Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Sergei Stefanyuk: "I know - the city will be" - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"I know - the city will be"

Near the cosmodrome "Vostochny" will build a city

"I know - the city will be"

Chief engineer of the branch "Office for the construction of objects of the cosmodrome" Vostochny "» of the enterprise "Spetsstroytehnologii" under the Spetsstroy of Russia Sergey Stefanyuk in an interview with EastRussia.ru - about what the construction industry is living today.

- In early September, Russian President Vladimir Putin visited the cosmodrome. He stressed that the Vostochny cosmodrome would allow Russia to become independent of the cosmodromes in other states and launch its missiles anytime. What objects of the cosmodrome is your organization building?

- FSUE "Spetsstroytehnologii" under Spetsstroy of Russia "is one of the executors for the implementation of the federal target program" Development of Russian cosmodromes in 2006-2015 years ". We are building four complexes of the spaceport facilities: a command and measurement complex (KISO), a complex for storing rocket fuel components, a plant for processing solid domestic waste, and, of course, housing and engineering facilities for the future city of Tsiolkovsky. For the operational management of production in August 2014, a branch of the enterprise "Office for the construction of the objects of the cosmodrome" Vostochny ", located directly in Uglegorsk, was created.

- What is the future city today?

- We are to build a spacious beautiful residential city and all engineering infrastructure, social and cultural facilities, landscaping. Now, when we finally got most of the necessary first-priority project documentation, it became clear to us how to build. And the construction went at an accelerated pace.

The first stage of housing construction is planned to be completed by June of the year 2015. By this time will be built 1045 apartments for comfortable living 3500 people. The total construction area of ​​the first stage will be more than 18 thousand square meters, the construction volume - almost 400 thousand cubic meters. This year it is planned to complete the construction of 3 houses on 228 apartments, the remaining 9 houses, a kindergarten, an office building and social welfare facilities will be commissioned in 2015 year.

For the spring-summer period, work has already been completed on the construction of structures and structures of the zero cycle. Today, construction of monolithic 12 frameworks for residential buildings, laying of water mains, sewage, electricity and heat supply, construction of a boiler room and treatment facilities are being performed at the housing stock objects. The works are carried out by the flow method for all objects of the first stage of the housing stock construction. As I have already said, we must put the objects of the first stage into operation before 30 June 2015.

And by 2018, 40 houses should be built here for the resettlement of 12 by thousands of employees of the future cosmodrome and all the necessary related infrastructure.

- How are things at the construction of your other objects, besides residential buildings?

- On the complex of measuring equipment (KISO) we perform works on: installation of metal structures of the alignment tower, concreting of the closed car park with a civil defense shelter and reinforced concrete pylons. Part of the priority facilities have already been delivered to the customer for installation of technological equipment. Also works on the device of highways, a lining of engineering networks and communications are conducted.



The object “Construction of a plant for the processing of solid household waste” is in progress to clear the building spot, including the dismantling of buildings below zero. At the object “Complex for storing rocket fuel components”, the customer is developing working documentation for construction.

Unfortunately, our biggest problem is that we do not always receive project documentation on time from the customer. We build, literally, from a sheet. Therefore, mistakes are made. We have to spend precious time on their elimination.

- At this pace of construction, does quality suffer?

- Since the volumes are colossal, and the deadlines are short, it is necessary to increase the building capacity by attracting subcontractors. Naturally, this happens on the basis of open competitive procedures. Yes, there are problems. There was a situation when one of the subcontractors violated the quality requirements of construction. Identified, sorted out, took action. As a result, the contract is terminated. But all this led to a loss of time. But in general - the work is carried out in accordance with regulatory requirements.

- What forces cope? Is it true that foreign workers are involved in the construction of the future city?

- The enterprise resolved the issues of ensuring the construction and labor resources for unconditional fulfillment of the assigned tasks within the deadlines set by the President and the Government of the Russian Federation.

In the production of works today involved about 100 units of construction equipment and more than 700 people. Most of our builders are residents of the Amur region and the Far Eastern region. Given the special purpose of construction sites, all involved employees are citizens of the Russian Federation. So, what foreign workers are talking about, I do not understand.

We are constantly attracting new forces to the construction. Weekly, the number of workers increases by 20-30%. At the same time, the leadership of Russia's Special Construction makes every effort to ensure that people live in comfortable conditions, eat well, receive wages on time.

Before the first launch at the Vostochny Space Center, only a little more than a year left - active construction rates remain at all major facilities of the future space harbor of Russia. Works on most facilities are conducted in two shifts.

In general, the work is carried out in accordance with the approved calendar schedule. People work without regret. We understand the tremendous responsibility that lies with us. And we will fulfill our task.

April 4: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Я знаю – город будет»

Рядом с космодром «Восточный» построят город

«Я знаю – город будет»

Главный инженер филиала «Управление по строительству объектов космодрома «Восточный»» предприятия «Спецстройтехнологии» при Спецстрое России Сергей Стефанюк в интервью EastRussia.ru – о том, чем живет сегодня стройка.

