Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Rumors of the Far East from EastRussia - from the East Economic Forum - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Eastern economic rumors

Rumors of the Far East. Issue 9. What is audible in the Far East corridors, the lobby, whatsapp-ah and telegram-ah - collects EastRussia

Eastern economic rumors
Photo: EastRussia
Today in Vladivostok on the eve of the Third Eastern Economic Forum the representatives of the administrative elite of the whole macroregion began to gather, therefore in the peripheral circles of the Far East only the forthcoming WEF is discussed. For example, they say that the corvette "Perfect", which arrived as an exhibit from the Khabarovsk Territory in the bay of Ajax, will salute from the guns in honor of the arrival on the Russian Island, the main site of the forum, the heads of state. Since there will be at least four of them - the heads of Russia, Japan, South Korea and Mongolia - volleys are expected to be at least four.

On the other hand, they say that the administration of the president is extremely unhappy with the appearance of the vessel in the water area, and the joint initiative of the Khabarovsk Territory and the Defense Ministry can be stopped even before Vladimir Putin appears on the island. According to rumors, one of the high-ranking officials of the AP, seeing the corvette during the inspection of the water area, said that "the forum is not a military exhibition". For Monday afternoon, the ship was still plying in Ajax.

Meanwhile, with Khabarovsk Territory and the ship there is another expectation, this time - the personnel character. All Far Eastern governors remember that Vyacheslav Shport, Governor of the Khabarovsk Territory, managed to invite President Vladimir Putin to the 70 Victory Hovercraft parked at the FEFU berth, a product of the Khabarovsk Shipyard. The head of the region and the head of the state then had an opportunity almost for a tete-a-tete, during which the prospects of development of shipbuilding were discussed, and Vyacheslav Shport then recalled this episode with particular pride more than once or twice.

The corvette located in the bay of Ajax could also become a place for a working meeting between the Governor of Khabarovsk and the President this year (if, let's remind, it is not ordered to be removed from the water area), which in some subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District is expected with tension. The meeting between Vyacheslav Shport and Vladimir Putin takes on special significance against the background of the possible shuffles in the Russian government over the past two weeks.

At the same time, the exposition of the DFO regions on the “Street of the Far East” on the VEF site and without the Khabarovsk corvette is full of significant exhibits.

So, an interesting art object is presented at the stand of Yakutia. Visitors to the "Streets of the Far East" guess: what does the diamond on the pole, installed under the dome itself, mean? The answer is simple: in 2014 at the Sochi Olympics, representatives of the Yakut delegation presented Vladimir Putin with a diamond candy. The president was impressed by what he saw and even drew the attention of the head of the Olympic Committee to the fact that "we in Yakutia" has the world's largest diamond mining company. It is not known whether the president will reach the republic's stand this year, so that very candy might have been decided simply to put a "monument" - to be seen from afar.



And on the inner sites of the WEF, the last preparations are being made for the opening of exhibition stands of ministries, companies and information partners. There are a lot of stands this year, they not only replaced most of the sites for free communication, but also clearly competed among themselves for profitable areas.

For example, the ALROSA stand, which struck the guests with its scale last year, occupying a good third of the hall in front of the congress areas, modestly hid this year at a far from passing through the 3 level of Corps A. It is said that the company declared itself on different sites, but did not fix it for a square. The last location was supposed to be at the 6 level of Building A, but from there ALROSU replaced the stand of the Ministry of Russian Color Industry. By this time, the free exhibition space the operator no longer exists.

Another rumor is connected with the peculiarity of the location of the institutions of development of the Far East at the exhibition. On the 6-m floor of building A, where the Ministry of Eastern Development, the Investment Promotion Agency, the Far East Development Corporation and the Human Capital Development Agency are located, there is no other institution - the Far East Development Fund. The fund is located separately, one floor below, behind the stand of PJSC Polyus. According to rumors, at one of the stages of preparation of the exhibition there was an attempt to put all the structures in a single line (as it was before). However, as a result, the ministry decided to distance itself from the Foundation, and he moved to the site, which he reserved for himself in advance in a favorable location at the 4 level.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Восточные экономические слухи

Слухи Дальнего Востока. Выпуск 9. Что слышно в дальневосточных коридорах, кулуарах, whatsapp-ах и telegram-ах — собирает EastRussia

Восточные экономические  слухи
Фото: EastRussia
Сегодня во Владивостоке в канун Третьего Восточного экономического форума начали собираться представители управленческой элиты всего макрорегиона, поэтому в околовластных кругах Дальнего Востока обсуждают только предстоящий ВЭФ. Например, говорят, что корвет "Совершенный", прибывший в качестве экспоната от Хабаровского края в бухту Аякс, будет салютовать из орудий в честь прибытия на остров Русский, на главную площадку форума, глав государств. Поскольку их будет как минимум четверо - главы России, Японии, Южной Кореи и Монголии - то залпов ожидается как минимум четыре. 

