Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
JSC "DGC" more than 10 years implement projects aimed at reducing the negative impact on the environment - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Restoring the natural balance

JSC "DGC" more than 10 years implement projects aimed at reducing the negative impact on the environment

Restoring the natural balance
Photo: Yuri Smitiuk
ECOLOGY OF BLUE FUEL

The greatest effect in terms of reducing emissions was provided by the gasification of power plants. With 2007 for 2017 inclusive, Nikolaevskaya CHPP, Khabarovsk CHP-2, 8 boilers of Khabarovsk CHP-1, power unit No. 4 of Khabarovsk CHP-3 were transferred to the blue fuel. The project started by the company in the Khabarovsk Territory more than 10 years ago allowed not only to increase the reliability of the equipment operation, but also to reduce emissions of harmful substances into the atmosphere by 3 times and 4 times - ash and slag waste output at power facilities operation.

Since 2007 up to now, emissions of harmful substances into the atmosphere from Khabarovsk CHPP-1 have decreased by more than 14 thousand tons per year. The output of ash and slag wastes decreased by 4 times: from 263 thousand tons to 85 thousand tons. In addition, gasification solves one of the most urgent issues - the limited resource of ash disposal of Khabarovsk CHP-1.

In the case of Khabarovsk CHPP-2, statistics are such that the plant's atmospheric emissions have decreased by 10 times. In 2007, harmful emissions were more than 2,5 thousand tons per year, and in 2016 this figure was 226 tons per year. Nikolaevskaya CHPP at the same time became more environmentally friendly at 5 times, reducing emissions from 3,4 thousand tons to 684 tons per year.

The gasification of the stations in the Khabarovsk Territory allowed for "ten years" to reduce emissions to the atmosphere by 122,8 thousand tons, the output of ash and slag wastes by 900 thousand tons.

In Primorye, where the transfer of equipment for gas was engaged from 2010 year, the main object for reconstruction was Vladivostokskaya CHPP-2. To date, 10 boiler plants have been gasified (4 is still operating on the coal). For 7 years of the project, the station reduced its emissions more than 10 times: from 49,3 thousand tons to 4 thousand tons per year. In 13 times the output of slag decreased: from 629 thousand tons to 48 thousand tons per year. In addition, 3 boiler plants - Vladivostok HPP-1, Boiler Room Severnaya and The Second River - were transferred to natural gas.

FROM ZOLA TO GREEN

An important part of the ecological program of the DGC is the reclamation of the ash dumps of the stations. The project allows the return of significant areas of former landfills for storage of slag and ash.

To date, in Vladivostok, almost 30 ha of the ash dump located in Gornostai Bay have been reclaimed. Another 50 ha was reclaimed at the ash dumps of Khabarovsk CHP-3.
While the energy sector is putting the territories in order, the city authorities are thinking how to use these spaces. Among the proposals - parks, stadiums, children's and youth sports school, new neighborhoods and more. Some experts believe that these territories can be returned to the city as green areas.



In addition, in the coming year, the energy sector will have a large amount of work to build up and build ash dumps necessary for the safe disposal of waste. This will include the construction and the construction of dams ash dumps at Primorskaya GRES, Artemovskaya CHP, Khabarovsk CHP-1, Birobidzhan CHP.

So, over the past years, work has been under way to reconstruct two "ash dumps" of Artemovskaya CHPP. In order to ensure the future needs of the CHP, a project for the reconstruction of the ash dump No. 1, which is currently completed, is being developed. The project will increase tieredness and in the coming years to resume the storage of ash and slag wastes.

One of the most significant projects is the construction of a new ash dump "Green Beam" of Partizanskaya GRES. This is a vital object, replaced by an old ash dump that has exhausted its capacity. It will ensure a confident and reliable operation of the power plant for the next 50 years. The "Green Beam" is a modern ash dump, in the design of which all requirements in the field of ecology are taken into account. So, for example, in the box and on the slopes of the "blade" a screen is placed from the geomembrane - a special coating that protects the soil from the penetration of harmful substances. And to exclude the dusting of ash, in addition to traditional methods of dust suppression, sprinkler systems are provided, each of which is designed for irrigation in a sector with a radius of up to 70 meters. The construction of the first section has already been completed, now the commissioning and test runs of the equipment of the whole complex are underway.

FOR THE PERSPECTIVE

The "environmental program" of the DGC continues and has a perspective. From recent examples - specialists of Khabarovskaya Generation transferred boiler No. 15 of Khabarovsk CHP-1 to gas. For the station, it became the eighth gasified boiler. According to experts, the reconstruction will allow 15% to reduce emissions of pollutants from the entire mass of emissions of Khabarovsk CHP-1. In 2018, the branch's energy sector will transfer the ninth and last modern boilers of this CHP to gas fuel, thus completing the gasification project for the station. Coal will only boilers of the first stage, built in the 1950-s and not subject to reconstruction.

Another significant project implemented by DGK today is the construction of a chemical and biological treatment and disinfection station for sewage for the Khabarovsk CHP plant-2. The project has already spent more than 12 million rubles from the planned 105 million rubles. The project will significantly reduce the negative impact of the station on the Amur River. Completion of work is planned for 2019 year.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Восстанавливая природный баланс

АО «ДГК» больше 10 лет реализует проекты, направленные на снижение негативного воздействия на окружающую среду

Восстанавливая природный баланс
Фото: Юрий Смитюк
ЭКОЛОГИЯ ГОЛУБОГО ТОПЛИВА

Наибольший эффект в части снижения выбросов дала газификация электростанций. С 2007 г. по 2017 г. включительно на голубое топливо переведены Николаевская ТЭЦ, Хабаровская ТЭЦ-2, 8 котлов Хабаровской ТЭЦ-1, энергоблок № 4 Хабаровской ТЭЦ-3. Проект, начатый компанией в Хабаровском крае более 10 лет назад, позволил не только повысить надежность работы оборудования, но и почти в 3 раза снизить выбросы вредных веществ в атмосферу и в 4 раза – выход золошлаковых отходов при работе энергообъектов.

С 2007 до настоящего времени выбросы вредных веществ в атмосферу от Хабаровской ТЭЦ-1 снизились более чем на 14 тыс. тонн в год. Выход золошлаковых отходов сократился в 4 раза: с 263 тыс. тонн до 85 тыс. тонн. Помимо этого газификация решает еще один из наболевших вопросов - ограниченность ресурса золоотвала Хабаровской ТЭЦ-1.

В случае с Хабаровской ТЭЦ-2 статистика такова, что атмосферные выбросы станции сократились в 10 раз.  В 2007 году вредные выбросы составляли более 2,5 тыс. тонн в год, а в 2016 году эта цифра составила 226 тонн в год. Николаевская ТЭЦ за то же время стала экологичнее в 5 раз, снизив выбросы с 3,4 тыс. тонн до 684 тонн в год.

Газификация станций Хабаровского края позволила за «десятилетку» снизить выбросы в атмосферу на 122,8 тыс. тонн, выход золошлаковых отходов на 900 тыс. тонн.

В Приморье, где переводом оборудования на газ занялись с 2010 года, главным объектом для реконструкции стала Владивостокская ТЭЦ-2. На сегодняшний день 10 котлоагрегатов станции газифицированы (на угле продолжают работать всего 4). За 7 лет проекта станция более чем в 10 раз снизила свои выбросы: с 49,3 тыс. тонн до 4 тыс. тонн в год. В 13 раз сократился выход шлака: с 629 тыс. тонн до 48 тыс. тонн в год. Помимо этого, на природный газ переведены 3 котельных цеха – Владивостокская ТЭЦ-1, Котельная «Северная» и «Вторая речка».
 
ОТ ЗОЛЫ К ЗЕЛЕНИ

Важная часть экологической программы ДГК – рекультивация золоотвалов станций. Проект позволяет вернуть в оборот значительные площади бывших полигонов для складирования шлака и золы.

На сегодняшний день во Владивостоке рекультивировали  почти 30 га золоотвала, расположенного в бухте Горностай. Еще 50 га рекультивировано на золоотвалах  Хабаровской ТЭЦ-3.
Пока энергетики приводят территории в порядок, городские власти думают, как использовать эти пространства. Среди предложений – парки, стадионы, детско-юношеская спортивная школа, новые микрорайоны и другое. Часть экспертов считает, что эти территории могут быть возвращены городу как зеленые зоны.

Кроме того, в наступившем году энергетикам предстоит большой объем работ по наращиванию и строительству золоотвалов, необходимых для безопасной утилизации отходов. Сюда войдет строительство и наращивание дамб золоотвалов на Приморской ГРЭС, Артемовской ТЭЦ, Хабаровской ТЭЦ-1, Биробиджанской ТЭЦ.

Так, на протяжении последних лет идет работа по реконструкции двух «отвалов золы» Артемовской ТЭЦ. Для того чтобы обеспечить перспективные потребности ТЭЦ, ведется разработка проекта реконструкции золоотвала № 1, который  на сегодня заполнен.  Проект позволит увеличить  ярусность и в ближайшие годы возобновить складирование там золошлаковых отходов.

Одним из наиболее значимых проектов является строительство нового золоотвала «Зеленая балка» Партизанской ГРЭС. Это жизненно необходимый объект, вводимый взамен исчерпавшего свои мощности старого золоотвала. Он обеспечит уверенную и надежную работу электростанции на последующие 50 лет. «Зеленая балка» — это современный золоотвал, при проектировании которого учтены все требования в области экологии. Так, например, в ложе и на откосы «отвала» уложен экран из геомембраны — специального покрытия, которое защищает почву от проникновения вредных веществ. А для исключения пыления золы помимо традиционных способов пылеподавления предусмотрена работа дождевальных установок, каждая из которых предназначена для орошения по сектору с радиусом до 70 метров. Строительство первой секции уже завершено, сейчас ведутся пуско-наладочные работы и пробные пуски оборудования всего комплекса.
 
НА ПЕРСПЕКТИВУ

«Экологическая программа» ДГК продолжается и имеет перспективу. Из недавних примеров – специалисты Хабаровской Генерации перевели на газ котлоагрегат № 15 Хабаровской ТЭЦ-1. Для станции он стал уже восьмым газифицированным котлом. По оценке специалистов, реконструкция позволит на 15% снизить выбросы загрязняющих веществ от всей массы выбросов Хабаровской ТЭЦ-1. В 2018 году энергетики филиала переведут на газовое топливо девятый и последний из современных котлов этой ТЭЦ, завершив, таким образом, проект газификации станции. Угольными останутся лишь котлы первой очереди, построенные в 1950-е годы и не подлежащие реконструкции.

Другим значительным проектом, реализуемым сегодня ДГК, является строительство станции химико-биологической очистки и обеззараживания сточных вод для Хабаровской ТЭЦ-2. На реализацию проекта уже потрачено более 12 млн рублей из планируемых 105 млн руб. Проект существенно снизит негативное воздействие станции на реку Амур. Завершение работ планируется к 2019 году.