- В начале сентября космодром посетил Президент РФ Владимир Путин. Он подчеркнул, что космодром «Восточный» позволит России стать независимой от космодромов в других государствах и запускать свои ракеты когда угодно. Какие объекты космодрома строит ваша организация?

- ФГУП «Спецстройтехнологии» при Спецстрое России» является одним из исполнителей по реализации Федеральной целевой программы «Развитие Российских космодромов в 2006-2015 годах». Мы строим четыре комплекса объектов космодрома - это командно-измерительный комплекс (КСИСО), комплекс хранения компонентов ракетного топлива, завод по переработке твердых бытовых отходов, ну, и, конечно же, объекты жилищного фонда и инженерного обеспечения будущего города Циолковский. Для оперативного управления производством в августе 2014 года создан филиал предприятия «Управление по строительству объектов космодрома «Восточный», расположенный непосредственно в Углегорске.

- Что сегодня представляет собой будущий город?

- Нам предстоит построить просторный красивый жилой город и всю инженерную инфраструктуру, объекты социального и культурно-бытового назначения, благоустроить территорию. Сейчас, когда мы, наконец, получили большую часть необходимой первоочередной проектной документации, нам стало понятно, как строить. И строительство пошло ускоренными темпами.

Первый этап жилищного строительства планируется завершить к июню 2015 года. К этому времени будет построено 1045 квартир для комфортного проживания 3500 человек. Общая площадь застройки первой очереди составит более 18 тыс. квадратных метров, строительный объем - почти 400 тыс. кубических метров. В этом году планируется завершить строительство 3 домов на 228 квартир, оставшиеся 9 домов, детский сад, административное здание и объекты соцкультбыта будут сданы в 2015 году.

За весенне-летний период уже выполнены работы по устройству конструкций и сооружений нулевого цикла. Сегодня на объектах жилищного фонда выполняются работы по устройству монолитных каркасов 12-ти жилых домов, прокладке магистралей водопровода, канализации, электро- и теплоснабжения, строительству котельной и очистных сооружений. Работы производятся поточным методом по всем объектам первого этапа строительства жилищного фонда. Ввести в эксплуатацию объекты первого этапа мы должны, как я уже сказал, до 30 июня 2015 года.

А к 2018 году здесь должно быть построено уже 40 домов для расселения 12 тыс. сотрудников будущего космодрома и вся необходимая сопутствующая инфраструктура.

- Как обстоят дела на строительстве других ваших объектов, помимо жилых домов?

- На комплексе измерительных средств (КСИСО) выполняем работы по: монтажу металлоконструкций юстировочной вышки, бетонированию конструкций закрытой автостоянки с убежищем гражданской обороны и железобетонных пилонов. Часть первоочередных сооружений уже сдана заказчику под монтаж технологического оборудования. Также ведутся работы по устройству автомобильных дорог, прокладке инженерных сетей и коммуникаций.

По объекту «Строительство завода по переработке твердых бытовых отходов» ведутся работы по освобождению пятна застройки, в том числе демонтажу строений ниже нулевой отметки. На объекте «Комплекс хранения компонентов ракетного топлива», заказчиком ведется разработка рабочей документации на строительство.

К сожалению, наша самая большая проблема – то, что мы не всегда получаем в срок от заказчика проектную документацию. Строим, буквально, с листа. А потому допускаются ошибки. Приходится тратить драгоценное время на их устранение.

- При таких темпах строительства не страдает ли качество?

- Поскольку объемы колоссальные, а сроки сжатые, приходится наращивать строительные мощности за счет привлечения субподрядных организаций. Естественно, это происходит на основании открытых конкурсных процедур. Да, возникают проблемы. Была ситуация, когда один из субподрядчиков нарушал требования качества строительства. Выявили, разобрались, приняли меры. В итоге – договор расторгнут. Но все это привело к потере времени. Но в целом - работы ведутся в соответствии с нормативными требованиями.

- Какими силами справляетесь? Правда ли, что на строительство будущего города привлекаются иностранные рабочие?

- Предприятием решены вопросы обеспечения потребностей строительства трудовыми и материальными ресурсами для безусловного выполнения поставленной задач в установленные Президентом и Правительством Российской Федерации сроки.

В производстве работ сегодня задействовано около 100 единиц строительной техники и более 700 человек. Большая часть наших строителей – жители Амурской области и Дальневосточного региона. Учитывая специальное назначение объектов строительства, все задействованные сотрудники – граждане Российской Федерации. Так что, о каких иностранных рабочих идет речь, мне не понятно.

Мы постоянно привлекаем к строительству все новые силы. Еженедельно число рабочих увеличивается на 20-30%. При этом руководство Спецстроя России делает все возможное, чтобы люди жили в комфортных условиях, хорошо питались, вовремя получали зарплату.

До первого запуска на космодроме «Восточный» осталось чуть более года - активные темпы строительства сохраняются на всех основных объектах будущей космической гавани России. Работы на большинстве объектов ведутся в две смены.

В целом работы производятся в соответствии с утвержденным календарным графиком. Люди работают, не жалея сил. Мы понимаем, какая на нас лежит колоссальная ответственность. И мы свою задачу выполним.