Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Elections were added to motivation by children's hands

All-Russian exhibition of a modern poster opened in Khabarovsk

In Khabarovsk, the exposition with the brightest works at the contest of a modern poster dedicated to the elections was presented. In the final were only three works from the Far East: two from the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug and one from Yakutia. EastRussia admired the way children and the children of the whole country saw the need to vote.

Elections were added to motivation by children's hands
Photo: artcontract.ru, Elena Vertyankina

Friendship of the peoples of the former union republics; flashy appeals in the spirit of campaign posters of the era of illiteracy and the dry law; touching palm prints in paint and balloons; polar explorer in an embrace with a polar bear and a cosmonaut hovering in weightlessness with a ballot; family walk to the ballot box; a fantastic saga with elements of the will, as if from the cover of the book by Kira Bulychev, and the seals - where without them! At the exhibition "Election Day" - posters of all kinds of styles and moods, most of them - man-made, children's authorship. With the help of modern graphics editors, only a small part has been performed. The contest was launched by the All-Russian People's Front jointly with the Museum of Contemporary History of Russia with the support of the Russian Media Group 26 January. At the end of February, the acceptance of work was completed, and the jury announced the finalists.

collage.jpg

collage2.jpg

20180304_135453.jpg

20180304_135356.jpg

20180304_135309.jpg

Contestants who are too early to vote are the leaders of the creative race: from schoolchildren and preschoolers came about 4000 works from 6514. The jury selected the top 50 best. How many posters were eliminated because of inconsistency, for example, if a participant portrayed a certain presidential candidate, is not specified.

- It is difficult to assess here, because it is a naive art that does not require an academic approach! Here children draw, and the child feels and shows. That this exhibition is also interesting, that everything went from the heart and it was not necessary to observe the proportions in the image of the same person. Here is a good boy, very kind, he believes more than the one the professional has drawn! A poster is a visual sign that should work for a mass audience. We remember the "Sleaky language of the poster", "The Window of Growth" by Vladimir Mayakovsky. Social changes in civil society, a poster for this matter vividly responds, and fires. Yes, the next day, he probably will not need anyone, but this short life he will live very brightly! - a member of the Union of Russian Artists Sergey Loginov is sure.

Most actively participated in the Saratov region (644), Bryansk region (536) and Krasnodar region (365). From the Far East, the leaders in terms of the number of jobs sent - EAO (79), but the poster was held two poster participants Chukotka AO and one - from Yakutia:

6e9c3aade818f2b846c30c306fcf234b_800_h_90ee5ff926a134b18147705d9858bb6781.jpg"All for the elections" Anna Sirkin, 8 years, Pevec, Chukotka AO.

2ca7599acc993ed27a3e490cb7a0a168_800_h_90ee5ff926a134b18147705d9858bb6781.jpg "We choose our future!". Danzan Markuev, 9 years, Beilbino, Chukotka Autonomous District.

da8148c72fc2c559ecfa3dd10556e174_800_h_90ee5ff926a134b18147705d9858bb6781.jpg

"Set up the mechanism of your country, it's time to make your choice!" Elizaveta Zhdankova, 18 years, Aldan, Sakha (Yakutia)

- There were only three nominations: "Schoolchildren", "Lovers" and "Professionals". In addition, the nomination "street format" was established, in which the members of the jury selected 20 laureates. The most popular motifs on the posters are the Kremlin, the president, the elections, appeals to vote, to show civic activity. Actually, we are holding a competition to activate people to participate in the elective company, - told EastRussia head of the regional branch of the ONF in the Khabarovsk Territory Yuri Roshka.

20180304_124701.jpg

20180304_135640.jpg

20180304_135417.jpg

The "Day of Elections" was also attended by famous poster artists, for example, Alexei Kurmanaevsky and Sergei Bulkin. As a reward for the winners, participation in the media forum in Moscow and commemorative prizes are considered.

Photo: Elena Vertyankina, artcontract.ru

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Выборам добавили мотивации детскими руками

В Хабаровске открылась Всероссийская выставка современного плаката

В Хабаровске представили экспозицию с самыми яркими работами на конкурсе современного плаката, посвященном выборам. В финал прошли всего три работы с Дальнего Востока: две из Чукотского автономного округа и одна из Якутии. EastRussia полюбовалась на то, как видят необходимость голосовать дети и не совсем уже дети всей страны.

Выборам добавили мотивации детскими руками
Фото: artcontract.ru, Елена Вертянкина

Дружба народов бывших союзных республик; броские призывы в духе агитплакатов времен ликбеза и сухого закона; трогательные отпечатки ладошек в краске и воздушные шарики; полярник в обнимку с белым медведем и парящий в невесомости космонавт с бюллетенем; семейная прогулка к избирательной урне; фантастическая сага с элементами волеизъявления, будто с обложки книги Кира Булычева, и котики, - куда ж без них! На выставке «День выборов» - плакаты всевозможных стилей и настроений, большинство из них - рукотворные, детского авторства. С помощью современных графических редакторов выполнена лишь небольшая часть. Конкурс был запущен Общероссийским народным фронтом совместно с Музеем современной истории России при поддержке «Русской Медиагруппы» 26 января. В конце февраля закончился приём работ, и жюри объявило финалистов. 

коллаж.jpg

коллаж2.jpg

20180304_135453.jpg

20180304_135356.jpg

20180304_135309.jpg

Конкурсанты, которым голосовать еще рано, в лидерах творческой гонки: от школьников и дошкольников пришло около 4000 работ из 6514. Жюри отобрало топ-50 лучших. Какое количество плакатов отсеяли из-за несоответствия, например, если участник изобразил определенного кандидата в президенты России, не уточняется.

- Здесь трудно оценивать, потому что это наивное искусство, не требующее академического подхода! Здесь рисуют детишки, а ребенок как чувствует, так и показывает. Тем эта выставка и интересна, что всё шло от души и не требовалось соблюдение пропорций в изображении того же человека. Вот нарисован хороший мальчишка, очень добрый, ему веришь больше, чем тому, которого нарисовал профессионал! Плакат это визуальный знак, который должен работать на массового зрителя. Мы же помним «Шершавым языком плаката», «Окна роста» Владимира Маяковского. Социальные перемены в гражданском обществе, плакат на это дело живо откликается, и выстреливает. Да, на следующий день он, возможно, будет никому не нужен, но эту короткую жизнь он проживёт очень ярко! – уверен член союза художников России Сергей Логинов.

Активнее всего участвовали Саратовская область (644), Брянская область (536) и Краснодарский край (365). С Дальнего Востока в лидерах по количеству присланных работ - ЕАО (79), но в финал прошли два плаката участников Чукотского АО и один - из Якутии:  

6e9c3aade818f2b846c30c306fcf234b_800_h_90ee5ff926a134b18147705d9858bb6781.jpg"Все на выборы" Анна Сиркина, 8 лет, г.Певек, Чукотский АО. 

2ca7599acc993ed27a3e490cb7a0a168_800_h_90ee5ff926a134b18147705d9858bb6781.jpg "Мы выбираем свое будущее!". Данзан Маркуев, 9 лет, г.Билибино, Чукотский АО.  

da8148c72fc2c559ecfa3dd10556e174_800_h_90ee5ff926a134b18147705d9858bb6781.jpg

"Наладь механизм своей страны. Время сделать свой выбор!" Елизавета Жданкова, 18 лет, г.Алдан, Саха (Якутия)   

- Всего было три номинации: «Школьники», «Любители» и «Профессионалы». Дополнительно была учреждена номинация «уличный формат», в которой члены жюри отобрали еще 20 лауреатов. Самые популярные мотивы на плакатах - Кремль, президент, выборы, призывы голосовать, проявить гражданскую активность. Собственно, и конкурс мы проводим, чтобы активизировать людей на участие в выборной компании, – рассказал EastRussia руководитель регионального отделения ОНФ в Хабаровском крае Юрий Рошка.

20180304_124701.jpg

20180304_135640.jpg

20180304_135417.jpg

В «Дне выборов» поучаствовали и известные художники-плакатисты, например, Алексей Курманаевский и Сергей Булкин. В качестве награды для победителей рассматривается участие в медиафоруме в Москве и памятные призы.

Фото: Елена Вертянкина, artcontract.ru

Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве – 2018
3–9 декабря, Тверская площадь. 13–15 декабря, Экспоцентр. Официальный сайт мероприятия ddv.moscow