Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The second breath of Neryungri

Russia by the year 2021 can be among the world leaders in exports of coking coal

Commissioning at the Denisovskoye concentrator is to be completed by the end of March, the capacity of the enterprise will be 6 million tonnes of coal concentrate per year. Taking into account the existing capacities, Kolmar will be able to ship XnUMX million tons of premium coking coal from 2018 already. By 8 - with the launch of the third factory - the company will process up to 2021 million tons per year, which will enable Russia to become one of the world leaders in the export of high-quality coal concentrate.

The second breath of Neryungri
Photo: Artur Agafonov
Special project Coal of the East of Russia
“The launch of the concentrator at the Denisovsky GOK is scheduled for the end of March,” said Sergei Tsivilev, general director of the Kolmar coal mining company. Just eight and a half months after the start of construction, the company is already undergoing commissioning - this is a record time, the builders themselves admit. Despite the harsh climate and abnormal frosts below minus 50 degrees, the factory will reach its design capacity in 2018 and will be able to produce 6 million tons of coal concentrate per year. Together with the existing capacities of the company, this is already about 8 million tons of products per year.
 
"We have a good team, we have learned to plan the work correctly. Almost all segments of construction on 70% we close on our own, only at 30% these are contractors. The correct organization of construction - this is the key to success. But, of course, the most important thing is the burning eyes of people who believed in their strength, learned to do, they know and are able to do it, and now they get pleasure from work, "Sergey Tsivilev commented.


 
It is worth noting that the construction of PF "Denisovskaya" has become a successful example of cooperation with Chinese business. China is one of the world leaders in the production of coking coal, with extensive experience and the necessary technologies. Equipment for the construction of the concentrating mill was supplied by the Chinese company Beijing CATIC Industry Ltd ("daughter" of AVIC International Holding Corporation). Sergey Tsivilev explained that Colmar MC works with many Chinese companies: some purchase equipment, others come for installation work, others buy ready-made concentrate.
 
BET ON PREMIUM
The city of Neryungri appeared on Russian maps in 1975 year. It arose in connection with the discovery and development of the Neryungrinskoye coking coal deposit - one of the largest in Russia. Unlike coals of energy, coking coal, thanks to a number of properties, is indispensable in the metallurgical industry. With the extraction of this raw material, the future of the region is also connected today.
 
"We made a bet on the extraction of premium coking coals. They are used in the metallurgical and coking industry and directly affect the quality and characteristics of the products, "explains Sergei Tsivilev. "These brands of coal are more expensive than energy, and most importantly - their price in the world market is much more stable." Blast furnaces of metallurgical enterprises never stop and constantly need fuel. And it is important not only the quality of products, but also the consistency of raw materials characteristics and the stability of supply, which makes demand more predictable.
 
The company plans to increase the volumes of concentrate production in the future. Completed design and survey work on the construction of PF "Inaglinskaya-2" capacity of 12 million tons of products per year, the start of construction in December 2017 gave Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev. The construction of three new mines and the output of "Inaglinskaya-2" at full capacity will allow Russia to become the world leader in the export of premium coking coals.
 
"We compete with the world's leading producers of coking coal from Australia and New Zealand, in Russia we have no competitors," said Sergei Tsivilev. - Previously, the USSR closed about 30% of the needs of the Asian market, and now - about 10%. We are counting on restoring our previous positions. Given our advantages in logistics and quality of raw materials, the chances are very good. " As noted by Sergei Tsivilev, producers from Australia and New Zealand often face climatic difficulties: floods and droughts affect the characteristics of coal and the uniformity of supplies. While the coal mined in Neryungri district is extracted from mines and always has stable properties. In addition, the delivery to the company's own port in Vanino takes only 4 days by rail.
 
STRENGTH - IN THE CAMERAS
The main value in the North is people, the leaders of the company say in one voice. Without skilled employees, the development of South Yakutia is simply impossible, but today the Neryungri region has a long-term tendency to outflow of population.
 
"Today, the most difficult, the most problematic, is bringing personnel to Yakutia. Especially young professionals, so they stayed here to work, brought the family, - commented Artem Levin, production director of MC Colmar. We plan to recruit 4300 people in three years, these are builders, underground miners, enrichers. We are ready to accept all, provide with habitation and work ".