С другой стороны, говорят, что в администрации президента крайне недовольны появлением судна в акватории, и совместную инициативу Хабаровского края и Минобороны могут пресечь еще до того, как на острове появится Владимир Путин. По слухам, один из высокопоставленных сотрудников АП, увидев корвет во время осмотра акватории, заявил, что "форум - это не военная выставка". На обед понедельника корабль еще курсировал в Аяксе.

Между тем, с Хабаровским краем и кораблем связано еще одно ожидание, на этот раз - кадрового характера. Все дальневосточные губернаторы помнят, что на прошлом форуме губернатору Хабаровского края Вячеславу Шпорту удалось пригласить президента Владимира Путина на "припаркованное" у причала ДВФУ судно на воздушной подушке "70 лет Победы" - продукт Хабаровского судостроительного завода. Глава региона и глава государства тогда имели возможность почти для тет-а-тета, во время которого обсудили перспективы развития судостроения, и Вячеслав Шпорт затем вспоминал об этом эпизоде с особой гордостью не раз и не два. 

Находящийся в бухте Аякс корвет также мог бы стать местом рабочей встречи хабаровского губернатора и президента в этом году (если его, напомним, не прикажут убрать из акватории), чего в некоторых субъектах ДФО ждут с напряжением. Встреча Вячеслава Шпорта и Владимира Путина приобретает особое значение на фоне обсуждавшихся последние две недели возможных рокировок в российском правительстве. 

Вместе с тем, экспозиция регионов ДФО на "Улице Дальнего Востока" на площадке ВЭФ и без хабаровского корвета полна многозначительных экспонатов.

Так, интересный арт-объект представлен на стенде Якутии. Посетители "Улицы Дальнего Востока" гадают: что означает бриллиант на шесте, установленный под самым куполом? Ответ напрашивается простой: в 2014 году на Олимпиаде в Сочи представители якутской делегации подарили Владимиру Путину леденец в форме бриллианта. Президент был впечатлен увиденным и даже обратил внимание главы Олимпийского комитета на то, что "у нас в Якутии" находится крупнейшая в мире компания по добыче алмазов. Неизвестно, дойдет ли президент до стенда республики в этом году, поэтому тому самому леденцу, возможно, решили просто поставить "памятник" – чтобы видно было издалека.



А на внутренних площадках ВЭФ проходят последние приготовления к открытию выставочных стендов министерств, компаний и информационных партнеров. Стендов в этом году очень много, они не только вытеснили большинство площадок для свободного общения, но и явно конкурировали между собой за выгодные площади. 

Например, стенд АЛРОСЫ, в прошлом году поразивший гостей своим масштабом, заняв добрую треть холла перед конгресс-зонами, в этом году скромно спрятался на далеко не проходном 3-м уровне корпуса А. Говорят, что компания заявлялась на разные участки, но не фиксировала за собой площадь. Последняя локация предполагалась на 6 уровне корпуса А, но оттуда АЛРОСУ вытеснил стенд Минвостокразвития России. К этому моменту свободных выставочных площадей у оператора уже не осталось. 

Еще один слух связан с особенностью расположения институтов развития Дальнего Востока на выставке. На 6-м этаже корпуса А, где расположились Минвостокразвития России, Агентство по привлечению инвестиций, Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока и Агентство по развитию человеческого капитала, нет еще одного института - Фонда развития Дальнего Востока. Фонд расположился отдельно, этажом ниже, за стендом ПАО "Полюс". По слухам, на одном из этапов подготовки выставки была попытка все же поставить все структуры в единую линейку (как это и было раньше). Однако в результате в министерстве было принято решение дистанцироваться от Фонда, и он съехал на площадку, которую заблаговременно зарезервировал для себя в выгодной локации на 4-м уровне.