Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

In the interests of Kamchatka

EastRussia.ru presents the first issue of the same printed edition

In the interests of Kamchatka

On September 4, the investment forum "Far East - 2014" opens in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. The event brought together in the capital of the Kamchatka Territory representatives of the federal authorities, heads of specialized departments of the Far Eastern constituent entities of the Federation, Russian and foreign business interested in the development of investment projects.

Especially for this event, the issue of the EastRussia magazine was published. The theme of the issue was Kamchatka and its investment potential. "Today we are creating all conditions for an investor to come to us. Yes, we are a risky zone due to difficult climatic conditions, complex logistics. But we are ready, together with business, to work on the problems that confront it, so that business develops our territory. And they are ready to give preferences to investors in their forces and in the legal field, "Vladimir Ilyukhin, Governor of the Kamchatka Territory, told EastRussia. He talked about the prospects of the region's investment development, stressing that "such investments in the infrastructure that we are currently implementing have not been from Soviet times."

It is possible to find out from the materials of the journal how rich the bowels of Kamchatka are, who and why they invest in the Kamchatka agro-industry, and whether Kamchatka fishermen are ready to feed the whole country. In addition to the governor, the region is represented by deputy governors of the regional government Marina Subbota and Vladimir Galitsyn, general director of the Corporation for Development of the Kamchatka Territory Nikolai Pegin.

In the second part of the journal, concerning the Far East as a whole, experts talk about the priorities for the development of the territory. In addition, the pages of the magazine can find cognitive materials: to find out why over the last 10 years the medical tourism market has grown more than 10 times and what role the Chinese shrimp can play in the world geopolitics.

Journal materials are also published on the website. EastRussia.ru

The Government of the Kamchatka Krai, KVC "KVTS-INVEST", OJSC "Corporation for Development of the Kamchatka Krai" acted as the partner of the issue of the "EastRussia" magazine.

In addition to the forum, the publication will be distributed in Moscow, in the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, on a special mailing list. To order a free copy of the magazine by mail, you can contact the editorial office (e-mail east@eastrussia.ru).

March 6: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

В интересах Камчатки

EastRussia.ru представляет первый номер одноименного печатного издания

В интересах Камчатки

4 сентября в Петропавловске-Камчатском открывается инвестиционный форум «Дальний Восток – 2014». Мероприятие собрало в столице Камчатского края представителей федеральных властей, руководителей профильных ведомств дальневосточных субъектов Федерации, российский и зарубежный бизнес, заинтересованный в развитии инвестиционных проектов.

Специально для этого мероприятия был издан выпуск журнала «EastRussia». Темой номера стала Камчатка и ее инвестиционный потенциал. «Мы сегодня создаем все условия, чтобы инвестор к нам пришел. Да, мы рискованная зона в силу сложных климатических условий, сложной логистики. Но мы готовы вместе с бизнесом работать над проблемами, которые перед ним стоят, чтобы бизнес развивал нашу территорию. И готовы в своих силах и в правовом поле предоставлять преференции инвесторам», - заявил в интервью «EastRussia» губернатор Камчатского края Владимир Илюхин. Он рассказал о перспективах инвестиционного развития региона, подчеркивая, что «таких вложений в инфраструктуру, которые мы сейчас осуществляем, не было с советских времен».

Из материалов журнала можно узнать, чем богаты недра Камчатки, кто и зачем инвестирует в камчатский агропром, а также готовы ли камчатские рыбаки накормить всю страну. Помимо губернатора, регион представляют заместители председателя краевого правительства Марина Суббота и Владимир Галицын, генеральный директор Корпорации развития Камчатского края Николай Пегин.

Во второй части журнала, касающейся Дальнего Востока в целом, эксперты рассуждают о приоритетах развития территории. Кроме того, на страницах журнала можно найти познавательные материалы: узнать, почему за последние 10 лет рынок медицинского туризма вырос более чем в 10 раз и какую роль китайские креветки могут сыграть в мировой геополитике.

Материалы журнала также публикуются на сайте EastRussia.ru

Партнером выпуска журнала «EastRussia» выступило Правительство Камчатского края, КГАУ «КВЦ-ИНВЕСТ», ОАО «Корпорация развития Камчатского края».

Помимо форума, издание будет распространяться в Москве, в регионах ДФО, по специальной почтовой рассылке. Для заказа бесплатного экземпляра журнала по почте можно обратиться в редакцию (по электронному адресу east@eastrussia.ru).