Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Overview 9 the main fir-trees of the Far Eastern capitals-2018 from East Russia. You will be surprised! - EastRussia | news

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Around you the whole world is spinning"

Overview 9 the main fir-trees of the Far Eastern capitals-2018 from East Russia. You will be surprised!

Photo: collage East Russia
YAKUTSK

In Yakutsk on the eve of the New 2018 year - laksheri-Christmas tree. It was more expensive than in New York ... for 2 thousands of €.

- Auction for more than four million rubles for the supply of components for the main New Year tree in the capital of Yakutia was won by the company "Omega". As a result, an artificial tree cost the administration of Yakutsk more expensive than installing a Christmas tree in the center of New York. First, the management of the municipal purchases of Yakutsk was prepared to spend on an 23-meter tree about 5,5 million rubles. During the auction, the price decreased to an amount of 4,5 million rubles or 64 thousand euros. For comparison, in New York, the spruce plant cost about 62 thousand euros, -Write vostok.today with reference to the city administration.

Photo Shoot: yktgorduma.ru, yakutsk.rf

Yakutsk 2.jpg

Yakutsk 3.jpg

The first of the main Far Eastern Christmas trees - and the first Christmas tree of the country - was lit on 1 December in Yakutsk in the framework of the VI All-Russian Festival "Winter begins with Yakutia". The holiday was opened by Santa Claus from Veliky Ustyug, Chyskhan-Lord of the Cold, KBaba from Tatarstan, Haarchaana and Beauty Winter. For the guests staged a theatrical performance with the participation of fairy-tale heroes and photo sessions.

Yakutsk.jpg

- It has already become a brand of permafrost, cold and northern hospitality - because the winter begins here, from Yakutia. And from here Santa Claus will be lucky with the symbol of cold - the beginning of the New Year in all the cities of Russia. I want to sincerely congratulate all the guests and residents of the capital on the coming New Year and wish you happiness, success and New Year's mood! - I said, Chairman of the Yakut City Duma Alexander Savvinov.

KHABAROVSK

In the capital of the Far Eastern Federal District - Khabarovsk, a Christmas tree-flag was placed. Attire - a strict patriotic. In just 24 hours the specialists collected it from 192 real coniferous trees from 80 centimeters to 2 meters on a metal frame. The trunk of the designer was fixed in a two-meter well. After the Christmas tree decorated with festive balls of colors of Russian tricolor, as well as garlands and light-dynamic elements with a total length of more than 3,5 kilometers. The height is white-blue-red - 20 meters.

Photo Shoot: Mark Stepanov, i_l_27

Khabarovsk.jpg

Khabarovsk 2.jpg

- Neat and stylish, we really like it! - users of the social network Vkontakte write. - Even in 1930-40-ies, during the times of the cult of personality and political order, no one thought of painting the New Year tree into the national flag. It would be better to put warm tents for the citizens, protection from constant cold and wind. - other Khabarovsk citizens are unhappy.

In January 2018 in Khabarovsk XV International Ice Sculpture Competition "Ice Fantasy" will be held. Artists from Russia, Japan, France, China, South Korea will take part in it. The New Year's town will also be decorated with sports themes. There will be a sculpture in honor of the World Cup, the symbols of the upcoming world championship in ball hockey 2018 of the year - a tiger and a bear and the composition "Amur Waves". For children, slides and an ice labyrinth have traditionally been built.

VLADIVOSTOK

The seaside tree-2018 has caused a lot of gossip since the installation. This is a Christmas tree - a festive carpet with a height of 28 meters. The frame is reinforced, in each branch a garland, programmed for a certain pattern, is built in. The decorations are made in Russian folk style. They are complemented by LED panels.

Photo Shoot: motoristt, edel_loverock, matveyvlc

Vladivostok 2.jpg
Vladivostok 3.jpg

- This year, instead of the usual balls and cones, to the surprise of the residents of Vladivostok, the New Year's "beauty" was decorated with bright flowers and twigs of tinsel, imitating traditional Russian painted patterns. "Why are you so terrible!": Vladivostok once again was not lucky with New Year trees - the media of Vladivostok write.

Designer the main spruce of Vladivostok was made in Kolomna, Moscow region, where there is a whole plant receiving orders from all over the country. The new seaside tree 16 burning regimes. Impressive!

