Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The whole space city will appear in the Amur region - EastRussia | Opinions

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

In the Amur region will be a whole space city

In the Amur region will be a whole space city

Vasily Orlov

Minister of Economic Development of the Amur Region

The Minister of Economic Development of the Amur Region, Vasily Orlov, shared with East Russia his thoughts on what this project will bring and has already brought to the region:

- A new modern city will be created on the territory of the region. Thousands of people will get a job. The opportunities of the regional economy, regional and local budgets will grow. There is no doubt that the project will give impetus to the development of other sectors of the region's economy. First of all, the cosmodrome created by itself on the territory of the region forms a new innovative sector of the regional economy. The process of creating the ground-based space infrastructure of the East already affects the development of energy, rail and air transport, communications, agro-industrial complex, educational institutions of the region, new scientific and applied research. For the construction of the cosmodrome, local enterprises and organizations of the machine-building and construction complex are involved.

Taxes from the project already come to the regional and local budgets. For 2013 year in the consolidated budget of the region received 338 million rubles. Or 1% of tax and non-tax revenues of the budget, in 2012 year the receipts were 102 million rubles. (An increase of 3,3 times). The main volumes of construction are still ahead. Accordingly, the tax deductions will also increase. The exploitation of the cosmodrome in the future will allow us to reach a completely different, higher level of tax deductions in the consolidated budget of the region.

If we talk about new jobs, then any project conditionally has two phases: construction and operation. In time, of course, they may intersect. So, on the East construction site, as you understand, jobs have already been created. More than 5 thousand people are employed directly on the construction sites of the ground-based space infrastructure.

At the maximum in all areas of the creation of the cosmodrome, it may take up to 30 thousand builders.



The search for labor resources goes to a large extent through the employment service of the population of the region - employers engaged in the construction of the space center appeal here. During the construction, the employment service announced more than eight thousand vacancies, over six thousand vacancies were closed.

In addition, to ensure the construction and operation of the cosmodrome with labor resources, the regional government, the Federal Space Agency, together with the Amur State University, the Moscow Aviation Institute and the South Ural State University, train specialists adapted to living conditions in the Amur Region. Thus, the Amur State University conducted the fourth set of students at the expense of the federal budget for aerospace specialties. The first squad of regional specialists we expect at the launch site in 2014.

The traditional practice of attracting young people to construction work at the sites of the cosmodrome has become traditional. In 2013, a united student detachment from various regions of the country worked here, it had more than 130 people.

Answering the question of East Russia about investors and capital investments in the project, the minister explained that the main and so far the only investor is the state. It finances construction through the subprogram "Creation of the supporting infrastructure of the Vostochny cosmodrome" of the federal target program "Development of Russian cosmodromes for 2006-2015 years".

At 2014, the subprogramme provides funding in the amount of 24,8 billion rubles. After 2015, the construction of the cosmodrome will continue in parallel with the operation of infrastructure facilities that will ensure the launch of the launch vehicles.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

В Амурской области появится целый космический город

В Амурской области появится целый космический город

Василий Орлов

Министр экономического развития Амурской области

Министр экономического развития Амурской области Василий Орлов поделился с East Russia своими мыслями о том, что принесёт и уже принёс региону этот проект:

- На территории области будет создан новый современный город. Тысячи людей получат работу. Вырастут возможности региональной экономики, областного и местного бюджетов. Нет сомнений, что проект даст толчок развитию других секторов экономики области. Прежде всего, сам по себе созданный космодром на территории области формирует новый инновационный сектор региональной экономики. Процесс создания наземной космической инфраструктуры Восточного уже сейчас влияет на развитие энергетики, железнодорожного и авиационного транспорта, связи, агропромышленного комплекса, учебных заведений области, новых научно-прикладных исследований. Для строительства космодрома привлекаются местные предприятия и организации машиностроительного и строительного комплекса.

Налоги от проекта уже поступают в областной и местные бюджеты. За 2013 год в консолидированный бюджет области поступило 338 млн руб. или 1% налоговых и неналоговых доходов бюджета, в 2012 году поступления составляли 102 млн руб. (увеличение в 3,3 раза). Основные объемы строительства еще впереди. Соответственно возрастут и налоговые отчисления. Эксплуатация же космодрома в дальнейшем позволит выйти на совершенно иной, более высокий уровень налоговых отчислений в консолидированный бюджет области.

Если говорить о новых рабочих местах, то любой проект условно имеет две фазы: строительства и эксплуатации. Во времени они, конечно, могут и пересекаться. Так вот на строительстве Восточного, как вы понимаете, уже созданы рабочие места. Непосредственно на строительных площадках наземной космической инфраструктуры занято более 5 тыс. человек. 

В максимуме по всем направлениям создания космодрома может потребоваться до 30 тыс. строителей.

Поиск трудовых ресурсов в значительной мере идет через службу занятости населения области – сюда обращаются работодатели, занятые на строительстве космодрома. За время строительства службой занятости было заявлено более восьми тысяч вакантных рабочих мест, свыше шести тысяч вакансий закрыто.

Кроме того, для обеспечения строительства и эксплуатации космодрома трудовыми ресурсами правительство области, Федеральное космическое агентство совместно с Амурским государственным университетом, Московским авиационным институтом и Южно-Уральским государственным университетом ведут подготовку специалистов, адаптированных к условиям проживания в Амурской области. Так Амурский госуниверситет провел уже четвертый набор студентов за счет средств федерального бюджета по аэрокосмическим специальностям. Первый отряд региональных специалистов мы ожидаем на космодроме в 2014 году.

Стала традиционной практика привлечения молодёжи к строительным работам на объектах космодрома. В 2013 году здесь трудился объединенный студенческий отряд из различных регионов страны, в нем было более 130 человек.

Отвечая на вопрос East Russia об инвесторах и капитальных вложениях в проект, министр пояснил, что основной и пока единственный инвестор – это государство. Оно финансирует строительство через подпрограмму «Создание обеспечивающей инфраструктуры космодрома «Восточный» федеральной целевой программы «Развитие российских космодромов на 2006-2015 годы».

На 2014 год в рамках подпрограммы предусмотрено финансирование в размере 24,8 млрд руб. После 2015 года строительство космодрома будет продолжаться параллельно с эксплуатацией объектов инфраструктуры, обеспечивающих запланированные пуски ракетоносителей.