Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Far Eastern oil and gas projects - what? Where? when? - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Instead of raw materials - products

How are projects for the creation in the Far East of oil and gas chemistry production focused on the APR countries?

Instead of raw materials - products

The Far East has significant competitive advantages for the implementation of oil and gas processing projects: 27% of gas reserves and 17% of oil reserves in the Asia-Pacific region are concentrated here, operational costs are low, there are outlets to sea ports, and next to large APR markets, primarily China , which annually increases the import of hydrocarbons. According to the energy development strategy of Russia, by the time of 2035, gas production in the Far East will grow by almost 2,5 times, to 80 billion cubic meters. m per year, oil - by 70%, to 118 million tons.

Oil reserves in the Far East, exceeding 1,3 billion tons, are being developed by several companies, including the Russian market leader Rosneft. The existing East Siberia-Pacific Ocean oil pipeline with the capacity of 50 million tons per year, ending in the Kozmino Bay, can be expanded to 80 million tons per year. According to Transneft, in 2018 a little over 38 million tons will be exported to China via the ESPO. The main oil supplier to China is Rosneft, which has concluded three long-term contracts with China National Petroleum Corporation (CNPC).

To process the volumes of oil, Rosneft plans to build the Eastern Petrochemical Complex (VNHK) in the Far East in partnership with the Chinese ChemChina. The first stage of the plant in Nakhodka (Primorsky Krai) involves the construction of facilities for the processing of 12 million tons per year for oil, the second phase - petrochemical production capacity of 3,4 million tons per year for raw materials. The plant at the first stage will produce gasoline, diesel fuel, kerosene and bunker fuel for export to the APR countries. Now the structure of Rosneft includes three petrochemical plants: in the Samara region, in Eastern Siberia and in the Republic of Bashkortostan. For 2017 year they processed more than 2,3 million tons of raw materials, having produced about 2 million tons of products.

Gas reserves in the east of the country are being developed by Gazprom. In Eastern Siberia and the Far East, the company holds licenses for 37 fields with gas reserves in licensed areas in excess of 5,7 trillion cubic meters. The largest operating fields in Sakhalin provided 2017 million tons of liquefied natural gas in 11,5. Gazprom exported 3,3 million tons of liquefied natural gas, of which 38% of supplies fell to Japan, 18% to China, 12% to Taiwan, 8% to South Korea. Existing gas pipelines with the length of 1,8 thousand km allow transporting gas from Sakhalin fields only to the Khabarovsk Territory and to the south of Primorye. The pipeline "Power of Siberia" with a length of about 3 thousand km will connect the Amur Region with deposits in Yakutia and the Irkutsk Region, and will also provide opportunities for gas supplies across the Amur River. Tests of the first stage of the gas pipeline are planned for 2019 year.



For the processing of the products of the "Force of Siberia" in the Amur Region, the Amur Gas Processing Plant is being built. It will become the largest gas processing enterprise in Russia and the second largest in the world. The design capacity of the plant is 42 billion cubic meters. m of gas per year. Six gas processing lines will be created at the GPP, two will be put into operation in 2021. With the launch of the enterprise for export to the countries of the Asia-Pacific region, supplies of propane and butane (up to 1,5 million tons per year) and helium (up to 60 million cubic meters per year) will go.

In May, 2018, within the framework of the St. Petersburg Economic Forum, a long-term contract for the supply of ethane fraction from the Amur Gas Processing Plant was signed with Gazprom by SIBUR Holding. The company plans (the final decision has not yet been made) to implement in the Amur region a project of the Amursky gas chemical complex with capacity of about 1,5 million tons of ethylene per year with further processing into polymer products. The project connected with the processing of the raw materials of the "Force of Siberia" was also announced by the UST group, which plans to build a methanol synthesis plant in Skovorodino (Amurskaya Oblast) with the capacity of 1 million tons per year. It is assumed that the products of this plant will also partially be exported to the APR countries.

Thus, the prospects for the development of the oil and gas industry are largely related to the construction of processing facilities in the Far East. This is due to the high growth rate of the economies of the APR countries and the growing market of oil and gas chemical products.

More prospects for the industry development at the site of the Eastern Economic Forum in Vladivostok will be discussed at the profile sessions "Oil and gas processing: creating a new industrial cluster" and "Russia, South and North Korea: the future of the new economic cooperation space?"