BLAGOVESHCHENSK

In the Amur capital 20-meter artificial spruce was installed 15 December. It took 2 days to install it. This year it was replaced by about 30% of the branches, which fell into disrepair.

Photo Shoot: Amurskaya truth, atmosfera_kate

Blagoveshchensk.jpg

In the central square of the capital of the Amur region also filled the ice rink with an area of ​​1 800 meters, the entrance to it is free. Under the ice, illumination in the form of coniferous branches was used. Nearby there were warm tents with pastries and drinks and skates for hire.

Here, on the square there is a competition of ice and snow sculptures, slides for adults and children are installed. Sculptors create from the snow heroes of famous cartoons - Winnie the Pooh, Cheburashka, Snake Gorynycha, etc.

- The town combines the characters from the childhood of grandfathers and grandmothers, from Russian folk tales and what modern children read today, look. That is, we fully implement the theme "we all come from childhood", starting from the entrance to the winter city, so that we can go in, and there was something to talk about to people of different ages, - said the Mayor of Blagoveshchensk Valentina Kalita.

31 December at 20 hours here will fire New Year's fireworks immediately from both banks of the Amur - from Russian Blagoveshchensk and Chinese Heihe. The international salute was initiated by the neighbors from the PRC, it will be timed to the 30 anniversary of the renewal of friendly relations between the border territories.

SOUTH SAKHALINSK

16 December the first green "lady" of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk was lit on Lenin's Square. Artificial. Her "growth" 26,5 meters.

Photo Shoot: Tatiana Dzema Kutuzova

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Tatiana Dzema Kutuzova5.jpg

The townspeople were pleased with the voluminous inscription "2018", a roller, wooden slides and a New Year's market in wooden huts where you can buy holiday souvenirs, gifts and local products.
Another favorite vacation spot for South Sakhalin residents is the city park of culture and recreation named after. Gagarin was decorated with two artificial firs and art objects.

- In the park will install compositions "North Pole", "Penguins", "Family of deer", "Fur-tree in the shell" and "Airplane". On the General Alley and Alley Sakura will install New Year's consoles and streamers, and tree branches decorate the figures of birds. All the decorations are new, they were made in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Moscow and St. Petersburg, - said the head of the park Victor Kalyuzhny.

Photo Shoot: Sakh.com

Невельск.jpg



Meanwhile, December 25 stormy wind dropped the main tree in the town of Nevelsk, Sakhalin region. Frames with the collapse of the main character quickly flew over the networks. As reported by Sakh.com, to New year in Nevelsk will install another tree, which managed to arrive в district, while the old fluttered hurricane wind.

PETROPAVLOVSK-KAMCHATSKY

The capital of Kamchatka meets 2018-th year with a new 18-meter tree. The frame for it was made by local craftsmen. 1800 artificial branches were bought, as well as Christmas balls of various shapes, colors and diameters. Drilling holes and welding took a long time, all the details went separately from each other, on a bolted connection.

Photo Shoot: pkgo.ru

Petropavlovsk 3.jpg

- 23 December, the Christmas tree is located in a new place - on the square near the stele of the city of military glory. We tried to provide for the maximum strengthening of the new Christmas tree for stability during a strong wind, which is often in the center of the city in winter. In addition, we annually purchase additional toys and decorations for urban trees, because they not only break down, but are also stolen by some irresponsible citizens, - said the head of the administration of improvement Vladimir Milko.

In total, three state purchases were conducted for a total amount of over 4 million rubles. The old tree has served townspeople about 10 years, it is considered to be used for decorating one of the city's microdistricts.

- In Kamchatka increased wind load, so it was decided to make stationary foundations, which are hidden in the area under the tile. These are 16 pillars, which are linked together in a single chain. The depth of their occurrence is about 1,5 meters. When the tree is being installed, the foundations are bare and the construction is collected, - said the representative of the contractor Denis Kleimenov.

Photo Shoot: kam_drone, pkgo.ru

Petropavlovsk 2.jpg

Petropavlovsk.jpg

In addition, in the central square of the city opened a town, which took 1000 cubic meters of snow. Here there were three needle, made according to Scandinavian technology, figures Grandfather Frost and Snow Maiden, glowing Christmas trees and snowmen, a zone for sefi and a festive fair. Sculptures are based on Pushkin's fairy tales. Sketches for them were ordered in Khabarovsk, snowmen are engaged in visiting artists.

