Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Final of professional skills competitions on Sakhalin opened discussion on personnel prospects - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

WorldSkills showed the Far East the future

The final of professional skills competitions on Sakhalin opened discussion on personnel prospects

8-12 August in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk was the final of the VI national championship "Young Professionals of Russia" according to WorldSkills standards. Within the limits of the business program of the championship, the expert community tried to find out what future the working profession expects in the conditions of the "digital economy", including in the Far East - in a region traditionally experiencing a deficit of high-quality specialists. EastRussia watched how the WorldSkills standards gently but surely win a place next to the state educational standards, as WorldSkills helps to comply with the decrees of the Russian president and where employers are investors in the Far East.

WorldSkills showed the Far East the future
Photo: Sergey Krasnoukhov
In the finals of the VI National Championship "Young Professionals" (WorldSkills Russia) in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, more than 700 young contestants fought for the victory - winners in qualifying competitions according to the results of 85 regional WorldSkills championships. WorldSkills competitions are held exclusively among youth - students of colleges and universities 16-22 years and schoolchildren 14-16 years, performing in special Junior nominations. Therefore it is clear that WorldSkills is definitely about the future.



Already, in many competencies for which WorldSkills participants compete, "future skills" are laid-for example, the ability to program, creating "digital twins", or elements of mobile robotics. "In 2021, we will show a large number of competencies related to the" digital economy ", says Robert Urazov, General Director of the World Professionals Union (WorldSkills Russia)," Machine learning, blocking and much of what we now consider exotic things, become necessary for the professional work of a huge number of people.This is the mass competence of the future, and it comes now. "



All "professions of the future" have a concrete application in the present, emphasizes the governor of the Novgorod region, Andrei Nikitin. "More than 1100 birchbark certificates have been found in Veliky Novgorod, now we have digitized all of them and put them on the network, they can be processed using the bigdata methods." This provides such scientific discoveries that could not be done simply by studying the certificates in the places of storage, "he cites. We have a lot of old churches in the region, which can be restored, first creating for them "digital twins". "

During the final of the championship in Sakhalin, WorldSkills and the Novgorod region, Andrey Nikitin recalls, signed an agreement on the creation of the first in Russia advanced training center (PIC) - a site-aggregator and resource operator of the region for career guidance, accelerated training, training and retraining of the most popular and prospective professions at the level corresponding to WorldSkills standards. A similar agreement was signed with WorldSkills and the authorities of the Sakhalin Oblast - the same OCP will be created on the island. "We know for sure that there will not be a single square meter in this center where students are not taught anything, even if it's a cafe." If this is a museum, it will be VR technologies, and so on, "says the Governor of the Novgorod Region .



The development of the "professions of the future" is promoted by the cooperation of WorldSkills Russia with the world leaders of the industry. At the national final, an agreement was signed with Samsung Electronics, the world's leading company in the field of IT and innovation: Samsung will take on the training of contestants from Russia on the basis of its research center in Suwon (South Korea), WorldSkills Russia - will take over the best practices of the company in the system education in the country. Participants of the internship lasting for 1,5 year were determined in May this year: experts from Korea conducted a selection on the competencies "CAD design engineering" and "Production of polymer products" among the participants of the extended composition of the Russian WorldSkills team. WorldSkills Russia already has a successful experience of cooperation with Samsung - the company taught Russians for free before the WorldSkills World Cup in Abu Dhabi, recalls Robert Urazov.

At the same time, WorldSkills has applied tasks in the very near future. "Now the most important is to stimulate all tools to increase labor productivity, since next year, according to the instructions of the head of state, we need to collect rates at 5% per year, and this is on the verge of possible," reminds deputy head of Rostrud Denis Vasiliev. Rector Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU) Nikita Anisimov believes that the WorldSkills system "won the right to actually be a regulator of secondary vocational education" - instead of the Ministry of Education and Science.



"There is one explanation for this: the time has come when it is necessary to prepare mechanisms for mass secondary vocational education, only then will labor productivity increase.Now, there are only seven experimental colleges in the country where they are trying to do this, and WorldSkills does exactly that," explains the rector FEFU. "In a year's time, there will be a landmark event - the WorldSkills World Championship final in Kazan.If this mechanism is not prepared for mass secondary vocational education, this championship will be partly spent in vain. Go to Sochi and see the state of the infrastructure prepared for the last Olympics Only the one on which it was thought out what will happen to it after the Olympics is working now, "he said.



A special need for qualified world-class personnel for new production facilities is in the Far East, where large-scale construction of enterprises is under way in the framework of preferential regimes for investors - the territories for advanced development (TOR) and the free port of Vladivostok. Sergey Khovrat, Director General of the Agency for Human Capital Development in the Far East (ARCHC) recalls that one of the main tasks of the agency is to provide residents of the TOP and free port with personnel.

"We conduct a search and selection of specialists, place and maintain vacancies, conduct sociological studies and train management of companies in seminars." Since 2015, with the assistance of the agency, 11 thousand people have been employed, 20 thousand vacancies are located in our database, "says Sergey Khovrat. In the plans of companies-investors - the creation in the Far East for 2025 year 120 thousand new jobs. Of these, about 104 thousand highly skilled specialists, as demonstrated by the study of the personnel requirements of future enterprises, conducted this spring, is yet to be found.



"Nearly 30 thousand specialists are needed in Primorsky Krai, about 19 thousand - in Yakutia, and most new jobs will be created in nine key industries: oil and gas production and processing, mining, transport, logistics, construction, tourism, engineering, fishing , to agriculture, to 40% of these specialists, employers do not make demands on the availability of work experience.67% are specialists with secondary vocational education, "the Head of the ARCHC specifies.

According to sociology, Far Eastern student youth is not sure that she will be able to find jobs in the specialty after graduation: this is the opinion of 67% of students in secondary special schools and 71% of university students. On the other hand, only 59% of employers in the Far East "are ready to characterize the activities of educational institutions as sufficient to train the required specialists."

"What to do and what we are doing now?" In order to improve the quality of education, in accordance with the instructions of the President of Russia, a training program for key sectors of the economy of the Far East has been developed, focusing on: analyzing the staffing needs, setting admission targets, organizing targeted training, -technical base, the opening of 12 specialized structural subdivisions of the leading Russian universities in the Far East.The task is to increase the number of graduates who will remain work in the Far East, up to 70%, "- says Sergey Khovrat.

For the ARCHK, the creation of mechanisms for targeted education will be the main one. "We need to make sure that the bunch" employer - educational institution - region "began to work in the Far East." There are already quite successful practices: training specialists for the shipbuilding plant Zvezda in Primorsky Krai, cooperation between SIBUR and educational institutions of the Amur Region. in 2017-2018 years, in the interests of residents of the TOP and the free port, 24 opened new specialties, "said Sergei Khovrat.

Meanwhile, in 2017, an experiment was launched in Russia to introduce the WorldSkills Demo Test in the system of state final certification - so far the only independent assessment of personnel training in the country. Students during the exam are invited to complete the tasks developed by WorldSkills experts on the basis of the competitive tasks of the championships of the international movement. As part of the business program for the WorldSkills Russia Championship finals in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, the Higher School of Economics presented the analysis of the results of the demonstration exam.



According to the director of the Center for the Study of Secondary Vocational Education of the Higher School of Economics, Fyodor Dudyrev, the demonstration exam for WorldSkills standards for 84 competencies was held in 58 regions, more than 30 thousand people took part in it. In the Far East, where the problem of shortage of qualified specialists is especially acute, "it is the request for personnel from large-scale production and investment projects that should be an incentive to spread the practice of holding demonstration examinations," says Julia Yuliya, Head of the Department for Support of the Industrial Growth of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives Hanzhin.

"In the Far East, the Khabarovsk Territory is a priority for increasing the number of participants and expanding the number of competencies for the WorldSkills Demo Examination. It is now important for other actors to explore how the Khabarovsk Territory is moving: to take their best practices and begin to participate more actively in the demonstration exam ", she believes.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

WorldSkills показал Дальнему Востоку будущее

Финал соревнований по профмастерству на Сахалине открыл дискуссию по кадровым перспективам

8-12 августа в Южно-Сахалинске прошел финал VI национального чемпионата "Молодые профессионалы России" по стандартам WorldSkills. В рамках деловой программы чемпионата экспертное сообщество попыталось выяснить, какое будущее ждет рабочие профессии в условиях "цифровой экономики", в том числе на Дальнем Востоке - в регионе, традиционно испытывающем дефицит высококлассных специалистов. EastRussia понаблюдало, как стандарты WorldSkills мягко, но уверенно завоевывают место рядом с государственными образовательными стандартами, как WorldSkills помогает выполнять указы президента России и при чем здесь работодатели-инвесторы в Дальний Восток.

