Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Developing energy, developing the Far East - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Developing energy, developing the Far East

For a long time, the Far East energy complex, which was not renewed, received a solid impetus in 2012 year

It was then that the decision of President Vladimir Putin to allocate state money for the construction of four new power plants in the region. Today, these construction projects are already at the finish line, and the stable operation of new stations depends not only on the supply of the existing energy system, but also on the energy for growth - meeting the needs of investors who only come to the region.

Developing energy, developing the Far East

The energy complex of the Russian Far East is a very complex organism: only part of the territory is integrated into a single system. Kamchatka, Magadan region, Chutoka, Central and Western Yakutia, Sakhalin - all these are separate autonomous power systems. Because of this circumstance, the cost of electricity in the region is quite high, higher than in the European part of the country. The power capacities of the Far East have practically not been updated for more than 30 years. The more timely and more necessary for the region is the soonest completion of the "presidential" energy projects - new power plants being built with the money of the federal budget. The implementation of projects was entrusted to PJSC RusHydro and its subsidiary PJSC RAO ES Vostoka - a single center of responsibility for regional energy. Each of the four stations will create conditions for the development of specific directions in the corresponding territory.

The first stage of the program was the second stage of the Blagoveshchenskaya CHP - this construction has been completed by today, the equipment is included in the technological cycle. The need to expand the station here was dictated by the urgent need - the capital of the Amur region for many years literally choked with a heat deficit so serious that it was simply not a question of connecting new consumers. Now the heat will also come to residential complexes, which already today "boxes" rise above the city, and to greenhouse farms of local farmers who are ready to supply vegetables to the Amur region with vegetables, and many others. The effect of power increase will be noticeable in the near future.

At the finish line goes the construction of the station in Yakutia. Today, Yakutsk is the fastest growing city in the Far East. This is a unique construction - it is being conducted on permafrost. With the end of construction of the station, new capacities for the production of electricity and heat will appear in the city, which will fully satisfy the growth of the capital of Yakutia. New residential areas will receive heat, and electricity will be directed to the needs of new enterprises, including the needs of the Industrial Park Kangalassy.

Perhaps the most closely connected with regional development projects will be the CHPP in the city of Sovetskaya Gavan, Khabarovsk Territory. Here, a transport and logistics cluster is formed and a port special economic zone operates; In the neighboring Vanino, the Free Port mode is introduced. At the same time, the operating station - Mayskaya GRES - was built almost 100 (!) Years ago. The new station will provide energy for the diversified port and ship repair center, container and coal terminals, develop processing of fish and seafood, as well as meet other requests of residents of the Free Port. Equally important is the advantage for local residents: if now the centralized hot water supply in the city is only from October to May, during the heating season, then after entering the CHP, hot water in the tap will not disappear all year round.



Particularly in demand and a new station on Sakhalin. The mining and processing industry is actively developing on the island, therefore there is a reliable reserve of electric power, the more effective the GRES has almost exhausted its resource. For the island with its devastating cyclones, which have long been the main "headache" of networkers, it is also important that the new station will be located at the intersection of backbone transmission lines. This will significantly improve the reliability of the electric grid infrastructure throughout the region.

Of course, the energy sector could not ignore Vladivostok - one of the largest cities in the Far East, the capital of the Primorsky Territory. The capital of Primorye has long been considered a “bottleneck” in terms of electricity supply: the largest facilities are located in the north of the region, and the main consumers in the south. Moreover, economic growth points are being actively created around Vladivostok: the whole south of Primorye has been declared the Freeport zone, and in the immediate vicinity of the city three forward-looking development territories are formed at once —TOR Nadezhdinskaya, TOR Mikhailovsky and TORG Bolshoy Kamen. To meet the growing needs in the city, a new thermal power plant “Vostochnaya” is being built, which PJSC RAO ES of the East builds itself with its own and credit funds. The project is unique in its own way - lenders, including the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, have set strict conditions: the power facility must meet the most stringent environmental requirements. As a result, Vladivostok will receive one of the most modern and safest power plants in the country.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Развивая энергетику, развиваем Дальний Восток

Долгое время не обновлявшийся дальневосточный энергетический комплекс получил солидный импульс в 2012 году

Именно тогда решением Президента Владимира Путина были выделены государственные деньги на строительство четырех новых электростанций в регионе. Сегодня эти стройки уже на финишной прямой, а от стабильной работы новых станций зависит не только снабжение существующей энергосистемы, но и энергетика на вырост – удовлетворение потребностей инвесторов, которые только приходят в регион.

