Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Vladivostok Circus according to PPP rules

Vladivostok Circus according to PPP rules

Grigory Ostrovsky, Advisor to the General Director of Rosgoscirk, Deputy Chairman of the Union of Circus Workers of Russia:

- In Vladivostok, the circus is very popular. Residents first saw the circus performance in 1885 in the circus of Lamberg, located on Svetlanskaya street in the Club ravine (now the territory of the Sailor's Club). From this time circuses of different orientation opened in Vladivostok. Their total number reached 10, and they performed in both Russian and foreign troupes. The success of the circus in the city is evidenced by the fact that, being in Vladivostok in May 1891 year, Tsarevich Nicholas, heir to the royal crown, granted a reward circus 100 rubles.

On December 31, 1973, residents of Vladivostok and Primorsky Krai received a wonderful gift - a new circus building on Svetlanskaya. This is a unique, original, inimitable structure, built taking into account the difficult local relief. The authors of the project were Solomeya Maksimovna Gelfer and Georgy Vasilyevich Napreenko, the chief designer was Vladimir Alekseevich Shemyakin.

A feature of the circus is that the arena is not located in the center of the building, but is displaced so that the spectators' seats surround it almost with an amphitheater and 90% of the seats are facing the main exit to the arena. In comparison with the traditional layout, it allowed to increase the number of places of direct visibility, as well as opened the possibility of multifunctional use of the premises: it can serve not only as a circus, but also as a concert hall, as well as a place for mass meetings and sports competitions.

In the building of the Vladivostok Circus circus programs take place almost 40 years. Meanwhile, the circus premises have not been overhauled since the opening, almost all engineering systems are worn out and outdated, do not meet the requirements of energy saving and fire safety. Despite these problems, the tour activity was not interrupted for a year, and in the circus only cosmetic repairs were carried out.

The Vladivostok circus is part of the Rosgosirk company, the building of the Vladivostok circus is assigned to the Federal State Unitary Enterprise “Rosgosirk” on the right of operational management. And repair is just around the corner. The circus will close in the spring of 2015. At first, engineering-geological and engineering-geodetic works, technical inspection, measurements of the existing building will be carried out.

The renovated hall will seat 2 to thousands of spectators, here the floors, chairs, lighting, sound design, orchestral, lodges will be changed, the ceiling will be repaired. It is planned to replace all engineering communications (heating and ventilation, air conditioning, electrical equipment, water supply and sewage), installation of fire-fighting systems, security alarm systems and video surveillance.

In the building of the circus there will be a children's cafe on 40 seats, on the ground floor there is a children's play area, a wardrobe. On the second floor, it is planned to equip a bar and a cafe for 50 seats. Landscaping and the territory near the building: here they will split the green park and fountain, having arranged a landscape and architectural illumination. In addition, the project is listed hotel on 200 seats and multi-level parking for 500 cars.

According to preliminary estimates of design organizations, the cost of repairs can be about 1 billion rubles. It is clear that the funds allocated by the Federal State Unitary Enterprise Rosgosirk will not be enough for repairs. And the circus had to accept the new rules of the game - to carry out repairs on the principles of public-private partnership.

Issues of repair and operation of the circus have been repeatedly discussed by the FSC "Rosgosirk" with the authorities of Primorsky Krai, the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation. There was no doubt the need to maintain a stationary circus in the city.

In the repair partially ready to participate Primorsky Krai and was going to allocate funds in the amount of 300 million rubles. In addition, OAO Gazprom expressed its intention to act as a partner in financing works and invest in the repair of the circus building 700 million rubles. The problem consisted in the way of registration of partner relations between interested parties which would allow to involve means of the regional budget and private investments.

Such a method was found. It was decided to transfer the building of the Vladivostok circus for a five-year lease to the state autonomous institution Primorsky Regional Center of Folk Culture. After five years, the lease agreement will not be rolled over.

Thus, the object is leased for use for the purpose of demonstrating circus programs and other cultural events, including programs provided by Rosgosstir in accordance with the schedule agreed with the tenant. The special conditions of the contract provide for the tenant's obligation at his own expense to make a major overhaul of the leased object.

The cost of actual capital repair costs is credited to the rent. The tenant has already signed a state contract for the design and exploration work on the object. I hope that in the future Vladivostok will be proud of its circus!