WorldSkills показал Дальнему Востоку будущее
Фото: Сергей Красноухов
В финале VI национального чемпионата "Молодые профессионалы" (WorldSkills Russia) в Южно-Сахалинске за победу боролись более 700 молодых конкурсантов - победители в отборочных соревнованиях по результатам 85 региональных чемпионатов WorldSkills. Соревнования WorldSkills проходят исключительно среди молодежи - студентов колледжей и вузов 16-22 лет и школьников 14-16 лет, выступающих в специальных номинациях Junior. Поэтому понятно, что WorldSkills - это однозначно про будущее. 



 Уже сейчас во многих компетенциях, по которым соревнуются участники WorldSkills, заложены "навыки будущего" - например, умения программировать, создавая "цифровых двойников", или элементы мобильной робототехники. "В 2021 году мы будем показывать большое количество компетенций, связанных с "цифровой экономикой", - говорит гендиректор союза "Молодые профессионалы" (WorldSkills Russia) Роберт Уразов. - Машинное обучение, блокчейн и многое из того, что мы сейчас считаем экзотическими вещами, становятся необходимыми для профессиональной деятельности огромного количества людей. Это массовые компетенции будущего, и оно наступает уже сейчас". 



Все "профессии будущего" имеют конкретное приложение в настоящем, подчеркивает губернатор Новгородской области Андрей Никитин. "Более 1100 берестяных грамот найдено в Великом Новгороде. Сейчас мы их все оцифровали и выложили в сеть, их можно обрабатывать методами bigdata. Это обеспечивает такие научные открытия, которые невозможно было сделать, просто изучая грамоты в местах хранения, - приводит пример он. - У нас в регионе много старинных церквей, которые можно реставрировать, сначала создавая для них "цифровые двойники"". 

В ходе финала чемпионата на Сахалине WorldSkills и Новгородская область, напоминает Андрей Никитин, подписали соглашение о создании первого в России центра опережающей профессиональной подготовки (ЦОП) - площадки-агрегатора и оператора ресурсов региона для профориентации, ускоренного обучения, подготовки и переподготовки кадров по наиболее востребованным и перспективным профессиям на уровне, соответствующем стандартам WorldSkills. Аналогичное соглашение подписали с WorldSkills и власти Сахалинской области - такой же ЦОП будет создан и на острове. "Мы точно знаем, в этом центре не будет ни одного квадратного метра, на котором студентов чему-либо не учат, даже если это кафе. Если это будет музей, это будут VR-технологии, и так далее", - говорит губернатор Новгородской области. 



Развитию "профессий будущего" способствует и сотрудничество WorldSkills Russia с мировыми лидерами индустрии. На нацфинале было подписано соглашение с Samsung Electronics - ведущей мировой компанией в области IT и инноваций: Samsung возьмет на себя обучение конкурсантов из России на базе своего научного центра в Сувоне (Южная Корея), WorldSkills Russia - возьмет на себя трансляцию лучших практик компании в систему образования в стране. Участники стажировки длительностью в 1,5 года определились в мае этого года: эксперты из Кореи провели отбор по компетенциям "Инженерный дизайн CAD" и "Изготовление изделий из полимерных материалов" среди участников расширенного состава российской сборной WorldSkills. У WorldSkills Russia уже есть успешный опыт сотрудничества с Samsung - компания бесплатно учила россиян перед чемпионатом мира WorldSkills в Абу-Даби, напоминает Роберт Уразов. 

Вместе с тем, у WorldSkills есть и прикладные задачи в самом ближайшем будущем. "Сейчас самое важное - стимулировать все инструменты повышения производительности труда, ведь с будущего года в соответствии с поручениями главы государства нам нужно набрать темпы по 5% в год, а это задача на грани возможного", - напоминает замглавы Роструда Денис Васильев. Ректор Дальневосточного федерального университета (ДВФУ) Никита Анисимов считает, что система WorldSkills "завоевывает себе право фактически быть регулятором среднего профессионального образования" - вместо Министерства образования и науки. 



"Этому есть одно объяснение: настал момент, когда нужно готовить механизмы массового среднего профессионального образования. Только тогда будет расти производительность труда. Сейчас в стране есть всего семь экспериментальных колледжей, где это пытаются делать. А WorldSkills именно это и делает", - объясняет ректор ДВФУ. "Через год будет знаковое событие - финал чемпионата мира WorldSkills в Казани. Если к этому моменту не будут подготовлены механизмы массового среднего профессионального образования, то этот чемпионат будет отчасти проведен зря. Съездите в Сочи и посмотрите, в каком состоянии инфраструктура, подготовленная к последней Олимпиаде. Только та, по которой было продумано, что с ней будет после Олимпиады, сейчас и функционирует", - говорит он. 

