Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The plane crashed in the Khabarovsk Territory. 6 people died, the only survivor is a child

Investigatory management on transport of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation initiated a criminal case on the grounds of violation of safety rules for the movement and operation of air transport, which caused by accident the death of people

The plane crashed in the Khabarovsk Territory. 6 people died, the only survivor is a child
Photo: 27r.ru

crop_921_518.jpg

The twin-engine aircraft L-410, en route from Khabarovsk to Nikolaevsk-on-Amur, disappeared from the radar on November 15 at about 13:XNUMX local time. He fell during the landing approach two kilometers from the airport in the village of Nelkan, Ayano-Maisky district. The department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia in the Khabarovsk Territory reported that the plane made a hard landing and caught fire.

"The flight departed due to bad weather conditions at the airport of arrival. Because of the bad weather, it was decided not to make a stop in Nikolayevsk, but to follow to the final destination, that is, to Nelkan, - said the head of the press service of the Khabarovsk airport Marina Kravchenko.

Firefighters and an ambulance, as well as the head of the village, went to the crash site. Eyewitnesses - residents of Nelkan reported that the plane flew straight, but during the landing approach it began to fall on its side. It is reported that the vessel was operated by an experienced pilot with long experience. The L-410 small turboprop aircraft belonged to Khabarovsk Airlines and was new. В

The deceased are residents of the Ayano-Maisky district Denis Amosov, Svetlana Pokhomova, Olga and Anna Laponikov, and two pilots, I. Shumakov and A. Zuev.

Only a 3-year-old child managed to survive. The girl was immediately taken to the district hospital in the village of Nelkan. 

“The child is in a difficult but stable condition, she is conscious. A slight shake, she looks, talks. Air ambulance should fly in tomorrow and pick it up. Girl - 3,5 of the year, flew to the grandmother ", - Natalya Petukhova, the head of the Nelkan village, shared.

The investigative committee opened a criminal case on the grounds of a crime under h. 3 art. 263 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (Violation of the rules of traffic safety and operation of air transport, resulting in the death of two or more persons by negligence).

"According to the investigative authorities, 15 November 2017 about 13 hours 00 minutes during the approach to the landing, following the route Khabarovsk-Nelkan aircraft L-410, owned by FSUE" Khabarovsk Airlines ", crashed. 2 crew members and 4 passengers received fatal injuries. Currently, the investigation is working out three possible versions of what happened - adverse weather conditions, pilot error or possible technical malfunctions. The investigative-operational group has left the scene at the moment, the circumstances of the incident have been established, "- reported in the Far East SU on transport of the RF IC. 

An emergency meeting of the regional emergency commission took place in Khabarovsk. November 16 is declared a day of mourning. According to the governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Vyacheslav Shport, the aircraft was to additionally land in Nikolaevsk-on-Amur.

"I went to the airport of Polina Osipenko, there, too, could not because of weather conditions. The pilot decided to go immediately to the final point in Nelkan, but what happened next, we will understand on the spot, "- the head of the region told reporters today. is he took the incident under personal control and ordered to pay compensation to the families of those killed in the crash in the amount of 1 million rubles. The family of the affected child was promised to pay 450 thousand rubles.

Information:

Let L-410 "Turbolet" (other names: L-410, Let-410, Turbolet) is a multi-purpose twin-engine aircraft for local airlines. Developed by the design bureau of the Let plant. Designed for operation on unprepared unpaved, grassy, ​​snowy areas, as well as on airfields with short runways. It can carry up to 19 passengers or 1800 kg of cargo over a distance of up to 1500 km. Uses GE H80-200 engines. The version with improved takeoff and landing characteristics has the index L-410UVP-E20. Since 1969, 1104 L-410 of various modifications were built (most of them are L-410UVP), 862 of them were delivered to the Soviet Union and were actively used for transporting passengers and goods on local airlines. 