BIROBIDZHAN

In the Jewish Autonomous Region, the Christmas tree-2018 is not the same as for everyone: from the top to the conventional "waist" it is natural, and below is the skeleton. 10 December a taiga tree was delivered to Lenin Square. To do this, the inspectors even had to briefly block traffic on the prospectus of the 60 anniversary of the USSR.

Photo Shoot: gorodnabire.ru

Birobidzhan 4.jpg

To install a Christmas tree on the place assigned to it it was possible from the second attempt, experts again lowered a tree and cut a trunk a chainsaw. She got up crooked, had to level with the help of ropes. After that, the bottom was supplied with additional branches, and the already finished tree was decorated with toys and illumination. Spruce paws were decorated with poles on the square. Here, local masters cut out ice sculptures and erect a New Year's town.

Photo Shoot: gorodnabire.ru, Valentin Repin, oreta_sveta, instagram.com/kirillkokhv

Birobidzhan.jpg

Birobidzhan 2.jpg

- Ingeneral Birik - the city of Christmas trees, the whole city in the Christmas trees! Entire streets, avenues, beauty. They would still decorate everything or highlight, would be the most beautiful New Year's city) And so from several thousand Christmas trees only two elegant - writes a resident of Birobidzhan kirillkokhv.

This year, residents of Birobidzhan complain in social networks on the inability to buy a live Christmas tree in the house - all 4 approved by the City Hall for the sale of fir trees are empty.

MAGADAN

In the capital of Kolyma - a Christmas tree-fair. 18-meter symbol of the New Year is installed on the main square of the city.

Photo Shoot: magadangorod.ru

Magadan 2.jpg

- This idea arose not only because it is here that the weekend fairs always take place. In the concept with the game town, which is organized on Magadan Square, the Christmas tree-fair supports the festive New Year's mood of citizens, glows with bright LEDs and new decoration. On it new toys in the folk style with a bright pattern, and each product frames the LED circuit, thanks to which the toy glows in the dark, - said Deputy Mayor of Magadan Yuri Kazetov.

Photo Shoot: vekovceva, oriental_nord

Magadan.jpg

In Magadan there is a competition of ice sculptures "Magadan Crystal" in the Victory Square, as well as 11 Christmas trees, an ice arch "2018", a light fountain and a fairytale forest in which the guests are met by ice animals and Christmas trees. Here there were small lakes-ice skating rinks. Near the "Northern Lights" is planned to create a "Snowmen Parade". Gave a festive gloss and TV tower. Its ribs were illuminated with neon, stroboscopic lamps were updated, and decorated with snowflakes and stars. 4 neighboring buildings are also dressed in a neon outline.

The long-suffering Christmas tree in the neighborhood of Avtotek, which last year due to the vandalism of the vandals had to trim the frame three times and re-dress in festive attire, remains a sick topic, noted in the Magadan mayor's office.

ANADYR

In the capital of the Chukotka Autonomous Region, there is a tree on permafrost and in the polar night. Green beauty growth below average, 10 meters. The city administration bought it, as well as big balls and a garland in Moscow last year.

Photo Shoot: di_bakhisheva, radio_purga

Anadyr.jpg

Hurricane winds are frequent in Chukotka, therefore the festive symbol must be grounded, so that in the Far Eastern region there is no more levitating tree. Specialists use additional stretches, which protect against the impacts of the elements. Two days ago, the tree had already withstood the wind, the gusts of which reached 38 m / s.

By the holiday the main tree of Anadyr was decorated, around it there was a snow town with a hill and sculptures. At one o'clock in the morning 1 January a merry New Year's holiday will start here, according to the official website of the Chukotka Autonomous District.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

"Вокруг тебя весь мир кружит"

Обзор 9 главных ёлок дальневосточных столиц-2018 от East Russia. Вы удивитесь!

Фото: коллаж East Russia
ЯКУТСК

В Якутске в преддверии Нового 2018 года – лакшери-ёлка. Она оказалась дороже, чем в Нью-Йорке... на 2 тысячи €.