Особая потребность в квалифицированных кадрах мирового уровня для новых производств - на Дальнем Востоке, где развернуто масштабное строительство предприятий в рамках льготных режимов для инвесторов - территорий опережающего развития (ТОР) и свободного порта Владивосток. Генеральный директор "Агентства по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке" (АРЧК) Сергей Ховрат напоминает, что одна из основных задач агентства - обеспечение резидентов ТОР и свободного порта кадрами. 

"Мы проводим поиск и подбор специалистов, размещаем и сопровождаем вакансии, ведем социологические исследования и обучаем менеджмент компаний на семинарах. С 2015 года при содействии агентства трудоустроено 11 тыс. человек, 20 тыс. вакансий размещено в нашей базе", - говорит Сергей Ховрат. В планах компаний-инвесторов - создание на Дальнем Востоке к 2025 году 120 тыс. новых рабочих мест. Из них около 104 тыс. высококвалифицированных специалистов, как показало изучение кадровых потребностей будущих предприятий, проведенное этой весной, еще только предстоит найти. 



"Почти 30 тыс. специалистов нужны Приморскому краю, около 19 тыс. - Якутии. Большинство новых рабочих мест будет создано в девяти ключевых отраслях: добыча и переработка нефти и газа, добыча полезных ископаемых, транспорт, логистика, строительство, туризм, машиностроение, рыболовство, сельское хозяйство. К 40% этих специалистов работодатели не предъявляют требования к наличию трудового стажа. 67% - это специалисты со средним профессиональным образованием", - уточняет глава АРЧК. 

По данным социологии, дальневосточная студенческая молодежь не уверена в том, что ей удастся найти рабочие места по специальности после окончания учебного заведения: так считают 67% учащихся средних специальных заведений и 71% студентов вузов. С другой стороны, только 59% работодателей Дальнего Востока "готовы охарактеризовать деятельность учебных заведений как достаточную для того, чтобы подготовить требуемых специалистов". 

"Что делать и что мы делаем сейчас? Чтобы повысить качество образования, в соответствии с поручениями президента России разработана программа подготовки кадров для ключевых отраслей экономики Дальнего Востока. Ее акценты: анализ кадровой потребности, установление контрольных цифр приема, организация процесса целевого обучения, укрепление материально-технической базы, открытие 12 профильных структурных подразделений ведущих российских вузов на территории Дальнего Востока. Задача - повышение количества выпускников, которые останутся работать на Дальнем Востоке, до 70%", - говорит Сергей Ховрат. 

Для АРЧК основным будет создание механизмов целевого обучения. "Нужно сделать так, чтобы на Дальнем Востоке начала работать связка "работодатель - учебное заведение - регион". Сейчас уже есть достаточно успешные практики: подготовка специалистов для судостроительного завода "Звезда" в Приморском крае, взаимодействие СИБУРа и учебных заведений Амурской области. В целом в 2017-2018 годах в интересах резидентов ТОР и свободного порта было открыто 24 новые специальности", - отмечает Сергей Ховрат.

Между тем, в 2017 году в России стартовал эксперимент по внедрению демонстрационного экзамена по стандартам WorldSkills в систему государственной итоговой аттестации - пока что единственная в стране независимая оценка подготовки кадров. Студентам в ходе экзамена предлагается выполнить задания, разработанные экспертами WorldSkills на основе конкурсных заданий чемпионатов международного движения. В рамках деловой программы финала чемпионата WorldSkills Russia в Южно-Сахалинске Высшая школа экономики представила анализ результатов демонстрационного экзамена. 



По словам директора Центра исследования среднего профессионального образования Института образования ВШЭ Федора Дудырева, демонстрационный экзамен по стандартам WorldSkills по 84 компетенциям прошел в 58 регионах, участие в нем приняли более 30 тыс. чел. На Дальнем Востоке, где проблема дефицита квалифицированных специалистов стоит особенно остро, "именно запрос на кадры от крупных производств и инвестиционных проектов должен стать стимулом к распространению практики проведения демонстрационных экзаменов", говорит руководитель Департамента поддержки кадрового обеспечения промышленного роста Агентства стратегических инициатив (АСИ) Юлия Ханьжина. 

"На Дальнем Востоке Хабаровский край является приоритетным по увеличению количества участников и расширению числа компетенций при проведении демонстрационного экзамена по стандартам WorldSkills. Сейчас важно со стороны других субъектов изучить, как движется Хабаровский край: взять их лучшие практики и начать более активно участвовать в проведении демонстрационного экзамена", - считает она. 
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике