Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Resettlement of emergency housing remains the main problem of Transbaikalia - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Decrepit inheritance

Resettlement of emergency housing remains the main problem of Transbaikalia

The Trans-Baikal Territory annually falls into anti-ratings due to the failure to complete the program for relocation from dilapidated and dilapidated housing. The issue is still on the agenda, because until now they are resettling houses that were declared damaged before 1 on January 2012.

Decrepit inheritance
Photo: pixabay.com

Overwhelmed program

Recently, the Minister of Construction, Road Facilities and Transport of the Trans-Baikal Territory Alexey Goncharov said that the authorities of the region “failed” the program for relocation from dilapidated and dilapidated housing. He said that the ministry is completing the first home relocation program, which was declared emergency until 1 on January 2012. On it you need to settle 83 thousand square meters. meters. Now it remains to resettle five thousand square meters. meters - about 100 families.

“Auctions have already been held on 78, most of which have already been awarded contracts, the rest is undergoing a conclusion process, procurement is being carried out on seven dwellings, decisions on the resettlement method are being made on 15,” said Alexey Goncharov.

The second program is for homes recognized as emergency before 2017. You need to resettle them by the 2025 year. This year it is necessary to resettle 850 square. meters of housing.

“At present, state contracts have been concluded for ten residential premises, and auction procedures are being conducted for six. In addition, we plan to purchase residential premises from developers in the constructed apartment buildings for a resettlement area in the amount of 476 sq. meters, ”the minister said.

In 2020-2021 years Transbaikalia needs to settle about 12 thousand square meters. meters of emergency housing. Now the authorities of the region set the task of resettling everyone by the 2026 year, including residents of houses that have not yet been recognized as emergency. Work in this direction is being conducted with the federal Ministry of Construction.

Emergency squares

Even with the third governor in Transbaikalia, they decided not to build housing for immigrants on the ground, but to buy and build mainly in Chita. This would help to support the builders and promptly provide new square meters for the settlers. meters. Then in the 2016 year it was planned to relocate all the emergency housing before the 2017 year, but this did not happen.

In February of this year, an apartment building built in accordance with the program for immigrants in Chita was declared unsuitable for living - it began to burst at the seams due to the release of groundwater. The state inspection ordered to preserve the house. For the construction of the program then paid more than 146 million rubles. Recently, the head of the regional Ministry of Construction announced that for residents they will buy apartments in the secondary market.

According to him, another problem of unresolved resettlement in the region is the cost of sq. meter of housing. However, recently the Minister of Construction and Housing and Public Utilities of Russia Vladimir Yakushev signed an order under which Trans-Baikal the average market value of one square meter. meters of housing increased by 37%.

“For the fourth quarter of this year, the region has set an indicator of 55 568 rubles. For comparison, in the last quarter this indicator was 40 486 rubles. An increase of almost 37%. The issue of increasing the cost of square. meters of housing to the average market for several years and raised the authorities of the region, and builders. Indeed, it is this indicator that is used to calculate the size of social benefits for people whose housing is purchased at the expense of the state. These are orphans, displaced people from emergency housing, who suffered during the emergency, ”explained Alexey Goncharov.

In the first quarter of this year in Transbaikalia, the average market value of one square meter. meter of housing was 39 057 rubles, in the second - 38 297 rubles, for the third quarter the indicator was equal to 40 486 rubles.



In turn, the deputy of the legislative assembly, builder Alexander Filonich, two years ago, stated that the minimum price per square meter. meter for Transbaikalia should be at least 52 thousand rubles. According to him, today the construction industry could be supported by state orders, but they are all connected with co-financing, which the regional authorities do not have.


Dangerous shelter

While officials are looking for the root of the problem, people continue to live in shabby houses. So, the house of Valentina Kuznetsova from Art. The blast furnace was declared emergency five years ago.

“We live and are afraid that the roof is about to collapse. Well, if during the day when everything is at work ... ”, complains Valentina Kuznetsova.

Three years ago, the court decided to provide housing in exchange for the emergency, but the administration of the Chita district does not comply with it. The head of the district suggested that the woman move to Atamanovka, where an apartment building is being built under the "Shabby Housing" program, but the matter did not come to practical steps. The situation is aggravated by the fact that some of the mandatory documents that the Kuznetsov submitted to the municipality have been lost.

