Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Nurturing the future

Patriotic education has become one of the main topics for Transbaikalia

Patriotic education in the Trans-Baikal Territory is one of the most important topics for the region. The opening of organizations, educational institutions is a priority. In this direction, the initiatives of the regional authorities are actively supported at the federal level.

Nurturing the future
Photo: Military-patriotic club "Patriots of Transbaikalia"

Got support

At the end of August, the head of the Trans-Baikal Territory Alexander Osipov met with the Deputy Minister of Defense of Russia - the head of the Main Military-Political Directorate of the Armed Forces of Russia Andrei Kartapolov, as well as the commander of the Eastern Military District Gennady Zhidko. The deputy minister handed over 20 copies of the book "1418 days", released to the 75-th anniversary of the victory in World War II. Publications will be sent to educational institutions of the region.

During the meeting, the parties discussed interaction issues. It was about the development of the social infrastructure of military camps, the repair of access roads to them. Also, Alexander Osipov turned to Andrei Kartapolov with a proposal to open a cadet corps in Transbaikalia. Representatives of the military department assured the regional authorities that they would provide support, including in resolving issues of local importance.

The All-Russian military-patriotic movement "Yunarmia" is now developed in the region. According to Andrey Kartapolov, she is a good school for the younger generation. He added that this year about one thousand people from among the Unarmeans from all over the country entered military schools.

Also, Andrey Kartapolov took part in the opening ceremony of the “Partisan Village” in the Patriot Park, which is being built to celebrate the 75 anniversary of the victory in the Great Patriotic War. The event hosted a demonstration of military equipment, opened thematic exhibitions, a mobile cinema and a shooting gallery. According to the Deputy Minister of Defense, this park will be unique in its own way.

“The partisan village, like other elements of the park, will become a good educational and material base for the patriotic education of youth. There are such sites here that are not found anywhere, for example, the Cossack’s house is a unique object. ” - noted Andrey Kartapolov.

Also recently, Alexander Osipov, at a meeting with Russian President Vladimir Putin, suggested considering the possibility of creating a secondary special educational institution in Chita for young people who want to connect their lives with military specialties.

“We have many young people who see their self-fulfillment in military service, and I suggested considering the increase in the number of summer camps, including those interacting with the Unarmia movement. And, possibly, the creation of a secondary special educational institution in Chita. Let's see what the solutions will be, ”the head of the region noted.



Cossack region

Alexander Osipov also discussed the issues of patriotic education of youth with the acting chieftain of the Trans-Baikal Cossack Army Sergey Yuryev, who noted that among the pupils of the cadet corps there are many winners of Cossack youth rallies of different levels.

“This is very significant for our region. At the All-Russian rally, we often enter the top three winners, ”added Sergey Yuriev.

This year, the team from the Duldurginsky district became the winners of the regional stage of the rally of Cossack youth. She will represent the Trans-Baikal Territory at the All-Russian military sports game “Cossack Flare”, which will be held in October at the Smena federal children's center in Anapa.

Alexander Osipov noted that the military-patriotic activities carried out by the Cossacks are important in educating the younger generation.

Youth in boots

In Krasnokamensk, Trans-Baikal Territory at secondary school No. 1, pupils of seventh grades and older who have become cadets will have to live in a 24-hour boarding school. The room was renovated; four bedrooms, shower rooms, living rooms, a hall with a video projector were equipped for the cadet. Repair progress, on behalf of the head of the region, was controlled by Sergey Krivoshchekov, Deputy Minister of Construction, Road Facilities and Transport.

“The building completely replaced the heating system, plumbing, installed plastic windows, outdoor lighting. On the territory of the boarding school, an airsoft court, street exercise machines are equipped, and a workout complex is being installed. All this became possible thanks to funds allocated by the government of the Trans-Baikal Territory, ”said the Deputy Minister.

A year ago, the cadet classes worked in an extended day after the main training, now future defenders of the motherland are moving to a round-the-clock boarding school. 70 boys from Krasnokamensk and other areas of Transbaikalia will live there. The main criteria by which applicants are selected for cadet classes are good athletic performance, as well as the absence of bad habits and problems with the law.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Воспитывая будущее

Патриотическое воспитание стало одной из главных тем для Забайкалья

Патриотическое воспитание в Забайкальском крае — одна из важнейших тем для региона. Открытие организаций, учебных заведений — в приоритете. В этом направлении начинания региональных властей активно поддерживают на федеральном уровне.

