Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
How Baikal Onguren lost its ambitious renewable generation project - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The windmill was struck by lightning

As Baikal Onguren lost an ambitious project of renewable generation - in the material of the special project "Ecology of the Far East"

The wind-solar power station in the village Onguryon of the Olkhon district worked in incomplete four years - the first large-scale project in the Irkutsk region in the field of renewable energy. But the attempt to provide "green" electricity to a remote village near Baikal turned into a complete and unconditional failure. In May of this year, the installation seems to have been launched again, but information about its work is contradictory.

The windmill was struck by lightning
Photo: www.enecsis.ru
In the remote village Onguren live only 400 people. And it was in him decided to build the first large-scale object of renewable energy in the Irkutsk region

Incomplete four years. This was the life cycle of the wind power station in the village Onguryon Olkhon district - the first large-scale project in the field of renewable energy in the Irkutsk region. The equipment, which was originally intended to replace the existing diesel unit, failed in the summer of 2016. Now it will be replaced by the usual generator on solar oil. "Kislorod.Life" tried to answer the question about why the seemingly breakthrough project from the sphere of renewable energy "did not take off".

Russia is still significantly behind world leaders in terms of renewable energy resources - in the structure of the country's energy balances, such sources account for only 0,2%. But in terms of growth, not everything looks so deplorable. According to the International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA), ten years ago in our country there were no solar power plants (from the word "in general"), and the installed capacity of wind power facilities was a miserable 10 MW (the last for the past Years grew by only 900 kW, but it was the wind that opened up fantastic prospects - thanks to interest in the sector from Rosatom and other large corporations. However, the installed capacity of SES only within the boundaries of the Unified Energy System of the Russian Federation reached 1 MW by 2016 January 60,2 (according to the head of Rosnano Anatoly Chubais, this industry in Russia has already taken place). For the year, it follows from the report of the System Operator of the UES of Russia, it increased to 75,2 MW. For the introduction of new capacities for obvious reasons, the regions of the Volga region and the south of the country are leading. Two more facilities are located in the Altai, a small power plant operates in the Trans-Baikal region, where the city of Borzya is located - the Russian leader in terms of the number of hours of sunshine per year: on average, their number reaches 2797.

Irkutsk region can boast 2100 solar clock in the year, but its individual territories are almost inferior to the record city: in the mainland part of the Olkhon region, for example, the shone shines for 2765 hours per year. Here is the village Onguren, located 142 km from the regional center - the village of Elance, in the mouth of the Glubokaya Pad River, at 2 km to the north-west of its confluence with Lake Baikal. The settlement, inhabited by about 400 people, is isolated from the centralized power supply system. It was here in 2010 and decided to create the first large renewable energy facility in the region.

Construction of the wind-solar station at 100 kW with a diesel generator set of the same power as a reserve began in 2011 year, launched in the autumn of 2012 year. The work was carried out by Oblcomunenergo, cost about 40 million rubles and was financed by the regional program of energy saving and energy efficiency improvement at 2011-2015 years, as well as through federal co-financing.

But in the summer of 2016 the station ceased its work. Official version: the equipment has failed because of lightning. Unofficial (and more convincing) is that sophisticated technology was simply misused.

Vladimir Golovshchikov of ISEM SB RAS is the only one who frankly tells about why the project of RES in Ongureon had such a tragic fate


"WE HAVE ACTUALLY IMPROVED IT"
Significant risks were laid down in the original design of the combined power plant, said Vladimir Golovshchikov, chief specialist of the Melentiev Institute of Energy Systems of the SB RAS, a candidate of technical sciences who, as a member of the scientific and expert council on energy efficiency under the government of the Irkutsk region and former Adviser to the General Director of the OGUEP "Oblkommunenergo" oversaw it. "The project was prepared by the structure of the group" NITOL "and we actually imposed it, - he recalls. "The Expert Council was given a non-alternative option, for which we voted."

At the same time, it was based on an analogue, not tested in another region, but a set of equipment that seemed to the developers to be advanced. For example, three vertical rotary turbines of Bolotov, which complement the 36 solar panels. The manufacturer refused to provide their technical specifications, referring to trade secrets. Despite this, the project provided for their stable operation at a wind speed of 3-4 m / s. In practice, they consistently produced the claimed current only at 6 m / s and above. In addition, the delivered equipment clearly did not comply with the declared parameters - in particular, the distance between the rotating parts and the generator went beyond any reasonable tolerances. "It's not as a manufacture - it feels like we were supplied with parts from different sets," Golovshchikov said.