Residents on Taiga Street in Chita were stuck at the beginning of the last century with their housing. Old, rotten huts seem outwardly strong. Residents themselves beat them and painted. But in reality, they say, everything is pouring in. There is no water, the only column on Frunze Street freezes in winter. They go to the bathhouse or to friends in comfortable apartments to wash. Almost 18 people live in 400 barracks. But only three houses are recognized as emergency.

While still acting governor of the Trans-Baikal Territory, Alexander Osipov promised to resolve the issue with these barracks.


Relocate, cannot be left

In September, at the Eastern Economic Forum in Vladivostok, the head of the Trans-Baikal Territory, Alexander Osipov, and the Director General of the Housing and Utilities Reform Support Fund, Konstantin Tsitsin, signed an additional agreement to the previously concluded agreement on financial support for the resettlement of citizens from emergency housing. The document assumes the allocation of 856,8 million rubles for 2019-2021 years.

This year Transbaikalia will receive more than 216 million rubles, in 2020 year - more than 320 million rubles, the same amount in 2021 year.

The Director General of the Fund noted that in order to solve the problem Transbaikalia needs about 4,5 billion rubles. At the same time, four billion of this amount will be provided by the Fund.

Earlier, the Russian government signed a decree on the allocation of subsidies to the regions for the implementation of the program of relocation from emergency housing for 2019-2021 years. According to the document, the Trans-Baikal Territory will receive almost 217 million rubles. During this time, about 13 thousand square meters should be resettled in the region. meters of unfit housing.

Now, in a number of areas of Transbaikalia, the program for relocation from dilapidated and emergency housing has been completed. So, in the Petrovsk-Zabaykalsky district in Tarbagatay, Khokhotuy, Tolbaga and Novopavlovka, the issue with immigrants was completely closed last year. According to the head of the Novopavlovskoye urban settlement, Olga Ioninskaya, there were 19 families living in emergency housing in the settlement, 17 of them bought housing in Chita with money allocated by the state, and a house was built in Novopavlovka for two families.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Ветхое наследство

Расселение аварийного жилья остается главной проблемой Забайкалья

Забайкальский край ежегодно попадает в антирейтинги из-за невыполнения программы по переселению из ветхого и аварийного жилья. Вопрос и сейчас стоит на повестке дня, потому что до сих пор расселяют дома, признанные аварийными до 1 января 2012 года.

Ветхое наследство
Фото: pixabay.com

Заваленная программа

Недавно министр строительства, дорожного хозяйства и транспорта Забайкальского края Алексей Гончаров заявил, что власти региона «завалили» программу по переселению из ветхого и аварийного жилья. Он рассказал, что министерство завершает первую программу переселения по домам, которые признали аварийными до 1 января 2012 года. По ней расселить нужно 83 тыс. кв. метров. Сейчас осталось расселить пять тыс. кв. метров – порядка 100 семей.

«По 78 из них уже прошли аукционы, на большую часть из которых уже заключили контракты, по остальным идет процесс заключения, по семи жилым помещениям осуществляются закупки, по 15 принимаются решения по способу переселения», — уточнил Алексей Гончаров. 

Вторая программа — по домам, признанным аварийными до 2017 года. Расселить их нужно к 2025 году. В этом году необходимо расселить 850 кв. метров жилья.

«В настоящее время заключены госконтракты по десяти жилым помещениям, по шести проводятся аукционные процедуры. Также, дополнительно планируем приобрести жилые помещения у застройщиков в построенных многоквартирных домах под расселяемую площадь в размере 476 кв. метров», — рассказал министр.

В 2020-2021 годах Забайкалью необходимо расселить порядка 12 тыс. кв. метров аварийного жилья. Сейчас власти края ставят задачу расселить всех к 2026 году, в том числе жителей домов, которые аварийными еще не признали. Работу в этом направлении ведут с федеральным Минстроем.

 

Аварийные квадраты

Еще при третьем губернаторе в Забайкалье жилье для переселенцев решили не строить на местах, а покупать и строить в основном в Чите. Это позволило бы поддержать строителей и оперативно предоставить переселенцам новые кв. метры. Тогда в 2016 году планировалось переселить все аварийное жилье до 2017 года, однако этого так и не произошло.

В феврале этого года построенный по программе для переселенцев многоквартирный дом в Чите признали непригодным для проживания – он начал трещать по швам из-за выхода грунтовых вод. Госинпекция велела дом законсервировать. За строительство тогда по программе заплатили более 146 млн рублей. Недавно глава регионального Минстроя заявил, что для жильцов купят квартиры на вторичном рынке.