- Аукцион на сумму свыше четырех миллионов рублей на поставку комплектующих для главной новогодней елки в столице Якутии выиграла компания «Омега». В итоге искусственное дерево обошлось администрации Якутска дороже, чем установка елки в центре Нью-Йорка. Сначала управление муниципальных закупок Якутска приготовилось потратить на 23-метровое дерево около 5,5 миллиона рублей. В ходе аукциона цена снизилась до суммы в 4,5 миллиона рублей или 64 тысячи евро. Для сравнения, в Нью-Йорке установка ели стоила около 62 тысяч евро, -пишет vostok.today со ссылкой на городскую администрацию.

Фото: yktgorduma.ruякутск.рф   

Якутск 2.jpg

Якутск 3.jpg

Первая из главных дальневосточных ёлок – и первая Новогодняя ёлка страны - зажглась 1 декабря в Якутске в рамках VI Всероссийского фестиваля «Зима начинается с Якутии». Праздник открыли Дед Мороз из Великого Устюга, Чысхаан-Повелитель Холода, Кыш Бабай из Татарстана, Хаарчаана и Красавица Зима. Для гостей устроили театральное представление с участием сказочных героев и фотосессиями.

Якутск.jpg

- Это уже стало брендом вечной мерзлоты, холода и северного гостеприимства – ведь зима начинается именно здесь, с Якутии. И отсюда Дед Мороз повезет символ холода – начало Нового года по всем городам России. Я хочу искренне поздравить всех гостей и жителей столицы с наступающим Новым годом и желаю вам счастья, успехов и новогоднего настроения! - сказал председатель Якутской городской Думы Александр Саввинов.

ХАБАРОВСК

В столице ДФО – Хабаровске поставили ёлку-флаг. Наряд – строгий патриотический. Всего за сутки специалисты собрали её из 192 настоящих хвойных деревьев длиной от 80 сантиметров до 2 метров на металлическом каркасе. Ствол конструктора закрепили в двухметровом колодце. После ёлку украсили праздничными шарами цветов российского триколора, а также гирляндами и светодинамическими элементами общей протяженностью более 3,5 километров. Высота бело-сине-красной - 20 метров. 

Фото: Марк Степановi_l_27 

Хабаровск.jpg

Хабаровск 2.jpg

- Аккуратная и стильная, нам очень нравится! – пишут пользователи социальной сети Вконтакте. - Даже в 1930-40-х годах, во времена культа личности и политического строя, никто не додумывался красить новогоднюю ёлку в государственный флаг. Лучше бы тёплые палатки для горожан поставили, защиту от постоянного холода и ветродуя – недовольны другие хабаровчане.

В январе 2018 года в Хабаровске пройдёт XV Международный конкурс ледовой скульптуры «Ледовая фантазия». Участие в нем примут художники из России, Японии, Франции, Китая, Южной Кореи. Новогодний городок оформят также спортивной тематикой. Здесь появится скульптура в честь Чемпионата мира по футболу, символы предстоящего мирового первенства по хоккею с мячом 2018 года – тигр и медведь и композиция «Амурские волны». Для детей уже традиционно построены горки и ледовый лабиринт.

ВЛАДИВОСТОК

Приморская ёлка-2018 с момента установки вызвала множество пересудов. Это ёлка - праздничный ковёр высотой 28 метров. Каркас усилен, в каждую ветку встроена гирлянда, запрограммированная на определенный узор. Украшения выполнены в русском народном стиле. Их дополняют светодиодные панно.

Фото: motoristtedel_loverockmatveyvlc 

Владивосток 2.jpg  
Владивосток 3.jpg

- В этом году вместо привычных шариков и шишек, к удивлению жителей Владивостока, новогоднюю «красавицу» украсили яркими цветами и веточками из мишуры, имитируя традиционные русские расписные узоры. "Что ж ты страшная такая!": владивостокцам опять не повезло с новогодними елками – пишут СМИ Владивостока.

Дизайнерскую главную ель Владивостока изготовили в подмосковной Коломне, где стоит целый завод, получающий заказы со всей страны. У новой приморской ёлки 16 режимов горения. Впечатляет!

БЛАГОВЕЩЕНСК

В амурской столице 20-метровую искусственную ель установили 15 декабря. На её монтаж ушло 2 дня. В этом году в ней заменили около 30% веток, пришедших в негодность.

Фото: Амурская правдаatmosfera_kate

Благовещенск.jpg

На центральной площади столицы Приамурья также залили каток площадью 1 800 метров, вход на него бесплатный. Подо льдом использована иллюминация в виде хвойных веток. Поблизости поставили тёплые палатки с выпечкой и напитками и прокат коньков.

Здесь же, на площади проходит конкурс ледовых и снежных скульптур, установлены горки для взрослых и детей. Скульпторы создают из снега героев известных мультфильмов - Винни-Пуха, Чебурашку, Змея Горыныча и т.д.

- Городок совмещает в себе персонажей из детства дедушек и бабушек, из русских народных сказок и то, что сегодня современные дети читают, смотрят. То есть мы тематику "все мы родом из детства" полностью реализуем, начиная от входа в зимний город, чтобы зашли, и было о чем поговорить людям разных возрастов, – рассказала мэр Благовещенска Валентина Калита.

31 декабря в 20 часов здесь будут пускать новогодний фейерверк сразу с обоих берегов Амура - из российского Благовещенска и китайского Хэйхэ. Инициатором международного салюта стали соседи из КНР, его приурочат к 30-летию возобновления дружественных отношений между приграничными территориями.

ЮЖНО-САХАЛИНСК

16 декабря на площади Ленина зажглась и первая зелёная «леди» Южно-Сахалинска. Искусственная. Её «рост» - 26,5 метров.

Фото: Татьяна Дзема Кутузова

Южно-Сахалинск Татьяна Дзема Кутузова5.jpg

Горожан порадовали объемной надписью «2018», катком, деревянными горками и новогодним базаром в деревянных избушках, где можно купить праздничные сувениры, подарки и местные продукты.
Еще одно любимое место отдыха южносахалинцев - городской парк культуры и отдыха им. Гагарина украсили двумя искусственными елями и арт-объектами.

 — В парке установят композиции "Северный полюс", "Пингвины", "Семейство оленей", "Елка в скорлупе" и "Самолет". На Генеральской аллее и аллее Сакуры установят новогодние консоли и растяжки, а ветки деревьев украсят фигуры птиц. Все украшения новые, их изготовили в Южно-Сахалинске, Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, — рассказал руководитель парка Виктор Калюжный.

Фото: Sakh.com

Невельск.jpg



Между тем, 25 декабря штормовой ветер уронил главную ёлку г.Невельск Сахалинской области. Кадры с крушением главного символа быстро разлетелись по сетям. Как сообщает Sakh.com, к Новому году в Невельске установят ещё одну елку, которая успела прибыть в район, пока старую трепал ураганный ветер.

ПЕТРОПАВЛОВСК-КАМЧАТСКИЙ

Столица Камчатки встречает 2018-й год с новой 18-метровой ёлкой. Каркас для неё изготовили местные мастера. Было закуплено 1800 искусственных веток, а также новогодние шары различной формы, цвета и диаметра. Сверление отверстий и сварка заняли много времени, все детали шли отдельно друг от друга, на болтовом соединении. 

Фото: pkgo.ru

Петропавловск 3.jpg

- 23 декабря ёлка расположилась на новом месте - на площади у стелы Города воинской славы. Мы постарались предусмотреть максимальное укрепление новой елки для устойчивости во время сильного ветра, который нередко бывает в центре города зимой. Кроме того, мы ежегодно дополнительно приобретаем игрушки и украшения для городских елок, потому что они не только ломаются, но и разворовываются некоторыми несознательными гражданами, - сказал руководитель управления благоустройства Владимир Милько.

Всего было проведено три госзакупки на общую сумму свыше 4 млн. рублей. Старая ёлка прослужила горожанам около 10 лет, её подумывают использовать для украшения одного из городских микрорайонов.

- На Камчатке повышенная ветровая нагрузка, поэтому было решено сделать стационарные фундаменты, которые спрятаны на площади под плитку. Это 16 столбов, которые между собой связаны в одну цепочку. Глубина их залегания около 1,5 метров. При монтаже елки фундаменты оголяются и происходит сбор конструкции, – сказал представитель подрядчика Денис Клейменов.

