Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Carried out how they build

Why cement transportation in the Far East grows

Sometimes indirect signs indicate the decline or revival of the economy. Some of them seem to be happy: in the Far East, more cement was transported. Have people started to live better from this? Why in the macroregion more cement, found out EastRussia.

Carried out how they build
Photo: Igor Mikhailov
The increase in cement transportation is evidenced by the data of the Far Eastern Railway. During the first half of the year, 589,9 thousand tons were sent from the Far Eastern Railway stations, which exceeds last year's result by 17,6%, while in general, according to the network of Russian Railways, there was a decline in this nomenclature in January-June: 12,5 million tons of cement products were shipped, which is 1,4% less Than a year earlier. Last year, the opposite tendency was observed: the shipment of cement along the Far Eastern Railway was reduced to the previous period by 3,5% - to 1,1 million tons.

Transportation of cement products is carried out by various modes of transport, depending on geography, delivery times, location of the suppliers themselves. In addition, the dynamics of production by enterprises are still different. So, "Spasskcement" for six months produced 770 thousand tons of cement. This is an increase of 12% over the same period last year. In turn, Yakutcement reduced the output of the finished product by almost 8% - up to 126,5 thousand tons. The main production of the "Teploozersky Cement Plant", which produced 73,1 thousand tons of cement, was the most severe, down almost 30% less than a year ago. According to the manager of the company Evgeny Sysoev, the lack of large projects, which the manufacturer is mainly oriented towards, affected.

Nevertheless, during the recent visit to the Teploozersky plant, the Governor of the EAO Alexander Levintal was optimistic about its further loading. "Construction of industrial facilities, transport facilities, other infrastructure will create demand for the enterprise's products," he said. According to statistics, in the construction sector in the EAO since the beginning of the year there has been a noticeable revival. In the first half of the year, the volume of construction work exceeded last year's level by almost 80%, reaching 3,5 billion rubles. At the same time, in June, it actually doubled.

Another region where the industry is on the rise is Primorye. In January-June, 17,1 billion rubles were spent on construction projects carried out by organizations of all forms of ownership. The growth was 17%. As a result, according to Primorskstat data, the output of reinforced concrete structures and parts (by 22%), cement and mortar (by 18%), of ready-mixed concrete (by 15%) increased in the region.

At the same time, the statistics on housing construction is negative. In the Khabarovsk Territory, where residential buildings with a total area of ​​71,4 thousand square meters have been introduced. M, the decline was 21% to the level of 2016 year, in the EAO (14,6 thousand sq. M.) - by 44,3%. In Primorye in quantitative terms, housing is more (129,2 thousand square meters), but this is still a quarter less than last year's result. The decline is also indicated by data on the reduction in the Primorsky Krai of brick, technological chips, parquet, window and door blocks.

The construction industry of the Far East continues to be supported primarily by infrastructure projects, as well as by new production facilities. Cement is actively shipped to such facilities as the Vostochny Cosmodrome, Nizhne-Bureyskaya Hydroelectric Power Plant, the coal terminal in the Eastern Port, the Zvezda plant in Bolshoy Kamen, the Khabarovsk airport, the railway bridge across the Amur in the vicinity of the village of Nizhneleninskoye, the linear section of the "Siberia Power" "In Yakutia.

About the Republic of Sakha should be said separately. Only river transport for the period of navigation this year in the region need to transport about 50 thousand tons of clinker, 15 thousand tons of cement, and also 30 thousand special plates for the Power of Siberia pipeline. In June, Yakutcement launched the horizontal slime pool - the first project of the cement plant expansion project, located in the village of Mohsogollokh. At the beginning of 2018, there is a plan to launch a new furnace there. At the expense of an additional technological line, the company will be able to increase the annual output of cement to 500 thousand tons. “If earlier 320 thousand tons of cement was enough for Yakutia, today much more is required. Cement will be in demand, ”said Yegor Borisov, head of Yakutia.