As a result, the power of inverters and batteries that were installed on the project was insufficient. In addition, they were not tested for compatibility with solar panels. The scheme of electrical networks chosen by the designers was also not optimal.

A significant part of the technical shortcomings was eliminated by installers from ZAO Enerprom-Electronics, who installed the equipment and monitored its work until the first quarter of 2014. But to eliminate the weak points of the project itself was not in the hands of these glorious guys. First of all, this concerns the composition of the equipment: it was necessary not only to combine the diesel and renewable sides of the station, issuing, respectively, alternating and direct current (which, for example, quite successfully goes to the AGU projects implemented by the Hevel Group, or at sites "Sakhaenergo" in Yakutia, built to reduce the consumption of diesel fuel by replacing part of the production of renewable energy). But also to ensure their work in automatic mode. "But the network part, synchronization have not been worked out," states the senior specialist of ISEM SB RAS.

In addition, the project was initially closed - the power of the station was determined in 200 kW without the possibility of expansion. "In an amicable way, it was necessary to do it twice as much," Golovshchikov stresses. - Or divide the power supply system of the village into two parts. " To provide for the possibility of expansion was also required because with the advent of renewable energy sources in Ongureon, there was no permanent source of electricity at all. As a result, the load on the station increased. And if at first the diesel unit was planned to be included in exceptional cases, as a reserve, then after some time it had to be used regularly. This practically nullified the effect for which the wind-solar station was built - saving on diesel fuel and reducing the cost of generating energy.


When there is no money
"One more giant problem was talked about right away: solve the question of exploitation. It is necessary at least to make sure that the equipment is working properly, "continues Golovshchikov. The power station and networks were transferred to municipal property, and for the first time they were serviced by the Municipal Unitary Enterprise "Podlemorye", which, as it is not difficult to guess, did not have (and does not have) the necessary staff. The administration of the village reported that the financing of the enterprise does not allow the hiring of an appropriate specialist.

The GUELP "Oblkommunenergo-sales", which from the year 2014 started to operate these facilities under a contract of gratuitous use, collided with the money problem. At some point, the funds were no longer enough to pay for the dedicated satellite communication channel, through which the stations were monitored in real time. By the way, by the way, it was not possible to prevent the freezing of some of the storage batteries in the winter of 2015. The remaining drives had to regroup, which reduced the power of the entire station.

And the summer of 2016 brought the shutdown of all "green" generating equipment. "It is said that there was an overstrain because lightning struck the power line," argues his reasons for the Golovshchikov. - It turns out that it jumped past the transformer? There could be a direct hit [in the room with electronic equipment], but there went the commission, and no one saw any visual damage. "

Earlier, the expert insisted that the accident was a "direct consequence of the lack of normal maintenance" of equipment that exacerbated the miscalculations of the designers. Whatever it was, now in Onguren from the north of the Irkutsk region are moving a diesel power plant. Repair of the wind-solar plant is estimated at a minimum of 600 thousand rubles. And while it is not going to hold it.

Unfortunately, summarizes Golovshchikov, the case of Onguryon is not the only example in the Irkutsk region, when the intentions to introduce modern renewable energy technologies ended in complete failure.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Ветряк прибило молнией

Как байкальский Онгурён лишился амбициозного проекта возобновляемой генерации – в материале спецпроекта “Экология Дальнего Востока"

Неполных четыре года проработала ветросолнечная электростанция в поселке Онгурён Ольхонского района – первый в Иркутской области масштабный проект в сфере возобновляемой энергетики. Но попытка обеспечить «зеленым» электричеством отдаленный поселок близ Байкала обернулась полным и безоговорочным провалом. В мае этого года установку вроде бы снова запустили, но информация о ее работе противоречива.

