Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
"One window" for Japanese investments in TOP and SPV earned in Vladivostok - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Jena framed the platform

"One window" for Japanese investments in TOP and SPV earned in Vladivostok

Jena framed the platform
Photo: FRDF
At the end of April, JBIC, the Far East and Baikal Region Development Fund (FRDV) and the Agency for Far Eastern Investment and Export Support Agency (IPA) officially presented the Russian-Japanese investment platform in Vladivostok. About its establishment, two countries agreed in 2016 year, and the last binding documents partners signed in February this year at the investor forum in Sochi. The new institute of support of Japanese investments in Russia will be based in Vladivostok, in the business center of Felix City. The head of the investment platform was the Khabarovsk resident Aleksey Khachai.

In Sochi, the general director of the FRDF Alexei Chekunkov said that over the next 7 years, the investment platform should attract more than 80 billion rubles. Japanese investments in projects in the Far East. Its task is formulated clearly: "to engage in attracting investment from Japanese companies in mid-range projects from $ 10 million to $ 100 million in the territories of priority development and the free port of Vladivostok."

The search for foreign investors for TOP and SPV, we will note, are already engaged in the Ministry of Economic Development, IPA, and to some extent, the FRDF itself. It is noteworthy that in addition to the FRDF, his "senior partner" - the Russian Direct Investment Fund (RFPI) is also engaged in Japanese investments in Russia. The Fund created several years ago together with JBIC its Russian-Japanese investment platform, similar platforms operate with many countries, including South Korea.

Aleksey Khachay explains that the platform "will contribute to intensifying contacts, exchanging information, improving the quality of this information, and will become a link between Japanese capital and Russian investment opportunities, a conductor and catalyst for economic interaction between Russia and Japan." The new development institute is to become a "one window" for Japanese investors, who intend to implement projects in preferential modes of TOP and SPV. "Pilot projects", which are ready to deal with the investment platform, are already eight, deputy head of the FRDF Petr Shelakhayev specified.

In the 2016 year, recall, Japanese investors have demonstrated impressive intentions to participate in the economy of the Far East. "Subsidiary" company Tosei Co. Ltd "New Coal Terminal" (NUT) announced the project of a complex for coal transshipment in the Partizansky district of Primorye, worth 60,16 billion rubles. ($ 866 million). The enterprise acquired the status of a resident of the free port of Vladivostok (SPV). "Daughter" Hokkaido Corp. "Sayuri" announced the construction of year-round greenhouses in the Yakut TOR Industrial Park Kangalassy for the amount of 1,33 billion rubles and the Khabarovsk joint venture with the participation of JGC Corp. announced the construction of greenhouses at 500 million rubles in the industrial park Avangard with further expansion of the project up to 1,5 billion rubles of investments.



In 2017, a few more projects were added to these loud "pilot" for the TOR and the free port of Vladivostok. So, the Japanese Sojitz Corp. announced the creation of a consortium of investors in the reconstruction of Khabarovsk airport, the estimated share of investments was not disclosed, but was estimated in billions of rubles. Iida Group Holdings, having created the "daughter" "Stevedoring Company" Slavic Forest Terminal ", promised to invest through the mechanism of the SPV at least 2,01 billion rubles. in the timber processing complex in the Khasansky district of Primorye.

At the last St. Petersburg International Economic Forum in June 2017, the Minister for the Development of the Far East, Alexander Galushka, calculated that "Japanese companies are selling 21 project in the Far East for a total investment of 16 billion dollars." At the rate of about 60 rubles per dollar this gives about 960 billion rubles. investment. However, by the time the real features of the above-mentioned major projects have found only two: Hokkaido Corp. and JGC Corp. through "daughter" joint ventures built the first lines of greenhouses in Yakutia and the Khabarovsk Territory and began to build the second lines of complexes.

By May of 2018, the register of TOR and SPV residents was replenished with projects for the construction of the Honoka balneology company with the Japanese capital Honoko Sakhalin (TOR Mountain Air), the Terminators car recycling plant with the participation of Sumotori and Japanese Arai Shoji Co. Ltd (TOR Nadezhdinskaya), factories for the assembly of Prometheus electric cars and the production of Mazda engines (Nadezhdinskaya TOR), Premiere residential building and the medical complex JGC Hokuto Medservis (SPV). The latter is implemented by JGC and the Hokuto clinic (Hokkaido).

Despite the apparent abundance of Japanese projects, in December 2017, the vice-premier Yuri Trutnev, in charge of the Far East, stated at the Days of the Japanese investor in Vladivostok: "The volume of Japanese investments in the total volume of foreign investments in the Far Eastern Federal District is about 2%." "This does not closely correspond to the economic potential of our countries," he added.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Йене подставили платформу

"Одно окно" для японских инвестиций в ТОР и СПВ заработало во Владивостоке

Йене подставили платформу
Фото: ФРДВ
В конце апреля JBIC, "Фонд по развитию Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона" (ФРДВ) и АНО "Агентство Дальнего Востока по привлечению инвестиций и поддержке экспорта" (АПИ) официально представили во Владивостоке российско-японскую инвестплатформу. О ее создании две страны договорились еще в 2016 году, а последние обязывающие документы партнеры подписали в феврале этого года на инвестфоруме в Сочи. Базироваться новый институт поддержки японских инвестиций в Россию будет во Владивостоке, в бизнес-центре "Феликс-сити". Возглавил инвестплатформу хабаровчанин Алексей Хачай. 