Воспитывая будущее
Фото: Военно-патриотический клуб "Патриоты Забайкалья"

Заручились поддержкой

В конце августа глава Забайкальского края Александр Осипов встретился с заместителем министра обороны России — начальником Главного военно-политического управления Вооруженных Сил России Андреем Картаполовым, а также командующим Восточным военным округом Геннадием Жидко. Замминистра передал 20 экземпляров книги «1418 дней», выпущенной к 75-ой годовщине победы в Великой Отечественной войне. Издания отправят в образовательные учреждения края.

В ходе встречи стороны обсудили вопросы взаимодействия. Речь шла о развитии социальной инфраструктуры военных городков, ремонте подъездных путей к ним. Также Александр Осипов обратился к Андрею Картаполову с предложением открыть в Забайкалье кадетский корпус. Представители военного ведомства заверили региональные власти, что будут оказывать поддержку, в том числе в решение вопросов местного значения.

В крае сейчас развито всероссийское военно-патриотическое движение «Юнармия». По словам Андрея Картаполова, она является хорошей школой для подрастающего поколения. Он добавил, что в этом году со всей страны порядка одной тыс. человек из числа юнармейцев поступили в военные училища.

Также Андрей Картаполов принял участие в церемонии открытия «Партизанской деревни» в парке «Патриот», строящемся к празднованию 75-летия победы в Великой Отечественной войне. На мероприятии прошла демонстрация военной техники, открылись тематические выставки, передвижной кинотеатр и тир. По мнению замминистра обороны, этот парк будет уникальным в своем роде.

«Партизанская деревня, как и другие элементы парка, станут хорошей учебно-материальной базой для патриотического воспитания молодежи. Здесь есть такие площадки, которых нет нигде, например, дом казака — уникальный объект». — отметил Андрей Картаполов.

Также недавно Александр Осипов на встрече с президентом России Владимиром Путиным предложил рассмотреть возможность создания в Чите среднего специального учебного заведения для молодых людей, которые хотят связать свою жизнь с военными специальностями.

«У нас много молодых людей, которые видят свою самореализацию в воинской службе, и я предложил рассмотреть увеличение количества летних лагерей, включая взаимодействующие с движением Юнармии. И, возможно, создание среднего специального учебного учреждения в Чите. Посмотрим, какие будут решения», — отметил глава региона.



 

Казачий край

Вопросы патриотического воспитания молодежи Александр Осипов обсудил и с исполняющим обязанности атамана Забайкальского казачьего войска Сергеем Юрьевым, который отметил, что среди воспитанников кадетского корпуса есть немало победителей слетов казачьей молодежи разного уровня.

«Это очень значимо для нашего региона. На всероссийском слете мы часто входим в тройку победителей», — добавил Сергей Юрьев.

В этом году победителями регионального этапа слета казачьей молодежи стала команда из Дульдургинского района. Она будет представлять Забайкальский край на всероссийской военно-спортивной игре «Казачий сполох», который пройдет в октябре на базе федерального детского центра «Смена» в Анапе.

Александр Осипов отметил, что осуществляемая казаками военно-патриотическая деятельность важна в воспитании подрастающего поколения.

 

Юность в сапогах

В Краснокаменске Забайкальского края при средней школе №1 ученикам седьмых классов и старше, которые стали кадетами, предстоит жить в круглосуточном интернате. В помещении сделали ремонт, для кадет оборудовали четыре спальни, душевые, бытовые комнаты, зал с видеопроектором. Ход ремонта по поручению главы региона контролировал заместитель министра строительства, дорожного хозяйства и транспорта Сергей Кривощеков.

«В здании полностью заменили систему отопления, сантехнику, установили пластиковые окна, наружное освещение. На территории интерната оборудована страйкбольная площадка, уличные тренажеры, идет монтаж воркаут-комплекса. Все это стало возможным благодаря средствам, выделенным правительством Забайкальского края», — рассказал замминистра.

Год назад кадетские классы работали в режиме продленного дня после основного обучения, теперь будущие защитники родины переходят в круглосуточный интернат. Там будут жить 70 мальчишек из Краснокаменска и других районов Забайкалья. Основные критерии, по которым в кадетские классы отбирают претендентов — хорошие спортивные показатели, а также отсутствие вредных привычек и проблем с законом.