Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Far East street

What will the participants of the Second Economic Forum see at an exhibition organized on the embankment of the FEFU campus?

Far East street

In early September, on the embankment of Ajax Bay on the campus of the Far Eastern Federal University, an exhibition "The Far East Street" will be organized, timed to the Eastern Economic Forum. The main goal of the exposition is to present to the visitors the wide opportunities available in the Far East, as well as to show the development potential of the entire region.

The exhibition presents the regions of the Far East and their key attractions. According to Yury Trutnev, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation - Presidential Plenipotentiary to the Far Eastern Federal District, the main goal of the “Streets” is to show the entire Far East: 9 subjects of the federation, more than 40 ethnic groups, a single story of the third part of the largest country in the world.

Participants of the Eastern Economic Forum will get acquainted with oil production projects on the shelf and with the Vostochny launch site, with a combat helicopter manufactured in Primorye and the unique nature of Kamchatka, with Yakut diamonds and gold nuggets of Magadan. 

The exhibition became a tradition of the forum. This year, in addition to the stands of the regions, the pavilions of the profile ministries that realize major projects in the Far East will be represented on the embankment. The special guest of the event will be Crimea.

EastRussia publishes information on the most interesting objects of the exhibition. Specially for the exhibition was published a colorful prospectus "Far East: See. Feel. Try."

 

Amur Region

The exhibition and interactive zone "Albazinsky Ostrog" shows the history and spirit of Priamurye. Visitors can imagine what a real fortress looked like.

 

EAO

The exhibition pavilion of the region in the framework of the project “Streets of the Far East” looks like a rainbow arch.

 

Kamchatka

Name of the stand: "Kamchatsky Krai - in harmony with nature". The central pavilion of the stand is made in the form of a stylized volcano, inside of which you can see samples of this lava and volcanic sand from the shore of the Pacific Ocean.

Guests of the pavilion of the Kamchatka Territory are greeted by a unique 3D-photo exhibition. The size of each picture is 2 meters in width and 1,2 meters in height. Such large 3D-photos are printed for the first time in the world.

 

Magadan region

The Kolyma Nuggets is a unique collection of nuggets mined in the Magadan Region. An exhibition and sale of jewelry made at Kolyma enterprises will be organized.

 

Primorsky Krai

The exhibition hall is designed in the form of a lotus. Lotus is one of the popular symbols of the Primorsky Territory, as well as the Eastern Economic Forum, which is used in its official emblem.

 

Sakhalin Region

Inside the pavilion of the Sakhalin Region you can go skiing, get acquainted with the history and culture of the region, see the natural beauties of Sakhalin and have a little fishing.

  

Khabarovsk Krai

With the help of interactive multimedia equipment and video screens, visitors will get acquainted with the social and economic development of Khabarovsk Krai taking into account the achievements in the field of high technologies, the richness of cultural heritage and the tourist potential. A special place is occupied by the comprehensive development plan for the city of Komsomolsk-on-Amur.

 

Chukotka Autonomous Okrug

Two mobile models of an animal (full-scale), each of which tells about the features of the physiology and behavior of the female bear and the male bear.

 

The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

Inside the pavilion there is an original exhibit of the cave lion cub, which is more than 10 thousand years old (the first and only discovery of the cave lion in the world).

In the center of the pavilion there is a table in the shape of a diamond, filled with diamond candies.

 

Republic of Crimea

Guests and forum participants can taste the best wines of Crimean and Sevastopol producers, such plants as Massandra, Novy Svet and Inkerman.

 

MEP

On the ecological path around the central pavilion will be posted an open exhibition with information on the possibilities of eco-tourism in the Far East and photographs of the beauties of the Far Eastern nature. Guests of the exposition will be able to be photographed against the backdrop of the reserved landscapes and wild animals of the region and share their photos in social networks with a hashtag # DALNYIVVOSTORG.

 

Ministry of Culture

A four-day show of Russian box-office films ("Legend No. 17", "Crew", "Admiral", "Mongol", "Sunny Strike", etc.).

 

Ministry of Industry

At the open exhibition exposition of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation together with JSC "Helicopters of Russia" a combat reconnaissance and strike helicopter Ka-52 will be presented. Ka-52 is designed to destroy armored and protected, including mobile ground targets, low-speed air targets and enemy manpower, as well as to solve problems of reconnaissance and control of a group of combat attack helicopters.

 

Ministry of Agriculture

The Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation demonstrates the dynamics of development of priority directions of the agro-industrial complex in the Far East on its sites, presents more than 120 major investment projects and represents the best food samples of the region's food industry.

September 20: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Улица Дальнего Востока

Что участники Второго экономического форума увидят на выставке, организованной на набережной кампуса ДВФУ?

