Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"East": student's landing

Alexander Khramov, Head of the Department for Work with Young Specialists and Students' Streets of the Human Resources Department of Russia's Special Construction

Student construction teams began to massively come to the spaceport Vostochny during the deployment of a wide front of work. Vigorous specialists not only have become a good help to builders, but also created a special atmosphere on the construction sites.

Year by year the number of students in the East increased. If in 2012 there worked 50 guys, then after three years this figure increased at times. In 2015 the All-Russian student's construction "Spaceport" Vostochny "became a record. More than 1400 fighters of student detachments from different parts of Russia took part in it: from Kamchatka to Sevastopol. At the enterprises of Spetsstroy of Russia they were employed as ancillary and road workers, plasterers, painters, carpenters, concrete workers.

The head of the department for work with young specialists and student groups of the Personnel Department of Spetsstroy Russia, Alexander Khramov, arrived at the cosmodrome as a student of the 4 course. In the Omsk State Agrarian University, he received an engineering degree, but after “enrolling” at Vostochny, he had to combine his studies with work. Having worked at the cosmodrome, Alexander is now organizing the work of student groups at Russian Spetsstroy facilities throughout the country. On April 28, during the first launch of the launch vehicle from the Vostochny space center, Alexander Khramov took part in a meeting of Russian President Vladimir Putin with builders.

With the arrival to the East began a new period of his life. Today he compares Olympic Sochi, special facilities on the Yamal Peninsula and Novy Urengoy with the East one.

"The Vostochny Cosmodrome is a unique project. Here we just started active work with students, worked out the basic principles. Therefore, in comparison with other construction sites, to realize the potential, students had more opportunities. For those who wanted to achieve results, the cosmodrome became an excellent launching pad. The East opened up opportunities for communication with leaders of the highest level, everyone could be contacted for advice. And today, when I work in Spetsstroy and organize this work, I strive to create better conditions for the guys. "

With youth projects, Alexander Khramov traveled all over Russia. Meetings with cultural figures, university professors and representatives of student organizations and training centers of the departments of the Special Construction of Russia became regular for the young specialist. Today, at the enterprises of the Special Construction of Russia, work continues on projects that help to build bridges between students and the employer. This year more than two thousand students will be employed for work at the facilities of Plesetsk and Vostochny.

For a lifetime, I remember the fighters of the students' detachments meeting with Russian President Vladimir Putin. In 2014, during the visit to the spaceport Vostochny, the head of state was keenly interested in the work of students. The guys were very impressed with this meeting and "winged" went home.

"It is interesting to work with students, the main thing is to be able to inspire them and correctly motivate them. After all, everyone comes to the construction site with their own purpose: someone wants to earn money, someone to look at the country, practice to pass, but really starts to unite the desire to become a better team. "

Work on construction sites helps to determine professionally, choose the most interesting direction of work. Many of the guys got a job in prestigious work thanks to the experience of working with young people received in the East. One of the fighters became deputy minister for work with youth, several more children - heads of departments for work with youth in large companies.

As a rule, even on large-scale student construction projects, there is no force majeure, since the best objects come to serious objects. Students' brigades undergo rigorous competitive selection at the All-Russia regional headquarters of student detachments.

"Every shift takes place in one breath, every day is an opening. Student building is also romantic. This summer on the East for the first time was broken tent town. We managed to create a warm student atmosphere, with a courage of creative evenings, a bonfire and songs with a guitar. Many have found here real friends from different parts of Russia, with whom they maintain relations until now. "

It is symbolic that the youth elite took part in the creation of satellites for the Union-2 and students also participated in the construction of facilities. All this only confirms that the East is a cosmodrome of energetic people, for whom the future is!


Photo courtesy of the press service of the President of Russia


Back to special project

October 31: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

"Восточный": студенческий десант

Александр Храмов, руководитель отдела по работе с молодыми специалистами и студотрядами Управления кадров Спецстроя России

Студенческие строительные отряды стали массово приезжать на космодром Восточный в период развертывания широкого фронта работ. Энергичные специалисты не только стали хорошим подспорьем строителям, но и создали на стройплощадках особую атмосферу.

