Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
EastRussia understands the attempts of the Trans-Baikal Territory to pay off with state employees - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

In debt for a long time?

EastRussia understands the attempts of the Trans-Baikal Territory to pay off with state employees

In debt for a long time?

March will be remembered for the residents of the Trans-Baikal Territory, the first for 10 years of teachers' strike and meetings of large families under the windows of the regional government. The total debt of the region on social payments and salaries to state employees, according to the governor of the region Konstantin Ilkovsky, has approached 2 billion rubles. By April, the authorities managed to partially pay off their debts, but Mr. Ilkovsky is sure that without federal assistance in the future can not do.

Not enough billion

The first alarming calls were made in Trans-Baikal schools at the end of last year - teachers received the December salary in the twentieth of January, and the January one - only in February, and that is not complete. However, the problem reached a threatening scale in mid-March: in several schools in the region, vacations began a week earlier - more than 60 teachers announced a strike and refused to go to work. "Until 14 March teachers had to receive an advance for February, but this did not happen," - Told The newspaper "Kommersant" chairman of the trade union of educators of the Trans-Baikal region Nina Okuneva. At the same time, irregularities in wages in the region were noted not only by teachers, but also by all employees of the budgetary sphere. Pensioners, families with many children and orphans also did not receive their payments on time.

In March, mothers with many children left for pickets four times to the building of the government of the Trans-Baikal Territory. They receive benefits with a three-month delay and in a reduced amount. "Someone was given the January allowance for the third child entirely, to someone - only a part. Some received 7192 ruble, others - 8611 rubles, - Told Participant of one of the meetings, - The fact is that since the new year, the allowance has been indexed. But why this indexing such “selective” turned out? Why does some well-fed official decide: give me my money or not, and how much to give? Is this a private shop? Where is our money? How do we feed the children? How do we live? We are trying to find out at least by phone about the money, but the officials either feed us with “breakfasts” or they are frankly rude and hang up! ”.

After the strikes began, the prosecutor's office of the Trans-Baikal Territory became interested in the situation. In the Office Found outthat the actual amount of wage arrears is at least 1 billion rubles, although "the regional executive authorities do not have uniform and agreed information about the debt." The Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of the Territory reported a debt to state employees in the amount of about 1 billion rubles (local budgets should be 448 million rubles, and the regional budget - 592 million rubles). However, the regional Ministry of Finance estimated that only the regional budget did not pay 890 million rubles. Salaries were not received not only by teachers and doctors, but also by employees of institutions subordinated to the regional Ministry of Culture, the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection, the Ministry of Natural Resources and Industrial Policy, the Ministry of Physical Culture and Sports, the State Veterinary Service, the State Forest Service, the State Employment Service, the Department of Civil defense and fire safety, the Department of State Property and Land Relations, as well as employees of the regional executive authorities themselves.

In addition, the Prosecutor's Office noticed and the failure of the regional authorities to fulfill "social obligations aimed at ensuring state support for the family, motherhood, paternity and childhood." During the inspections, numerous facts of the delay of various social payments were revealed - this entailed "the growth of social tension in society", and in some cases parents were "unable to provide children with adequate nutrition." January monthly child allowances for low-income families, as well as payments to families with many children, were paid only in March, and until February and March, there were arrears. Worst of all, according to the prosecutor's office, things are going on with the provision of additional guarantees for orphans who are studying in colleges and technical schools - the regional ministry of education, science and youth policy owed it in total to 31 million rubles. Such children, except for monthly scholarships (784 rubles) and travel expenses (500 rubles), are entitled 100 rubles per day for meals. "In this situation, in separate educational institutions for students in this category, teachers were forced to feed children at their own expense," the department was horrified.

“We are not insured against delays”

According to the Prosecutor's Office, millions of debts were formed due to "shortfall in tax and non-tax revenues in the consolidated budget of the Trans-Baikal Territory", and also related to inaction of regional executive authorities. The Minister of Education and Science of the Russian Federation Dmitry Livanov called the delays of teachers' salaries unacceptable, and explained the arrears as a "cash gap". "What happened is what is called a cash gap - income does not cover expenses," explained Mr. Livanov. "The same situation was last year. Then the edge got a loan from a commercial bank, and this year - no, which led to a delay in wages. " Response to the regional crisis and in the State Duma - deputy from the Trans-Baikal region Iosif Kobzon Advised teachers to show tolerance and remember how in the war years school teachers had to go out together with children to be shot. "Yes, now is not a war, but it's necessary to endure. There should be some kind of tolerance of the society to what is happening in the country, and the country needs to take care of its citizens as much as possible, "Mr. Kobzon instructed the strikers.



Based on the results of the inspections, the prosecutor's office made a submission to the governor demanding to eliminate violations of the budget and labor legislation. In addition, the unnamed leaders of the executive authorities of the Trans-Baikal Territory received warnings. They were reminded of criminal liability for articles on negligence (Article 293 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation) and on non-payment of wages, benefits, scholarships and other payments (Article 145.1 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation). After the adopted measures, salaries were partially paid, and striking teachers returned to schools, but the regional budget's resources to pay off the debt in full are unlikely to be enough.

March 29 live regional television channel "Chita" Mr. Ilkovsky did not begin to reassure the inhabitants of the region. "We are not insured from delays," the governor said. "We are taking all efforts, of course: today, the salary for the whole budgetary sphere was paid in full in February." He added that "normative public obligations", including veteran and guardianship payments, and as well as benefits to families with many children, will be paid in early April, immediately after this, the authorities will engage in March commitments. "Nevertheless, I want to say that the situation is not easy," Ilkovsky admitted.

How difficult, it became clear Two days later: at a meeting of the Russian tripartite commission for the regulation of social and labor relations, the governor asked the government for a subsidy of 6,3 billion rubles from the federal budget and 9,2 billion rubles in the form of a budget loan, noting that the wage arrears for the state budget employees are about 2 billion rubles , and for social payments - 785 million rubles. "Without a special subsidy to support measures to ensure a balanced budget of 6,3 billion rubles, it will be virtually impossible to get out of the situation that exists, and we will have to go with a constant monthly delay," Mr. Ilkovsky complained to the commission members. In his report, he noted that although the February salaries paid to state employees were paid, the passing March debt still makes 2 billion rubles. According to the governor, the difficulties arose due to the fact that the expenditures of the regional budget in 2015 increased by 10 billion rubles, while revenues remained at the same level. In addition, the regional authorities did not manage to agree on loans with banks. "We announced a competition, but no one even wanted to take part," complained the governor.

In response, Deputy Prime Minister Olga Golodets instructed the authorities of the region to draw up a plan for cash execution of their budget. "I will ask the working group to look, because this is the first time that we have had such a precedent in the past, that the salary of state employees is not paid in the region," said Mrs. Golodets. "There is revenue in the budget, it's just a matter of priority, as I understand it." What will be the final size of federal aid to the region, remains unclear. According to the Governor Ilkovsky, the decision on the budget loan (9,2 billion rubles) has already been made, and the region will begin to receive money in the near future, but whether the subsidy will be allocated (6,3 billion rubles) is unclear. "The final decision will be made in the second half of the year 2015," the official said.

By the way

The last major public-sector strike took place in the Chita region in 2004. Then the wage arrears in the regional education system amounted to 40 million rubles, in connection with which the teachers of 26 schools did not come to work. Teachers' meetings were joined by doctors, cultural workers and pensioners. This year on salary delays complained teachers of the Murmansk region и Ingushetia.

In accordance with the May decrees of President Vladimir Putin, signed in 2012, teachers' salaries should be equal to the average salary in the region and cannot fall below this bar. The presidential administration conducts regular monitoring of the execution of decrees, and Mr Putin himself has repeatedly stated that failure to comply with these requirements threatens "public political personal responsibility."

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

В долгах надолго?

EastRussia разбиралось в попытках Забайкальского края расплатиться с бюджетниками

В долгах надолго?

Март запомнится жителям Забайкальского края первой за 10 лет учительской забастовкой и митингами многодетных родителей под окнами регионального правительства. Общая задолженность региона по социальным выплатам и зарплатам бюджетникам, по словам губернатора края Константина Ильковского, приблизилась к 2 млрд рублей. К апрелю властям удалось частично рассчитаться с долгами, однако господин Ильковский уверен, что без федеральной помощи в дальнейшем не обойтись.

Не хватило миллиарда

Первые тревожные звонки прозвучали в забайкальских школах еще в конце прошлого года - декабрьскую зарплату учителя получили в двадцатых числах января, а январскую - только в феврале, и то не полностью. Однако угрожающего масштаба проблема достигла в середине марта: в нескольких школах региона каникулы начались на неделю раньше - более 60 учителей объявили забастовку и отказались выходить на работу. «До 14 марта учителя должны были получить аванс за февраль, но этого так и не произошло»,— рассказала газете «Коммерсантъ» председатель профсоюза работников образования Забайкальского края Нина Окунева. При этом перебои с зарплатой в крае отмечали не только учителя, но и все работники бюджетной сферы. Пенсионеры, многодетные семьи и дети-сироты также не получили свои выплаты вовремя.

В марте многодетные матери четыре раза выходили на пикеты к зданию правительства Забайкальского края. Они получают пособия с трехмесячным опозданием и в урезанном объеме. «Кому-то отдали январское пособие на третьего ребенка целиком, кому-то — только часть. Одни получили по 7192 рубля, другие — по 8611 рублей, - рассказала участница одного из митингов, - Дело в том, что с нового года пособие было проиндексировано. Но почему эта индексация такой “выборочной” получилась? Почему какой-то сытый чиновник решает: отдать мне мои деньги или нет, и сколько отдать? Это что — частная лавочка? Где наши деньги? Чем нам кормить детей? Как нам жить? Мы пытаемся хоть по телефону выяснить про деньги, а чиновники или “завтраками” нас кормят, или откровенно хамят и бросают трубку!».

После начавшихся забастовок ситуацией заинтересовалась прокуратура Забайкальского края. В ведомстве выяснили, что фактический размер задолженности по зарплате составляет не менее 1 млрд рублей, хотя «у органов исполнительной власти края нет единых и согласованных сведений о задолженности». Министерство труда и соцзащиты края сообщило о долге перед бюджетниками в объеме около 1 млрд рублей (местные бюджеты должны 448 млн рублей, а бюджет края – 592 млн рублей). Однако в региональном Минфине подсчитали, что только краевой бюджет не выплатил 890 млн рублей. Зарплаты не получили не только учителя и врачи, но и сотрудники учреждений, подведомственных региональным Минкульту, Министерству труда и соцзащиты, Министерству природных ресурсов и промышленной политики, Министерству физкультуры и спорта, Государственной ветеринарной службе, Государственной лесной службе, Государственной службе занятости, Департаменту по гражданской обороне и пожарной безопасности, Департаменту госимущества и земельных отношений, а также работники самих органов исполнительной власти края.

Кроме того, прокуратура обратила внимание и на неисполнение краевыми властями «социальных обязательств, направленных на обеспечение государственной поддержки семьи, материнства, отцовства и детства». В ходе проверок были выявлены многочисленные факты задержки различных социальных выплат - это повлекло «рост социальной напряженности в обществе», а в ряде случаев родители оказались «не в состоянии обеспечивать детям полноценное питание». Январские ежемесячные пособия на ребенка для малоимущих семей, а также выплаты многодетным семьям были выплачены только в марте, а по февралю и марту остались задолженности. Хуже всего, по данным прокуратуры, обстоят дела с предоставлением дополнительных гарантий детям-сиротам, обучающимся в колледжах и техникумах - им краевое министерство образования, науки и молодежной политики в общей сложности задолжало 31 млн рублей. Таким детям кроме ежемесячных стипендии (784 рублей) и оплаты проезда (500 рублей) полагается 100 рублей в день на питание. «При такой ситуации в отдельных учебных заведениях у учащихся этой категории преподаватели вынуждены были за свой счет кормить детей», - ужаснулись в ведомстве.

«Мы от задержек не застрахованы»

По мнению прокуратуры, миллионные долги образовались из-за «недопоступления налоговых и неналоговых доходов в консолидированный бюджет Забайкальского края», а также связаны с бездействием региональных органов исполнительной власти. Министр образования и науки РФ Дмитрий Ливанов назвал задержки учительских зарплат недопустимыми, а возникшие задолженности объяснил «кассовым разрывом». «Произошло то, что называется кассовым разрывом,— доходы не покрывают расходов,— пояснил господин Ливанов.— Та же ситуация была в прошлом году. Тогда край получил кредит в коммерческом банке, а в этом году — нет, что привело к задержке зарплаты». Отреагировали на региональный кризис и в Госдуме - депутат от Забайкальского края Иосиф Кобзон посоветовал учителям проявить терпимость и вспомнить, как в военные годы школьным педагогам приходилось выходить вместе с детьми на расстрелы. «Да, сейчас не война, но терпеть нужно. Должна быть какая-то терпимость общества к происходящему в стране, а стране нужно максимально заботиться о своих гражданах», - поучал бастующих господин Кобзон.

По результатам проверок прокуратура вынесла губернатору представление с требованием устранить нарушения бюджетного и трудового законодательства. Кроме того, предостережения получили неназванные руководители органов исполнительной власти Забайкальского края. Им напомнили об уголовной ответственности по статьям о халатности (ст. 293 УК РФ) и о невыплате заработной платы, пособий, стипендий и иных выплат (ст. 145.1 УК РФ). После принятых мер зарплаты начали частично выплачивать, а бастующие учителя вернулись в школы, однако ресурсов регионального бюджета на то, чтобы погасить долг полностью, вряд ли хватит.

29 марта в прямом эфире регионального телеканала «Чита» господин Ильковский не стал обнадеживать жителей региона. «Мы от задержек не застрахованы, - сообщил губернатор, - Мы принимаем, конечно, все усилия: сегодня зарплата всей бюджетной сфере за февраль выплачена в полном объеме". Он добавил, что «нормативные публичные обязательства», включая ветеранские и опекунские выплаты, а также пособия многодетным семьям, будут выплачены в начале апреля. Сразу после этого власти займутся мартовскими обязательствами. «Тем не менее хочу сказать, что ситуация непростая», — признался Ильковский.

Насколько непростая, стало ясно через два дня: на заседании Российской трехсторонней комиссии по регулированию социально-трудовых отношений губернатор попросил у правительства дотацию в размере 6,3 млрд рублей из федерального бюджета и 9,2 млрд рублей в виде бюджетного кредита, отметив, что долг по зарплатам бюджетникам региона составляет около 2 млрд рублей, а по соцвыплатам - 785 млн рублей. «Без специальной дотации на поддержку мер по обеспечению сбалансированности бюджета в размере 6,3 млрд рублей выйти из той ситуации, которая есть, будет практически невозможно, и мы будем вынуждены идти с постоянной месячной задержкой», — пожаловался господин Ильковский членам комиссии. В своем отчете он отметил, что хотя февральские зарплаты бюджетникам выплачены, переходящая мартовская задолженность до сих пор составляет 2 млрд рублей. По словам губернатора, сложности возникли из-за того, что расходы краевого бюджета в 2015 году увеличились на 10 млрд рублей, а доходы остались на прежнем уровне. Кроме того, у региональных властей не получилось договориться о кредитах с банками. «Мы объявили конкурс, но никто даже не захотел принимать участие», - посетовал губернатор.

В ответ вице-премьер Ольга Голодец поручила властям региона составить план кассового исполнения своего бюджета. «Я попрошу рабочую группу посмотреть, потому что у нас впервые такой прецедент за последнее время, что в регионе не выплачивается зарплата бюджетникам, - сказала госпожа Голодец. - Доходы есть в бюджете, это просто вопрос приоритетности, насколько я понимаю». Каков будет окончательный размер федеральной помощи региону, пока остается неясным. По словам губернатора Ильковского, решение по бюджетному кредиту (9,2 млрд рублей) уже принято, и регион начнет получать деньги в ближайшее время, но будет ли выделена дотация (6,3 млрд рублей), непонятно. «Окончательное решение будет принято во втором полугодии 2015 года», - сообщил чиновник.

Между прочим

Последняя крупная забастовка бюджетников прошла в Читинской области в 2004 году. Тогда задолженность по зарплате в региональной системе образования составила 40 млн рублей, в связи с чем педагоги 26 школ не вышли на работу. К митингам учителей присоединились медики, работники культуры и пенсионеры. В этом году на задержки по зарплате жаловались учителя Мурманской области и Ингушетии.

В соответствии с майскими указами президента Владимира Путина, подписанными в 2012 году, зарплата учителей должна равняться средней зарплате по экономике в регионе и не может опускаться ниже этой планки. Администрация президента проводит регулярный мониторинг исполнения указов, а сам господин Путин не раз заявлял, что неисполнение этих требований грозит «публичной политической персональной ответственностью».