Улица Дальнего Востока

В начале сентября на набережной бухты Аякс на территории кампуса Дальневосточного федерального университета будет организована выставка «Улица Дальнего Востока», приуроченная к Восточному экономическому форуму. Основная цель экспозиции – презентовать посетителям широкие возможности, доступные на Дальнем Востоке, а также показать потенциал развития всего региона.

Выставка презентует регионы Дальнего Востока и их ключевые достопримечательности. По словам Юрия Трутнева, Заместителя председателя Правительства Российской Федерации – полномочного представителя Президента в ДФО, главная цель «Улицы» – показать весь Дальний Восток: 9 субъектов федерации, больше 40 народностей, единая история третьей части самой большой страны в мире.

Участники Восточного экономического форума ознакомятся с проектами нефтедобычи на шельфе и с космодромом «Восточный», с боевым вертолетом, производимым в Приморье и с уникальной природой Камчатки, с якутскими бриллиантами и золотыми самородками Магадана. 

Выставка стала традицией форума. В этом году, в дополнение к стендам регионов, на набережной будут представлены павильоны профильных министерств, реализующих крупные проекты на территории Дальнего Востока. Специальным гостем мероприятия станет Крым.

EastRussia публикует информацию о наиболее интересных объектах выставки. Специально к выставке был издан красочный проспект "Дальний Восток: Увидеть. Ощутить. Попробовать".

 

Амурская область

Выставочно-интерактивная зона «Албазинский острог» показывает историю и дух Приамурья. Посетители могут представить, как выглядела настоящая крепость.

 

ЕАО

Выставочный павильон региона в рамках проекта «Улицы Дальнего Востока» выглядит, как арка радуги.

 

Камчатский край

Название стенда: «Камчатский край – в гармонии с природой». Центральный павильон стенда выполнен в виде стилизованного вулкана, внутри которого можно увидеть образцы настоящей лавы и вулканический песок с берега Тихого океана.

Гостей павильона Камчатского края встречает уникальная 3D-фотовыставка. Размер каждой картины – 2 метра в ширину и 1,2 метра в высоту. Такие большие 3D-фотографии напечатаны впервые в мире.

 

Магаданская область

«Самородки Колымы» – уникальная коллекция самородков, добытых в Магаданской области. Будет организована выставка-продажа ювелирных украшений, изготовленных на предприятиях Колымы.

 

Приморский Край

Выставочный павильон оформлен в форме лотоса. Лотос – один из популярных символов Приморского края, а также Восточного экономического форума, который используется в его официальной эмблеме.

 

Сахалинская область

Внутри павильона Сахалинской области можно покататься на горных лыжах, познакомиться с историей и культурой региона, увидеть природные красоты Сахалинской земли и немного порыбачить.

  

Хабаровский край

С помощью интерактивного мультимедийного оборудования и видеоэкранов посетители познакомятся с социально-экономическим развитием Хабаровского края с учетом достижений в сфере высоких технологий, богатством культурного наследия и туристическим потенциалом. Особое место занимает комплексный план развития г. Комсомольска-на-Амуре.

 

Чукотский автономный округ

Две подвижные модели животного (в натуральную величину), каждая из которых повествует об особенностях физиологии и поведения медведя-самки и медведя-самца.

 

Республика Саха (Якутия)

Внутри павильона расположен оригинальный экспонат пещерного львенка возрастом более 10 тысяч лет (первая и единственная находка пещерного льва в мире).

В центре павильона – стол с подсветкой в форме бриллианта, наполненного леденцами-бриллиантами.

 

Республика Крым

Гости и участники форума могут продегустировать лучшие вина крымских и севастопольских производителей, таких заводов, как «Массандра», «Новый Свет» и «Инкерман».

 

Минприроды

На экологической тропе вокруг центрального павильона будет размещена открытая выставка с информацией о возможностях эко-туризма на Дальнем Востоке и фотографиями красот дальневосточной природы. Гости экспозиции смогут сфотографироваться на фоне заповедных ландшафтов и диких животных региона и поделиться своими снимками в социальных сетях с хештегом #ДАЛЬНИЙВОСТОРГ.

 

Минкультуры

Четырехдневный показ кассовых российских фильмов («Легенда № 17», «Экипаж», «Адмиралъ», «Монгол», «Солнечный удар» и др.).

 

Минпромторг

На открытой выставочной экспозиции Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации совместно с АО «Вертолеты России» будет представлен боевой разведывательно-ударный вертолет Ка-52. Ка-52 предназначен для уничтожения бронированных и защищенных, в том числе подвижных наземных объектов, малоскоростных воздушных целей и живой силы противника, а также решения задач разведки и управления группой боевых ударных вертолетов.

 

Минсельхоз

Минсельхоз России демонстрирует на своих площадках динамику развития приоритетных направлений АПК на Дальнем Востоке, презентует более 120 крупнейших инвестиционных проектов и представляет лучшие продуктовые образцы пищевой промышленности региона.