Large requirements for building materials, in particular, are associated with plans for the construction of the federal highway "Vilyui" (Vilyuy-Mirny-Irkutsk) with a length of about 3 thousand km. In addition to the road surface proper, bridges and pipes are built here, which will ensure unimpeded passage of flood waters, barrier fences, etc. This year, builders of the road network require 33 thousand tons of cement and other inert materials. To fulfill the order, a part of the production comes from "Yakutcement", the other - is imported from the Jewish Autonomous Region and Primorye. With the expansion of capacity at the plant in the village of Mohsogolloch it is supposed to fully cover the needs of Yakutia with its own product.

It is worth mentioning that cement enterprises today ship not only finished cement, but also other products for the construction industry. For example, the crushing and sorting complex (DSC) of the "Teploozersky Cement Plant" in January-June increased the release of crushed stone by 60% - to 192,6 thousand tons. "DSC started 2017 year with good performance, the production and shipment of ballast ballast is actively proceeding. When the plan for the implementation of 8,6 thousand tons for the first quarter realized 56,2 thousand tons - this is more than the plan in 6,5 times. The main consumer of ballast is the structural divisions of JSCo «Russian Railways», in particular, the Far Eastern and Trans-Baikal Railways, »says director of the DSC of the Teplooozersky Plant Galina Mikasheva.

Due to the modernization of BAM, the production of rubble is developing at the Kuryan plant (its owner is the Bamstroymekhanization company), not far from Tynda. It is used by track engine stations when upgrading the track, as well as by builders when dumping ballast pillows at the new journeys of Glukhariny, Mokhovoy, Moskovsky Komsomolets, Mokhortov, Fedoseev, Ulagir, Tangomen, Gvozdevsky. Also, Kuryan rubble goes to the Lena federal highway.

The rocky ground is in demand in Primorye, where the development of road infrastructure on the directions of Vladivostok-Nakhodka-Vostochny and Zima-South-Razdolnoye-Khasan continues. In particular, "Vladivostok Butoshebenovy Zavod" in the first half of the year produced - 297,8 thousand tons of rubble, which exceeded the last year's volume by one third.

With the new requirements for the road network, high demand among road builders is observed for mineral powder - one of the components for the production of asphalt concrete, which gives the road surface increased strength and resistance to deformation. Not so long ago, it began to be used on Sakhalin (this year 47,8 km of public roads with asphalt concrete are planned to be commissioned in the Sakhalin region), since there is no local production of raw materials on the island, it was supplied from the mainland. A multimodal island delivery scheme was organized. Bulk cargo, which is tared in soft specialized containers, from the factory “Spasskcement” is sent by rail to the port of Vladivostok. Then it is loaded onto a ship and goes by sea to the southern part of Sakhalin, where it is already delivered by cars to the final consumer. Another delivery scheme is also used, but already for the consignees in the north of the island. In this case, the mineral powder follows a direct train connection via the Vanino-Kholmsk ferry to the Sakhalin station Onor.

At present, the Vostocement group of companies works with 11 operator companies, through which most of the products are transported by rail - 67% of cement and clinker from Spasskcement and Teploozersk Cement Plant. In addition, the manufacturer of cement products at one time decided to invest in its own car fleet. Currently, Vostokcement has 250 units of its own hopper cement carriers and 164 gondola cars. "The received gondola cars will work in the directions to which the owners (operator companies - EastRussia) refuse to allocate their cars or provide them unevenly, in small quantities and at very high rates," explained Valery, Deputy General Director of Vostocement for railway transport. Tarabarov .- For example, it is very difficult to ensure delivery of ship lots of cement or clinker in the trading and fishing ports of Vladivostok in a short time, where vessels are coming according to a strictly coordinated procedure. Afik to the scheduled date. " According to him, own cars will guarantee the uninterrupted delivery of cargo to the construction market of the Far East regions and not depend on the constant growth of tariffs for gondola cars, especially in the conditions of their deficit this year.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Везут как строят

Почему на Дальнем Востоке растут перевозки цемента

Иногда о спаде или оживления экономики говорят косвенные признаки. Одни из них как будто бы радует: на Дальнем Востоке стали возить больше цемента. Стали ли от этого жить лучше люди? Зачем в макрорегионе больше цемента, выясняло EastRussia.

Везут как строят
Фото: Игорь Михайлов
Об увеличении перевозок цемента свидетельствуют данные Дальневосточной железной дороги. За первое полугодие со станций ДВЖД его отправлено 589,9 тыс. т, что превышает прошлогодний результат на 17,6%, тогда как в целом по сети РЖД по данной номенклатуре в январе-июне наблюдался спад: погружено 12,5 млн т цементной продукции, что на 1,4% меньше чем годом ранее. В прошлом году наблюдалась обратная тенденция: отправки цемента по Дальневосточной магистрали был снижены к предыдущему периоду на 3,5% — до 1,1 млн т.

Перевозка цементной продукции осуществляется различными видами транспорта в зависимости от географии, сроков поставок, месторасположения самих поставщиков. К тому же динамика производства по предприятиям все же разная. Так, «Спасскцемент» за шесть месяцев изготовил 770 тыс. т цемента. Это на 12% больше, чем за аналогичный период прошлого года. В свою очередь «Якутцемент» почти на 8% снизил выпуск готового продукта - до 126,5 тыс. т. Сильнее всего сократил основное производство «Теплоозерский цементный завод», который произвел 73,1 тыс. т цемента – практически на 30% меньше, чем годом ранее. По словам управляющего предприятия Евгения Сысоева, сказался недостаток крупных проектов, на которые в основном ориентирован изготовитель.

Тем не менее в ходе недавнего посещения Теплоозерского завода губернатор ЕАО Александр Левинталь был оптимистичен насчет его дальнейшей загрузки. «Строительство промышленных объектов, объектов транспорта, другой инфраструктуры будет создавать спрос на продукцию предприятия»,— сказал он. Согласно статистике, в сфере строительства в ЕАО с начала года наблюдается заметное оживление. В первом полугодии объем строительных работ превысил прошлогодний уровень почти на 80%, достигнув 3,5 млрд руб. При этом в июне он вырос фактически вдвое.

Еще один регион, где отрасль на подъеме, – Приморье. В январе-июне на стройках, осуществляемых организациями всех форм собственности, освоено 17,1 млрд руб. Рост составил 17%. Как следствие, по данным Приморскстата, в регионе увеличился выпуск железобетонных конструкций и деталей (на 22%), цемента и раствора строительного (на 18%), товарного бетона (на 15%).

При этом по строительству жилья статистика отрицательная. В Хабаровском крае, где введены жилые дома общей площадью 71,4 тыс. кв. м, снижение составило 21% к уровню 2016 года, в ЕАО (14,6 тыс. кв. м) — на 44,3%. В Приморье в количественном выражении введено жилья больше (129,2 тыс. кв. м), но это все же на четверть меньше прошлогоднего результата. На спад указывают также данные по сокращению в Приморском крае выпуска кирпича, технологической щепы, паркета, оконных и дверных блоков.

Стройиндустрию Дальнего Востока продолжают поддерживать в первую очередь инфраструктурные проекты, а также новые производства. Цемент активно отгружается в адрес таких объектов, как космодром Восточный, Нижне-Бурейская ГЭС, угольный терминал в Восточном порту, завод «Звезда» в Большом Камне, аэропорт в Хабаровске, железнодорожный мост через Амур в районе села Нижнеленинское, линейный участок газопровода «Сила Сибири» в Якутии.

О Республике Саха стоит сказать отдельно. Только речным транспортом за период навигации в этом году в регионе нужно перевезти около 50 тыс. т клинкера, 15 тыс. т цемента, а также 30 тыс. специальных плит для трубопровода «Сила Сибири». В июне «Якутцемент» запустил горизонтальный шламбассейн — первый объект проекта по расширению цемзавода, расположенного в поселке Мохсоголлох. В начале 2018 года там планируется запустить новую печь. За счет дополнительной технологической линии предприятие сможет увеличить ежегодный выпуск цемента до 500 тыс. т. «Если ранее 320 тыс. т цемента для Якутии было достаточно, то сегодня требуется намного больше. Цемент будет востребован»,— заявил глава Якутии Егор Борисов.