Год от года количество студентов на Восточном увеличивалось. Если в 2012 году здесь работало 50 ребят, то спустя три года эта цифра увеличилась в разы. В 2015 году Всероссийская студенческая стройка «Космодром «Восточный» стала рекордной. В ней приняло участие более 1400 бойцов студенческих отрядов из разных уголков России: от Камчатки до Севастополя. На предприятия Спецстроя России они были трудоустроены в качестве подсобных и дорожных рабочих, штукатуров, маляров, плотников, бетонщиков.

Руководитель отдела по работе с молодыми специалистами и студотрядами Управления кадров Спецстроя России Александр Храмов на космодром приехал студентом 4 курса. В Омском государственном аграрном университете он получал инженерную специальность, но после того как «прописался» на Восточном, учебу пришлось совмещать с работой. Проработав на космодроме, Александр сейчас организует работу студенческих отрядов на объектах Спецстроя России по всей стране. 28 апреля во время первого пуска ракеты-носителя с космодрома Восточный Александр Храмов принял участие во встрече Президента России Владимира Путина со строителями.

С приездом на Восточный начался новый период его жизни. Сегодня он не редко сравнивает Олимпийский Сочи, спецобъекты на полуострове Ямал и в Новом Уренгое с Восточным.

«Космодром Восточный – проект уникальный. Здесь мы  только начинали активную работу со студентами, отрабатывали основные принципы. Поэтому в сравнении с другими стройплощадками, для реализации потенциала у студентов было больше возможностей. Для тех, кто хотел добиться результата, космодром стал прекрасной стартовой площадкой. Восточный открыл возможности для общения с руководителями самого высокого уровня, к каждому можно было обратиться за советом. И сегодня, когда я работаю в Спецстрое и организую эту работу, стремлюсь создать лучшие условия для ребят».

С молодежными проектами Александр Храмов объездил всю Россию. Регулярными для молодого специалиста стали встречи с деятелями культуры, преподавателями университетов и представителями студенческих организаций и учебных центров управлений Спецстроя России. Сегодня на предприятиях Спецстроя России продолжается работа над проектами, которые помогают налаживать мосты между студентами и работодателем. В этом году для работ на объектах Плесецка и Восточного будут привлекаться более двух тысяч студентов.

На всю жизнь запомнилась бойцам студотрядов встреча с Президентом России Владимиром Путиным. В 2014 году во время визита на космодром Восточный глава государства живо интересовался работой студентов. Ребята очень были впечатлены этой встречей и «окрыленными» уехали домой.

«Со студентами работать интересно, главное суметь их вдохновить и правильно замотивировать. Ведь каждый приезжает на стройку со своей целью: кто-то хочет заработать, кто-то страну посмотреть, практику пройти, но по настоящему начинает объединять ребят желание стать лучшим отрядом».

Работа на стройплощадках помогает профессионально определиться, выбрать наиболее интересное направление работы. Многие ребята устроились на престижную работу благодаря опыту работы с молодежью, полученному на Восточном. Один из бойцов стал заместителем министра по работе с молодежью, еще несколько ребят - руководителями отделов по работе с молодежью в крупных компаниях. 

Как правило, даже на масштабных студенческих стройках не возникает форс-мажора, так как на серьезные объекты приезжают самые лучшие. Студенческие бригады проходят жесткий конкурсный отбор во Всероссийском региональном штабе студенческих отрядов. 

«Каждая смена проходит на одном дыхании, каждый день – это открытие. Студенческая стройка – это еще и романтика. Этим летом на Восточном впервые был разбит палаточный городок. Нам удалось создать теплую студенческую атмосферу, с куражом творческих вечеров, костром и песнями под гитару. Многие нашли здесь настоящих друзей из разных уголков России, с которыми поддерживают отношения до сих пор». 

Символично, что молодежная элита принимала участие в создании спутников для Союза-2 и в строительстве объектов также участвовали студенты. Все это только подтверждает, что Восточный – космодром энергичных людей, за которыми будущее! 


 Фото предоставлено пресс-службой Президента России


Вернуться к спецпроекту