Ветряк прибило молнией
Фото: www.enecsis.ru
В отдаленном поселке Онгурён проживает всего 400 человек. И именно в нем решили строить первый в Иркутской области крупный объект ВИЭ

Неполных четыре года. Таким оказался жизненный цикл ветросолнечной электростанции в поселке Онгурён Ольхонского района – первого в Иркутской области масштабного проекта в области возобновляемой энергетики. Оборудование, которое по первоначальному замыслу должно было заместить существующую дизельную установку, вышло из строя летом 2016 года. Теперь его заменит привычный генератор на солярке. «Кислород.ЛАЙФ» пытался ответить на вопрос о том, почему казавшийся прорывным проект из сферы ВИЭ так и «не взлетел».

Россия пока существенно уступает мировым лидерам по мощностям ВИЭ – в структуре энергобалансы страны на такие источники приходится всего 0,2%. Но по темпам роста не все выглядит так плачевно. Согласно данным Международного агентства по возобновляемым источникам энергии (International Renewable Energy Agency, IRENA), еще десять лет назад в нашей стране не было солнечных электростанций (от слова «вообще»), а установленная мощность объектов ветровой энергетики составляла жалкие 10 МВт (последняя за прошедшие годы выросла всего на 900 кВт; но именно у ветра открылись фантастические перспективы – благодаря интересу к сектору со стороны «Росатома» и других крупных корпораций). Однако установленная мощность СЭС только в границах Единой энергетической системы РФ к 1 января 2016 года достигла 60,2 МВт (по мнению главы «Роснано» Анатолия Чубайса, эта отрасль в России уже состоялась). За год, следует из отчета Системного оператора ЕЭС России, она увеличилась до 75,2 МВт. В части ввода новых мощностей по очевидным причинам лидируют регионы Поволжья и юга страны. Еще два объекта находятся на Алтае, небольшая электростанция действует в Забайкальском крае, где расположен город Борзя – российский лидер по количеству солнечных часов в году: в среднем их число здесь достигает 2797.

Иркутская область может похвастать 2100 солнечными часами в году, но отдельные ее территории практически не уступают городу-рекордсмену: в материковой части Ольхонского района, например, светило сияет на протяжении 2765 часов за год. Здесь есть поселок Онгурён, расположенный 142 км от райцентра - поселка Еланцы, в приустьевой долине речки Глубокая Падь, в 2 км к северо-западу от места ее впадения в озеро Байкал. Поселок, в котором проживает около 400 человек, изолирован от централизованной системы электроснабжения. Именно здесь в 2010 году и решили создать первый в регионе крупный объект возобновляемой энергетики.

Строительство ветросолнечной станции на 100 кВт с дизель-генераторной установкой такой же мощности в качестве резерва начали в 2011 году, запустили ее осенью 2012 года. Работы велись ОГУП «Облкоммунэнерго», обошлись примерно в 40 млн рублей и были профинансированы по областной программе энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности на 2011-2015 годы, а также за счет федерального софинансирования.

Но летом 2016 года станция прекратила свою работу. Официальная версия: оборудование вышло из строя из-за попадания молнии. Неофициальная (и более убедительная) заключается в том, что сложную технику просто неправильно эксплуатировали.

Владимир Головщиков из ИСЭМ СО РАН - единственный, кто откровенно рассказывает о том, почему у проекта ВИЭ в Онгурёне сложилась столь трагическая судьба


«НАМ ЕГО ФАКТИЧЕСКИ НАВЯЗАЛИ»
Существенные риски были заложены еще в первоначальном проекте комбинированной электростанции, отмечает главный специалист Института систем энергетики имени Л. А. Мелентьева (ИСЭМ) СО РАН, кандидат технических наук Владимир Головщиков, который как член научно-экспертного совета по энергоэффективности при правительстве Иркутской области и бывший советник генерального директора ОГУЭП «Облкоммунэнерго» курировал его. «Проект подготовила структура группы «НИТОЛ» и нам его фактически навязали, – вспоминает он. – Экспертному совету дали безальтернативный вариант, за который мы проголосовали».

