Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
September: Spotlight on EastRussia | News Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

In the Spotlight

EastRussia.ru and "Medialogy" present an exclusive rating of the visibility of events in the Far East Federal District for September

In the Spotlight

The leader in the ranking was the news that amid the sharply worsening situation in the world due to the Ukrainian crisis and the confrontation of the West and the Russian Federation, the Russian Defense Ministry resumed the practice of conducting surprise checks on the combat readiness of troops (50,90 conspicuous).

In September, the President of the Russian Federation and Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces Vladimir Putin instructed to check a number of infrastructure departments and regions of the Far East for "readiness to perform tasks in wartime conditions." Russian Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu also made a decision to conduct a sudden check of the combat readiness of the entire Eastern Military District with 11 on 18 September. According to him, such exercises help to increase the combat readiness of troops and better master the newest types of weapons.

The second place in the ranking is taken by the information on the meeting on the development of the Far East in Yakutia (28,73). At the event, Vladimir Putin identified three main tasks to ensure the priority development of the region: improving transport accessibility, creating conditions for attracting additional investment to the region and forming TOP.

Closes the top three rating of the significance of events - the news that the provincial governor of Primorye Territory, Vladimir Miklushevsky, won the election and officially took office 22 September (19,16). Recall, V. Miklushevsky, received 466 654 votes or 77,43%. The information that Yegor Borisov won the election of the President of the Republic of Sakha, typing 58,79% of the vote, also entered the rating of the significance of events, hitting only 8 place (4,67).

The reader's attention was drawn to the visit of the Patriarch of Moscow and All Russia Kirill to the Khabarovsk Territory. He held a large prayer service in the main city cathedral of Komsomolsk-on-Amur, met with officials and handed the keys to new houses to the families affected by the Amur flood (4 place, the significance is 13,55). The statement on the subject of floods in September was also made by the deputy prime minister, presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yury Trutnev, who said that all flood victims of 2014 in the Far East will receive housing until 1 October (5 place, significance is 8,43).

The September rating also included news about the ceremony of joining the first link of the "Siberia Power" gas pipeline, which was attended by Vladimir Putin and Gazprom CEO Alexei Miller. The Chinese delegation was headed by Deputy Premier of the State Council of China Zhang Gaoli. The gas pipeline will supply the regions of the Far East and China (7 place, 4,82). At 9 place was the statement of the Minister for the Development of the Far East, Alexander Galushka, who said that "the modernization of the Trans-Siberian Railway and the BAM will not lead to the development of the Far East." According to him, the federal target program for the development of the Far East requires changes (3,85). Closes the top ten - installation on the foundation of the first of three gas turbine units at the Vostochnaya cogeneration plant in Primorye. Experts believe that the new CHP will cover about 20% of Vladivostok's electricity needs, it will provide electricity to more than 50 thousand apartments and heat supply in more than 600 houses (the significance is 3,62).

Rating built on the visibility of events. Events are ranked by the amount of visibility of messages that were devoted to a specific event.

Visibility of the message is an indicator of the Medialogy system, which allows you to determine the most vivid messages in the most influential media. Visibility of the message, for example, in print media, in addition to the influence of the media depends on: the publication's strip, the size of the publication, the availability and size of the illustrations, the expressiveness of the title and other parameters.

The rating is based on the media database of the Medialogy system, which includes the order of 19 700 sources: TV, radio, newspapers, magazines, news agencies, Internet media.



Events in the Far Eastern Federal District for September 2014.

Research period: 01.09 - 30.09.2014

TOP-10 events:

Rank

Events

Notable event

1

Vladimir Putin instructed to check a number of infrastructure departments and regions of the Far East for "readiness to perform tasks in wartime conditions."

50,90

2

At a meeting on the development of the Far East in Yakutia, Vladimir Putin outlined three main tasks for ensuring the region's advanced development: increasing transport accessibility, creating conditions for attracting additional investments to the region and forming TOPs.

28,73

3

Vrio of the governor of the Primorsky Territory, Vladimir Miklushevsky won the election and officially took office 22 September.

19,16

4

Patriarch of Moscow and All Russia Kirill visited the Khabarovsk Territory. He held a large prayer service in the main city cathedral of Komsomolsk-on-Amur, met with officials and handed the keys to new houses to families affected by the Amur flood.

13,55

5

Vice-Premier, Presidential Plenipotentiary in the Far Eastern Federal District Yury Trutnev said that all victims of the 2014 flood in the Far East will receive housing until October 1.

8,43

6

Representatives of the Legislative Duma of Khabarovsk Krai met with the Consul General of Germany in Novosibirsk Viktor Richter. The politicians discussed the opening of the German visa center in Khabarovsk and the reconstruction of the airport.

6,94

7

Vladimir Putin and Gazprom CEO Alexei Miller took part in the ceremony of joining the first link of the "Siberia Power" gas pipeline. The Chinese delegation was headed by Deputy Premier of the State Council of China Zhang Gaoli. The gas pipeline will supply the regions of the Far East and China.

4,82

8

Egor Borisov won the election of the President of the Republic of Sakha by typing 58,79% of the vote.

4,67

9

"Modernization of Transsib and BAM will not lead to the development of the Far East," said Minister for Development of the Far East Alexander Galushka. According to him, the federal target program for the development of the Far East requires changes.

3,85

10

At the Vostochnaya CHPP in Primorye, the first of three gas-turbine units was installed on the foundation. Experts believe that the new CHP will cover about 20% of Vladivostok's electricity needs, it will provide electricity to more than 50 thousand apartments and heat supply in more than 600 houses.

3,62

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

В центре внимания

EastRussia.ru и «Медиалогия» представляют эксклюзивный рейтинг заметности событий в ДВФО за сентябрь

В центре внимания

Лидирующей в рейтинге стала новость о том, что на фоне резко обострившейся из-за украинского кризиса ситуации в мире и противостояния Запада и РФ Минобороны РФ возобновило практику проведения внезапных проверок боеготовности войск (заметность 50,90).

В сентябре Президент РФ и Верховный главнокомандующий Вооруженными силами Владимир Путин поручил проверить ряд инфраструктурных ведомств и регионов Дальнего Востока на «готовность к выполнению задач в условиях военного времени». Глава Минобороны РФ Сергей Шойгу также принял решение провести внезапную проверку боевой готовности всего состава войск Восточного военного округа с 11 по 18 сентября. По его словам, такие учения помогают повысить боеготовность войск и лучше освоить новейшие типы вооружений.

Второе место в рейтинге занимает информация о совещании по вопросам развития Дальнего Востока в Якутии (28,73). На мероприятии Владимир Путин обозначил три основные задачи по обеспечению опережающего развития региона: повышение транспортной доступности, создание условий для привлечения в регион дополнительных инвестиций и формирование ТОР.

Замыкает тройку рейтинга значимости событий – новость о том, что врио губернатора Приморского края Владимир Миклушевский победил на выборах и официально вступил в должность 22 сентября (19,16). Напомним, В.Миклушевский, получил 466 654 голоса избирателей или 77,43%. Информация о том, что Егор Борисов победил на выборах Президента республики Саха, набрав 58,79% голосов избирателей, тоже вошла в рейтинг значимости событий, попав лишь на 8 место (4,67).

Привлек внимание читателей визит патриарха Московского и всея Руси Кирилла в Хабаровский край. Он провел большой молебен в главном городском соборе Комсомольска-на-Амуре, встретился с чиновниками и вручил ключи от новых домов пострадавшим от амурского наводнения семьям (4 место, значимость – 13,55). Популярным на тему наводнения в сентябре было высказывание и вице-премьера, полпреда президента в Дальневосточном федеральном округе Юрия Трутнева, который заявил, что все пострадавшие от наводнения 2014 года на Дальнем Востоке получат жилье до 1 октября (5 место, значимость – 8,43).