51192_x922.jpg

Photo Shoot: khabkrai.ru

September 17: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

В Хабаровском крае разбился самолет. 6 человек погибли, единственный выживший – ребенок

Следственное управление на транспорте СК РФ возбудило уголовное дело по признакам нарушения правил безопасности движения и эксплуатации воздушного транспорта, повлекшее по неосторожности смерть людей

В Хабаровском крае разбился самолет. 6 человек погибли, единственный выживший – ребенок
Фото: 27r.ru

crop_921_518.jpg

Двухмоторный самолет Л-410, следовавший из Хабаровска в Николаевск-на-Амуре, исчез с радаров 15 ноября около 13 часов по местному времени. Он упал по время захода на посадку в двух километрах от аэропорта поселка Нелькан Аяно-Майского района. В управлении МВД России по Хабаровскому краю сообщалось, что самолет совершил жесткую посадку и загорелся.

«Борт вылетел с задержкой по причине плохих погодных условий в аэропорту прибытия. Из-за непогоды было принято решение не делать остановку в Николаевске, а следовать до конечного пункта, то есть до Нелькана», – рассказала начальник пресс-службы Хабаровского аэропорта Марина Кравченко.

К месту падения самолета выехали пожарные и скорая помощь, а также глава поселка. Очевидцы – жители Нелькана сообщили, что самолет летел прямо, но при заходе на посадку стал заваливаться на бок. Сообщается, что судном управлял опытный летчик с большим стажем. Малый турбовинтовой самолет L-410 принадлежал авиакомпании «Хабаровские авиалинии» и был новым. В

Погибшие – это жители Аяно-Майского района Денис Амосов, Светлана Похомова, Ольга и Анна Лапониковы, и двое пилотов, Шумаков И. и Зуев А.

Выжить удалось только ребенку 3 лет. Девочку немедленно доставили в районную больницу поселка Нелькан. 

«У ребенка состояние тяжелое, но стабильное, она в сознании. Небольшое сотрясение, она смотрит, разговаривает. Санитарная авиация должна завтра прилететь и забрать ее. Девочка – 3,5 года, летела к бабушке», – поделилась глава поселка Нелькан Наталья Петухова.

Следственный комитет возбудил уголовное дело по признакам преступления, предусмотренного ч. 3 ст. 263 УК РФ (Нарушение правил безопасности движения и эксплуатации воздушного транспорта, повлекшее по неосторожности смерть двух или более лиц).

«По данным следственных органов, 15 ноября 2017 года около 13 часов 00 минут при заходе на посадку следовавший по маршруту Хабаровск-Нелькан самолет L-410, принадлежащий ФГУП «Хабаровские авиалинии», потерпел крушение. 2 членов экипажа и 4 пассажиров получили смертельные травмы. В настоящее время следствием отрабатываются три возможных версии случившегося – неблагоприятные погодные условия, ошибка пилотирования либо возможные технические неисправности. В настоящее время на место происшествия выехала следственно-оперативная группа, устанавливаются обстоятельства произошедшего», – сообщили в Дальневосточном СУ на транспорте СК РФ. 

В Хабаровске состоялось экстренное заседание краевой чрезвычайной комиссии. 16 ноября объявлено днем траура. По словам губернатора Хабаровского края Вячеслава Шпорта, воздушное судно должно было дополнительно сесть в Николаевске-на-Амуре.

«Пошел на аэропорт Полины Осипенко, там тоже не смог из-за метеоусловий. Принял решение пилот идти сразу на конечную точку в Нелькан, а вот что дальше происходило, будем на месте разбираться», – сказал сегодня журналистам глава региона. Он взял происшествие под личный контроль и поручил выплатить компенсации семьям погибших в авиакатастрофе в размере 1 млн рублей. Семье пострадавшего ребенка пообещали выплатить 450 тыс. рублей.

Справка:

Let L-410 «Turbolet» (другие названия: Л-410, Лет-410, Турболёт) – многоцелевой двухмоторный самолет для местных воздушных авиалиний. Разработан конструкторским бюро завода Let. Предназначен для эксплуатации на неподготовленных грунтовых, травяных, снежных площадках, а также на аэродромах с короткими ВПП. Способен перевезти до 19 пассажиров или 1800 кг груза на расстояние до 1500 км. Использует двигатели GE H80-200. Версия с улучшенными взлетно-посадочными характеристиками имеет индекс L-410UVP-E20. Начиная с 1969 года, было построено 1104 L-410 различных модификаций (наибольшая часть из них — L-410UVP), 862 из них были поставлены в Советский Союз и активно использовались для перевозок пассажиров и грузов на местных воздушных линиях. 

51192_x922.jpg

Фото: khabkrai.ru

Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике