Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
As well as whether they live in the village of Polina Osipenko in the Khabarovsk Territory, it was found out EastRussia - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Twenty hours from the center

As well as whether they live in the village of Polina Osipenko in the Khabarovsk Territory, it was found out by EastRussia

The village of Polina Osipenko is a district center of the same municipality in the Khabarovsk Territory. From the main city of the region to it is less than 750 km, but any navigation program will give you that to go to the car there for hours 18-20 - and will not strongly bend your electronic-satellite soul. Through what lies the path to the village and the lives of nearly two thousand local residents, East Russia helped to learn the editor-in-chief of the regional newspaper "Amgunskaya Pravda" Tatyana Goncharova.

Twenty hours from the center
HELLO AGAIN

- Imagine that you leave the house on the street, and everyone is greeting you. And you greet everybody. And if someone does not greet each other, then people will start discussing, the gossip will go through the village - what happened.

So at one time I tried to describe the village life better for me Khabarovsk, who for several years exchanged problems of the regional center for a measured life closer to nature. "Closer to nature" - just turned out to be a village to them. Polina Osipenko. Tatiana Goncharova further reveals the intricacies of close communication between fellow villagers.



"Oh, yes, we know how many rural groups in WhatsApp!" In every case of life - what and where to buy, what about the kindergarten or school to find out what is the state of the road, but what if it's not enough. Everyone knows what is happening, - says Tatyana.

We talk to her on the mobile phone. First, they tell me that at the other end of the network, "the subscriber is unavailable," then for an hour of conversation, the signal is interrupted three times and you have to call back. In the village services of all operators of the Big Three are available, but the quality is very lame. A SIM card is usually bought at an opportunity in Komsomolsk-on-Amur or in Khabarovsk. At one time they were sold in the post office, and sometimes businessmen are brought, but still it is more convenient on the "big earth". Ibid, however, where all the necessary modern homo sapiens gadgets.

As a rule, local residents do not use mobile Internet - it is completely bad. But many houses have Wi-Fi routers and Internet TV. The supplier of these services is the only one here - Rostelecom, so in case of malfunctions, at times, the expectation of their correction is delayed - all the same, more customers will not flee to anyone. The minimum package costs in 999 rubles for accessing the world web, and 350 for a hundred TV channels. This is a month.

PREPARE YOUR MONEY

- In general, electricity is the only service of the housing and communal services sector, for which we mostly pay here. But the sums are round. Big expenses because we have everything here on electricity. In addition to the city's light and a standard set of electrical appliances, we often turn on the pump to lift water from the well (it is different for each house, rarely anyone carries water from wells) to run on the domestic water supply - we also want everything to be civilized. Someone who keeps animals is something - it must also be heated. But luxury in the form of a "warm floor" allow yourself a few, still more than 7 rubles per kWh pay (in Khabarovsk - 4,27 rubles - EastRussia). And for legal entities the tariff is generally more than 17 rubles, - Tatyana says.



Now, when children with grandchildren live separately, the Goncharovs run into a minimum of about a thousand rubles a month. In winter, these utility costs add the need to buy three or four firewood machines. One is 2 cubic meters, an average of 8 thousand. Considering the need to heat the furnace until May, it happens that the sum of 15-45 thousand can not do. This despite the fact that the village is located in close proximity to logging.

Central heating, by the way, is. But only in the buildings of municipal institutions, the school and the hospital. And in two "multi-apartment" houses for several apartments. Heats all the old boiler house, which breathes on incense.

In addition to electricity and firewood, gasoline and diesel fuel are expensive. The last one is already more expensive than 53 rubles. And without their own cars and snowmobiles, there is practically no way. And it is desirable, that the four-wheeled friend was from the category of off-road cars, though it does not always help to overcome summer impassability. From the last trip Tatyana's husband returned, breaking through the bumper, getting a dent in the wing and losing two wheels.

Local people say that only "winter asphalt" saves them - a snow-ice crust on the track. Without it, even a shuttle bus does not reach, and from neighboring Briakan 60 kilometers of people are lucky with a poorly comfortable watch.



There is an airport here, and even the dispatching service is functioning. But for several years the air harbor does not work in fact. A railway branch only reaches the village. Birch in the Sunny area - from it to the village named Polina Osipenko, the path of a hundred and fifty kilometers lies literally through the taiga.

It is the road that considerably restricts the villagers in choosing products, clothes, furniture, household appliances. They do not complain, they say that they never sit without food. Particularly praise the bread, which is produced by a local bakery, - they are called to come and certainly try. Worse, of course, with fruits and vegetables, especially perishable: when the road after heavy log transporters is hit by rain, few entrepreneurs risk to carry the vitamin product, fearing that for several days the truck will have to wait for an opportunity to get to the district center. And who risks - makes an impressive cheat to the normal price.



"We live on the river, of course, our men are fishing." But the Amgun is closed to commercial fishing, so they catch a bit, buying a sports-amateur license. Of course, there are poachers. There are a lot of lakes around us, so the white fish, the partial lakes are always there. There are hunters, go to the elk, then sell meat. There are people in the village who breed poultry, pigs and cows. And they bring us pork, lamb, and beef - from Yakutia they are now taking a lot. Kilo - from 280 to 450 rubles. So we buy meat if possible, milk for 240 rubles for three liters of local, eggs homemade for 100 rubles a dozen, - shares the secrets of the Ospenkovo ​​diet Tatiana.



Clothes and small household utensils are brought to the stores, but the assortment is not particularly pleasing. Therefore, the villagers, especially young people, have recently been actively mastered by AliExpress, Joom and other online stores. All receive by mail.

EVERYTHING AS PEOPLE

Generally young guys and girls, as expected, are the first to learn modern wisdom - like calculations through online banking. True, they are the ones who quickly master, the first and escape from their native village. First they leave to receive a profession after school - in Khabarovsk or Komsomolsk-on-Amur. Then they settle there permanently.



But there are exceptions - the chicks return to the nest, and they even bring a couple with them. They say that this has become a trend in recent years. Perhaps because, without ties and own housing, gaining a foothold in the city is not so simple.

Twenty years ago, most of the local population, especially men, were employed in the mines. Now the former miners work as shift workers at the enterprises of Polymetal or the Third Mining and Geological Company. A new niche for employment was created by LLC Asia Forest - a strong sex works at a woodworking plant in Solnechny district. People looking for stability are going to work in the social sphere and cultural institutions, executive bodies, energy companies, branches of federal structures - the Pension Fund, the Prosecutor's Office, the Savings Bank, the police. On average, the salary in the district is 30-40 thousand rubles. This is taking into account the northern surcharges and the increased regional coefficient. Quite a bit for harsh conditions that require constant expenses for the arrangement of life.

Tatiana Goncharova's daughter is a local therapist and a kind of unique: after studying in Khabarovsk "honey", she became the first "target player" for 30 years. In addition to her, a surgeon, a neurologist, a pediatrician and a dentist are located at the local department of the interdistrict hospital (created in exchange for the CRH), whose headquarters are located in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. Patients of these specialists are very grateful. And they even praise the new recording system in the direction of the same Komsomolsk-on-Amur: at once, at home, they give a coupon - who will receive, on what day and at what time.



True, there are nuances. For example, a trip to the Komsomol hospital for examination does not fit into one day (all because of the road), and spending the night costs extra, if there are no relatives or friends who can take it. Pass the medical board - on the books, rights or possession of hunting weapons - you can only once a quarter. For this purpose, a licensed brigade from the head hospital arrives. The X-ray apparatus is rather old, and it can be serviced only by a laboratory technician. Happen to her vacation or something else (still a woman elderly) - and there is no one to make an emergency shot, nor a planned fluorography. But there is even an ambulance, on which a modest staff of doctors is on duty in turn. When it's a real disaster, the team of the Center for Disaster Medicine from Khabarovsk is helping out.