В сентябрьский рейтинг также попали новость о церемонии соединения первого звена газопровода «Сила Сибири», в которой приняли участие Владимир Путин и глава Газпрома Алексей Миллер. Китайскую делегацию возглавил заместитель премьера Госсовета Китая Чжан Гаоли. Газопровод будет снабжать регионы Дальнего Востока и КНР (7 место, 4,82). На 9 месте оказалось высказывание министра по развитию Дальнего Востока Александра Галушки, который заявил, что «модернизация Транссиба и БАМа не приведут к развитию Дальнего Востока». По его словам, федеральная целевая программа по развитию ДВ требует изменений (3,85). Замыкает десятку – установка на фундамент первой из трех газотурбинных установок на ТЭЦ «Восточная» в Приморье. Специалисты считают, что новая ТЭЦ покроет около 20% потребности Владивостока в электроэнергии, она обеспечит электроснабжение более 50 тысяч квартир и подачу тепла в более чем 600 домов (значимость – 3,62).

Рейтинг построен по заметности событий. События ранжируются по сумме заметности сообщений, которые были посвящены конкретному событию.

Заметность сообщения - показатель системы «Медиалогия», позволяющий определить наиболее яркие сообщения в наиболее влиятельных СМИ. Заметность сообщения, например, в печатных изданиях, помимо влиятельности СМИ зависит от: полосы издания, размера публикации, наличия и размера иллюстраций, экспрессивности заголовка и других параметров.

Рейтинг построен на основе базы СМИ системы «Медиалогия», включающей порядка 19 700 источников: ТВ, радио, газеты, журналы, информационные агентства, Интернет-СМИ.

События в Дальневосточном федеральном округе за сентябрь 2014 года.

Период исследования: 01.09 – 30.09.2014

ТОП-10 событий:

Место в рейтинге

События

Заметность события

1

Владимир Путин поручил проверить ряд инфраструктурных ведомств и регионов Дальнего Востока на "готовность к выполнению задач в условиях военного времени".

50,90

2

На совещании по вопросам развития Дальнего Востока в Якутии, Владимир Путин обозначил три основные задачи по обеспечению опережающего развития региона: повышение транспортной доступности, создание условий для привлечения в регион дополнительных инвестиций и формирование ТОР.

28,73

3

Врио губернатора Приморского края Владимир Миклушевский победил на выборах и официально вступил в должность 22 сентября.

19,16

4

Патриарх Московский и всея Руси Кирилл посетил Хабаровский край. Он провёл большой молебен в главном городском соборе Комсомольска-на-Амуре, встретился с чиновниками и вручил ключи от новых домов пострадавшим от амурского наводнения семьям.

13,55

5

Вице-премьер, полпред президента в Дальневосточном федеральном округе Юрий Трутнев заявил, что все пострадавшие от наводнения 2014 года на Дальнем Востоке получат жилье до 1 октября.

8,43

6

Представители Законодательной думы Хабаровского края встретились с генеральным консулом ФРГ в Новосибирске Виктором Рихтером. Политики обсудили открытие немецкого визового центра в Хабаровске и реконструкцию аэропорта.

6,94

7

В церемонии соединения первого звена газопровода «Сила Сибири» приняли участие Владимир Путин и глава Газпрома Алексей Миллер. Китайскую делегацию возглавил заместитель премьера Госсовета Китая Чжан Гаоли. Газопровод будет снабжать регионы Дальнего Востока и КНР.

4,82

8

Егор Борисов победил на выборах Президента республики Саха набрав 58,79% голосов избирателей.

4,67

9

«Модернизация Транссиба и БАМа не приведут к развитию Дальнего Востока», об этом заявил министр по развитию Дальнего Востока Александр Галушка. По его словам, федеральная целевая программа по развитию ДВ требует изменений.

3,85

10

На ТЭЦ «Восточная» в Приморье установлена на фундамент первая из трёх газотурбинных установок. Специалисты считают, что новая ТЭЦ покроет около 20% потребности Владивостока в электроэнергии, она обеспечит электроснабжение более 50 тысяч квартир и подачу тепла в более чем 600 домов.

3,62