦ-1 и ТЭЦ-2. Главный поставщик тепла в регионе – Территориальная генерирующая компания №14 (ТКГ-14). Загрязнение воздуха над Читой там объясняют сложными условиями рассеивания. Над городом практически всегда, особенно зимой, висит плотное облако загрязняющих веществ. При этом в компании отмечают, что даже если убрать ТЭЦ-1 и ТЭЦ-2, ситуация в лучшую сторону не изменится. Исправить положение можно, только если убрать неэффективные котельные и подключить частный сектор к централизованному теплоснабжению.

«Деньги на разработку проектно-сметной документации на перевод двух котельных города на централизованное теплоснабжение выделены в этом году из краевого бюджета. Уже заключены контракты на закрытие котельной по улице Шилова и улице Верхоленской. Сроки исполнения по первому контракту завершатся в этом году, по второму — в следующем», — отметила замминистра природных ресурсов края.

Министерство природных ресурсов Забайкалья уже разработало план по снижению вредных выбросов в атмосферный воздух. В его рамках в Чите планируют модернизировать либо вовсе закрыть 16 котельных, подключить новые микрорайоны к централизованному теплоснабжению и установить новые автоматические станции наблюдения за атмосферным воздухом. Всего на реализацию плана требуется 7,1 млрд рублей, 6,9 млрд рублей из которых — федеральные средства.

Свой вклад в загрязнение атмосферы в Забайкалье вносит и железная дорога. В этом году Забайкальская железная дорога для улучшения экологической ситуации установила на семи своих котельных в Чите и 12-ти в других городах региона новые комплексы пылегазоочистного оборудования. Это позволило на 20% сократить выбросы загрязняющих веществ от их деятельности.




Транспорт на замену

Одна из мер для улучшения ситуации – переход на экологичные виды транспорта. По словам Светланы Трофимовой, в этом году в краевом бюджете предусмотрели 31 млн рублей на разработку проектно-сметной документации троллейбусной линии до Каштака, контракт уже заключен, выполнение ожидается в декабре. Планируется, что на линию выйдут 70 троллейбусов. Кроме того, Росприроднадзор рассматривает актуализированный краевым министерством комплексный план, в котором есть предложение о строительстве еще одной троллейбусной линии до Соснового бора.

«Что касается линии до КСК, то на разработку документации предполагается 16 млн рублей, на данный момент город готовит конкурсные документы. Всего на это направление будет потрачено 2,9 млрд рублей. Ожидаемый эффект — сокращение вредных выбросов на 1,5 тыс. тонн», — рассказала Светлана Трофимова.

 

Воздух вне закона

Несмотря на то, что грязный воздух Забайкальского края ни один год попадает в антирейтинги, в регионе до сих пор нет закона об охране атмосферного воздуха. По словам замминистра, в крае идет реализация федерального проекта по очистке атмосферного воздуха, однако «законодательной базы нет». Депутаты краевого парламента заявили, что готовы принять участие в разработке законопроекта.

В Забайкалье решили разработать и принять региональный закон «Чистый воздух». Чтобы попасть с ним в бюджет на следующий год, придется разрабатывать документ в краткие сроки. Если это получится, то по плану к 2022 году загрязнение воздуха в регионе, в частности в Чите, снизится на 22%. 

Добиться таких показателей должна помочь и федеральная программа по снижению вредных выбросов в атмосферу. В городах с наиболее высоким уровнем загрязнения атмосферного воздуха, в число которых входит Чита, предусмотрена реализация комплекса мероприятий, в результате которых будет достигнуто снижение совокупного объема выбросов.