 
"Kolmar" expects soon to reverse the negative trend and make life in Neryungri comfortable enough. "The company invests in the development of the infrastructure of the city and the region, develops sports and education. The company pays special attention to the integration of employees coming from other regions, - said Deputy General Director for Social Affairs Anna Tsivileva. "Today we are offering one of the best social packages that exist in the Far East." Special attention is paid to education: Colmar is patronizing the local gymnasium No. 1 and the South Yakutia College of Technology (YUYATK), providing constant support and assistance to these schools. The students of the senior courses of YUYATK have the opportunity to practice at the company's enterprises with subsequent employment. Since 2015, Colmar has employed 315 college students, almost 40% of the total number of graduates.
 
According to the head of the company Sergei Tsivilev, "Colmar" has a long-term development strategy at least for 50 years ahead, and this horizon will expand constantly. In addition to coal mining, the company plans to build for its needs a repair and mechanical plant equipped with all necessary diagnostic and repair equipment, as well as a service center of the world's largest machinery manufacturers. "Colmar" also plans to open a plant for the production of explosives, which will be used in areas of open mining. In January of the year 2018, Kolmar received a license for the Verkhne-Toluminskoye field, where in the next 10 years, coal will be mined by open-pit mining. The total reserve of energy and coking coals of the company is 1,1 billion tons.
November 28: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Второе дыхание Нерюнгри

Россия к 2021 году может войти в число мировых лидеров по экспорту коксующихся углей

Пусконаладочные работы на обогатительной фабрике «Денисовского» ГОКа завершатся в конце марта, мощность предприятия составит 6 млн тонн угольного концентрата в год. Учитывая действующие мощности, «Колмар» уже с 2018 года сможет отгружать по 8 млн тонн премиальных коксующихся углей. К 2021 году – с запуском третьей фабрики – компания будет перерабатывать до 20 млн тонн в год, что позволит России стать одним из мировых лидеров по экспорту высококачественного угольного концентрата.

Второе дыхание Нерюнгри
Фото: Артур Агафонов
«Запуск обогатительной фабрики на ГОК «Денисовский» намечен на конец марта», – заявил Сергей Цивилев, генеральный директор угледобывающей компании «Колмар». Спустя всего восемь с половиной месяцев с момента старта строительства на предприятии уже идут пусконаладочные работы – это рекордные сроки, признаются сами строители. Несмотря на суровый климат и аномальные морозы за минус 50 градусов, фабрика уже в 2018 году выйдет на проектную мощность и сможет производить по 6 млн тонн угольного концентрата в год. В сумме с существующими мощностями компании это уже порядка 8 млн тонн продукции в год.
 
«У нас хороший коллектив, мы научились правильно планировать работу. Практически все сегменты стройки на 70% мы закрываем своими силами, только на 30% это подрядчики. Правильная организация строительства – в этом весь залог успеха. Но, конечно, самое главное – это горящие глаза у людей, которые поверили в свои силы, научились делать, знают и умеют это, и теперь от работы получают удовольствие», – прокомментировал Сергей Цивилев.


 
Стоит отметить, что строительство ОФ «Денисовская» стало успешным примером сотрудничества с китайским бизнесом. Китай – один из мировых лидеров по производству коксующихся углей, обладающий большим опытом и необходимыми технологиями. Оборудование для строительства обогатительной фабрики поставила китайская компания Beijing CATIC Industry Ltd («дочка» AVIC International Holding Corporation). Сергей Цивилев пояснил, что УК «Колмар» работает с многими китайскими компаниями: у одних приобретается оборудование, другие приезжают для монтажных работ, третьи покупают готовый концентрат.
 
СТАВКА НА ПРЕМИУМ
Город Нерюнгри появился на российских картах в 1975 году. Он возник в связи с открытием и разработкой Нерюнгринского месторождения коксующихся углей – одного из крупнейших в России. В отличии от углей энергетических, коксующийся уголь, благодаря ряду свойств, незаменим в металлургической промышленности. С добычей этого сырья и сегодня связано будущее региона.
 