В Сочи гендиректор ФРДВ Алексей Чекунков говорил, что за ближайшие 7 лет инвестплатформа должна привлечь более 80 млрд руб. японских инвестиций в проекты на Дальнем Востоке. Ее задача сформулирована четко: "заниматься привлечением инвестиций от японских компаний в проекты среднего сегмента объемом от $10 млн до $100 млн на территориях опережающего развития и свободного порта Владивосток". 

Поиском иностранных инвесторов для ТОР и СПВ, отметим, уже занимаются Минвосткоразвития, АПИ, и в некоторой мере и сам ФРДВ. Примечательно, что помимо ФРДВ японскими инвестициями в Россию занимается еще и его "старший партнер" - "Российский фонд прямых инвестиций" (РФПИ). Фонд еще несколько лет назад создал вместе с JBIC свою российско-японскую инвестиционную платформу, аналогичные платформы действуют со многими странами, в том числе Южной Кореей. 

Алексей Хачай поясняет, что платформа "будет способствовать интенсификации контактов, обмену информацией, повышению качества этой информации, станет связующим звеном между японским капиталом и российскими инвестиционными возможностями, проводником и катализатором экономического взаимодействия России и Японии". Новому институту развития предстоит стать "одним окном" для японских инвесторов, намеренных реализовать проекты в льготных режимах ТОР и СПВ. "Пилотных проектов", которыми готова заняться инвестплатформа, уже восемь, уточнил замглавы ФРДВ Петр Шелахаев.

В 2016 году, напомним, японские инвесторы продемонстрировали впечатляющие намерения по участию в экономике Дальнего Востока. "Дочерняя" компания Tosei Co. Ltd "Новый угольный терминал" (НУТ) заявила о проекте комплекса по перегрузке угля в Партизанском районе Приморья стоимостью 60,16 млрд руб. ($866 млн). Предприятие приобрело статус резидента свободного порта Владивосток (СПВ). "Дочка" Hokkaido Corp. "Саюри" анонсировала строительство круглогодичных теплиц в якутской ТОР "Индустриальный парк "Кангалассы" на сумму 1,33 млрд руб. А хабаровское совместное предприятие с участием JGC Corp. объявило о строительстве теплиц на 500 млн руб. в индустриальном парке "Авангард" с дальнейшим расширением проекта до 1,5 млрд руб. вложений. 

В 2017 году к этим громким "пилотным" для ТОР и свободного порта Владивосток проектам прибавилось еще несколько. Так, японская Sojitz Corp. объявила о создании консорциума инвесторов в реконструкцию хабаровского аэропорта, предполагаемая доля инвестиций не раскрывалась, но исчислялась в миллиардах рублей. Iida Group Holdings, создав "дочку" "Стивидорная компания «Славянский лесной терминал»", пообещала вложить через механизм СПВ не менее 2,01 млрд руб. в лесоперерабатывающий комплекс в Хасанском районе Приморья. 

На прошлом Петербургском международном экономическом форуме в июне 2017 года министр по развитию Дальнего Востока Александр Галушка подсчитывал, что "японские компании реализуют на Дальнем Востоке 21 проект на общую сумму инвестиций 16 млрд долларов". При курсе около 60 рублей за доллар это дает порядка 960 млрд руб. инвестиций. Однако к тому моменту реальные черты из вышеперечисленных крупных проектов обрели лишь два: Hokkaido Corp. и JGC Corp. через "дочерние" совместные предприятия построили первые очереди теплиц в Якутии и Хабаровском крае и приступили к строительству вторых очередей комплексов. 

К маю 2018 года реестр резидентов ТОР и СПВ пополнился проектами строительства бальнеологического комплекса "Хонока" компании с японским капиталом "Хоноко Сахалин" (ТОР "Горный воздух"), завода по утилизации автомобилей "Терминатор" с участием приморской ГК "Сумотори" и японской Arai Shoji Co. Ltd (ТОР "Надеждинская"), заводов по сборке электокаров "Прометей" и производству двигателей Mazda (ТОР "Надеждинская"), жилого дома "Премьера" и медицинского комплекса "JGC Hokuto Медсерсвис" (СПВ). Последний реализуется JGC и клиникой "Хокуто" (Хоккайдо).

Несмотря на кажущееся обилие японских проектов, в декабре 2017-го вице-премьер Юрий Трутнев, курирующий Дальний Восток, на Днях японского инвестора во Владивостоке констатировал: "Объем японских инвестиций в общем объеме иностранных инвестиций, приходящихся на ДФО, составляет около 2%". "Это близко не соответствует экономическому потенциалу наших стран", - добавил он.