Развивая энергетику, развиваем Дальний Восток

Энергетический комплекс российского Дальнего Востока – очень сложный организм: только часть территории объединена в единую систему. Камчатка, Магаданская область, Чутока, Центральная и Западная Якутия, Сахалин – все это отдельные автономные энергосистемы. Из-за этого обстоятельства себестоимость электроэнергии в регионе достаточно высокая, выше, чем в европейской части страны. Энергетические мощности Дальнего Востока практически не обновлялись  более 30 лет. Тем своевременнее и нужнее для региона скорейшее завершение «президентских» энергетических строек – новых электростанций, строящихся на деньги федерального бюджета. Реализацию проектов доверили ПАО «РусГидро» и её дочернему ПАО «РАО ЭС Востока» – единому центру ответственности за региональную энергетику. Каждая из четырех станций создаст условия для развития конкретных направлений на соответствующей территории.

Первенцем программы стала вторая очередь Благовещенской ТЭЦ – эта стройка к сегодняшнему дню уже завершена, оборудование включено в технологический цикл.  Необходимость расширения станции здесь была продиктована насущной необходимостью – столица Приамурья уже многие годы буквально задыхалась от дефицита тепла, настолько серьезного, что речи о подключении новых потребителей попросту не шло. Теперь же тепло придет и в жилые комплексы, которые уже сегодня «коробками» возвышаются над городом, и на тепличные хозяйства местных аграриев, готовых в снабжении Амурской области овощами конкурировать с китайским производителем, и многие другие. Эффект от прироста мощности будет заметен уже в ближайшее время.

На финишную прямую выходит строительство станции в Якутии. Сегодня Якутск – самый динамично растущий город на Дальнем Востоке. Это уникальная стройка – она ведется на вечной мерзлоте. С окончанием строительства станции в городе появятся новые мощности по производству электроэнергии и тепла, что полностью удовлетворит рост столицы Якутии. Тепло получат новые жилые кварталы, а электричество будет направлено на потребности новых предприятий, в том числе – на потребности ТОР «Индустриальный парк Кангалассы».

Пожалуй, наиболее тесно связана с проектами регионального развития будет ТЭЦ в городе Советская Гавань Хабаровского края. Здесь формируется транспортно-логистический кластер и действует портовая особая экономическая зона; в соседнем Ванино вводится режим Свободного порта. При этом действующая станция – Майская ГРЭС – была построена почти 100 (!) лет назад. Новая станция позволит обеспечить энергией многопрофильный портовый и судоремонтный центр, контейнерные и угольные терминалы, развивать переработку рыбы и морепродуктов, а также удовлетворить другие запросы резидентов Свободного порта. Немаловажно и преимущество для местных жителей: если сейчас централизованное горячее водоснабжение в городе есть только с октября по май, в ходе отопительного сезона, то после ввода ТЭЦ горячая вода в кране не исчезнет круглый год.

Особо востребована и новая станция на Сахалине. На острове активно развивается добывающая и перерабатывающая промышленность, поэтому здесь не обойтись без надежного резерва электрической мощности, тем более действующая ГРЭС уже почти выработала свой ресурс. Для острова с его разрушительными циклонами, давно ставшими главной «головной болью» сетевиков, немаловажен и тот факт, что новая станция будет расположена на пересечении системообразующих линий электропередачи. Это позволит существенно повысить надежность электросетевой инфраструктуры во всём регионе.

Разумеется, энергетики не могли обойти вниманием и Владивосток – один из крупнейших городов Дальнего Востока, столица Приморского края. Столица Приморья долгое время считалась «узким местом» в плане электроснабжения: наиболее крупные мощности расположены на севере региона, а основные потребители – на юге. Более того, вокруг Владивостока активно создаются точки экономического роста: весь юг Приморья объявлен зоной Свободного порта, а в непосредственной близости от города сформированы сразу три территории опережающего развития – ТОР «Надеждинская», ТОР «Михайловский» и ТОР «Большой Камень». Для удовлетворения растущих потребностей в городе возводится новая ТЭЦ «Восточная», которую ПАО «РАО ЭС Востока» строит самостоятельно за счет собственных и кредитных средств. Проект по-своему уникален – кредиторы, в числе которых Европейский банк реконструкции и развития, поставили жесткие условия: энергообъект должен соответствовать самым строгим экологическим требованиям. В результате Владивосток получит одну из самых современных и безопасных в стране электростанций.