December 1: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Владивостокский цирк по правилам ГЧП

Владивостокский цирк по правилам ГЧП

Григорий Островский, советник генерального директора «Росгосцирка», заместитель председателя Союза цирковых деятелей России:

- Во Владивостоке цирк пользуется огромной популярностью. Жители города впервые увидели цирковое представление в 1885 году в цирке Ламбергера, располагавшемся на Светланской улице в Клубном овраге (сейчас территория Матросского клуба). С этого времени во Владивостоке открывались цирки разной направленности. Их общее число достигало 10, а выступали в них как русские, так и иностранные труппы. Об успехах цирка в городе свидетельствует тот факт, что, находясь во Владивостоке в мае 1891 года, цесаревич Николай, наследник царской короны, пожаловал в награду цирку 100 рублей.

31 декабря 1973 года жители Владивостока и Приморского края получили прекрасный подарок – новое здание цирка на Светланской. Это – уникальное, оригинальное, неповторимое по форме сооружение, построенное с учетом сложного местного рельефа. Авторами проекта являлись Соломея Максимовна Гельфер и Георгий Васильевич Напреенко, главным конструктором - Владимир Алексеевич Шемякин.

Особенностью цирка является то, что манеж расположен не в центре здания, а смещен так, что места зрителей окружают его почти амфитеатром и 90% мест зала обращены к главному выходу на манеж. В сравнении с традиционной планировкой это позволило увеличить число мест прямой видимости, а также открыло возможности многофункционального использования помещения: оно может служить не только цирком, но и киноконцертным залом, а также местом массовых собраний и спортивных соревнований.

В здании Владивостокского цирка цирковые программы проходят почти 40 лет. Между тем, капитального ремонта помещения цирка не знали с момента открытия, практически все инженерные системы изношены и устарели, не отвечают требованиям энергосбережения и пожарной безопасности. Несмотря на эти проблемы, гастрольная деятельность не прерывалась ни на год, а в цирке проводились только косметические ремонты.

Владивостокский цирк входит в состав компании Росгосцирк, здание Владивостокского цирка закреплено за ФКП «Росгосцирк» на праве оперативного управления. И вот ремонт не за горами. Цирк закроют весной 2015 года. Сначала будут проведены инженерно-геологические и инженерно-геодезические работы, техническое обследование, обмеры существующего здания.

Обновленный зал будет вмещать 2 тысячи зрителей, здесь поменяют полы, кресла, освещение, звуковое оформление, оркестровую, ложи, отремонтируют потолок. Предусматривается замена всех инженерных коммуникаций (отопление и вентиляция, кондиционирование, электрооборудование, водоснабжение и канализация), установка противопожарных систем, охранной сигнализации и видеонаблюдения.

В здании цирка разместится детское кафе на 40 посадочных мест, на первом этаже – детская игровая зона, гардероб. На втором этаже планируется обустроить бар и кафе на 50 мест. Благоустроят и территорию у здания: здесь разобьют зеленый сквер и фонтан, устроив ландшафтную и архитектурную подсветку. Кроме того, в проекте значится гостиница на 200 мест и многоуровневая парковка для 500 автомобилей.

По предварительным оценкам проектных организаций, затраты на ремонт могут составить около 1 млрд руб. Понятно, что средств, выделяемых ФКП «Росгосцирк», на ремонт не хватит. И цирку пришлось принять новые правила игры – провести ремонт на принципах государственно-частного партнерства.

Вопросы ремонта и эксплуатации цирка неоднократно обсуждались ФКП «Росгосцирк» с властями Приморского края, Министерством культуры РФ. Не вызывала сомнений необходимость сохранения стационарного цирка в городе.

В ремонте частично готов был принять участие Приморский край и собирался выделить средства в размере 300 млн рублей. Кроме того, ОАО «Газпром» выразил намерение выступить партнером в финансировании работ и вложить в ремонт здания цирка 700 млн рублей. Проблема заключалась в способе оформления партнерских отношений между заинтересованными сторонами, который позволил бы привлечь средства краевого бюджета и частные инвестиции.

Такой способ был найден. Было принято решение о передаче здания Владивостокского цирка в аренду на пять лет государственному автономному учреждению «Приморский краевой центр народной культуры». По истечении пяти лет договор аренды пролонгироваться не будет.

Таким образом, объект передается в аренду для использования в целях демонстрации цирковых программ и иных культурно-массовых мероприятий, в том числе программ, предоставленным ФКП «Росгосцирк» по согласованному с арендатором графику. Особыми условиями договора предусмотрена обязанность арендатора за свой счет произвести капитальный ремонт объекта аренды.

Стоимость фактических расходов на капитальный ремонт засчитывается в счет арендной платы. Арендатором уже заключен государственный контракт на выполнение проектно-изыскательских работ по объекту. Надеюсь, что и в дальнейшем Владивосток будет гордиться своим цирком!