При этом за его основу взяли не уже опробованный в другом регионе аналог, а набор оборудования, которое разработчикам казалось передовым. Например, три вертикальных роторных турбины Болотова, которые дополняют 36 солнечных панелей. Завод-изготовитель отказался сообщить их технические характеристики, сославшись на коммерческую тайну. Несмотря на это, в проекте была предусмотрена их стабильная работа при скорости ветра в 3-4 м/с. На практике же они стабильно выдавали заявленный ток только при 6 м/с и выше. Вдобавок, поставленное оборудование явно не соответствовало декларируемым параметрам – в частности, расстояние между вращающимися частями и генератором выходило за пределы любых разумных допусков. «Дело не в качестве изготовления – такое ощущение, что нам поставили детали из разных комплектов», – отмечает Головщиков.

В итоге мощность инверторов и аккумуляторов, которые были установлены по проекту, оказалась недостаточной. Вдобавок их не проверяли на совместимость с солнечными панелями. Неоптимальной оказалась и выбранная проектировщиками схема электрических сетей.

Значительную часть технических недостатков устранили монтажники из ЗАО «Энерпром-Электроникс», устанавливавшие оборудование и до первого квартала 2014 года следившие за его работой. Но устранить слабые места самого проекта было не в силах этих славных парней. В первую очередь это касается состава оборудования: необходимо было не только совместить дизельную и возобновляемые стороны станции, выдающие, соответственно, переменный и постоянный ток (что, к примеру, вполне успешно выходит в проектах АГУЭ, которые реализует ГК «Хевел»; или на объектах «Сахаэнерго» в Якутии, построенных для сокращения потребления дизельными установками топлива за счет замещения части выработки ВИЭ). Но и обеспечить их работу в автоматическом режиме. «Но сетевая часть, синхронизация не были проработаны», – констатирует главный специалист ИСЭМ СО РАН.

К тому же проект изначально был замкнутым – мощность станции определили в 200 кВт без возможности расширения. «По-хорошему надо было делать ее в два раза больше, – подчеркивает Головщиков. – Или разделить систему энергоснабжения поселка на две части». Предусмотреть возможность расширения требовалось еще и потому, что с появлением ВИЭ в Онгурёне постоянно работающего источника электроэнергии раньше не было вообще. Как следствие, возросла нагрузка на станцию. И если поначалу дизельную установку планировали включать в исключительных случаях, в качестве резерва, то через какое-то время ее пришлось использовать регулярно. Это практически свело на нет эффект, ради которого и строили ветросолнечную станцию – экономию на солярке и снижение себестоимости выработки энергии.


КОГДА НЕТ ДЕНЕГ
«Еще об одной гигантской проблеме говорили сразу: решите вопрос с эксплуатацией. Необходимо хотя бы следить за тем, чтобы оборудование работало штатно», – продолжает Головщиков. Электростанцию и сети передали в муниципальную собственность, и первое время их обслуживало МУП «Подлеморье», которое, как не трудно догадаться, не располагало (и не располагает) необходимыми кадрами. В администрации поселка сообщали, что финансирование предприятия не позволяет нанять соответствующего специалиста.

С денежной проблемой столкнулось и ГУЭП «Облкоммунэнерго-сбыт», которое с 2014 года приступило к эксплуатации этих объектов по договору безвозмездного пользования. В какой-то момент средств перестало хватать даже на оплату выделенного канала спутниковой связи, через который за работой станции следили в режиме реального времени. В силу этого, кстати, не удалось предотвратить замерзание части аккумуляторных батарей зимой 2015 года. Оставшиеся накопители пришлось перегруппировать, что снизило мощность всей станции.

А лето 2016 года принесло останов всего «зеленого» генерирующего оборудования. «Говорят, что было перенапряжение из-за того, что молния ударила в линию электропередачи, – рассуждает о его причинах Головщиков. – Получается, что оно прыгнуло мимо трансформатора? Могло быть прямое попадание [в помещение с электронным оборудованием], но туда ездила комиссия, и визуальных повреждений не видел никто».

Ранее эксперт настаивал на том, что авария стала «прямым следствием отсутствия нормального технического обслуживания» оборудования, усугубившего просчеты проектировщиков. Как бы то ни было, сейчас в Онгурён с севера Иркутской области перебрасывают дизельную электростанцию. Ремонт ветросолнечной установки оценивают минимум в 600 тыс. рублей. И пока его проводить не собираются.

К сожалению, резюмирует Головщиков, случай с Онгурёном – не единственный пример в Иркутской области, когда намерения внедрить современные технологии возобновляемой энергетики заканчивались полным провалом.