По его словам, еще одна проблема нерешенного переселения в регионе — стоимость кв. метра жилья. Однако недавно министр строительства и ЖКХ России Владимир Якушев подписал приказ, по которому Забайкалью среднюю рыночную стоимость одного кв. метра жилья увеличили на 37%.

«На четвертый квартал этого года региону установлен показатель в размере 55 568 рублей. Для сравнения — в прошлом квартале этот показатель составлял 40 486 рублей. Увеличение практически на 37%. Вопрос о повышении стоимости кв. метра жилья до среднерыночной уже несколько лет поднимался и властями региона, и строителями. Ведь именно этот показатель применяется для расчета размеров социальных выплат для людей, жилье которым приобретают за счет государства. Это дети-сироты, переселенцы из аварийного жилья, пострадавшие во время ЧС», — объяснил Алексей Гончаров. 

В первом квартале этого года в Забайкалье средняя рыночная стоимость одного кв. метра жилья составляла 39 057 рублей, во втором — 38 297 рублей, для третего квартала показатель был равен 40 486 рублей.



В свою очередь депутат законодательного собрания, строитель Александр Филонич, еще два года назад заявлял, что минимальная цена на кв. метр для Забайкалья должна быть не менее 52 тыс. рублей. По его мнению, сегодня строительную отрасль могли бы поддержать госзаказы, однако они все связаны с софинансированием, на которое у краевых властей нет.


Опасный кров

Пока чиновники ищут корни проблем, люди продолжают жить в ветхих и домах. Так, дом Валентины Кузнецовой со ст. Домна признали аварийным еще пять лет назад .

«Живем и боимся, что крыша вот-вот рухнет. Ладно, если днем, когда все на работе…», – жалуется Валентина Кузнецова.

Три года назад суд принял решение о предоставлении жилья взамен аварийного, однако администрация Читинского района его не исполняет. Глава района предложил женщине переехать в Атамановку, где по программе «Ветхое жилье» строится многоквартирный дом, однако до практических действий дело не дошло. Ситуация усугубляется тем, что часть обязательных документов, которые Кузнецовы представили в муниципалитет, потеряли.

Жители на улице Таежная в Чите застряли в еще в начале прошлого века вместе со своим жильем. Старые, сгнившие бараки только внешне кажутся крепкими. Жильцы сами их оббили и покрасили. Но на деле, говорят, сыпется все. Воды нет, единственная колонка на улице Фрунзе перемерзает зимой. Мыться ходят в баню или к друзьям в благоустроенные квартиры. В 18 бараках живут почти 400 человек. Но только три дома признаны аварийными. 

Еще будучи исполняющим обязанности губернатора Забайкальского края Александр Осипов пообещал решить вопрос с этими бараками. 


Переселить, нельзя оставить

В сентябре на Восточном экономическом форуме во Владивостоке глава Забайкальского края Александр Осипов и генеральный директор Фонда содействия реформированию жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Константин Цицин подписали дополнительное соглашение к ранее заключенному договору о финансовой поддержке на переселение граждан из аварийного жилищного фонда. Документ предполагает выделение 856,8 млн рублей на 2019-2021 годы.

В этом году Забайкалье получит более 216 млн рублей, в 2020 году — более 320 млн рублей, столько же — в 2021 году.

Генеральный директор Фонда отметил, что для решения проблемы Забайкалью необходимо порядка 4,5 млрд рублей. При этом четыре млрд из этой суммы обеспечит Фонд.

Ранее правительство России подписало постановление о выделении субсидий регионам для реализации программы переселения из аварийного жилья на 2019-2021 годы. По документу, Забайкальский край получит почти 217 млн рублей. За это время в регионе должны расселить около 13 тыс. кв. метров непригодного жилья.

Сейчас в ряде районов Забайкалья программа по переселению из ветхого и аварийного жилья выполнена. Так, в Петровск-Забайкальском районе в Тарбагатай, Хохотуй, Толбага и Новопавловка вопрос с переселенцами полностью закрыли еще в прошлом году. По словам главы городского поселения Новопавловское Ольги Ионинской, в поселении было 19 семей, проживающих в аварийном жилье, 17 из них на выделенные государством деньги приобрели жилье в Чите, для двух семей построили дом в Новопавловке.