«Мы сделали ставку на добычу премиальных коксующихся углей. Они применяются в металлургической и коксохимической промышленности и напрямую влияют на качество и характеристики получаемой продукции, – поясняет Сергей Цивилев. – Такие марки угля стоят дороже энергетических, а главное – их цена на мировом рынке намного стабильнее». Доменные печи металлургических предприятий никогда не останавливаются и постоянно нуждаются в топливе. Причем важно не только качество продукции, но и постоянство характеристик сырья и стабильность поставок, что делает спрос более прогнозируемым.
 
В планах компании наращивать объемы выпуска концентрата и в будущем. Завершаются проектно-изыскательские работы по сооружению ОФ «Инаглинская-2» мощностью 12 млн тонн продукции в год, старт строительству в декабре 2017 года дал премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев. Строительство трех новых шахт и выход «Инаглинской-2» на полную мощность позволит России стать мировым лидером в экспорте премиальных коксующихся углей.
 
«Мы конкурируем с ведущими мировыми производителями коксующихся углей из Австралии и Новой Зеландии, в России у нас конкурентов нет – отмечает Сергей Цивилев. – Раньше СССР закрывал около 30% потребностей азиатского рынка, а сейчас – около 10%. Мы рассчитываем вернуть прежние позиции. Учитывая наши преимущества в логистике и качестве сырья, шансы очень неплохие». Как отмечает Сергей Цивилев, производители из Австралии и Новой Зеландии часто сталкиваются с климатическими сложностями: наводнения и засухи влияют на характеристики угля и равномерность поставок. В то время как добываемый в Нерюнгринском районе уголь извлекается из шахт и всегда имеет стабильные свойства. Кроме того, доставка до собственного порта компании в Ванино занимает всего 4 дня по железной дороге.


 
СИЛА – В КАДРАХ
Главная ценность на Северах – люди, в один голос отмечают руководители компании. Без квалифицированных сотрудников развитие Южной Якутии попросту невозможно, однако сегодня в Нерюнгринском районе сохраняется многолетняя тенденция к оттоку населения.
 
«Сегодня самое тяжелое, самое проблемное – это привезти сюда, в Якутию, персонал. Особенно молодых специалистов, чтобы они остались здесь работать, привезли семьи, – комментирует Артем Лёвин, директор по производству «УК «Колмар». Мы планируем набрать 4300 человек за три года, это строители, шахтеры-подземщики, обогатители. Мы готовы всех принять, обеспечить жильем и работой».


 
«Колмар» рассчитывает вскоре переломить негативную тенденцию и сделать жизнь в Нерюнгри достаточно комфортной. «Компания инвестирует в развитие инфраструктуры города и региона, развивает спорт и образование. Особое внимание компания уделяет интеграции сотрудников, приезжающих из других регионов, – отмечает заместитель генерального директора по социальным вопросам Анна Цивилева. – Мы сегодня предлагаем один из лучших социальных пакетов, которые существуют на Дальнем Востоке». Отдельное внимание уделяется образованию: «Колмар» ведет шефство над местной гимназией № 1 и Южно-Якутским технологическим колледжем (ЮЯТК), оказывает этим учебным заведениям постоянную помощь и поддержку. Учащиеся старших курсов ЮЯТК имеют возможность практиковаться на предприятиях компании с последующим трудоустройством. С 2015 года «Колмар» трудоустроил 315 студентов колледжа, почти 40% от общего числа выпускников.
 
По словам руководителя компании Сергея Цивилева, «Колмар» имеет долгосрочную стратегию развития как минимум на 50 лет вперед, и этот горизонт будет постоянно расширяться. Помимо угледобычи, компания планирует построить для своих нужд ремонтно-механический завод, оснащенный всем необходимым диагностическим и ремонтным оборудованием, а также сервисный центр крупнейших мировых производителей техники. «Колмар» также планирует открыть завод по производству взрывчатых материалов, которые будут использоваться на участках открытых горных работ. В январе 2018 года «Колмар» получил лицензию на Верхне-Толуминское месторождение, где в ближайшие 10 лет уголь будет добываться открытым способом. Общий запас энергетических и коксующихся углей компании составляет 1,1 миллиарда тонн.