Фото: kam_dronepkgo.ru

Петропавловск 2.jpg

Петропавловск.jpg

Кроме того, на центральной площади города открылся городок, на который ушло 1000 кубометров снега. Здесь появились три иглу, сделанные по скандинавской технологии, фигуры Деда Мороза и Снегурочки, светящиеся ёлочки и снеговики, зоны для сэлфи и праздничная ярмарка. Скульптуры выполнены по мотивам сказок Пушкина. Эскизы для них заказали в Хабаровске, снежной резьбой занимаются приезжие художники.
 
БИРОБИДЖАН

В Еврейской автономной области ёлка-2018 не такая, как у всех: от макушки до условной «талии» она натуральная, ниже – каркас. 10 декабря таёжное дерево доставили на площадь Ленина. Для этого инспекторам даже пришлось ненадолго перекрыть движение на проспекте 60-летия СССР.

Фото: gorodnabire.ru

Биробиджан 4.jpg

Установить ёлку на предназначенное ей место удалось со второй попытки, специалисты повторно опускали дерево и подрезали ствол бензопилой. Она встала криво, пришлось выравнивать с помощью веревок. После чего низ снабдили дополнительными ветками, и уже готовое дерево украсили игрушками и иллюминацией. Еловыми лапами украсили и столбы на площади. Здесь же местные мастера вырезают ледовые скульптуры и возводят новогодний городок.

Фото: gorodnabire.ru, Валентин Репин, oreta_svetainstagram.com/kirillkokhv  

Биробиджан.jpg

Биробиджан 2.jpg

- Вообще Бирик - город ёлок, весь город в елках! Целые улицы, аллеи, красота. Их бы ещё украсить все или подсветить, был бы самый красивый новогодний город) А так из нескольких тысяч ёлок всего две нарядные – пишет житель Биробиджана kirillkokhv.

В этом году жители Биробиджана жалуются в соцсетях на невозможность купить живую ёлку в дом – все 4 утвержденных мэрией места для продажи елей пустуют.

МАГАДАН

В столице Колымы – ёлка-ярмарка. 18-метровый символ Нового года установлен на главной площади города.

Фото: magadangorod.ru 

Магадан 2.jpg

- Такая идея возникла не только потому, что именно здесь всегда проходят ярмарки выходного дня. В концепции с игровым городком, который организованным на Магаданской площади, ёлка-ярмарка поддерживает праздничное новогоднее настроение горожан, светится яркими светодиодами и новым убранством. На ней новые игрушки в народном стиле с ярким рисунком, а каждое изделие обрамляет светодиодный контур, благодаря которому игрушка светится в темноте, – отметил заместитель мэра Магадана Юрий Казетов.

Фото: vekovcevaoriental_nord

Магадан.jpg

В Магадане проходит конкурс ледяных скульптур "Магаданский хрусталь" в сквере Победы, также в областном центре поставили 11 елок, ледяную арку "2018", световой фонтан и сказочный лес, в котором гостей встречают ледяные звери и елочки. Здесь же появились маленькие озёра-ледовые катки. Возле "Северного сияния" планируется создать "Парад снеговиков". Придали праздничный лоск и телевышке. Её ребра подсветили неоном, обновили стробоскопические лампы, и украсили снежинками и звездами. 4 соседних здания тоже одели в неоновый контур.

Многострадальная ёлка в микрорайоне Автотэк, которой в прошлом году из-за бесчинств вандалов приходилось трижды поправлять каркас и заново наряжать в праздничный наряд, остаётся больной темой, отметили в мэрии Магадана.

АНАДЫРЬ

В столице Чукотского автономного округа - ёлка на вечной мерзлоте и в полярной ночи. Рост зелёной красавицы ниже среднего, 10 метров. Городская администрация закупила её, а также большие шары и гирлянду в Москве в прошлом году.

Фото: di_bakhisheva, radio_purga

Анадырь.jpg

На Чукотке нередки ураганные ветра, потому праздничный символ приходится заземлять, чтобы в дальневосточном регионе не стало на одну левитирующую ёлку больше. Специалисты используют дополнительные растяжки, защищающие от ударов стихии. Два дня назад ёлка уже устояла при ветре, порывы которого достигали 38 м/с.

К празднику главную ёлку Анадыря украсили, вокруг неё расположился снежный городок с горкой и скульптурами. В час ночи 1 января здесь начнется веселый новогодний праздник, сообщается на официальном сайте Чукотского АО.