Published in the journal "Economics of the Far East" You can subscribe to the magazine on the portal investvostok.ru

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Вместо сырья – продукция

Как продвигаются проекты по созданию на Дальнем Востоке производств по нефте- и газохимии, ориентированных на страны АТР

Вместо сырья – продукция

Дальний Восток обладает существенными конкурентными преимуществами для реализации проектов по нефте- и газопереработке: здесь сконцентрировано 27 % запасов газа и 17 % запасов нефти в АТР, низки операционные издержки, есть выходы к морским портам, а рядом – крупные рынки АТР, в первую очередь Китай, который ежегодно наращивает импорт углеводородов. Согласно стратегии развития энергетической отрасли России, к 2035 году добыча газа на Дальнем Востоке вырастет почти в 2,5 раза, до 80 млрд куб. м в год, нефти – на 70 %, до 118 млн тонн.

Запасы нефти на Дальнем Востоке, превышающие 1,3 млрд тонн, разрабатывают несколько компаний, в том числе лидер российского рынка «Роснефть». Действующий нефтепровод Восточная Сибирь – Тихий океан мощностью 50 млн тонн в год, заканчивающийся в бухте Козьмино, может быть расширен до 80 млн тонн в год. По данным «Транснефти», в 2018 году через ВСТО в Китай будет экспортировано чуть более 38 млн тонн. Основным поставщиком нефти в Китай является «Роснефть», заключившая с China National Petroleum Corporation (CNPC) три долгосрочных контракта. 

Для переработки объемов нефти «Рос­нефть» предполагает построить на Дальнем Востоке в партнерстве с китайской ChemChina Восточный нефтехимический комплекс (ВНХК). Первая очередь завода в Находке (Приморский край) предполагает строительство мощностей по переработке 12 млн тонн в год по нефти, вторая очередь – нефтехимию мощностью 3,4 млн тонн в год по сырью. Завод на первом этапе будет производить бензин, дизельное топливо, керосин и бункеровочное топливо для экспорта в страны АТР. Сейчас в состав «Роснефти» входят три нефтехимических завода: в Самарской области, в Восточной Сибири и в Республике Башкортостан. За 2017 год они переработали более 2,3 млн тонн сырья, выработав около 2 млн тонн продукции.

Запасы газа на востоке страны разрабатывает «Газпром». В Восточной Сибири и на Дальнем Востоке компания имеет лицензии на 37 месторождений с запасами газа на лицензионных участках в размере свыше 5,7 трлн куб. м. Крупнейшие действующие месторождения на Сахалине обеспечили в 2017 году производство 11,5 млн тонн сжиженного природного газа. «Газпром» поставил на экспорт 3,3 млн тонн сжиженного природного газа, из них 38 % поставок пришлось на Японию, 18 % – на Китай, 12 % – на Тайвань, 8 % – на Южную Корею. Существующие газопроводы протяженностью 1,8 тыс. км позволяют транспортировать газ с месторождений Сахалина только в Хабаровский край и на юг Приморья. Строящийся газопровод «Сила Сибири» протяженностью около 3 тыс. км соединит с месторождениями в Якутии и Иркутской области Амурскую область, а также обеспечит возможности поставок газа через реку Амур. Испытания первой очереди газопровода запланированы на 2019 год.

Для переработки продукции «Силы Сибири» в Приамурье строится Амурский газоперерабатывающий завод. Он станет крупнейшим в России и вторым по мощности в мире предприятием по переработке газа. Проектная мощность завода – 42 млрд куб. м газа в год. На ГПЗ будет создано шесть технологических линий, в 2021 году будут введены в эксплуатацию две. С запуском предприятия на экспорт в страны АТР пойдут поставки пропана и бутана (до 1,5 млн тонн в год) и гелия (до 60 млн куб. м в год). 

В мае 2018 года в рамках Петербургского экономического форума долгосрочный контракт на поставку этановой фракции с Амурского ГПЗ подписал с «Газпромом» холдинг «СИБУР». Компания планирует (окончательное решение пока не принято) реализовать в Амурской области проект Амурский газохимического комплекса мощностью около 1,5 млн тонн этилена в год с дальнейшей переработкой в полимерную продукцию. Проект, связанный с переработкой сырья «Силы Сибири», также заявила группа ЕСН, предполагающая построить в Сковородино (Амурская область) предприятие по синтезу метанола мощностью 1 млн тонн в год. Предполагается, что продукция этого завода также частично пойдет на экспорт в страны АТР.

Таким образом, перспективы развития нефтегазовой отрасли во многом связаны со строительством перерабатывающих мощностей на Дальнем Востоке. Это вызвано высоким темпом роста экономик стран АТР и растущим рынком нефтегазохимической продукции. 

Подробнее перспективы развития отрасли на площадке Восточного экономического форума во Владивостоке будут обсуждаться на профильных сессиях «Нефтегазопереработка: создаем новый отраслевой кластер» и «Россия, Юг и Север Кореи: будущее нового экономического пространства кооперации?» 

Опубликовано в журнале "Экономика Дальнего Востока" Подписаться на журнал Вы можете на портале investvostok.ru

Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике