Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Vladimir Ilyukhin: the President has placed the interests of ordinary people and business at the center of the corner

Governor of the Kamchatka Territory Vladimir Ilyukhin took part in the ceremony of announcing the Address of the President of the Russian Federation to the Federal Assembly held in the St. George's Hall of the Kremlin

“In my opinion, the most important thing that we have heard today is that Russia is a self-sufficient strong state, the main priority of which will always be the rights and interests of ordinary people and business,” said Vladimir Ilyukhin, commenting on the President's Address.

Vladimir Ilyukhin: the President has placed the interests of ordinary people and business at the center of the corner
The President outlined a number of very important things. First of all, I mean social and economic priorities. Of course, one of the main statements for the Far East was the decision of the head of state to equalize energy tariffs. Kamchatka is one of the anti-leaders in terms of the high cost of electricity. Despite compensation for the difference in tariffs for residents and businesses (and we spend about 10 billion rubles on this every year), the burden on ordinary residents and businesses is in any case too high. We understand that it is very difficult to create a mechanism for equalizing tariffs, but with Vladimir Putin's statement, the Far Easterners, especially the residents of the northern territories, are confident that certain steps in this direction will be taken. "

Vladimir Ilyukhin noted a number of innovations that stimulate business development, announced by the President. “At the level of the constituent entity, we have already established reduced income tax rates for priority projects. After Vladimir Vladimirovich's statement, we will work out the possibility of establishing zero rates for projects aimed at import substitution. We see that measures to support agriculture and the food industry are yielding good results. Only in Kamchatka the growth was more than 10% and next year we forecast a similar increase in the production of our own products. Another important innovation is a government order for Russian manufacturers. In my opinion, this is very important for the food industry and we have already come up with similar proposals before, ”Vladimir Ilyukhin said.

The head of the region focused on a number of tasks set by the President in the field of health care and education. “In recent years, we have managed to do a lot in the region in these industries, but problems still remain. Now we are actively introducing a program for the construction of standard feldsher-midwife stations and educational complexes "school-kindergarten" in remote northern villages. Of course, we will apply for federal funding, ”the Governor of the region emphasized.

Vladimir Ilyukhin also supported the idea of ​​expanding the Free Port regime to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, noting that this would provide new opportunities for the development of industry, tourism, port and logistics activities in Kamchatka. He recalled that earlier the regional government had sent a corresponding application to the Ministry for the Development of the Far East.

“The legal and tax mechanisms provided for by the free port regime, first of all, will allow more efficient use of the transport and logistics potential of Kamchatka. This is a serious step towards the creation of a stronghold in Petropavlovsk on the Northern Sea Route. Today the situation in Russia and in the world has once again made us understand how important it is to develop the infrastructure of the main Arctic highway, both as an internal Russian transport corridor and as a transit corridor for our partners from the countries of the Asia-Pacific region. Today, during his address, the President once again stressed the importance of the development of the Northern Sea Route. This is a signal both for the authorities and for investors, who have recently shown an increasing interest in Kamchatka, ”said Vladimir Ilyukhin.

According to him, the introduction of the Free Port regime will give new prospects for the development of tourism.

“First of all, this will allow us to organize cruise programs more efficiently. It should be borne in mind that within the framework of the advanced development territory already created in the region, a modern infrastructure is already being built in the port of Petropavlovsk. In addition to the new Marine Terminal, we will put in order the berthing facilities, create new opportunities for storing and handling cargo, for calling cruise liners. The facilitated visa regime will increase the duration of the stay of tourists, including those arriving on cruise ships, from 3 to 8 days. This is the time that people can spend on the territory of our region, use our services, - said the head of the region. - The free port regime will also open up new opportunities for fishing companies. Simplified entry of the fleet, fast cargo handling, removal of administrative barriers, in the end, will allow us to create competitive conditions in comparison with seaside ports ”.

The draft federal law "On the Free Port of the Far East", developed by the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East on behalf of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin, passed "zero readings" the day before in the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation. According to the bill, the regime of the Free Port of the Far East applies to the territory of 14 municipalities in four Far Eastern regions. It, inter alia, involves the creation of the Free Port "Kamchatka", which will operate on the territory of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and surrounding municipalities.

The Free Port regime provides for a single window at the border, round-the-clock mode at checkpoints, a simplified visa regime with obtaining 8-day visas at the border, free customs zone regime for residents. Residents of the free port will receive tax preferences and administrative benefits. In particular, it provides for reduced terms for obtaining permits in the construction sector.
September 25: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Владимир Илюхин: Президент поставил во главу угла интересы простых людей и бизнеса

Губернатор Камчатского края Владимир Илюхин принял участие в церемонии оглашения Послания Президента РФ Федеральному Собранию, прошедшей в Георгиевском зале Кремля

«На мой взгляд, самое важное, что мы сегодня услышали: Россия — это самодостаточное сильное государство, главным приоритетом которого всегда будут права и интересы простых людей и бизнеса», — сказал, комментируя Послание Президента Владимир Илюхин.

Владимир Илюхин: Президент поставил во главу угла интересы простых людей и бизнеса
Президент обозначил ряд очень важных вещей. В первую очередь я имею в виду социальные и экономические приоритеты. Конечно, одним из главных заявлений для дальневосточников стало решение главы государства о выравнивании энерготарифов. Камчатка — один из антилидеров по дороговизне электроэнергии. Несмотря на компенсацию разницы в тарифах для жителей и предприятий (а мы ежегодно тратим на это около 10 млрд рублей), нагрузка на простых жителей и бизнес в любом случае слишком высока. Мы понимаем, что создать механизм выравнивания тарифов — очень сложно, но с заявлением Владимира Путина у дальневосточников, особенно у жителей северных территорий, появилась уверенность, что определенные шаги в этом направлении будут предприняты«.

Владимир Илюхин отметил ряд новшеств, стимулирующих развитие бизнеса, озвученных Президентом. «На уровне субъекта ранее мы уже устанавливали сниженные ставки налога на прибыль для приоритетных проектов. После заявления Владимира Владимировича, проработаем возможность установления нулевых ставок для проектов, направленных на импортозамещение. Мы видим, что меры поддержки сельского хозяйства и пищевой промышленности дают хорошие результаты. Только на Камчатке рост составил больше 10% и в следующем году прогнозируем аналогичный прирост производства собственной продукции. Еще одно важное новшество — это госзаказ, ориентированный на российских производителей. На мой взгляд, это очень важно для пищевой промышленности и ранее мы уже выступали с аналогичными предложениями», — сказал Владимир Илюхин.

Глава региона акцентировал внимание на ряде задач, поставленных Президентом в сфере здравоохранения и образования. «В последние годы нам в крае удалось многое сделать в этих отраслях, но проблемы еще остаются. Сейчас мы активно внедряем программу строительства типовых фельдшерско-акушерских пунктов и учебных комплексов „школа-детский сад“ в северных отдаленных селах. Безусловно, будем заявляться для получения федерального финансирования», — подчеркнул Губернатор края.

Владимир Илюхин также поддержал идею расширения режима Свободного порта на Петропавловск-Камчатский, отметив, что это даст новые возможности для развития промышленности, туризма, портово-логистической деятельности на Камчатке. Он напомнил, что ранее Правительство края направило соответствующую заявку в Министерство по развитию Дальнего Востока.

«Правовые и налоговые механизмы, которые предусматривает режим „порто-франко“, в первую очередь, позволят более эффективно использовать транспортно-логистический потенциал Камчатки. Это серьезный шаг на пути создания в Петропавловске опорного пункта на трассе Северного морского пути. Сегодня ситуация в России и в мире еще раз дала нам понять, насколько важно развивать инфраструктуру главной арктической магистрали, и как внутреннего российского транспортного коридора, и как транзитного коридора для наших партнеров из стран азиатско-тихоокеанского региона. Сегодня в ходе послания Президент еще раз подчеркнул значимость развития Севморпути. Это сигнал, как для органов власти, так и для инвесторов, которые в последнее время проявляют все больший интерес к Камчатке», — сказал Владимир Илюхин.

По его словам, новые перспективы введение режима Свободного порта даст и для развития туризма.

«В первую очередь, это позволит нам более эффективно организовать круизные программы. Надо учитывать, что в рамках уже созданной в крае территории опережающего развития, в петропавловском порту уже строится современная инфраструктура. Помимо нового Морского вокзала мы приведем в порядок причальные сооружения, создадим новые возможности для хранения и обработки грузов, для захода круизных лайнеров. Облегченный визовый режим позволит увеличить срок пребывания туристов, в том числе прибывающих на круизных судах, с 3 до 8 дней. Это время, которые люди могут провести на территории нашего края, воспользоваться нашими услугами, — сказал глава региона. — Новые возможности режим „порто-франко“ откроет и перед рыбопромышленными компаниями. Упрощенный заход флота, быстрая обработка грузов, снятие административных барьеров, в конце концов, позволит нам создать конкурентные условия по сравнению с приморскими портами».

Проект федерального закона «О свободном порте Дальнего Востока», разработанный Минвостокразвития по поручению Президента РФ Владимира Путина накануне прошел «нулевые чтения» в Общественной палате Российской Федерации. Согласно законопроекту, режим Свободного порта Дальнего Востока распространяется на территории 14 муниципальных образований четырех дальневосточных регионов. Он, в том числе, предполагает создание Свободного порта «Камчатка», который будет действовать на территории Петропавловска-Камчатского и окружающих муниципальных образований.

Режим Свободного порта предусматривает режим единого окна на границе, круглосуточный режим на пунктах пропуска, упрощенный визовый режим с получением 8-дневной визы на границе, режим свободной таможенной зоны для резидентов. Резиденты порто-франко получат налоговые преференции и административные льготы. В частности, предусматриваются сокращенные сроки получения разрешительной документации в сфере строительства.