NEDETSKY QUESTION

- It's bad that there is no gynecologist in the village. But now the boom of fertility. In the local kindergarten there is a queue - he only takes a hundred preschool children. And then, the wooden building - with a toilet on the street and water from the column - was not originally adapted for such an institution. In the village there is a project of erecting a new kindergarten for 140 places, but he was not included in the list of priority social projects of the region. But we have the most children from all villages in the district! - complains Tatyana Goncharova.



But the school, according to her, is remarkable in the village of Polina Osipenko. With interactive equipment and even a real stadium. And the roller blind was recently built in the village. There is a school of arts, and sports sections. Not always in Khabarovsk, the students have so many opportunities for additional classes.

On the question - what next, what plans - Tatiana uniquely responds that they are inclined to meet their husbands with old age in their small homeland. Of course, many retirees leave - who to their relatives, who are just "closer to the heat," and do not always wait for housing certificates for the resettlement program for the northerners (the queue is slowly moving, as slowly as the federal funding for the program drips).

- It's not so much that we are some kind of patriots. And yet we live near the taiga, the air here is clean, and the water is clean. And we are accustomed to it, - summarizes Tatyana Goncharova.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

В двадцати часах от центра

Как и задорого ли живут в селе имени Полины Осипенко в Хабаровском крае, выясняло EastRussia

Село имени Полины Осипенко – райцентр одноименного муниципалитета в Хабаровском крае. Из главного города региона до него меньше 750 км, но любая навигационная программа выдаст вам, что ехать на авто туда часов 18-20 - и не сильно покривит своей электронно-спутниковой душой. Через какие дебри лежит путь к селу и чем живут без малого две тысячи местных жителей, East Russia помогла узнать главный редактор районной газеты «Амгуньская правда» Татьяна Гончарова.

В двадцати часах от центра
И СНОВА ЗДРАВСТВУЙТЕ

- Представь, что выходишь из дома на улицу, и все с тобой здороваются. И ты со всеми здороваешься. А если кто друг с другом не здоровается, то это уже люди обсуждать начнут, пересуды пойдут по селу – что случилось.

Так в свое время пытался подоходчивее описать мне деревенскую жизнь хабаровчанин, на несколько лет променявший заморочки краевого центра на размеренную жизнь ближе к природе. «Ближе к природе» - как раз оказалось село им. Полины Осипенко. Татьяна Гончарова еще глубже раскрывает тонкости тесного общения односельчан.



- О, да у нас знаете, сколько сельских групп в WhatsApp! На каждый случай жизни - что и где купить, что про детский сад или школу узнать, в каком состоянии дорога, да мало ли чего. Все знают, что происходит, - рассказывает Татьяна.

Говорим с ней по мобильному телефону. Сначала мне сообщают, что на том конце сети «абонент недоступен», потом за час беседы трижды прерывается сигнал и приходится перезванивать. В селе доступны услуги всех операторов «большой тройки», но при этом качество сильно хромает. SIM-карту обычно покупают при оказии в Комсомольске-на-Амуре или в Хабаровске. Одно время их продавали в почтовом отделении, а иногда привозят предприниматели, но все же - удобнее на «большой земле». Там же, впрочем, где и все необходимые современному homo sapiens гаджеты.

Мобильным интернетом местные жители, как правило, не пользуются – совсем плох. Но у многих дома установлены Wi-Fi роутеры и подключено интернет-ТВ. Поставщик этих услуг здесь один – "Ростелеком", поэтому в случае неполадок порой ожидание их исправления затягивается – все равно больше клиенты ни к кому не убегут. Минимальный пакет обходится в 999 рублей за выход в мировую паутину, еще 350 – за сотню телеканалов. Это в месяц.

ГОТОВЬТЕ ВАШИ ДЕНЕЖКИ

- Вообще электричество – единственная услуга сферы ЖКХ, за которую мы здесь в большинстве своем платим. Но суммы набегают кругленькие. Большие расходы оттого, что у нас здесь все на электричестве. Кроме понятных горожанам света и стандартного набора электроприборов, мы часто включаем насос, чтобы поднять воду из скважины (она у каждого дома своя, редко кто носит воду из колодцев), чтобы она бежала по домашнему водопроводу – нам тоже хочется, чтобы было все цивилизованно. Кто держит живность какую-то – ее надо тоже обогревать. А вот роскошь в виде «теплого пола» позволяют себе немногие, все-таки больше 7 рублей за кВт/ч платим (в Хабаровск – 4,27 руб. – EastRussia). А для юрлиц тариф вообще больше 17 рублей, - рассказывает Татьяна.



Сейчас, когда дети с внуками живут отдельно, у четы Гончаровых набегает по минимуму - около 2 тыс. рублей в месяц. Зимой к этим коммунальным расходам прибавляется необходимость покупки трех-четырех машин дров. Одна – это 8 кубометров, в среднем за 15 тысяч. Учитывая необходимость топить печь вплоть до мая, бывает, что суммой в 45-60 тысяч не обойтись. Это при том, что село расположено в непосредственной близости от лесозаготовок.

Центральное отопление, между прочим, есть. Но только в зданиях муниципальных учреждений, школе и больнице. И еще в двух «многоквартирных» домах на несколько квартир. Отапливает все старая котельная, которая дышит на ладан.

Кроме электроэнергии и дров, дорого обходятся бензин и дизтопливо. Последнее – уже дороже 53 рублей. А без собственного авто и снегоходов здесь практически не обойтись. Причем желательно, чтобы четырехколесный друг был из разряда внедорожников, хотя и это не всегда помогает преодолеть летнее бездорожье. Из последней поездки муж Татьяны вернулся, пробив бампер, получив вмятину крыла и потеряв два колеса.

Местные говорят, что спасает их только «зимний асфальт» - снежно-ледовая корка на трассе. Без нее – даже рейсовый автобус не доходит, и от соседнего Бриакана 60 километров людей везет малокомфортабельная вахтовка.



Есть здесь аэропорт, и даже функционирует при нем диспетчерская служба. Но несколько лет воздушная гавань по факту не работает. А железнодорожная ветка доходит только до пос. Березовый в Солнечном районе – от него до села имени Полины Осипенко путь в полторы сотни километров лежит в буквальном смысле сквозь тайгу.

Именно дорога значительно ограничивает сельчан в выборе продуктов, одежды, мебели, бытовой техники. Они не жалуются, говорят, что совсем без еды никогда не сидят. Особенно хвалят хлеб, который выпускает местная пекарня, - зазывают приехать, непременно попробовать. Хуже, конечно, с фруктами и овощами, особенно скоропортящимися: когда дорогу вслед тяжелым лесовозам добивают дожди, мало кто из предпринимателей рискует везти витаминный товар, опасаясь, что несколько дней грузовику придется ждать возможности добраться до районного центра. А кто рискует – делает внушительную накрутку к обычной цене.



- Мы живем на реке, конечно, мужчины наши ловят рыбу. Но Амгунь закрыта для промыслового рыболовства, поэтому ловят понемногу, покупая спортивно-любительскую лицензию. Конечно, есть и браконьеры. Еще вокруг у нас много озер, поэтому белорыбица, частиковые – это всегда. Есть охотники, ходят на сохатого, потом продают мясо. Есть в селе люди, которые разводят птицу, свиней и коров. Да и привозят к нам и свинину, и баранину, и говядину – из Якутии сейчас много везут. Кило – от 280 до 450 рублей. Так что мясо покупаем по возможности, молоко по 240 рублей за три литра местное, яйца домашние по 100 рублей десяток, - делится секретами осипенковского рациона Татьяна.

Одежду и мелкую бытовую утварь привозят в магазины, но ассортимент не особо радует. Поэтому сельчане, особенно молодежь, в последнее время активно осваивают AliExpress, Joom и прочие интернет-магазины. Все получают по почте.

ВСЁ КАК У ЛЮДЕЙ

Вообще молодые парни и девушки, как и положено, первыми осваивают современные премудрости – вроде расчетов через онлайн-банкинг. Правда, именно они, все быстро осваивающие, первыми и сбегают из родного села. Сначала уезжают получать профессию после школы - в Хабаровск или Комсомольск-на-Амуре. Потом оседают там насовсем. 



Но есть и исключения – возвращаются птенцы в гнездо, да еще и пару с собой привозят. Говорят, это стало тенденцией последних лет. Возможно оттого, что без связей и собственного жилья закрепиться в городе не так просто.

Лет двадцать назад большинство местного населения, особенно мужчины, были заняты на приисках. Сейчас бывшие горняки работают вахтовым методом на предприятиях «Полиметалла» или «Третьей горно-геологической компании». Новую нишу для трудоустройства создало и ООО «Азия лес» - сильный пол трудится на деревообрабатывающем заводе в Солнечном районе. Ищущие стабильности люди идут работать в социальную сферу и учреждения культуры, органы исполнительной власти, предприятия энергетиков, филиалы федеральных структур – Пенсионного фонда, прокуратуры, Сбербанка, полиции. В среднем по району зарплата – 30-40 тысяч рублей. Это с учетом северных надбавок и повышенного районного коэффициента. Совсем немного для суровых условий, требующих постоянных расходов на обустройство быта.

Дочь Татьяны Гончаровой – местный терапевт и своего рода уникум: отучившись в хабаровском «меде», стала первым за 30 лет вернувшимся на родину «целевиком». Кроме нее в местном отделении межрайонной больницы (создано взамен ЦРБ), штаб-квартира которой дислоцируется в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, есть еще хирург, невролог, педиатр и стоматолог. Пациенты специалистов этих очень хвалят. И даже хвалят новую систему записи по направлению в тот же Комсомольск-на-Амуре: тебе сразу, дома, дают талон – кто примет, в какой день и в какое время.



Правда, есть и нюансы. Например, поездка на обследование в Комсомольскую больницу не укладывается в один день (все из-за дороги), и ночевка ложится дополнительными расходами, если нет родственников или друзей, которые могут принять на постой. Пройти медкомиссию – на санкнижку, права или владение охотничьим оружием – можно только раз в квартал. Для этого приезжает лицензированная бригада из головного медучреждения. Рентгеновский аппарат - довольно старый, да и обслуживать его может единственный лаборант. Случись с ней отпуск или еще что (все-таки женщина пожилая) – и некому сделать ни экстренный снимок, ни плановую флюорографию. Но есть даже своя неотложка, на которой дежурит по очереди скромный штат врачей. Когда совсем беда – выручает бригада Центра медицины катастроф из Хабаровска.

НЕДЕТСКИЙ ВОПРОС

- Плохо, что в селе нет гинеколога. А ведь сейчас бум рождаемости. В местный детсад очередь стоит – он принимает лишь сотню дошколят. Да и то, деревянная постройка – с туалетом на улице и водой из колонки – изначально не была приспособлена под такое учреждение. В селе есть проект возведения нового садика на 140 мест, но в число приоритетных социальных строек края он не попал. А ведь у нас из всех сел района больше всего детишек! – сетует Татьяна Гончарова.



А вот школа, по ее словам, в селе имени Полины Осипенко замечательная. С интерактивным оборудованием и даже настоящим стадионом. И ролледром недавно в селе построили. Есть и школа искусств, и секции спортивные. Не всегда в Хабаровске у школьников есть столько возможностей для дополнительных занятий.

На вопрос – а что дальше, какие планы – Татьяна однозначно отвечает, что настроены с мужем встретить старость на своей малой родине. Конечно, многие пенсионеры уезжают – кто к родне, кто просто «ближе к теплу», и не всегда дожидаются жилищных сертификатов по программе переселения северян (уж больно медленно движется очередь – так же медленно, как капает федеральное финансирование программы).

- Дело даже не столько в том, что мы патриоты какие-то особенные. А все-таки живем рядом с тайгой, воздух здесь чистый, и вода чистая. Да и привыкли мы, - резюмирует Татьяна Гончарова.