Большие потребности в строительных материалах, в частности, связаны с планами по строительству федеральной трассы «Вилюй» (Вилюй—Мирный—Иркутск) протяженностью около 3 тыс. км. Кроме собственно дорожного покрытия, здесь возводятся мосты и трубы, которые обеспечат беспрепятственный пропуск паводковых вод, барьерные ограждения и т.п. На этот год строителям автодорожной сети требуется 33 тыс. т цемента и других инертных материалов. Чтобы выполнить заказ, часть продукции идет с «Якутцемента», другая — завозится с Еврейской автономной области и Приморья. С расширением мощностей у завода в поселке Мохсоголлох предполагается полностью закрыть потребности Якутии собственным продуктом.

Стоит сказать, цементные предприятия сегодня отгружают не только готовый цемент, но и другую продукцию для строительной индустрии. К примеру, дробильно-сортировочный комплекс (ДСК) «Теплоозерского цементного завода» в январе-июне увеличил выпуск щебня на 60% — до 192,6 тыс. т. «ДСК начал 2017 год с хороших показателей, активно идет производство и отгрузка щебня балластного. При плане реализации 8,6 тыс. т за первый квартал реализовано 56,2 тыс. т — это больше плана в 6,5 раза. Основной потребитель щебня балластного — структурные подразделения ОАО «РЖД», в частности, Дальневосточная и Забайкальская железные дороги»,— говорит директор ДСК Теплоозерского завода Галина Михашева.

За счет модернизации БАМа развивается производство щебня на заводе «Курьян» (его собственник — компания «Бамстроймеханизация»), недалеко от Тынды. Его используют путевые машинные станции при модернизации пути, а также строители при отсыпке балластной подушки на новых разъездах Глухариный, Моховой, Московский комсомолец, Мохортов, Федосеев, Улагир, Тангомен, Гвоздевский. Также щебень с Курьяна идет на федеральную трассу «Лена».

Скальный грунт востребован и в Приморье, где продолжается развитие автодорожной инфраструктуры на направлениях Владивосток—Находка— порт Восточный и Зима Южная—Раздольное—Хасан. В частности, «Владивостокский бутощебеночный завод» в первом полугодии произвел – 297,8 тыс. т щебня, что на треть превысило прошлогодний объем производства.

С новыми требованиями к автодорожной сети высокий спрос у дорожных строителей наблюдается на минеральный порошок – один из компонентов для производства асфальтобетона, который придает дорожному покрытию повышенную прочность и устойчивость к деформациям. Не так давно его начали применять на Сахалине (в этом году в Сахалинской области планируется ввести в эксплуатацию 47,8 км автодорог общего пользования с асфальтобетонным покрытием), поскольку местного производства сырья на острове нет, его стали поставлять с материка. Была организована мультимодальная схема доставки на остров. Сыпучий груз, который тарируется в мягкие специализированные контейнеры, с завода-изготовителя «Спасскцемент» отправляется по железной дороге до порта Владивосток. Затем он перегружается на судно и идет морем до южной части Сахалина, где уже развозится автомобилями конечному потребителю. Используется и другая схема доставки, но уже для грузополучателей на севере острова. В этом случае минеральный порошок следует прямым железнодорожным сообщением через паромную переправу Ванино – Холмск до сахалинской станции Онор.

В настоящее время группа компаний «Востокцемент» работает с 11 операторскими компаниями, с помощью которых по железной дороге перевозится большая часть продукции — 67% цемента и клинкера со «Спасскцемента» и «Теплоозерского цементного завода». Кроме того, производитель цементной продукции в свое время принял решение вложиться в собственный вагонный парк. В настоящее время в распоряжении «Востокцемента» 250 единиц собственных хоппер-цементовозов и 164 полувагона. «Поступившие полувагоны будут работать на тех направлениях, на которые собственники (операторские компании – EastRussia) отказывают в выделении своих вагонов или предоставляют их неравномерно, в малом количестве и по очень высоким ставкам,— пояснял ранее заместитель генерального директора «Востокцемента» по железнодорожному транспорту Валерий Тарабаров.— Например, очень не просто обеспечить в короткие сроки доставку судовых партий цемента или клинкера в торговый и рыбные порта Владивостока, куда суда подходят по строго согласованному графику к назначенной дате». По его словам, собственные вагоны будут гарантировать бесперебойную доставку груза на строительный рынок регионов Дальнего Востока и не зависеть от постоянного роста тарифов на полувагоны, особенно в условиях возникшего в этом году их дефицита.